Account


5 Stars based on 29 reviews
By joe
Vail, Co.
great bag
March 10, 2013
Light. Well balanced. Comfortable. Best bag I found in price range, and I looked at them all.
By Dave
Dade City, Florida
GREAT BAG
November 27, 2012
Very light weight. Very convenient to get my rangefinder and water bottle while walking. Highly recommend it.
ProsLight weight and convenient
Consnothing
By Bill
San Antonio, TX
Great Stand Bag
November 24, 2012
I really like this bag. It is stable, comfortable to carry and does a good job of keeping the clubs organized. Durability appears to be good but I've only had this out on the course 3 or 4 times now. I don't carry a ton of extra stuff so the storage is fine, Balls, Tees and gloves. When using a cart, I tuck the shoulder straps into one of the large garment pockets. I do wish the shoulder straps were easily removable for when you are going to use the bag on a cart and it would be nice to have a D ring or something to attach your towel to.
ProsStable Attractive Lightweight Adequate Storage
ConsLack of D rings for towel and brush
By Doug
Churchville, MD
excellent bag
November 15, 2012
Lightweight with plenty of pockets straps are easy on and off drink pocket easily assessable while carrying bag
Proslightweight plenty of storage drink pockets sturdy good straps
By KT
St Louis
Light and handy
November 1, 2012
Great for walking keeps clubs handy, room for every thing you need to carry.
By B Milla
Ft Worth, TX
Good Price, Great Bag!!
October 29, 2012
Good quality bag, very lightweight perfect amount of pockets.
ProsLightweight / Right amount of pockets.
ConsMy golf game has not improved at all, although i do look damn good on the golf course now.
By Kevin
Houston, Texas
Decent bag for the pirce, wish it looked a bit better but overall satisfied.
September 2, 2012
The bag pockets aren't perfect in size and location for my liking, however they are sufficient. One thing I hate most about bags today are the lack of storage specifically for balls and tees. You have to combine your balls with other stuff in one pouch and that is generally in the back. With this bag the insulated water bottle holder is perfect. I had hoped some manufacturer would wise up and realize that a mesh holder does absolutely nothing and eventually wears out if utilized.
ProsThe water bottle holder The strap and shoulder system are very large and comfortable Wide leg stance so stable, however downside is you get hit when picking it up periodically.
ConsThe artistic design is lacking. Fairly bland for black and blue. The white might be better. The lack of dedicated holder for tees and balls really stinks but that is with all bags.
By Robin
Grandville, Michigan
Super Bag
August 13, 2012
Wow super light and looks very well made. Excited to give this one as a gift. It arrived ,packaged very nicely and will be proud to wrap this one up for under the tree.
By Todd
Seattle Washington
good carry bag that I can put on a cart
August 12, 2012
I carry most of the time and this is a nice bag for that. A good amount of pockets. But not so many that you are weighted down with tons of gear. I like that it can also go on a cart with ease for those days I want/need to ride.
ProsLight weight. Can be used on a cart Nice divider system
Consnothing
By Nate
Charleston, South Carolina
Great Buy
July 21, 2012
This bag is very comfortable and very light. Makes walking 18 holes much easier than my last, much heavier bag. Not too mention it looks awesome. Only bad thing is stand opens a little too wide for my liking and when I pick it one of the legs hits and gets caught on the back of my leg. And it could have a little more pocket space but the two cons are very nit picky and I love my new bag.
ProsVery light, great look, durable.
Constoo wide of a stand, and could use more pockets
By Andrew
Australia
Looks amazing
July 15, 2012
Graphics are sharp, great looking bag. Nice and light too
By Weston
Knoxville, Tennessee
CARRYING GREATNESS
July 4, 2012
Amazing Bag, when carrying, you can hardly even tell you are carrying anything.
Proslight weight plenty of storage great club spacing looks great
Consstraps need to be able to be taken off for use on a cart
By Mikey
Australia
Gr8
June 22, 2012
Gr8
By Chris
Houston, TX
2012 Clutch Bag
June 7, 2012
This bag has a lot of amenities to offer. Design is great, lite-weight and offers a 7-way divided top that keeps your clubs organized and 7 pockets to organize everything else. Also as a added bonus, there is a zip-off ball pocket allows for easy customization.
