Account


4.5 Stars based on 52 reviews
By John
Auckland, NZ
Light and comfy
July 11, 2015
Looks good, very light and amazingly waterproof considering mesh top surface...
ProsLooks, weight, feel..
Consnone
By Rich Anderson
Logan, Utah
Great Shoe - Second Pair
May 11, 2015
This is a great shoe. Runs one size smaller than your normal size. Liked them so much, this is my second pair. Can't beat RockBottom price!
ProsComfort, look, and feel
ConsDon't last forever
By thomas
Sugar Land, Tx
great looking and fitting shoe
April 9, 2015
shoes are very light and fit great
Proslightweight, comfortable and great looking shoes
By John
New Zealand
Great product
March 4, 2015
Excellent service great product quick delivery
By Garry
Logan, Utah
Comfy
February 18, 2015
I followed others advice and went a size bigger. Thank You all of you for the advice.
ProsComfy, light weight... I Like....
Consnon
By D. Groth
Flagstaff, Az
great shoe
February 11, 2015
Adidas does it again, these shoes are comfortable like a running shoe and yet still waterproof. All around perfect shoe
Proswaterproof good traction good looking
Consmy 1 to 5 day shipping took 8 days
By Clay
Swartz Creek, MI
Great Shoe
February 6, 2015
Nice lightweight shoe, perfect for hot summer rounds
ProsLight weight and breathable
Consn/a
By sam
columbia, mo
good,
February 6, 2015
Good, but little bit tight..
By Brian
Kalgoorlie, Western Australia
Adidas golf shoes
February 6, 2015
Look great but are narrow fitting and I require a size larger
By Kevin
Chantilly, Virginia
stocked up on comfort
February 3, 2015
I hate to admit it but I have more pairs of golf shoes than I do dress shoes for work. I keep searching for shoe that is comfortable and a good fit for a full round + and I look for a bargain too. This shoe is fantastic. I don't have any foot fatigue at the end of a round with these so I bought two more pairs to have on the shelf in reserve now that these are discontinued. I plan to donate some of other pairs..
Proslight weight, waterproof and very, very comfortable
Consdiscontinued
By Ramses
Rio Rico, AZ
Great Shoes!
January 27, 2015
Received them today, tried them on and they feel really comfortable. and yes order 1/2 size up, I'm normally a 8.5 and ordered a 9 and it fit perfectly. I replaced my old puma spike less shoes, which were way more expensive. This is a great deal, I plan to buy another pair soon. The traction is great an feel snug. I do quite a bit of waling on the golf course, so these are just right. I especially like the satellite color.
ProsGreat traction.
ConsNo cons, jut make sure you order 1/2 size up
By GEORGE WALLER
TAMPA, FL.
EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND STABLE
December 15, 2014
THIS IS MY FIRST PAIR OF SPIKELESS GOLF SHOES AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH BOTH THE COMFORT AND HOW STABLE I FEEL THROUGHOUT THE GOLF SWING. I DEFINITELY WILL BE BUYING MORE.
ProsSTABILITY COMFORT AND PRICE
ConsNONE SO FAR
By Jay
Oro Valley, AZ
Very comfortable
December 13, 2014
Great comfy casual golf shoes.
ProsComfort
ConsThey get dirty very quickly- tough to clean
By Cameron
San Bernardino , Ca
As advertised
December 10, 2014
Very comfortable at a great price, good traction. I ordered a half-size larger as recommended, thank you. Have already received many compliments.
By Robert
Yuma Az
great shoe
October 30, 2014
This is my third pair of addidas. This is a great shoe for the price. The shoe is comfortable and water resistance which is a big plus. Would recommend. I have a pair for summer and for winter months.
By Steve
NC
comfy shoe
October 22, 2014
I bought theses after years of wearing FooJoys and i would not go bak to footjoys These are like wearing slippers on your feet and i played after a rainy night and my feet stayed dry.
Proswaterproof and VERY comfy
Consnone
By Craig Goodwin
New Zealand
Awesome shoe
September 19, 2014
Very comfortable shoe, lightweight and stylish.
ProsCheap Comfortable Well constructed
ConsSnug fit but order a half size up and no problems!
By Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
Beautiful
August 22, 2014
Great shoes worn once but will save for the winter
ProsRecommend these
By Chuck
Lakeland, FL
Outstanding value and comfort!
