50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
joe
Vail, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
March 10, 2013
Light. Well balanced. Comfortable. Best bag I found in price range, and I looked at them all.

Dave
Dade City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BAG
November 27, 2012
Very light weight. Very convenient to get my rangefinder and water bottle while walking. Highly recommend it.
Pros:
Light weight and convenient
Cons:
nothing

Bill
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stand Bag
November 24, 2012
I really like this bag. It is stable, comfortable to carry and does a good job of keeping the clubs organized. Durability appears to be good but I've only had this out on the course 3 or 4 times now. I don't carry a ton of extra stuff so the storage is fine, Balls, Tees and gloves. When using a cart, I tuck the shoulder straps into one of the large garment pockets. I do wish the shoulder straps were easily removable for when you are going to use the bag on a cart and it would be nice to have a D ring or something to attach your towel to.
Pros:
Stable Attractive Lightweight Adequate Storage
Cons:
Lack of D rings for towel and brush

Doug
Churchville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent bag
November 15, 2012
Lightweight with plenty of pockets straps are easy on and off drink pocket easily assessable while carrying bag
Pros:
lightweight plenty of storage drink pockets sturdy good straps

KT
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and handy
November 1, 2012
Great for walking keeps clubs handy, room for every thing you need to carry.

B Milla
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price, Great Bag!!
October 29, 2012
Good quality bag, very lightweight perfect amount of pockets.
Pros:
Lightweight / Right amount of pockets.
Cons:
My golf game has not improved at all, although i do look damn good on the golf course now.

Kevin
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent bag for the pirce, wish it looked a bit better but overall satisfied.
September 2, 2012
The bag pockets aren't perfect in size and location for my liking, however they are sufficient. One thing I hate most about bags today are the lack of storage specifically for balls and tees. You have to combine your balls with other stuff in one pouch and that is generally in the back. With this bag the insulated water bottle holder is perfect. I had hoped some manufacturer would wise up and realize that a mesh holder does absolutely nothing and eventually wears out if utilized.
Pros:
The water bottle holder The strap and shoulder system are very large and comfortable Wide leg stance so stable, however downside is you get hit when picking it up periodically.
Cons:
The artistic design is lacking. Fairly bland for black and blue. The white might be better. The lack of dedicated holder for tees and balls really stinks but that is with all bags.

Robin
Grandville, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Bag
August 13, 2012
Wow super light and looks very well made. Excited to give this one as a gift. It arrived ,packaged very nicely and will be proud to wrap this one up for under the tree.

Todd
Seattle Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good carry bag that I can put on a cart
August 12, 2012
I carry most of the time and this is a nice bag for that. A good amount of pockets. But not so many that you are weighted down with tons of gear. I like that it can also go on a cart with ease for those days I want/need to ride.
Pros:
Light weight. Can be used on a cart Nice divider system
Cons:
nothing

Nate
Charleston, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 21, 2012
This bag is very comfortable and very light. Makes walking 18 holes much easier than my last, much heavier bag. Not too mention it looks awesome. Only bad thing is stand opens a little too wide for my liking and when I pick it one of the legs hits and gets caught on the back of my leg. And it could have a little more pocket space but the two cons are very nit picky and I love my new bag.
Pros:
Very light, great look, durable.
Cons:
too wide of a stand, and could use more pockets

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks amazing
July 15, 2012
Graphics are sharp, great looking bag. Nice and light too

Weston
Knoxville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CARRYING GREATNESS
July 4, 2012
Amazing Bag, when carrying, you can hardly even tell you are carrying anything.
Pros:
light weight plenty of storage great club spacing looks great
Cons:
straps need to be able to be taken off for use on a cart

Mikey
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8
June 22, 2012
Gr8

Chris
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2012 Clutch Bag
June 7, 2012
This bag has a lot of amenities to offer. Design is great, lite-weight and offers a 7-way divided top that keeps your clubs organized and 7 pockets to organize everything else. Also as a added bonus, there is a zip-off ball pocket allows for easy customization.
Pros:
Cost of the bag Design / functionality Fast shipment from Rock Bottom Golf
Cons:
None to mention.

