Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By John
Auckland, NZ
"Lego" Shoe
July 11, 2015
Cal them my "Lego" shoes with the chunky grips but still wearing them 'cos they're very comfortable, light and waterproof...
ProsGreat deal from RBG
By Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
Great fitting/feeling golf shoe
June 14, 2015
Shoe feels great, great traction. A little disappointed when sole started to come loose after 3 months- just around edge and was easily glued. No problem since
ProsGreat feel and traction Light weight
ConsSole started coming off around edges
By Chris
Paxton, MA
Best shoe ever
June 10, 2015
I bought these looking for a shoe that fit comfortably. Not only do they fit and walk super comfy, they are the most waterproof shoe I have ever owned. And they look like a canvas sneaker...go figure.
By Craig
Newtown, PA
ok
April 1, 2015
get dirty
By mark
los angeles, ca
great deal
March 26, 2015
love these shoes. a little wider would be excellent, but otherwise very very comfortable
Prosgood grip
By Andrew
Ronkonkoma, NY
super comfy, run tight
March 16, 2015
I like these shoes so much I bought two pair. Very light. Grip is also very good. As others have mentioned, they do seem to run a bit small.
By terence
fort washington, MD
perfect for hot waeather
March 5, 2015
hands down the most comfortable golf show I have ever worn, liked them so much i bought all 3 colors
Proswalking on a cloud
By Martin
Sydney
Very light and comfortable.
February 21, 2015
36 HOLES A BREEZE IN THESE.
By Garth
Las Vegas, NV
Great Shoes!!
January 14, 2015
Great shoes at a great price!! Can't beat it!!
By Jacob
Reno, Nevada
Great shoe for the money
December 31, 2014
I went one size larger , still a tad tight on the sides for my wider feet. Should loosen up after some use. Very light and very stable feeling.
ProsPrice / style
ConsLittle tight for wider feet.
By David Jansen
Kansas City
NICE!!
December 15, 2014
Love these shoes. I had the more expensive Adidas with full leather before these. With the full leather I couldn't wait to get them off by the end of round with these I keep them on even after round.
ProsEverything..Get them
ConsNone
By Fred
God's Country
Sharp looking, but run small and narrow.
December 12, 2014
I bought gray and black with red accents. My normal shoe size is 8 1/2. I have another pair of size 9 Adidas golf shoes. I got these in 9 1/2 based on recommendations in other reviews. They're a little snug, but will stretch some and I can wear a thinner sock. I won't be golfing is Wisconsin for 3 or 4 months, so I can't comment if they're waterproof. They're comfortable the time I've worn them around the house.
ProsSharp looking. Light weight.
ConsNarrow. Order up a size.
By David daniel
Dallas,tx
One last pair of a favorite
December 6, 2014
This shoe is discontinued. I had to pick up a 2nd pair. They are some of my favorites ever. Thanks Adidas & rockbottom
By Rob Guzman
Hudson, Florida
Good
December 5, 2014
Great shoes
ProsVery comfortable
ConsNone
By A-Train
Blythewood, SC
Great sneaker
September 28, 2014
So comfortable I forgot to switch to my running shoes after my round.
ProsLight-weight. Waterproof. Cool look. Comfortable.
By Rick
CT
Adidas crossflex shoe
September 16, 2014
lightweight, breathable and comfortable
Proscomfortable, great price
By Jeff
Austin, Texas
digging my new shoes
June 23, 2014
You will love these if you want lightweight, comfortable, spikeless classy looking golf shoes.
ProsLightweight
ConsShould have bought two pair at this price.
By Eric
Albuquerque, NM
Awesome Adidas Shoes
June 19, 2014
Great shoes at RBG discount! Size does run slightly small and narrow. Saw other comments and ordered 1 size up. Perfect!
By John
Chesapeake, VA
Comfortable
June 12, 2014
These are a comfortable pair of shoes. Got 1/2 size bigger. They had only white so you have to keep them clean. Have used them for 3 roads and they are comfortable and the plastic /rubber soles grip well. Would recommend them at the price of $60 or less
ProsComfortable-Good grip
ConsNone
By Kyle
Albany, GA
Great buy
June 3, 2014
As described, comfortable shoes
Prosprice and comfort
By MatMan
near Sacramento, CA
Nice Shoes
May 20, 2014
Lightweight and comfy. Payed 18 holes, had lunch and wore them home.
