50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Tyler
Beverly, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
December 27, 2013
Very comfortable

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value from Adidas
August 8, 2013
A fan of Adidas, quality is good as always, price is great, value rocks
Pros:
Climacool,
Cons:
Less Colour options.

mark tiu
rochester, mn
4 Stars
Good price
May 20, 2013
Good material, but doesn't fit good!
Pros:
material color design
Cons:
fit

Josh
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
April 6, 2013
Fast shipping and the item was what was described. It fits well and is very breathable
Pros:
Good price for the quality of the item, breathable.

Travis
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
March 13, 2013
This shirt was a great buy for the price, considering Adidas polos usually run around $60+. The material is comfortable and lightweight, and the shirt has extra "holes" in the arm pit of the shirt for additional cooling for the hot days. My only disappointment was the sizing. I ordered a small, and the sizing is perfect in terms of how long and wide the shirt is, but it's not "fitted" like other golf polos I own, including Adidas ones. Just a TAD baggy, but nothing that would deter me from buying another, especially for the price.
Pros:
Price Color Material Breath-ability
Cons:
not "fitted"

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Niiiice
March 10, 2013
Adidas clothes are very stylish and comfortable. Light weight and cool. The colors are vibrant and do not wash out easily.
Pros:
Colors Feel Solid build
Cons:
Nothing

CC
NW FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt--Very comfortable!
February 25, 2013
Great feel to this shirt...really like the way it pulls moisture.
Pros:
Moisture-wicking
Cons:
Runs a little bigger than average

Phillip Williams
Columbus, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
February 5, 2013
The polo has great look, feel, and style like no other polo on the market. All my golf buddies asked where did I get and told them the only place I shop is at The Rock!
Pros:
The style, fit, color, and the feel. Plus all the envy of my friends.

Kenny
walla walla, wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shirt
December 10, 2012
purchased the same shirt last month from another discount golf store for double the price.
Pros:
style

Tezza
adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality brand at bargain price
December 4, 2012
Really top quality polo at great price
Pros:
brand and price
Cons:
Would like to buy more at different colors

Robert
Curacao
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 16, 2012
Cool and classy Adidas Golf shirts. Bought 26 of them for the men in our team to wear during our local President's Cup. Great and speedy service. Merchandize in original packaging. Great deal!

David
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
November 16, 2012
great shirt- very light weight and a good collar

Mark
Devon PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing deal !!!!!
November 15, 2012
I have no idea why and how this shirt was so cheap at $14.95. But I can tell you it is one of the most comfortable nicest golf shirts in own.
Pros:
Comfort. Style. Price.
Cons:
None

CJ
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value & quality
November 11, 2012
actually like these better than the Nike dri-fit. both wick sweat away but this shirt feels softer. can't beat the price either

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ADIDAS quality item
November 10, 2012
This quickly became my favorite polo shirt!! Couldn't wait for it to arrive and show it off. High quality and great prices!
Pros:
Very sharp looking shirt ADIDAS name PRICE
Cons:
NOTHING

John Walters
Vincennes, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding fit
September 5, 2012
I was extremely pleased with my purchased. It is everything I expected and more.

Don
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great summer shirt
August 18, 2012
100% polyester, no wrinkles, cool when wearing, easy to clean
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing