50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Byron
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes at any price!
April 12, 2014
Love these shoes. I am buying another different color. Very light weight and no spikes to have to change. The grip is fine without traditional spikes. I have a real problem finding "normal" golf shoes that don't hurt and these ones are the best I have found. Very comfortable. Even with shipping costs, still cheaper than buying at store in Canada and they don't have colour options.
Pros:
lightweight, comfortable, no spikes to change.
Cons:
White color gets dirty quicker so recommend darker colors.

Bob
Butler, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
February 17, 2014
For the price , you cant beat these shoes! Have worn it for five or six rounds and no complaints at all! Buy this shoe, you will not de disappointed!
Pros:
Comfort Value Price
Cons:
None

Joey
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
November 5, 2013
Really like the shoe. Very comfortable. I do wish the insole had a little more cushion, but its not all that bad. It would just match the sneakerish look a bit better if it did.
Pros:
Looks Lightweight Comfort
Cons:
none

Stuart
Delay Beach, FL
1 Stars
Bad Shoe
November 2, 2013
At the end of the first round I wore them, the front half of the sole of my left foot ( between arch and toes) was swollen and tender. The swelling has gone down, but 6 days later , my foot is still tender..I have 5 other pairs of Adidas golf shoes and never had this problem..
Pros:
None
Cons:
As noted in my review

Bill Hatts
Scranton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable with Good Grip
October 22, 2013
Needed some breaking in like any other shoe. Good grip even in damp conditions.

Stu
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Crossflex golf shoes
October 10, 2013
Real light and comfortable. Played my first round on wet ground. No problem with slipping. Shame the Adidas stipes are the same color as the rest of the shoe. Great product all the same.

B Hengst
Youngsville NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 7, 2013
Could not beat the price on these shoes.(50.00) Great Value.
Pros:
Price

Danno
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't believe how lightweight these shoes are. i have 3 other pairs and should rotate footwear, but have a hard time skipping passed these. The price is great. I even put them in a washer to clean them; worked out fine. they are waterproof too!
September 27, 2013
See above!
Pros:
Price, weight, looks.
Cons:
none

"Louie
"Plano,Texas"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caught my attention---Price!!
September 18, 2013
these shoes are worth the buy. I didn't even notice I had them on. Light weight,comfort far and away the beast I've ever worn. Would encourage all to have a pair,they are made for the game.Light.
Pros:
A definitive yes.
Cons:
Done that I can say,or think

Mike
Conroe, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for me
September 13, 2013
I have started to jog/walk 9 holes for a morning workout. My knees were in pain in my traditional golf shoes. Bought these and right out of the box played 9 holes in an hour in the morning. Feet stayed dry, knees felt great, I love these already!!! Most light weight shoes are not waterproof and the morning dew is heavy in the Houston area. I was amazed how dry my feet were. Ready to buy a second pair now.

Bob
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Crossflex
September 9, 2013
Beautiful shoe in white and red. Bought for my son who absolutely loves them. Good grip on dry grass but haven't tried on wet yet. Very comfortable shoe that is sized right.
Pros:
Appearance, comfort, decent grip and can wear off the course.
Cons:
None yet.

john
coshocton , ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!!
September 8, 2013
fast shipping....item exactly as described

Ricki
Albany, North Shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light
September 5, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable and light. Very easy to wear on the golf course.

Frey
Tacoma Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
September 5, 2013
One of the most comfortable pair of golf shoes I own. Great looking as well. Have got several compliments.
Pros:
Price, look, feel.
Cons:
Didn't help my putting;(

Bill
Green Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
August 25, 2013
Very comfortable, good grip.
Pros:
Comfortable, good cleat arrangement. Cleats are not replaceable but should last a long time. Cleats don't pick up a lot of loose grass.
Cons:
Go bigger on your shoe size by half size.

Golfman
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
August 16, 2013
These shoes look and feel great! The most comfortable golf shoe I own by far. These shoes even double as a nice street shoe.
Pros:
Golf and street shoe

the hacker
cincinnati, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so comfortable i don't even need socks
August 2, 2013
i've been having some trouble with my feet lately, i hate getting old, and i've tried several other pairs and types of shoes, nothing compares to the comfort of these shoes. i don't even wear socks with these shoes. i feel fully supported, get great traction and my feet stay dry. i have a couple pairs now!! thanks rock!!

NGTenz
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and secure footing
July 29, 2013
I haven't worn spikes in years, usually just a good running show with decent tread. These adidas are comfortable, lightweight, and have the perfect amount of tread built in, feels very 'normal.'

Vincent
Sewell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and light
July 27, 2013
I bought these because I like to walk instead of ride a cart when I play and my traditional golf shoes would get a little uncomfortable towards the end of the round as well as causing achy feet after the round. Very light and flexible with very good stability on a dry day. I haven't used them and probably won't on a wet day for fear of slipping although that may be in my head and I don't need another worry going through my head during a golf swing...LOL. Great for my purpose and a great value for $69.99.
Pros:
light flexible comfortable
Cons:
none

Bryan
So Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy and look great
July 24, 2013
These have been great so far. Comfortable and airy. Probably not what you want to wear in slick conditions though.