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality product
June 4, 2012
this bag is everything i wished for but it is a little expensive for a bag.

SL
Metairie LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
May 8, 2012
Very nice bag. I needed a new one and it matched my clubhead covers that I have right now. If you change clubs fairly often nice having a bag that isn't Callaway, Taylormade, or whatever.
Pros:
Fairly light, plenty of room, divides clubs ok.

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty decent stand bag
May 2, 2012
I wish that I could rate this bag at a 4.5 stars. I had been looking for a new bag for a few months and settled on this Adidas bag after doing some research and reading reviews. Generally, my fellow RockHeads can be trusted for accurate reviews so with a few mentions of a lack of pockets and a small drink holder I was still not quite sure what to expect. I've had the bag for a week or so now, and it is very nice. Let me say unless you are living out of your golf bag, this thing has plenty of pockets and the drink holder fits a regular sized waterbottle perfectly. If you carry the bad upside down and shake it, the bottle will likely fall out but short of that I can't see the validity in that complaint. The bag is very light, has plenty of space for all of your clubs and the heavily padded straps make carrying this thing quite easy. The only thing wrong with the bag is the thinness of the outer material. It is not hard to imagine water soaking through the pockets on a wet day. Other than that, there isnt much bad to be said, I definitely have the sharpest looking bag in my 4-some.
Pros:
lightweight plenty of storage sharp look
Cons:
think exterior material

Jason
Altoona, Penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas bag
April 4, 2012
Awesome bag with a good look

Jim Gilbertson
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth buying
December 26, 2011
The bag looks great, very light and the stand works awesome. just wish there were a few more storage pockets
Pros:
light weight, stand extends out great to stabalize bag, clubs go in and out smoothly with out tangling.
Cons:
few pockets for storage

Jeff
Manchester, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp from Adidas
December 19, 2011
Great bag for the price, I like the full length dividers(7) and the sharp look.
Pros:
lightweight convenient pockets

Sascha
Aarberg, Bern
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf Bag
November 30, 2011
Very Cool Bag!
Pros:
Lot of slots Enough space for alle Clubs Very lightweight Very slim
Cons:
nothing

Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf? Yes!
August 12, 2011
As soon as I opened the box I fell in love with this Golf bag! Adidas did everything right! Well... Almost everything! The stand itself is very durable. The bag is stylish and lightweight. Not to forget it has plenty of storage! The only thing I did not like was the design of the "drink holder" ... A small water bottle or beer falls out very easily.
Pros:
Style Quality Lightweight
Cons:
Drink holder

Chris
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome bag
July 30, 2011
Lots of pockets and really comfortable backpack style strap. There's also an insulated pouch for 2 bottles of water.
Pros:
Pockets Price
Cons:
Nothing.

John
Hermosa Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised
July 27, 2011
Bought it to replace an old Titleist bag. This is a lightyear advancement from that bag. Love it.
Pros:
Water Bottle Compartment Light Easy Club Access

Rob
Middlesex, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and storage!
July 10, 2011
As a player I always prefer to walk the course rather than cart it and this bag has made that easier. The bag is light weight but still has plenty of storage along with comfortable shoulder straps and a back padding and the stand is an added bonus. Even better, the bag is customizable for size and attachments.
Pros:
Comfort, storage space, light weight

Andrew Pierce
New Brunswick Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the bag!! I buy all my and my families golf supplies at rock bottom
July 5, 2011
Adidas Stand Bag: Best Price on top of the line golf equipment, nice and light. looks sharp. everything I need in a bag
Pros:
Best Price on top of the line golf equipment
Cons:
No dislikes

Danielle
Hankinson,ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super light!
June 23, 2011
I love this bag...it's super light...looks great and has a little place to keep your beverages cold without getting your bag wet, which you can't see in the picture!

Dave
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality, Light and Comfortable
May 25, 2011
The mouth could use a little more space - hybrids get a little crowded and another pocket would be nice. But it's a very good bag.

Mark
socal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light
February 11, 2011
This bag is really light with plenty of storage.