August 16, 2014
Have to admit that a lot of Adidas shoes, clothing etc. is a bit edgy for this 61 year old. But...feets just gotta be comfortable! So I thought I'd give these a try and glad I did! Based on previous reviews I opted for a half size larger that usual and the fit was perfect. Played first time early in the a.m. with ground wetter than usual in Florida summer. Waterproof claim seems to be accurate as it repelled off of the rubber and off of the blue fabric. Shoes were most comfortable I've worn and grip was great. All this at a sale price! Good job RBG!
ProsComfort, performance, price
ConsNone
By Kent
Spring Hill, FL
Love these shoes.
August 6, 2014
They feel great on the course and I was pleasantly surprised that early morning grass cuttings do not collect on the bottoms at all as with synthetic spiked shoes, absolutely nothing!
By Fatdaddy
Wabash, Indiana
Nice shoes!
July 25, 2014
It took a minute to get use to a golf shoe again but once I did no more foot slips. In the description, it suggested to order half size larger. I think I would've been fine with my normal size.
ProsComfort & Grip without worrying about tearing out the plastic cleat.
ConsNot use to the low profile style
By Cecil Newman
Canada
Comfort, Comfort, Comfort!!!
July 23, 2014
These shoes look, feel, and perform better then expected for such a great price!!
ProsLooks, comfort, weight,
By Mike
Canfield, Ohio
Good looking shoes at a great price
July 20, 2014
I picked these up for my 14 year old. They look great and he finds them very comfortable. Now, my father-in-law is looking to pick up a pair.
By Noel
Greenville, SC
as advertised
July 18, 2014
True to size. Stylish and comfortable. Awesome shoes.
ProsLooks and comfort
By Edward Cotter
Boston
Fit well and comfortable
July 14, 2014
Shoes fit nice and snug and keep the water out on rainy golf day's
ProsWaterproof and comfortable
Consnone
By Anson
Trinidad
Good
July 10, 2014
Already had the all black version to this. Was quite please with the quality of this shoe
By Steve
Brownsburg, IN
So comfortable
June 30, 2014
These shoes are awesome. As people said: get a 1/2 size larger than normal and they will fit right. These shoes fit like a glove.
By Andy
Lititz, PA
Very Comfortable Shoes!
June 9, 2014
If you are looking for tennis shoe/sneaker comfort in golf shoes this is a very good option. Take the recommendation of sizing up by a 1/2 size as they are a snug fit.
By Dustin
Washington, DC
Very Comfortable
May 29, 2014
The shoes are very comfortable to wear right out of the box. I'm quite pleased with them so far.
By Dave
Dade City, Florida
Light and very comfortable shoes
May 22, 2014
I love these shoes. You can wear them anywhere and yet I don't slip in them when I swing. Best of all they are waterproof.
ProsVery comfortable. light and have great traction.
ConsI wish they came in more colors.
By Dana
Denver Co.
Fantastic shoe best golf shoe. Ordered my size and a perfect fit. Light weight . Your will love these.
May 19, 2014
Best ever.
ProsAwesome
ConsNONE.
By Jeremiah
Logan, UT
Great Comfortable Shoes
May 7, 2014
These shoes look great, and are very comfortable. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than normal and it was definitely a good idea.
By david
sydney australia
adidas golf shoes
April 29, 2014
nice fitting shoe
Prosplus they are waterproof
By Mark
Philippines
Super Comfortable
March 14, 2014
These shoes are super comfortable. I walk about 6km for every round of golf, 2-3 times a week... I haven't walked through standing water with them, but through wet grass and they keep my feet dry.
By Tony
trenton, MI
Great deal
December 26, 2013
Great Shoe
Prostrue to size
By Peter
Dunedin New Zealand
Golf shoes
December 16, 2013
Just like wearing gym shoes
ProsVery comfortable.
ConsNone
By Lyall
New Zealand
Add a bit of colour
December 11, 2013
Love these shoes. They cap off many golfing outfits and are super comfortable.
ProsWaterproof. Sporting materials, Molded soles
By Park
Perth, Western Australia
Fantastic Shoe
November 19, 2013
Love these shoes. Very comfortable, lightweight, breathable & stylish to wear. Fantastic grip & stability, lots of room to support my wide profile feet which makes it great to wear. My feet don't ache at all after a round of 18, not like my previous shoes. Ive have'nt experienced the wet weather yet to test out the waterproofing, seeing its summer here in Western Australia. But until then, these are the best shoes for my golfing needs.
