50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.98
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Quality, Rock Bottom Price
April 14, 2014
Another great buy from Rock Bottom
Pros:
Quality, Cost

Alcantar
Lincoln, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sale
April 13, 2014
A great bargain

Andrew
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and stylish
April 1, 2014
Extra cool and solid adidas quality.

TODD
centreville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS CLIMACOOL MESH LADIES POLO
March 21, 2014
Another great product from Adidas. The quality is top of the line and it looks great too! It keeps coming out of the wash looking like NEW over and over again!
Pros:
Great looking, keeps you cool, and of course excellent quality
Cons:
none

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 18, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my wife. She likes it. Good quality, good fit.

Riv
Winston Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
March 15, 2014
This shirt is great for the price.

Bemore13
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Also a golf shirt
March 9, 2014
Like the fabric and will use as a golf shirt

Patrick
Waterford, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt!
February 20, 2014
These adidas shirts are very nice. They have mesh in the right places to keep you cool. Well worth the money.
Pros:
Good material Fits Great

kris
Dallas, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a little more sheer than I expected, but still ok
February 4, 2014
a little more sheer than I expected, but still ok

Bob
So. Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
January 6, 2014
Fits my 12 year old daughter well.
Pros:
Color

Peta
Northern Beaches, Sydney NSW Aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
November 26, 2013
It is always difficult buying clothes on line and buying from another country is fraught with difficulties. Plus being a plus size is doubly difficult. This top however is comfortable, fits well and looks great.
Pros:
Nice style, good fit

Lorraine A
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable & cool
November 23, 2013
this is very comfortable shirt I wore it on a very warm day and was very pleased with it .Livesup to its name Climacool.

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
October 28, 2013
Nice ladies golf shirt. My girlfried likes the fit and feel

Karla
Calliope, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and light
October 23, 2013
This is a great shirt - great ventilation to keep cool on the course, especially in the sub tropics! The shirt runs a little small and the only other issue I had was I think the shirt could be longer in length.
Pros:
The ventilation holes in the shirt, great for keeping cool, fabric is light, love the colour
Cons:
Size runs small, quite short in length.

Jen
Australia
3 Stars
OK Value
October 21, 2013
Smart appearance but fit not as I would like.
Pros:
Comfortable light fabric, bought red which is a nice shade of red and overall, good value for the price.
Cons:
Tab at front needs to be an inch or two longer, with perhaps another button, high at neck. Sizing runs probably half a size small and needs to be longer, in particular at back.

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo shirt
September 22, 2013
Great fit and very comfortable

VicLar
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool in the heat...
September 1, 2013
This shirt runs true to the advertised size based on Adidas sizing. The fabric does keep you much cooler than any cotton golf shirt I have worn. Dries quickly after being washed so pull it out of the dryer the first chance you get otherwise it can wrinkle. The ONLY change I wish Adidas would make is to lengthen the body of the shirt especially in the back by at least an inch if not two. I find that after hitting the golf ball I usually have to tuck in the tail of the shirt.
Pros:
Keeps you cooler than any cotton golf shirt Quick drying after washing True to size
Cons:
Short in the length of the body

msm
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice polo
August 21, 2013
It is always difficult to know whether XL translates to size 8 or size 18. My guess is this is a 14-16. Very nice shirt, light.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
A little larger than I expected (XL).

LadyGolfer
Bucks County, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Polo
August 1, 2013
This is a great shirt for golf. I purchased it in red and like the color. Although you can not see it in the picture, it has small star like pin holes as a design on the sleeves and back of the shirt. Besides adding to the design of the shirt, it makes for a lot cooler shirt to wear while playing golf. The only thing I did not like was the button and button hole at the very top by the neck. Since most ladies will not be buttoning the neck, I do not know why they added it to the design of the shirt. This shirt fits great and is very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable Fit
Cons:
Button and Button Hole at the Neck

Adrian
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit!
August 1, 2013
My golfer wife likes it!
Pros:
Climacool FTW!
Cons:
None.

Brent
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Size runs a little short
July 16, 2013
Nice quality, good looking, but runs a little short. This shirt was intended for my wife, but was too short. My mother is now the proud owner.
Pros:
Good look Well made
Cons:
Too short

Scott Van
Cincinnati
2 Stars
Runs way small
July 9, 2013
I looked at the tag to make sure we hadn't been sent a youth size by accident. These run probably two sizes below normal.
Cons:
Sizing is way off.

Judy
Hammond, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeping cool and looking good.
July 6, 2013
This shirt was true to size and is very comfortable although I thought it would improve my game but that didn't happen. I still love the shirt.
Pros:
Fit and style
Cons:
Not a thing

Glenna
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Polo...
July 6, 2013
Great polo for the golf course...

Andrew Chan
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Star buy from Rockbottom Golf
June 23, 2013
Cool, comfortable and stylish. Unbelievable price for Adidas golfwear.
Pros:
Great quality, comfort and value for money. Great gift item for friends and family.

naomi
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas climacool
June 18, 2013
Super lite weight and comfortable.

Chris L.
Summerville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
June 13, 2013
This is a very nice shirt. However, it runs small. I was able to reorder next size up and it fits great!
Pros:
very comfortable like the Climacool Mesh material
Cons:
runs small


Page 1 of 1