50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Mark
Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable
March 14, 2014
These shoes are super comfortable. I walk about 6km for every round of golf, 2-3 times a week... I haven't walked through standing water with them, but through wet grass and they keep my feet dry.

Tony
trenton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 26, 2013
Great Shoe
Pros:
true to size

Peter
Dunedin New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoes
December 16, 2013
Just like wearing gym shoes
Pros:
Very comfortable.
Cons:
None

Lyall
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add a bit of colour
December 11, 2013
Love these shoes. They cap off many golfing outfits and are super comfortable.
Pros:
Waterproof. Sporting materials, Molded soles

Park
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shoe
November 19, 2013
Love these shoes. Very comfortable, lightweight, breathable & stylish to wear. Fantastic grip & stability, lots of room to support my wide profile feet which makes it great to wear. My feet don't ache at all after a round of 18, not like my previous shoes. Ive have'nt experienced the wet weather yet to test out the waterproofing, seeing its summer here in Western Australia. But until then, these are the best shoes for my golfing needs.
Pros:
Very Comfortable, lightweight, breathable & excellent support, traction & stability.
Cons:
NONE

Brent
Columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice light weight shoes
November 16, 2013
Great transaction and very comfortable!

Brian
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought another pair
November 1, 2013
Super comfortable. Great playability and traction. After my first pair (blue) I bought a second pair (white). I no longer wear any of my 3 other pairs of shoes.
Pros:
Comfort. Weight. Style.
Cons:
If you tie them a little too tight there can be a pinch point on the inner forefoot. This doesn't happen if you don't tie them too tight though.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Water proof and comfy
October 21, 2013
My feet are dry and broke in after a day of wearing throughout the day. Used tennis/running shoes for golfing before these, but in the rainy season it can get kinda soggy. These keep my feet about completely dry.
Pros:
Waterproof Fit to size Break in pretty well

Kevin
Ada, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
September 17, 2013
Very comfortable shoe, very light. I would recommend this shoe to anyone.
Cons:
None

Ricki
Denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
August 26, 2013
best shoe for walking or riding..very lightweight..comfortable..great traction..only wore this twice and then bought another pair in a different color
Pros:
use on or off the course..rockbottom golf's sale price
Cons:
none

Luis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
August 20, 2013
This is my second pair of these, but not because the first wore out. Actually still using my original black ones, but I bought these because the price was about $50 less than what I paid for my first pair. They are waterproof and more comfortable than any other golf shoes I've tried, and I tried alot.
Pros:
Look great, very comfortable, and easy to clean.
Cons:
none

Phil
Las Vegas
1 Stars
Reminiscent of the 'Earth Shoes' of the 70's.
August 10, 2013
As previous reviewers have noted, they run about 1/2 to 3/4 size small. Good grip on Las Vegas turf, as well as damp bunker sand (similar to SoftSpikes, but not as solid as steel spikes). Wore them to the range twice, before playing 18 (walking w/ a pull cart); found the toe box a bit snug (I purchased 1/2 size larger) and founf that the low heel counter tended to chafe...won't wear low-cut socks again,
Pros:
Light weight, and they breathe well. Good traction.
Cons:
Shoes 'do' run small (length and width of toe box, despite being shaped like Earth Shoes (perhaps due to China manufacturing). Overall rating: satisfactory 'with caution' (sizing and heel counter)

Mark
World
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
August 5, 2013
Best spike less Golf shoe I've had yet, very comfortable and no breaking in period at all. Pretty flashy as well, you'll stand out in a crowd to say the least.
Pros:
Very Comfortable
Cons:
Yet to try out on a wet day? Especially here in South East Asia - We are in the rainy season at the moment.

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
July 28, 2013
This shoe is like going barefoot, but still having all the support you need to swing a club. Played a round that started out dry, then started raining. Had the same feel with either wet or dry ground. I wear Nike footwear and the sizes for that and the Adidas Puremotion Shoes where the same. $69.99
Pros:
Light, comfortable and good traction and support
Cons:
none

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes
July 15, 2013
I have gone all spikeless this year and have a few different brands. I got a pair of these to try them out and ended up buying another pair right after. These aren't as "barefoot" as a True Linkswear, they have a little more structure. However, they are light, have lots of room for the toes, and have incredibly traction. Best of all, they are really, really comfortable. So much better than traditional spikes
Pros:
comfort light great looking
Cons:
nothing

Dave Z
The villagws FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoes
July 14, 2013
Very comfortable, water proof and stable.
Pros:
no need to break in
Cons:
color is a bit bright

John
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Puremotion golf shoe
July 10, 2013
2nd pair of puremotion and have found them to be the must comfortable golf shoes. I walk a playing and with the rubber bottoms and side they offer water proof protection yet with mesh top very cool.
Pros:
Everything, just a great shoe!
Cons:
Nothing

Barry Zanck
Irivne, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable golf shoe
July 6, 2013
Great shoe to golf in as it seems to assist me in your turn. They are waterproof which makes them a little warm in the summer.
Pros:
Great walking shoe with fantastic grip on the fairway.
Cons:
Hot when worn in the summer

Mike
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice casual shoe
July 3, 2013
Excellent foot support. Very comfortable


Page 1 of 1