15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
May 14, 2014
Always liked Adidas. Great price and quality
Pros:
price, quality
Cons:
none

Peter
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for a quality shirt
April 15, 2014
This shirt seemed to run a tad big on me but it's still a great shirt. I've worn it a few rounds and it keeps me cool.

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Careful with Size
March 26, 2014
This is great shirt, wears well, is comfortable and is thicker than most golf shirts. Be careful with the size, I am a M/L and ordered a small and it is still a little bigger than I would like, but it fits pretty good.
Pros:
Color, Thickness, Price
Cons:
Careful with Sizing

Tyler
Beverly, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
December 27, 2013
Stays cool while playing

Alex
Eaton, Ohio
3 Stars
comfortable
August 31, 2013
I normally wear a medium t shirt. I ordered a medium first and relized that that was too big. It felt like a large. This polo I ordered in a small but it still feels too big.
Pros:
comfortable cool
Cons:
too baggy

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas climalite shirt
June 26, 2013
hands down one of the best fabrics out there

Tom
Ann Arbor, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a shirt
May 1, 2013
This shirt is really nice. Be sure to size down as the other reviewers mentioned. I'm 6' 175 lbs and usually wear a Medium or Large depending on the cut of the shirt. I ordered one Small to check it out and sure enough, it fits more like a Medium or Large. I ordered two more Smalls after that because it is a comfortable shirt with some great colors.
Pros:
Colors Comfort Material
Cons:
Fits way bigger than size on the tag

Jason
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Beware: this shirt runs very large!
March 5, 2013
I am 6'0" and 180 lbs and ordered a medium, thinking it would be more of a fitted shirt (it has stretch in the title of product, after all). But the medium is more like a large or extra large. I probably would have had to have ordered a small to have it fit properly, which is very odd--I've never had to order a small anything for a proper fit! Good quality shirt, though.

CC
NW FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
February 25, 2013
I like the cut on these although they run a little big.
Pros:
Cut
Cons:
size runs a little big

Waipahu Mike
Honolulu,Hawaii
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt !!!!
February 2, 2013
A good looking shirt, keeps you cool in the humid conditions here in Hawaii.

Chris
St. Paul, MN
1 Stars
Obnoxiously over-sized.
February 2, 2013
I typically wear a medium, and generally prefer and athletic or slim fit, so I ordered this shirt in a small. It was still obnoxiously big - the small was closer to a L or XL. Gave this away to a taller friend.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Sizing Thick Material

Rusty
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt--Order one size less
January 22, 2013
This is a well made and comfortable shirt. I'm glad I read the reviews. I normally wear medium in polo shirts (5'8", 160#). I ordered this shirt in small and fit was dead on.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
none

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF ADIDAS
January 21, 2013
I DON'T KNOW HOW RBG GETS THESE PRICES AND THE QUALITY IS PERFECT. THEY GO ALL OUT TO MAKE SURE THE ITEMS ARE OF 1ST CLASS. LOVE THIS SHIRT
Pros:
WELL MADE GREAT VALUE GOOD COLOR

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Size
January 19, 2013
Very good quality but unfortunately at least a size larger than normal in sizing.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Sizing

Andy
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt, great price
January 17, 2013
Price was great, fabric is flexible for swinging golf clubs.
Pros:
Price Elasticity of fabric
Cons:
Collar started curling after first wash

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice golf shirt! Love it!
January 14, 2013
Excellent fit and feel for the price!
Pros:
Fits good- like the material.
Cons:
Nothing

Clark
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and quality
January 13, 2013
Sporty and neat. Made from great material.
Pros:
Typical ADIDAS quality at low price.
Cons:
none

Jeovanni
Tampa, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel, a bit bigger than expected
January 12, 2013
This is a very nice shirt. It fits a bit bigger (longer) than true size. Also, the back is longer than th front, so it's a tuck in only

S
Newfoundland, Canada
3 Stars
Huge!
December 11, 2012
Nice shirt, but WAY off on the sizing. I ordered a medium and it is HUGE. More like an extra large.
Pros:
Fabric Colour
Cons:
Fit

ken
walla walla, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classy
December 10, 2012
I have spent double for the same shirt locally. Great looking shirt and comfort too
Pros:
looks and feel

Josh
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Polo
November 27, 2012
Great shirt. Nothing else to say about it.

bd
Marietta ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 31, 2012
Great medium weight polo for golf or tennis.

david
natchez, mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
October 4, 2012
Runs one size too big!!!!!!
Pros:
Awesome, comfortable shirt.

Matthew
Houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt, just is bigger than you expect
September 10, 2012
The fit and finish up the superb, just the shirt fits big compared to other adidas shirts. So try a size down and it will fit perfect. I am sure mine will shrink up some in the laundry. The green color is amazing in person, the blue color is a bit darker than in the picture.
Pros:
It's an adidas product, the price was definitely right
Cons:
Just a bit bigger than it should be, but not a deal breaker.

ayc120
Chino, CA
4 Stars
Might run 1 size too big...
September 8, 2012
Good shirt overall... sleeves are a bit long though and it hangs kinda low! Also got a Small (im 5'7" 145lbs) in the Adidas ClimaCOOL (perfect fit!!) and Id say this ClimaLite runs a bit too big!
Cons:
- might run a bit too big...

john
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
September 4, 2012
Great shirt at a great price. Good deal....