50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Al Jones
Smith Station
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Shirt
March 25, 2014
Great Quality as I expected fro Adidas. Looks good and fits good. Also got it at a great price.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

Matt
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
March 25, 2014
Nice golf shirt

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat it!
March 13, 2014
for the price, you really cannot go wrong on Adidas Climacool shirts from RBG. true to size, comfortable, breathable and look great. Get em while they're hot!!!

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas climacool shirt
October 20, 2013
Great fit... Super low price

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
September 30, 2013
Excellent shirt at a great price. Nice and cool. Doesn't restrict movement.
Pros:
Inexpensive, cool, flexible.
Cons:
None

Perry
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Rocks!
September 8, 2013
Great shirt, great price.
Pros:
Adidas...price
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shirt
July 16, 2013
Nice shirt
Pros:
Style Packaging Colour

Jorn
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Adidas at a great price
July 10, 2013
Adidas at the best
Pros:
nice look, for work or a trip on town. great quality

Edward
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
July 9, 2013
Very comfortable.

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight shirt
May 20, 2013
Breathable and sharp looking. GReat for hot summer days.

Norm Schinck
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Polo
April 10, 2013
A great looking polo that is extremely comfortable.
Pros:
Style Texture Feel Price Fit
Cons:
None

jmarkus
middle georgia
3 Stars
size
April 8, 2013
Nice shirt but on the small size as compared to other shirts of same size. I prefer a roomier golf shirt.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Sizing

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Climacool Soft Strip Polo
April 7, 2013
Great value and comfortable whilst playing golf.

Ed
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 5, 2013
Great shirt! Great value!

Ricki
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good, feel good
April 5, 2013
These shirts are very light and easy to wear and they also look good on. Great value.

Andy
Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt.
April 5, 2013
nice shirt, a little heavier than most with a nice tapered fit

Jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
April 5, 2013
Size is true. Nice breathable polo

GARY DOWDALL
woodland ,Ca.
3 Stars
nice pattern
April 5, 2013
Do not buy if You don't like the feel of plastic . If You wear an undershirt , You may like these .
Pros:
The look is great .
Cons:
It feels like polyester netting .

Matthew
Lexington, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
March 19, 2013
Nice shirt, fits well. I'm a medium build (6', about 180 lb), and the shirt fits and feels very nice. I bought two when they were on sale, both colors are very nice.
Pros:
Lightweight, breathable, cut well
Cons:
Striping on the shirt tends to give it a "wrinkled" look, even though it's not really wrinkled. Only noticeable to someone as OCD as myself...

Steveq
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 16, 2013
I bought, two and will continue to do so.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt, great price
March 11, 2013
Great feeling shirt, very lightweight and breathable. Sizing was ok for me, could've been a tad bigger, but I don't think it was a whole size off.
Pros:
Feel Fabric Lightweight Breathable

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 8, 2013
Cool and comfortable

Dave
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 8, 2013
Great looking shirt however fits one size smaller than advertised
Pros:
Style
Cons:
Fit

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Be careful about the sizing
March 8, 2013
It's always a risk when you are buying clothing on-line and unfortunately I got caught out this time. The last half dozen tops I bought from RGB were all rather large fitting and so I have been ordering a L size (in NZ I'm usually an XL). This time around the Adidas top is more in keeping with standard NZ sizings so the L is a little too snug. It's well made and looks great though.
Pros:
Great design and well made
Cons:
Be careful when you are choosing your size

Mitchell
varna,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looking great
March 3, 2013
Love Adidas stuff! the fit and style! looking forward to wear this spring/summer!
Pros:
Style/tech fabric
Cons:
nothing

Rodney
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
March 3, 2013
Saw these on the deal of the day and decided to order some - cause at these prices you can't go wrong - we love all 3 of them we ordered and will order more in future
Pros:
Comfort Price Appearance
Cons:
Nothing

Rod
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive Value
March 2, 2013
It's hard to beat the price on these Climacool polos. The material is breathable and very lightweight. The look is more golf course sport than conference room casual, so I'll likely reserve them for golf, bowling, etc. Like some other Adidas polos I've purchased, these are slim fitting - bucking the trend against overly roomy fitting shirts. The shirts do have some stubborn wrinkles from being tightly folded, but a few washes should take care of that. Overall a good value on a nice looking shirt.
Pros:
Looks, fit, construction
Cons:
Stubborn wrinkles, a little too sporty for work

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-Climacool Stripe Mess Polo
March 1, 2013
I bought 2 of these polos a red and a blue striped. I either wear a large or X-large polo. I ordered the X-large and it fits well. I like the mess design and the looks of this polo. It really looks good on and I would wear it anywhere. I like the way it is made with plenty of give in the areas where it counts. Have not had on the golf course yet. It is really light weight and it is a little cool to be wearing them now.
Pros:
well made, good fit, true to size, light weight
Cons:
really thin, not for cold weather

ryan
oregon ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 1, 2013
Great quality and a great price

Dustin
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
March 1, 2013
I found these shirts on sale and quickly ordered two (one red and one navy since they didn't have black in my size). I received my order in less than a week. The shirts were exactly as described and fit perfectly. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Pros:
Breathable, lightweight, high quality
Cons:
Didn't have Black in my size

R.
California
4 Stars
Review "what" headline??
March 1, 2013
Nice shirt but is sized small compared other Adidas shirts that I have.
Cons:
Sizing if small.

Clark Niepert
East Central Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice polo
March 1, 2013
Very nice polo, but it runs smaller that a true 2XL. I'll need to shed some winter pounds to wear it this summer.
Pros:
Great material, well-constructed and the finishing is very nice.
Cons:
Since no chest measurements were offered as to sizing, I ordered blind. My other Adidas Climacool golf polos run more generously in the chest as 2XLs. This one does not..They are very fitted and I'm not.

R. Hansen
Rexburg, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied with our pruchase
March 1, 2013
I was so happy to find a good price on performance golf wear. I buy four teams worth of gear for on campus programs at a university and I have used many suppliers to get the best brand, but I was particularly pleased with my purchase from Rock Bottom.

Matt
Clinton Township, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Climacool Performance Mens Soft Stripe Mesh Polo
March 1, 2013
Great price for a quality shirt

Jimmy
Middletown,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price
February 24, 2013
I paid thirty dollar for two shirts, the shirt are nice
Pros:
the price was right and the shirts are nice

Don
west jordan, utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the money
February 24, 2013
Excellent fit and quality
Pros:
Looks and quality
Cons:
none

Kyle
Noblesville
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs a little small
February 14, 2013
Great quality at a unbeatable price.
Pros:
Great quality
Cons:
I have several adidas golf shirts and xxl runs a little big on me. The xxl is this polo runs a little small.

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt. Great fit.
February 6, 2013
Comfortable, cool wearing shirt. Great value.
Pros:
Sizing Fit Value

Jason
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas climacool
February 2, 2013
The shirts are great, met all expectations!
Pros:
Great look

John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort +
January 22, 2013
A great shirt, fits very well, great comfort, looks good
Pros:
Fit, comfort, feel

Joe626
Azusa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome polo
December 26, 2012
Great Polo. Keeps you cool.