50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Craig
Pensacola Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf shirt
August 30, 2014
This is a nice well made women's golf shirt. Also looks good with jeans
Pros:
Well made and breathable

Stephanie
Edmond, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable and cool!
August 22, 2014
I like the loose fit of this shirt and and the material stays cool and dry on hot days.

D
lincoln,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good sale
June 3, 2014
good sale

Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
April 16, 2014
Fits nice

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathable, Stylish
April 14, 2014
Great Shirt, breathable, and stylish
Pros:
cost, appearance

Kay
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price.
April 8, 2014
Nice light shirt and great price. Very comfortable.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Darcy
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 3, 2014
Haven't worn it yet. Still too cold here...
Pros:
Will be great for those warm muggy days.
Cons:
Sleeves are a little shorter than I like.

Alison
Platteville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Super Comfy
April 1, 2014
I got this item in black and navy. As a female I was skeptical of the horizontal stripe texture, but found that it gave the polo a nice look. The material is comfy and I decided to order a size up because of my wider shoulders. It looks great with khakis!
Pros:
sporty look nice material long enough to tuck

Ms HotRod
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Senior Lady Golfer
March 16, 2014
Love this shirt............very comfortable and finally not a fitted shirt........can actually move without being so tight
Cons:
Too bad not more pastel colors to choose from........

Floyd Steines
Clinton, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Shirt
December 17, 2013
I was looking for a golf polo for my wife for Christmas. This will be Great!

Peta Giddey
Northern Beaches, Sydney NSW Aus
3 Stars
Not a 2XL
November 26, 2013
I purchased two Adidas short sleeve polos. Both the same size but they weren't. This one is definitely smaller. Very disappointing as I am in Australia and it is not worth sending back. It is a lovely fabric and looks great, just not on me.
Pros:
Nice style,
Cons:
This is not a 2XL. More like a 1XL or even an L

Jan
St Charles, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the money
November 21, 2013
Shirt runs true to size. Good quality

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
October 28, 2013
Nice comfortable golf shirt that can be wore al day long,
Pros:
cheap

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo shirt
September 22, 2013
great fit, lightweight & comfortable

Crystal
Auburn, Wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
August 27, 2013
I really like this polo but the fit isn't quite right. It has a lightweight breathable fabric and great color (I ordered navy) but it's very loose on top as if it were designed for a very large chested woman. I will wear it loose but would prefer a more fitted look.

CH
MN, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy and stylish
August 27, 2013
Black shirt was perfect at a great price.

Mary Jo
Thunder Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
August 26, 2013
Nice shirt...great price...should have bought more

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Shirt
July 25, 2013
I purchased this shirt in navy blue. I like the color and the textured stripe design in the material. I wore this shirt while playing golf and found it to be comfortable to wear. The shirt did not ride up or cling.
Pros:
Nice design in material Comfortable
Cons:
None

Rolf
Vero Bch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 14, 2013
What is not to like