ProsCost of the bag Design / functionality Fast shipment from Rock Bottom Golf
ConsNone to mention.
By kevin
wellsville, ny
quality product
June 4, 2012
this bag is everything i wished for but it is a little expensive for a bag.
By SL
Metairie LA
Nice Bag
May 8, 2012
Very nice bag. I needed a new one and it matched my clubhead covers that I have right now. If you change clubs fairly often nice having a bag that isn't Callaway, Taylormade, or whatever.
ProsFairly light, plenty of room, divides clubs ok.
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
pretty decent stand bag
May 2, 2012
I wish that I could rate this bag at a 4.5 stars. I had been looking for a new bag for a few months and settled on this Adidas bag after doing some research and reading reviews. Generally, my fellow RockHeads can be trusted for accurate reviews so with a few mentions of a lack of pockets and a small drink holder I was still not quite sure what to expect. I've had the bag for a week or so now, and it is very nice. Let me say unless you are living out of your golf bag, this thing has plenty of pockets and the drink holder fits a regular sized waterbottle perfectly. If you carry the bad upside down and shake it, the bottle will likely fall out but short of that I can't see the validity in that complaint. The bag is very light, has plenty of space for all of your clubs and the heavily padded straps make carrying this thing quite easy. The only thing wrong with the bag is the thinness of the outer material. It is not hard to imagine water soaking through the pockets on a wet day. Other than that, there isnt much bad to be said, I definitely have the sharpest looking bag in my 4-some.
Proslightweight plenty of storage sharp look
Consthink exterior material
By Jason
Altoona, Penna
Adidas bag
April 4, 2012
Awesome bag with a good look
By Jim Gilbertson
Wisconsin
worth buying
December 26, 2011
The bag looks great, very light and the stand works awesome. just wish there were a few more storage pockets
Proslight weight, stand extends out great to stabalize bag, clubs go in and out smoothly with out tangling.
Cons few pockets for storage
By Jeff
Manchester, Ia
Sharp from Adidas
December 19, 2011
Great bag for the price, I like the full length dividers(7) and the sharp look.
Proslightweight convenient pockets
By Sascha
Aarberg, Bern
Adidas Golf Bag
November 30, 2011
Very Cool Bag!
ProsLot of slots Enough space for alle Clubs Very lightweight Very slim
Consnothing
By Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
Adidas Golf? Yes!
August 12, 2011
As soon as I opened the box I fell in love with this Golf bag! Adidas did everything right! Well... Almost everything! The stand itself is very durable. The bag is stylish and lightweight. Not to forget it has plenty of storage! The only thing I did not like was the design of the "drink holder" ... A small water bottle or beer falls out very easily.
ProsStyle Quality Lightweight
ConsDrink holder
By Chris
Washington, DC
Awesome bag
July 30, 2011
Lots of pockets and really comfortable backpack style strap. There's also an insulated pouch for 2 bottles of water.
ProsPockets Price
ConsNothing.
By John
Hermosa Beach, CA
Surprised
July 27, 2011
Bought it to replace an old Titleist bag. This is a lightyear advancement from that bag. Love it.
ProsWater Bottle Compartment Light Easy Club Access
By Rob
Middlesex, New Jersey
Comfort and storage!
July 10, 2011
As a player I always prefer to walk the course rather than cart it and this bag has made that easier. The bag is light weight but still has plenty of storage along with comfortable shoulder straps and a back padding and the stand is an added bonus. Even better, the bag is customizable for size and attachments.
ProsComfort, storage space, light weight
By Andrew Pierce
New Brunswick Canada
love the bag!! I buy all my and my families golf supplies at rock bottom
July 5, 2011
Adidas Stand Bag: Best Price on top of the line golf equipment, nice and light. looks sharp. everything I need in a bag
ProsBest Price on top of the line golf equipment
Cons No dislikes
By Danielle
Hankinson,ND
Super light!
June 23, 2011
I love this bag...it's super light...looks great and has a little place to keep your beverages cold without getting your bag wet, which you can't see in the picture!
By Dave
Washington, DC
High Quality, Light and Comfortable
May 25, 2011
The mouth could use a little more space - hybrids get a little crowded and another pocket would be nice. But it's a very good bag.
By Mark
socal
Light
February 11, 2011
This bag is really light with plenty of storage.

Page 1 of 1