50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Evan
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 9, 2014
Size fit well, shirt is great, fast shipping!

Larry Taylor
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice cool and comfortable
July 8, 2014
this shirt provides a cool comfortable fit without the clingy feel of some shirts

Travis
ona, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas climaCool
June 13, 2014
Nice shirt. Helps keep u cool and looks good!

Andrew Heckaman
South Bend, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 3, 2014
Awesome fit & very comfortable. Great for hot days on the course.
Pros:
light & comfortable
Cons:
none

Jeff Foster
Apollo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
June 3, 2014
I love this shirt!! Big Savings!!

ron
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas climacool shirts
June 2, 2014
played golf in it in palm springs , helped keep me somewhat cool in 112 degree heat . Excellent quality

Jef
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking and comfortable shirt
June 2, 2014
Fits well and true to size!

JD
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shirt
June 2, 2014
Runs true to size, nice shirt

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
May 28, 2014
Great fit, excellent value and quality fabric
Pros:
True to size

brendan
Remuera, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
May 22, 2014
awesome value

D
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great material
May 17, 2014
lightweight and cool, couldn't ask for a better polo

Tom
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
May 12, 2014
very good fit. comfortable. I'm 6'3" and these shirts are long enough for me.

Craig Goodwin
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
May 10, 2014
Great looking shirt, very comfortable, and breathes well
Pros:
Looks Comfort Price
Cons:
None

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 3, 2014
looks good

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 25, 2014
This shirt fits great, with the caveat that I ordered a size smaller than I normally do. I wear a M usually, got this in a S and it is great. Perfect for a round, but I also wear it to work and it looks great, fantastic shirt.
Pros:
Good Looking
Cons:
Careful with Sizing

Paul Chamberlin
Orrville ohio.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H S Golf Team.
April 23, 2014
This is just one of several items that I have purchased over the last few years for our golf team or myself personally and we have always been been very Happy with the products as well as the service. I am old school and usually call in the order and every one has always been very helpful and patient with questions. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and looks good
April 23, 2014
Got 3 of these and am very happy with the quality and looks. Good value as well
Pros:
Colours and fit well

Sean
Glenwood, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shirts
April 23, 2014
Cool & comfortable
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
Could breathe a little more

Jim
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt, comfy and stays dry
April 22, 2014
nice shirt, comfy and stays dry
Pros:
wicks well, feels good
Cons:
fabric tends to pull

Sean
Waldorf,Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 21, 2014
Nice shirt. Great price!!

Ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and comfortable
April 6, 2014
Great look for the course and very comfortable.

Phil
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, a steal at this price.
April 6, 2014
looks good feels good
Pros:
ordered xl , fitted fine

Beau
Charter Oak, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
April 5, 2014
Awesome polo that fits to size. Great price.

Jacob
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
April 2, 2014
Great looking shirt. It is just a little too large for me. I need to either workout to get buff or get fat for this shirt to fit me better.
Pros:
looks great
Cons:
fits a little large

Pete
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 1, 2014
Got this shirt for cheap I bought a similar one for twice the price. This is awesome I be getting all of my golf clothes here from now on.

Breezeman
Grand Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressive shirt!!
March 27, 2014
I bought one, then ordered more colors for myself and several for gifts. Fit comfort, style - this shirt has it all.

Dave
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt!
March 26, 2014
Not only does it look great, its comfortable and keeps me cool.
Pros:
comfortable highly breathable great looking

StoneHands
Wilson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 26, 2014
Good quality, perfect fit.

Steve
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 25, 2014
Large runs a little big but overall very happy
Pros:
Material
Cons:
Watch size

Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addias Great Golf Shirt
March 22, 2014
Nice Style, Materials, & Light weight! Excellent for the Golf Course!

Kmoney
Hammond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish
March 14, 2014
This is a great looking item wears extremely well!
Pros:
Look, Feel
Cons:
None

Bob
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 2, 2014
Quality you'd expect from Adidas, looks great and proper size, Thanks Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Fit and look
Cons:
None

Brian
Kitchener, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
December 27, 2013
cool style, not too flashy or anything, colors are nice, good quality

Alivn
Smiths Station, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
December 24, 2013
Adidas ClimaCool material is topnotch, The stripes are classy, they accent the shirt very nicely
Pros:
Quality and Looks. Good Price
Cons:
None

Randy Nakamoto
Los Altos, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
September 1, 2013
The shirt looks sharp, drapes well and is very comfortable

Rich
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
August 30, 2013
Very nice shirt with multiple color options.
Pros:
Same one in my proshop for over twice the price through scratch.

Mike
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
August 25, 2013
Not too long and fits in should area well.

George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 30, 2013
Good quality shirt. Size is a little on the generous side

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Polo
July 24, 2013
Pretty comfortable but I don't care for the strip along the back that I can definitely feel. Not as breathable as I had hopes, especially with a black shirt.

Henry
Seattle. Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal, Nice Shirt
July 23, 2013
I'm always in between a L and XL. Got the L as this is relaxed fit. Fits nicely. I got the navy and green color and I've gotten several compliments on it, although the green is a lighter shade than what's shown in the image. Only gripe is I wish it had spf protection, but oh well. It was a good deal for $25.
Pros:
nice shirt. good deal.
Cons:
Green color is lighter than shown in image.

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge
July 22, 2013
Nice material, good looking design but these are huge...ordered XL as L is usually a bit restrictive but these are like giant nightgowns. I've had to try & on-sell them as return postage to US from NZ makes it uneconomical. I wish the description make it clear what type of fit / sizing each type of shirt is as they can vary greatly & makes buying off the net guesswork.
Pros:
Fabric Fast delivery Price
Cons:
Huge...like a tent

Suni666
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin Profilin
July 20, 2013
Great Shirt! Great Price! Very comfortable and Stylish. Even if your game isn't on point, your fashion on the course will be dead on! Purchased a medium. Just a bit bigger than expected, for my taste, but otherwise, wonderful buy!
Pros:
Very Stylish, comfort and great Price!

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
Price is cheap. Don't expect high quality ones and you'll be happy

Steve
jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice shirt
July 11, 2013
Shirt is exactly what i ordered...wearing it right now! Very comfortable and cool in hot weather.
Pros:
style
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1