50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Kathy
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
September 25, 2013
Nice fit and looks great on. Love the accent strips on the sleeve

Kris
Santa Cruz, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well fitting golf shirt
July 8, 2013
Very pleased with the fit of the golf shirt - comfortable. Is well made and fashionable.
Pros:
Good fit Well made
Cons:
None

jason
Abbotsford, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy wife....mostly
June 30, 2013
my wife likes the shirt....though it is rather see through as it is a very light material. just one more distraction for me on the course i guess :-)

Kim
Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great and looks good.
June 5, 2013
True to size and the material makes them so comfortable and the length is perfect. Washes up great just hang after drying. Would recommend to anyone.

D'Andre
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hoorah for Adidas!
June 2, 2013
I love Adidas fitness wear because they actually carry XXL. I bought one shirt and was so happy I ordered a second. The fit is great; shaped and a little loose without being baggy. Very comfortable and light weight material doesn't hold moisture and the collar doesn't curl.
Pros:
Fit Styling Price Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Tina
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price on Adidas Shirt
May 7, 2013
The quality of the shirt is great. I am between and XL and a XXL, so this XXL fit a little big, but it'll still be worn.
Pros:
Price, colors

5stans
Central Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
May 4, 2013
Love it
Pros:
Fit Quality Style
Cons:
Which more colors were available

Jen
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!
May 1, 2013
Shirt fit great before and after washing. Great shirt at a great price.

Kevin
Belleville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt.
April 25, 2013
Bought this for the wife. She really likes the wicking effect as opposed to the full cottons. Shirt fits great and very comfortable. Price theses at a golf store and you will realize the value.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Michelle
Chesterfield MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
April 21, 2013
Generous in size, ordered 3 different colors, I haven't seen this style in stores, great shirt for the price
Pros:
Generous in size Light and airy Love the colors Different style low in cost
Cons:
only thing in question is the Adidas logo in screened on, not embroidered??

Sharel Grissett-Macon
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
April 15, 2013
These shirts have a great feel and are light weight. The are very comfortable to wear. The price is excellent.
Pros:
I like the look and feel
Cons:
I wish you would have had more ex- large in other colors.

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for price
April 11, 2013
I am always pleased with Adidas golf clothing. This shirt fits good and looks nice on.
Pros:
fit and price

Rosemary
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
March 4, 2013
Nice colors and fit.
Pros:
The fit.
Cons:
Nothing

John
Woodbridge, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit.
February 26, 2013
Well made, good fit.
Pros:
Construction.

Deadeye1
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves it.
February 24, 2013
Bought this shirt for my wife and she love it!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jill
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
December 30, 2012
nice shirt to wear
Pros:
fits well

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo shirt
December 9, 2012
These shirts are fantastic - will be getting more
Pros:
great fit lightweight great price easy care

Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain buy
December 4, 2012
Really nice fitting Polo. Great value
Pros:
brand and price
Cons:
couldnt get any other colour

GT
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit ,
November 25, 2012
Great Shirt for the price especially!

Christine
Mountain Home, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
November 21, 2012
I like this shirt. Very comfortable style and material. I like the Adidas-brand clothing and was not disappointed with this shirt.
Pros:
Style material
Cons:
Wish it came in women's tall

Jeff
Dalhousie, New Brunswick
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Golfing Polo
November 21, 2012
Great shirt for golfing.

Judy
Toogoom QLD Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
November 18, 2012
This shirt fits well and is great to wear
Pros:
The fit and the material

Robert
Curacao
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts!
November 16, 2012
Bought 10 polo's for our local "President's Cup" tournament. The ladies loved them. Service was impeccable and merchandize in original packing.

kristy
dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
November 10, 2012
great fit & quality

Donna
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 3, 2012
Great Shirt, Great Price
Pros:
LOVE IT