ConsNot too moisture resistant for morning strolls in the rough.
By Eric
United States
Good Shoe
May 16, 2014
Lightweight shoe with good support. Other reviews noted narrow fit. I ordered half size larger and fit was good. Still slightly narrow but comfortable after playing a round and "breaking them in".
By Casey
Monroe,nc
Great buy
May 3, 2014
Shoes are real comfortable and provide good traction
ProsFeel style price
By Grant
Barrington, IL
Comfort and stability.
May 1, 2014
Bought one pair during Masters week on special and liked them so much, I bought another pair (in another color) a couple of days later. These shoes are incredibly light and comfortable, and provide a very stable base for my swing. I've always liked my Adidas golf shoes - but I love these!
ProsLight and comfortable. They feel like they're part of my feet.
ConsThe only negative I would mention is that they seem to run about a half size small. The first pair I ordered were size 11 (my typical Adidas size), and I'll only be wearing thin socks with them. The second pair is 11.5 and they are perfect.
By Fred
Cali
Exstreem comfort
May 1, 2014
They are as comfortible as a pair of jogging shoes . Look pretty damn good too
ProsAppeal, light weight and comfort
ConsSpikes are not replaceable
By Aaron Cripe
United States
Great shoe. Comfortable and gets the job done.
May 1, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase.
By Yong Chae
Pullman , WA
very light shoes
April 29, 2014
The shoe is light and comfortable. It doesn't have spikes, but it is never slippery. I recommend this shoe.
Prosvery light and comfortable.
ConsCan't find any.
By Ronald
Raleigh, NC
Awesome
April 25, 2014
Most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn.
ProsStylish, waterproof, lightweight, comfortable
Consnone
By Jim
Hampton, VA
Great for walking
April 24, 2014
I like to walk the course when I can and the first time I wore the Crossflex I walked 18. The shoe was very comfortable with no "break-in" required. I was very please that the shoe was very lite, but also provided enough firm side support to feel as though you would slide out. Speaking of sliding, these are my first "spikeless" shoes and I was quite impressed with the traction, even in the sand.
By Robert
Bristol, Tennessee
Very Nice
April 24, 2014
Love these shoes, very cool and great grip.
ProsStyle Grip mesh sides
ConsNot great in wet conditions
By Byron
Calgary, AB
Great Shoes at any price!
April 12, 2014
Love these shoes. I am buying another different color. Very light weight and no spikes to have to change. The grip is fine without traditional spikes. I have a real problem finding "normal" golf shoes that don't hurt and these ones are the best I have found. Very comfortable. Even with shipping costs, still cheaper than buying at store in Canada and they don't have colour options.
Proslightweight, comfortable, no spikes to change.
ConsWhite color gets dirty quicker so recommend darker colors.
By Bob
Butler, AL
Comfortable!
February 17, 2014
For the price , you cant beat these shoes! Have worn it for five or six rounds and no complaints at all! Buy this shoe, you will not de disappointed!
ProsComfort Value Price
ConsNone
By Joey
West Chester, Pa
Great shoe
November 5, 2013
Really like the shoe. Very comfortable. I do wish the insole had a little more cushion, but its not all that bad. It would just match the sneakerish look a bit better if it did.
ProsLooks Lightweight Comfort
Consnone
By Stuart
Delay Beach, FL
Bad Shoe
November 2, 2013
At the end of the first round I wore them, the front half of the sole of my left foot ( between arch and toes) was swollen and tender. The swelling has gone down, but 6 days later , my foot is still tender..I have 5 other pairs of Adidas golf shoes and never had this problem..
ProsNone
ConsAs noted in my review
By Bill Hatts
Scranton, PA
Comfortable with Good Grip
October 22, 2013
Needed some breaking in like any other shoe. Good grip even in damp conditions.
By Stu
Christchurch, New Zealand
Adidas Crossflex golf shoes
October 10, 2013
Real light and comfortable. Played my first round on wet ground. No problem with slipping. Shame the Adidas stipes are the same color as the rest of the shoe. Great product all the same.
By B Hengst
Youngsville NC
Good Value
October 7, 2013
Could not beat the price on these shoes.(50.00) Great Value.
