Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.96
5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
David
Venango, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice but...
October 21, 2014
These are really nice but. watch what you put in your pockets. A couple tees and my divot tool and I got some kind of odd bleed thru.

Charles
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts
September 22, 2014
Well built, good looking shorts that is comfortable to wear
Pros:
Light
Cons:
Slightly baggy fit below the waist. Maybe not a negative for some people.

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 9, 2014
VERY HIGH QUAILTY

Steve
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
August 21, 2014
These shorts are very comfortable and look great! And for the price, you cannot beat this deal anywhere!

Derrick
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, light-weight, don't stain
August 14, 2014
These shorts are super-light, almost to the point you can't feel them while wearing them. They breath really well and have a perfect fit. I think adidas makes some of the best golfing apparel out there. Also, a lot of the other brands seem to stain over time. I actually spilled paint on these and it came out.
Pros:
Light Comfortable Maintain their color

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
August 8, 2014
Can't buy a better pair of shorts
Pros:
Fit Fashion Price Material

David
Virginia Bch, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 5, 2014
Runs a little big

Marvin
Braselton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
July 29, 2014
Light weight shorts, fit trim

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Shorts
July 23, 2014
- Lightweight - Great fit and feel - Perfect Price - Quality product
Pros:
- Lightweight - Great fit and feel - Perfect Price - Quality product
Cons:
none

Jason
Abbotsford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shorts ever.
July 22, 2014
Super comfortable. We even had a passing shower that caused them to get wet but they dried in minutes. They look and feel great.

tony hartlage
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
July 16, 2014
Great Value

Austin
Winkler, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
July 15, 2014
Super comfy and breathe very nicely

David
Kansas City, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
June 26, 2014
Great shorts. Lite, Comfortable and Cool.
Pros:
Look great. Cool.
Cons:
None

Ethan
Nj
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good material
June 24, 2014
Nice material. Super light, n great summer shorts.
Pros:
Inner lining is great.
Cons:
Little long.

Steve
TN and MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
June 24, 2014
I am using this item in the hot TN summer. They are lined and very comfortable.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shorts
June 23, 2014
These short feel great. The white is a little see through but not bad. These are some of the best feeling short I have purchased. Pleanty of stretch and felx in the material. The climalite works great with these shorts. Highly recommend these and the price is great. Great job on getting these rockbottom and super price.

Steve
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shorts
June 17, 2014
casual yet fashionable shorts

Charles Chen
Fremont, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 10, 2014
Bought it for my son, a junior golfer for his summer golf tournaments. He likes it so much. It is high quality short at a bargain price!

Taran
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts, not as long as other Climalites
June 1, 2014
I love these shorts, they're great for the winter. I'm a big fan of Climalite gear in general, these shorts are a bit shorter than some of my others, but still a good length. You will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Price Adidas Quality Style
Cons:
Length

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great
May 28, 2014
Looks great, good proportion and true to size. Adidas make quality clothes and these shorts are no exception

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You CAN spend more...
May 24, 2014
Great fit and quality shorts. The price can't be beat.
Pros:
PRICE
Cons:
None

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
May 16, 2014
Extremely comfortable and light, I wish they had these in more colors. Price is fantastic, I highly recommend these shorts
Pros:
Fit Feel Price

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased as a gift
May 7, 2014
I liked these shorts so much I bought a pair as a gift for a friend. Like the look if the back pockets and the fit is just right.

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look
May 6, 2014
Great look for an even better price
Pros:
fit look price
Cons:
none

Rex
Avon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
May 2, 2014
very comfortable
Pros:
very comfortable

JTG
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 22, 2014
Look nice. Fit nice. Come out of dryer wrinkle free.

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
April 19, 2014
GOOD FIT AND GOOD LOOKING SHORTS

Tom
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Shorts
April 17, 2014
These are great shorts and they are true to size. They're nice and light and allow for a full range of motion, which is obviously ideal for the golf course.
Pros:
true to size allow for a full range of motion sharp looking
Cons:
none

chrisc
hendra, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
April 14, 2014
great looking and comfortable shorts , certainly buy again
Pros:
very comfortable and light in hot conditions
Cons:
none

Derek Watson
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shorts
April 11, 2014
shorts are breathable and comfortable

Ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 6, 2014
Great value, comfortable, and stylish.

Mark
waupun, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shorts
April 6, 2014
Great shorts for the money

BV9
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Look
April 3, 2014
Very nice clean look - they fit great and I have played in cold weather and warm weather wearing these shorts and they feel great. Great price as well.
Pros:
Look and feel.
Cons:
More color options would be nice but cant complain for $24 bucks!!

Derrick
Glastonbury. Conn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
April 2, 2014
Love them shaorts

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 28, 2014
adidas is great at sports apparel. These are no exception. Great fabric and length.
Pros:
Fit and style are great
Cons:
none

Marty
Metamora, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
March 28, 2014
Nice shorts, very light for the summer rounds.

harvey fries
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super deal
March 28, 2014
everything was just as adv.
Cons:
none

Breezeman
Grand Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice!!
March 27, 2014
Cobalt color is unique and very stylish!!

Mike
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recieved as ordered - Great Price!
March 26, 2014
I received the item ordered quickly and as ordered. I will be styling this year on the course!

Mike S.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the color and such a great deal.
March 26, 2014
How these ever made it to the clearance section, I have no idea. Although it hasn't been golf weather here yet in Ohio, these shorts will get a lot of use this summer when the heat and humidity are in full effect. They are sure to get worn quite a bit off the course as well. These were at half price compared to the other places I was seeing them.
Pros:
Color (Chrome) PRICE lightweight material stylish
Cons:
None

jchfore
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
March 25, 2014
high quality materials in these shorts. not too short and not too long...just right on the length.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too big for me, but a great short!
March 13, 2014
I'm a size 30 waist, and it was just a tad too big for me, even with a tucked in shirt. I'm quite picky on my waist sizes, and these just felt like they would slide down a bit. They're extremely light weight, almost like a board short. Excellent quality. High recommended, but be aware of slighly bigger waist sizes than normal.
Cons:
run big

Gord
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shorts!
March 1, 2014
bought a pair of the chrome size 32.. fits perfect, nice light material... wish i had ordered a few more pairs!
Pros:
light material, great fit, looks, price
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1