15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
ANDREW
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shorts
May 3, 2014
Very comfortable, breathable shorts. Are thinner than i had expected.

Christopher
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts for the price
February 19, 2014
Very comfortable, great shorts

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
August 21, 2013
AWESOME SHORTS

s.gilman@shaw.ca
Calgary, Alberta.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!!!!!!!
August 17, 2013
Extremely happy with the fit, quality and price of these shorts. They are fantastic and very comfortable. Should have bought every colour
Pros:
Light weight, top quality and extremely comfortable.
Cons:
None

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
August 17, 2013
great comfortable short and excellent price

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
August 15, 2013
I love Adidas gear & these shorts do the trick at a great price. A little bit baggy, they ran out of 36 so I went for the 38 & the colour looked a bit "bluer" on the website (they are a very dark navy) The material is very nice & once again, the speed of shipping to NZ was very quick. These pants are $65-$75 over here so at $20 US they are a great buy.
Pros:
Nice material Great price Quick delivery
Cons:
Bit darker than shown on wedbite

Brian
America
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great. Very comfortable
August 14, 2013
Love these shorts. Best deal in America
Pros:
Fit Feel Look
Cons:
None

Steve
Akron,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Warm Weather!
August 9, 2013
These shorts are very comfortable and are perfect for warm weather. Seems to be true to size however they are a little longer than I expected for golf shorts. Overall a great buy!

Richard
Florence, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight; looks great
August 6, 2013
great short for the summer
Pros:
wash and wear no ironing needed. Great weight for the summer.
Cons:
none

commish
saint clair, mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great look
August 5, 2013
nice shorts great buy

Scotty
North Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very classy and comfortable!
August 5, 2013
This is a sharp-looking pair of shorts! They may not improve your game any, but at least you'll LOOK like a player in these!!

Scott
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 2, 2013
Don't usually buy shorts/pants online because I never know of the fit - these are great - very light weight and comfortable on the course!

richard
Houston,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts and better price
August 2, 2013
Nailed it. Comfortable and light is a combination that is a requirment in Southeast Texas!
Pros:
The whole product
Cons:
I should have ordered more.

Rory
Boston, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the way they fit and they are very light in weight.
August 1, 2013
I noticed I am not fighting with my shorts during my round. I am no longer comfortable with cargo shorts when I play. Never would have thought the type of shorts I wore would help my game.
Pros:
Very light in weight. Barely feels like you are wearing them.
Cons:
none

Brian
Ilinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and very comfortable
August 1, 2013
Fast shipping, great product, awesome price. Very happy.

Charley
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a great price
August 1, 2013
These shorts are excellent quality and extremely comfortable. These shorts sell elsewhere for more than double what I paid at Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Quality Comfort Price

Butch Larroche
Pacifica Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!!!
July 31, 2013
Very light and well fitting!! I love Adidas products.

Ken B
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great description
July 31, 2013
These shorts are extremely comfortable.

Teo
Laredo TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
July 31, 2013
good quality & price

JP
Rockwall, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shorts
July 31, 2013
Light-Nice fabric

Will
Chicopee, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
July 31, 2013
These shorts arrived earlier than expected, in time for my weekly golf league. It was 90 degrees and very humid and I was still very comfortable, even in black shorts.

M.G.
Hixson, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 31, 2013
The shorts fit well and are very comfortable!

Gary
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and quality
July 31, 2013
First Addidas shorts I've ever purchased and I'm glad I did. I feel like I got a good deal using my 5% coupon from RBG. I buy several things from them and have not had one problem.
Pros:
Perfect fit, well made and at a decent price.
Cons:
None

clarrie howes
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
July 31, 2013
Very good fit.

WJ Connell
NY/NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, very light and comfortable.
July 30, 2013
I am very please with the fit and style of the shorts.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, ligght weight
Cons:
none

Roger
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet for $20 bucks
July 26, 2013
Definately worth the money. Great shorts, true to size.
Pros:
Look good Feel good

Jamie
Medina, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
July 24, 2013
Definitely worth the $20 on here. Not worth what I spent on them though!