ProsPrice
By Danno
Vermont
I can't believe how lightweight these shoes are. i have 3 other pairs and should rotate footwear, but have a hard time skipping passed these. The price is great. I even put them in a washer to clean them; worked out fine. they are waterproof too!
September 27, 2013
See above!
ProsPrice, weight, looks.
Consnone
By "Louie
"Plano,Texas"
Caught my attention---Price!!
September 18, 2013
these shoes are worth the buy. I didn't even notice I had them on. Light weight,comfort far and away the beast I've ever worn. Would encourage all to have a pair,they are made for the game.Light.
ProsA definitive yes.
ConsDone that I can say,or think
By Mike
Conroe, TX
Perfect for me
September 13, 2013
I have started to jog/walk 9 holes for a morning workout. My knees were in pain in my traditional golf shoes. Bought these and right out of the box played 9 holes in an hour in the morning. Feet stayed dry, knees felt great, I love these already!!! Most light weight shoes are not waterproof and the morning dew is heavy in the Houston area. I was amazed how dry my feet were. Ready to buy a second pair now.
By Bob
Southern Colorado
Adidas Crossflex
September 9, 2013
Beautiful shoe in white and red. Bought for my son who absolutely loves them. Good grip on dry grass but haven't tried on wet yet. Very comfortable shoe that is sized right.
ProsAppearance, comfort, decent grip and can wear off the course.
ConsNone yet.
By john
coshocton , ohio
great!!
September 8, 2013
fast shipping....item exactly as described
By Ricki
Albany, North Shore
Nice and light
September 5, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable and light. Very easy to wear on the golf course.
By Frey
Tacoma Wa
Great shoe
September 5, 2013
One of the most comfortable pair of golf shoes I own. Great looking as well. Have got several compliments.
ProsPrice, look, feel.
ConsDidn't help my putting;(
By Bill
Green Valley, AZ
excellent
August 25, 2013
Very comfortable, good grip.
ProsComfortable, good cleat arrangement. Cleats are not replaceable but should last a long time. Cleats don't pick up a lot of loose grass.
ConsGo bigger on your shoe size by half size.
By Golfman
Atlanta
Great shoe
August 16, 2013
These shoes look and feel great! The most comfortable golf shoe I own by far. These shoes even double as a nice street shoe.
ProsGolf and street shoe
By the hacker
cincinnati, ohio
so comfortable i don't even need socks
August 2, 2013
i've been having some trouble with my feet lately, i hate getting old, and i've tried several other pairs and types of shoes, nothing compares to the comfort of these shoes. i don't even wear socks with these shoes. i feel fully supported, get great traction and my feet stay dry. i have a couple pairs now!! thanks rock!!
By NGTenz
CT
Comfort and secure footing
July 29, 2013
I haven't worn spikes in years, usually just a good running show with decent tread. These adidas are comfortable, lightweight, and have the perfect amount of tread built in, feels very 'normal.'
By Vincent
Sewell, NJ
Comfortable and light
July 27, 2013
I bought these because I like to walk instead of ride a cart when I play and my traditional golf shoes would get a little uncomfortable towards the end of the round as well as causing achy feet after the round. Very light and flexible with very good stability on a dry day. I haven't used them and probably won't on a wet day for fear of slipping although that may be in my head and I don't need another worry going through my head during a golf swing...LOL. Great for my purpose and a great value for $69.99.
Proslight flexible comfortable
Consnone
By Bryan
So Cal
Very comfy and look great
July 24, 2013
These have been great so far. Comfortable and airy. Probably not what you want to wear in slick conditions though.
By Shawn
Olympia, WA
Very comfortable
July 22, 2013
I purchased these shoes on their forth of July sale. They are extremely comfortable. true to fit. I got the all black pair which look good with pants not that great with shorts. I play in Western Washington. They seem to hold up in the soggy conditions.
Prosfeel price weight, super light
Consnot the best looking shoe.
By Mike
Singapore
Light weight shoe
July 19, 2013
Had already done two rounds of golf on both dry and wet conditions. For dry conditions the grip was better then expected. On wet conditions they are not the ideal shoe to wear. Recommend to buy half a size larger.
ProsLight weight, water proof, and surprisingly grips the ground quite well on dry conditions. Good value for money as well.