Shawn
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 22, 2013
I purchased these shoes on their forth of July sale. They are extremely comfortable. true to fit. I got the all black pair which look good with pants not that great with shorts. I play in Western Washington. They seem to hold up in the soggy conditions.
Pros:
feel price weight, super light
Cons:
not the best looking shoe.

Mike
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight shoe
July 19, 2013
Had already done two rounds of golf on both dry and wet conditions. For dry conditions the grip was better then expected. On wet conditions they are not the ideal shoe to wear. Recommend to buy half a size larger.
Pros:
Light weight, water proof, and surprisingly grips the ground quite well on dry conditions. Good value for money as well.
Cons:
Can't think of any at the moment, except for the lack of color choices

John
, Ocean Springs, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
July 11, 2013
Wearing them around the house to stretch and break in. Can't wait to get them on the course. Thank you for the swift delivery (ordered 7/6 - delivered 7/11).
Pros:
Lightweight, comfortable, stylish, good traction.
Cons:
tight on the feet (even though 1/2 size larger) til broken in

Steven
AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!
July 7, 2013
Awesome comfort, could easily do 36 holes walking in these, very light and flexible. Was a little apprehensive as these are my first spikeless shoes but had no trouble with them at all on the Tee with the Driver. Bonus is you can wear these inside the clubhouse too they are a dual purpose shoe! I agree with the other reviewers, the shoe sizing probably runs 1/2 size too small, but after reading those reviews I allowed for it, so not a problem! Great shoe Adidas!
Pros:
Light Breathable Extremely comfortable Surprisingly grippy Wear on the course and in the clubhouse too...
Cons:
None

John
Issue, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crossflex
June 11, 2013
Very comfortable and they breathe.

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable to wear
June 6, 2013
Great to wear. not for rainy days doh. but the best shoes i have walked in.
Pros:
comfortable looks
Cons:
not waterproof.

Jas
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Spikeless Shoe
May 27, 2013
Played only one round so far and they were comfortable. I really like the feel of the this design.

JAIME
jaimmen1954@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no comment
May 27, 2013
its awesome very comfortable and light. i could by another pair
Pros:
light and comfortable

RALPH BELL
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light,comfortable and waterproof
May 19, 2013
THEY ARE ALL ADDIDAS SAID THEY WOULD BE, i HAVE A LUMP ON THE BALL OF MY FOOT AND SPIKES ARE UNCOMFORTABLE IN THAT AREA, THESE SHOES ARE BETTER THAN MY STREET SHOES AND THER IS STILL TRACTION WHEN SWINGING CLUB.
Pros:
LIGHT, COMFORTABLE,WATERPROOF
Cons:
SHOW DIRT MORE THAN LEATHER SHOE AND HARD TO CLEAN.

Gene
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great walking shoe
May 11, 2013
So far have walked 2 rounds of golf and they feel great. First time it rained and my feet stayed dried! I need another pair!
Pros:
light and comfortable
Cons:
none

kurt grabher
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit, comfort very stable
May 1, 2013
best golf shoe ever and i have owned many

Jeff
cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!
April 30, 2013
This is the 2nd pair of Adidas Cross-flex shoes. I have had some foot issues and these shoes were significantly more comfortable than any others regardless of price.

Justin
Alexandria, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable, tennis shoe like feel, more grip than adidas soft spikes that i had before
April 28, 2013
soft, comfortable, more grip than i expected, went to range twice, not played a round yet, don't see any reason that i will not be able to easily walk a round the next time i get a chance to play, have not tested the waterproofness that is advertised
Pros:
would very easily buy again and recommend to others. i'm sticking with adidas till i am disappointed no matter what other brands come out with due to comfort and performance
Cons:
the tongue pressing in to the ankle slightly, did not bother me once i actually started playing

Kyle
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light weight Sneaker
April 17, 2013
Rock Bottom does it again. Great golf sneakers for the price. I've been seeing a lot of people getting away from the traditional looking golf shoes (which i've never found all that comfortable when walking a round) towards the sneaker looking golf shoes. For the price, style, and comfort...these shoes can't be beat.

Andy
Iron Mountain, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoes
April 14, 2013
Read reviews.. ordered a half size bigger and they fit great. Can't wait to walk a round in them!
Pros:
price, fit, flexibility
Cons:
few colors in shoe size

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light & Comfortable
March 9, 2013
I got a pair of these last summer and promptly followed it up with another pair. These are really light and comfortable shoes, they're basically like wearing a pair of running shoes, but with the big lugs on the bottom for traction. They grip they provide is excellent and there isn't much sign of wear even though I also just wear them as sneakers off the course. I ditched all traditional spike shoes last year and don't miss them at all.
Pros:
light comfortable good price point great looking
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1