Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Kiet
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt feels nice in warm weather
September 17, 2014
The Climacool material is nice in warm-weather golf outings.

Dayle
Remuera, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
March 15, 2014
Good shirt
Pros:
Good material
Cons:
Not quite as slim fit as I thought

Dave
Wellington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool & Styley
March 13, 2014
Look good and feel good. Great price too.
Pros:
Feel

joe
montreal canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling shirt
March 11, 2014
Great shirt at any price recomended

Len Flynn
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smart and the breeze moves through the material keeping you cool. The size was generous
March 6, 2014
It felt nice on right from the start and was a generous fit so if you are normally between sizes definitely order the lower size. The material allows the wind to move through it easily which obviously helps you stay cool.
Pros:
Smart, reasonably priced, non restrictive and cool.
Cons:
None.

Kai
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
March 3, 2014
Adidas Golf Polos are my favorite although I can't really say why. They just fit and feel the best to me. Anyways, you can't beat this deal and the shirts arrived on time and they were exactly what I expected (only at a third of the price!).
Pros:
Good quality shirt at a great price!
Cons:
None

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt love it.
November 26, 2013
Very nice shirt.

Jim
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service & a great product!
October 28, 2013
Quick ship and delivered as promised. A great price on a brand name polo shirt!

Shawn M
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for anytime!!
October 28, 2013
Great shirt for the money and very comfortable!! I like these for golf as they have plenty of room and length and stay tucked in while playing golf. I would recommend to golfers and for every day wear as well. They are breathable and cool for everyday wear as well!!
Pros:
Comfortable, length, cool,
Cons:
none

rick nealer
New Kensington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt, fantastic price
October 21, 2013
Beautiful looking golf shirt, best price around.
Pros:
lightweight

J
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
October 20, 2013
My husband loved it. Very good quality.

Keith
Winneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas Climacool Shirt
October 20, 2013
Well made and true to size

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
September 28, 2013
Got them on sale, go bargin. Like the color, still have to take the test of multiple washings to see if they fade. But for the price, I am very satisfied.
Pros:
Chicks dig them
Cons:
Doesn't hide the gut very well

tony
northern california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice basic shirt
September 11, 2013
lightweight good hot weather shirt

TODD
Centreville, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
September 10, 2013
The first thing you'll notice about this shirt is the quality of material. It is a high quality shirt. Its very comfortable and it will most likely outlast the rest of your wardrobe.It is a very nice looking shirt and the mesh material keeps you cool even in the hottest of times.
Pros:
Comfortable, breathability, style
Cons:
none

Bret
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
September 10, 2013
Great shirt and only $10.00. Easy purchase for the cost and the shirt is very nice.
Pros:
Size and color were perfect.
Cons:
None

Ryan
San antonio, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt for the price
September 9, 2013
Buy it if you can..i like the style and it fits great

Egidiou Lee
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, light weight Climacool shirt
September 9, 2013
Good fit, light weight, and keeps me cool. And the price was right.
Cons:
None come to mind.

david peck
palm bay, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for florida's warm summer
September 9, 2013
great quality for a great price

Lou
Fort Worth Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
September 9, 2013
Can't beat this shirt for the $. Looks good but not a strechy type material.
Pros:
Were you gonna find a shirt like this for 10 bucks?
Cons:
None

Jim
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and comfy! Perfect for hot muggy days
September 9, 2013
Love this shirt! The fit and fabric is very nice as is usually the case with Adidas gear. The Price was what got me, these are $40 shirts at any retail store.
Pros:
lightweight fabric great for hot days
Cons:
none

Orly
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
September 9, 2013
Comfortable

joe
cynthiana, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
September 9, 2013
I like this material, very cool
Pros:
everything
Cons:
shipping is way to high for this item

Justin
Columbus
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real deal
September 8, 2013
These are nice Adidas golf shirts. Very comfy and free swinging

Ted Makris
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, nice fit
September 8, 2013
Top quality material, looks great, comfortable

Perry Van Ostrand
Lincoln, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt, awesome price!
September 8, 2013
Can't beat the price on quality shirt.
Pros:
Addidas

LeRoy
Pacific Northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
September 7, 2013
Fantastic shirt at an unbelievable price. RBG comes through again with great items at great savings.
Pros:
Great fit, quick drying, super comfort
Cons:
Absolutely nothing


Page 1 of 1