ConsCan't think of any at the moment, except for the lack of color choices
By John
, Ocean Springs, MS
Nice shoes
July 11, 2013
Wearing them around the house to stretch and break in. Can't wait to get them on the course. Thank you for the swift delivery (ordered 7/6 - delivered 7/11).
ProsLightweight, comfortable, stylish, good traction.
Constight on the feet (even though 1/2 size larger) til broken in
By Steven
AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Great Shoe!
July 7, 2013
Awesome comfort, could easily do 36 holes walking in these, very light and flexible. Was a little apprehensive as these are my first spikeless shoes but had no trouble with them at all on the Tee with the Driver. Bonus is you can wear these inside the clubhouse too they are a dual purpose shoe! I agree with the other reviewers, the shoe sizing probably runs 1/2 size too small, but after reading those reviews I allowed for it, so not a problem! Great shoe Adidas!
ProsLight Breathable Extremely comfortable Surprisingly grippy Wear on the course and in the clubhouse too...
ConsNone
By John
Issue, Md
Crossflex
June 11, 2013
Very comfortable and they breathe.
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
comfortable to wear
June 6, 2013
Great to wear. not for rainy days doh. but the best shoes i have walked in.
Proscomfortable looks
Consnot waterproof.
By Jas
Rock Hill, SC
First Spikeless Shoe
May 27, 2013
Played only one round so far and they were comfortable. I really like the feel of the this design.
By JAIME
jaimmen1954@yahoo.com
no comment
May 27, 2013
its awesome very comfortable and light. i could by another pair
Proslight and comfortable
By RALPH BELL
ontario
light,comfortable and waterproof
May 19, 2013
THEY ARE ALL ADDIDAS SAID THEY WOULD BE, i HAVE A LUMP ON THE BALL OF MY FOOT AND SPIKES ARE UNCOMFORTABLE IN THAT AREA, THESE SHOES ARE BETTER THAN MY STREET SHOES AND THER IS STILL TRACTION WHEN SWINGING CLUB.
ProsLIGHT, COMFORTABLE,WATERPROOF
ConsSHOW DIRT MORE THAN LEATHER SHOE AND HARD TO CLEAN.
By Gene
Virginia
Great walking shoe
May 11, 2013
So far have walked 2 rounds of golf and they feel great. First time it rained and my feet stayed dried! I need another pair!
Proslight and comfortable
Consnone
By kurt grabher
florida
great fit, comfort very stable
May 1, 2013
best golf shoe ever and i have owned many
By Jeff
cleveland, Ohio
Great shoes!
April 30, 2013
This is the 2nd pair of Adidas Cross-flex shoes. I have had some foot issues and these shoes were significantly more comfortable than any others regardless of price.
By Justin
Alexandria, LA
comfortable, tennis shoe like feel, more grip than adidas soft spikes that i had before
April 28, 2013
soft, comfortable, more grip than i expected, went to range twice, not played a round yet, don't see any reason that i will not be able to easily walk a round the next time i get a chance to play, have not tested the waterproofness that is advertised
Proswould very easily buy again and recommend to others. i'm sticking with adidas till i am disappointed no matter what other brands come out with due to comfort and performance
Consthe tongue pressing in to the ankle slightly, did not bother me once i actually started playing
By Kyle
NJ
Great light weight Sneaker
April 17, 2013
Rock Bottom does it again. Great golf sneakers for the price. I've been seeing a lot of people getting away from the traditional looking golf shoes (which i've never found all that comfortable when walking a round) towards the sneaker looking golf shoes. For the price, style, and comfort...these shoes can't be beat.
By Andy
Iron Mountain, MI
Very comfortable shoes
April 14, 2013
Read reviews.. ordered a half size bigger and they fit great. Can't wait to walk a round in them!
Prosprice, fit, flexibility
Consfew colors in shoe size
By John
Pembroke, MA
Light & Comfortable
March 9, 2013
I got a pair of these last summer and promptly followed it up with another pair. These are really light and comfortable shoes, they're basically like wearing a pair of running shoes, but with the big lugs on the bottom for traction. They grip they provide is excellent and there isn't much sign of wear even though I also just wear them as sneakers off the course. I ditched all traditional spike shoes last year and don't miss them at all.
Proslight comfortable good price point great looking
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1