Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Grant
Drysdale, Choose...
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
May 2, 2013
Quality shirt at a low price.
Cons:
Sizing is bigger than in Australia

Grant
Drysdale, Choose...
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
May 2, 2013
Quality shirt at a low price.
Cons:
Sizing is bigger than in Australia

Josh
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality
July 30, 2012
Fantastic shirt. Brand new with tags!
Pros:
Great fit, nice shirt!
Cons:
Nothing

Michael Ryan
Southern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item.
July 25, 2012
This item was exactly what I expected. I had a great experience with the ordering process, and shipping was super fast.

Tom
Sydney, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 17, 2012
Very comfortable
Pros:
Comfirtable Ventilation Look

Lance
, Price UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
June 13, 2012
fit and feel great
Pros:
material and fit
Cons:
none

Antonio
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
May 31, 2012
The shirt has high quality material consistent with apparel worn by experience golfers. It moisture control technology is outstanding as I never had a sweat spot visible during a round in 95 degree Houston heat this past week.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Which there was greater selection of colors

Kevin
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
May 28, 2012
Arrived and looked just as I thought it would. It is a bit thinner that I thought, but that will be great for hot summer days on the course.

David Hayes
Endwell, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf- ClimaLite 3-Stripes Textured Polo
May 24, 2012
Great shirt. Great price. Quick shipping!!! Love the bargains!
Pros:
Look, Style, Price

Austin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, nice material
May 21, 2012
Just wore this during my last round. Shirt is comfortable and lightweight.

Shanna
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
May 10, 2012
Got this shirt for my husband's birthday in the red and he loved it! Great value and sooo comfortable. Won't buy any golf shirts not like this again!
Pros:
Good fit Color Style
Cons:
None

Joel
Toowoomba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
May 10, 2012
Really good quality at a great price. Great feel and fit.
Pros:
Quality of make

Brian
milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 8, 2012
Fits great and looks good, happy with the sizing and appearance.

harpreet
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect!
May 6, 2012
Its not as bright as it looks in the picture but i still like it; bought it as a gift for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it too! :)
Pros:
feel, color, fit

Alex
Sydney
4 Stars
Great value
May 3, 2012
Comfortable polo for golfing

Mark
Clifton Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Adidas Golf Shirt
April 7, 2012
Great shirt with a comfortable and light weight feel.
Pros:
Lightweight, Price, and color selection.

Mike
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt - great price!
April 5, 2012
Item is just as it is described on the website. Stripes on the back of the red shirt are black. Overall, great product and all all expectations are met.
Pros:
Lightweight, Breathes, Like the 3 Stripes
Cons:
Nothing

Clarence McCoy, Sr.
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 25, 2012
light relax fit....Great golf shirt
Pros:
Everything....
Cons:
None

Kevin Kato
Mader, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
March 7, 2012
Nice fit and lite weight.

Terrell
Texarkana, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Day I Dream About Shirts!! A-D-I-D-A-S
February 7, 2012
I received my shirt as scheduled, without any complications. Fits true to size. Material breathes really well and has a shimmer effect to it. Looks great! I love the stripes on the back of the neck!
Pros:
Nice fit Great looking material Doesn't fade
Cons:
Material snags easily

steph meredith
pauanui
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shirt
January 20, 2012
Nice Fabric and Well Priced

Cale
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feel the breeze
December 8, 2011
a great shirt for a summers day these sell for $60 in our pro shop
Pros:
super light

Scott W
Mukwoango, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal
December 6, 2011
great Adidas shirt for off brand pricing. fits great
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

sniper1971
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value for money. Nice shirt.
December 6, 2011
Excellent quality and feel. Value for money. Will be buying more.
Pros:
Good quality Good fit and feel Excellent value

Jonathan
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts!
December 5, 2011
Good looking, quality, comfortable shirts - I ordered 4 of them to put in the rotation. The 3-stripes logo printed on the back is better for the course or range than for casual office attire or wearing out. The shirts are more sporty than your all-purpose wear golf shirt, but there is room for some crossover.
Pros:
Quality Performance Value

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 30, 2011
Shirts look good and keep you cool on those hot days
Pros:
Fit Value

Ian Wallond
Warilla NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf Shirts
November 30, 2011
I bought four Adidas shirts from Rockbottom Golf and the quality, price and service was first rate as usual. I live in Australia and to buy the same shirt here would have cost me three times the amount. I have been buying of Rockbottom Golf for three years and never a problem.

GW
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
November 29, 2011
Love this shirt. Big Adidas fan.
Pros:
The fit
Cons:
The material is thinner than past Adidas shirts.

Nick
Corona california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 28, 2011
Perfect size , I bought 3 different colors, great shirt

Melissa Lenz
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely shirt no ironong needed .
November 24, 2011
Looks good fits well and is cool on .
Pros:
I don't have iron it .

Dennis
Choctaw, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
November 16, 2011
Purchased two of these shirts and you can't beat the quality and price.
Pros:
Great deal Quality shirt
Cons:
N/A

Darin
Warman, SK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 4, 2011
Very nice adidas shirt
Pros:
Color
Cons:
its a relaxed fit, so its slightly larger than normal, still fits, but just larger.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, but it's a little large
August 9, 2011
Great feeling shirt, but it seems to be a half-size too big. The sleeves are long, but I will be able to golf in this.
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
A little big

Jason
Dunedin, Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
August 7, 2011
Great looking shirt, subtle horizontal pinstripes are class! Awesome price too :) I am very glad others had posted reviews about them being loose fitting prior to purchasing mine.
Pros:
Lightweight Looks great
Cons:
The fact it doesn't say that they are loose fitting in the product description. (Thanks to other users that warned me so that I didn't fall into the trap)

Jon
Greensburg,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 30, 2011
Great shirt for hot days

Steve Scicluna
Australia
3 Stars
Great Quality wrong sizing
July 20, 2011
These items are great quality but are not true to normal sizing. I have ordered 4 polos and now have to pay freight to send them all back as these are at least two sizes too big compared to the normall xxl that I purchase so quite annoyed as the product is nice but not true to size advertised.
Pros:
Quality, Feel, Look
Cons:
Sizes are WRONG

Ward
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect shirt - light, well made and moves with you.
July 14, 2011
Great shirt for golf or casual days.

Dean Moody
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coool shirt
July 11, 2011
Great shirt feels great nice and cool
Pros:
fits good nice and cool

Rod
Melbourne, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
July 11, 2011
This is simply the best shirt I have - in fact I have 5 of them now. Great fit and length and super cool fabric.
Pros:
Fit and feel

Big Ben
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf shirt
June 29, 2011
great golf shirt. plenty of room to swing wont bind up. wicks moisture, dries fast. stripes are subtle. material feels great. Thin material feels good keeps you cool. Usually wear large in polo shirts for the office, for this I ordered medium and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'9" 180 athletic build
Pros:
everything
Cons:
the red color is not as bright red as I had seen on the website, nor as bright as any other red polos I've seen from nike or ping.

Lachlan
Adelaide, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supreme Comfort
June 16, 2011
This shirt is extremely comfortable and has the right amount of room in all the right areas.

Brock
Laurel, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt
June 1, 2011
Extremely comfortable and breathable, good fit

Adalsteinn Gudjonsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 Stars
Good quality, I guess!
June 1, 2011
Unfortunately these shirts are "relaxed fit" even though it doesn't say so in the description. I ordered 3 shirts in medium and they fit like XL. The quality is good and they're nice looking, but the description is wrong. So make sure you're looking for a relaxed fit.
Pros:
good quality breathable
Cons:
product description is wrong!


Page 1 of 1