ProsVery Comfortable, lightweight, breathable & excellent support, traction & stability.
ConsNONE
By Brent
Columbia, sc
Very nice light weight shoes
November 16, 2013
Great transaction and very comfortable!
By Brian
Detroit, MI
Bought another pair
November 1, 2013
Super comfortable. Great playability and traction. After my first pair (blue) I bought a second pair (white). I no longer wear any of my 3 other pairs of shoes.
ProsComfort. Weight. Style.
ConsIf you tie them a little too tight there can be a pinch point on the inner forefoot. This doesn't happen if you don't tie them too tight though.
By Christian
Edgewood, WA
Water proof and comfy
October 21, 2013
My feet are dry and broke in after a day of wearing throughout the day. Used tennis/running shoes for golfing before these, but in the rainy season it can get kinda soggy. These keep my feet about completely dry.
ProsWaterproof Fit to size Break in pretty well
By Kevin
Ada, Oklahoma
Very comfortable
September 17, 2013
Very comfortable shoe, very light. I would recommend this shoe to anyone.
ConsNone
By Ricki
Denver, co
great shoe
August 26, 2013
best shoe for walking or riding..very lightweight..comfortable..great traction..only wore this twice and then bought another pair in a different color
Prosuse on or off the course..rockbottom golf's sale price
Consnone
By Luis
Fort Worth, TX
Great Shoe
August 20, 2013
This is my second pair of these, but not because the first wore out. Actually still using my original black ones, but I bought these because the price was about $50 less than what I paid for my first pair. They are waterproof and more comfortable than any other golf shoes I've tried, and I tried alot.
ProsLook great, very comfortable, and easy to clean.
Consnone
By Phil
Las Vegas
Reminiscent of the 'Earth Shoes' of the 70's.
August 10, 2013
As previous reviewers have noted, they run about 1/2 to 3/4 size small. Good grip on Las Vegas turf, as well as damp bunker sand (similar to SoftSpikes, but not as solid as steel spikes). Wore them to the range twice, before playing 18 (walking w/ a pull cart); found the toe box a bit snug (I purchased 1/2 size larger) and founf that the low heel counter tended to chafe...won't wear low-cut socks again,
ProsLight weight, and they breathe well. Good traction.
ConsShoes 'do' run small (length and width of toe box, despite being shaped like Earth Shoes (perhaps due to China manufacturing). Overall rating: satisfactory 'with caution' (sizing and heel counter)
By Mark
World
Great Shoe
August 5, 2013
Best spike less Golf shoe I've had yet, very comfortable and no breaking in period at all. Pretty flashy as well, you'll stand out in a crowd to say the least.
ProsVery Comfortable
ConsYet to try out on a wet day? Especially here in South East Asia - We are in the rainy season at the moment.
By John
Andover, MN
Very comfy
July 28, 2013
This shoe is like going barefoot, but still having all the support you need to swing a club. Played a round that started out dry, then started raining. Had the same feel with either wet or dry ground. I wear Nike footwear and the sizes for that and the Adidas Puremotion Shoes where the same. $69.99
ProsLight, comfortable and good traction and support
Consnone
By John
Pembroke, MA
Awesome Shoes
July 15, 2013
I have gone all spikeless this year and have a few different brands. I got a pair of these to try them out and ended up buying another pair right after. These aren't as "barefoot" as a True Linkswear, they have a little more structure. However, they are light, have lots of room for the toes, and have incredibly traction. Best of all, they are really, really comfortable. So much better than traditional spikes
Proscomfort light great looking
Consnothing
By Dave Z
The villagws FL.
Great Golf Shoes
July 14, 2013
Very comfortable, water proof and stable.
Prosno need to break in
Conscolor is a bit bright
By John
Raleigh NC
Adidas Puremotion golf shoe
July 10, 2013
2nd pair of puremotion and have found them to be the must comfortable golf shoes. I walk a playing and with the rubber bottoms and side they offer water proof protection yet with mesh top very cool.
ProsEverything, just a great shoe!
ConsNothing
By Barry Zanck
Irivne, CA
Comfortable golf shoe
July 6, 2013
Great shoe to golf in as it seems to assist me in your turn. They are waterproof which makes them a little warm in the summer.
ProsGreat walking shoe with fantastic grip on the fairway.
ConsHot when worn in the summer
By Mike
Texas
Nice casual shoe
July 3, 2013
Excellent foot support. Very comfortable

Page 1 of 1