Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
Tarek
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe....incredible price
June 4, 2013
This shoe fits very well. Definitely a cut above the once I was wearing. Thanks RBG!

Bill
Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid value
May 31, 2013
Very comfortable, smart looking, functional product
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
nothing

Seoirse
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes - Great Price!
May 30, 2013
Delighted with these shoes - comfortable, solid and a great price. Nice Work Caveman!

bob
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
May 9, 2013
very comfortable and good price....

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 14, 2013
Rockbottom price, comfortable, and very stable
Pros:
Comfortable and stable
Cons:
None

Michael
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
April 8, 2013
iv wore it for a couple of times and it feels amazing, very soft and definitly feeling the thin tech. Its great durability and provides great stability.
Pros:
awesome look, feels great and is great on the course and durability is fantastic
Cons:
more sizes, like 10.5 and mid sizes, cleats should be more easier to buy

Brian
Chehalis, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe for the price
March 22, 2013
I have a wide foot and the wides were perfect. Very comfortable and good arch support. Really cannot beat the price!
Pros:
Good width on the wide shoe Very comfortable Great traction

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great walking shoe.
March 18, 2013
Bought my first pair early last summer and I play about 3 - 4 times a week. Bought another but my first pair still does fine, however, I save them for the 'messy' days when I don't want to get my new ones dirty!! They still feel great and have held up very well and still keep my feet dry, even though I have had to replace the cleats.
Pros:
feel great walking and are very durable.

Ian
Nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas 360
March 12, 2013
Really great comfy shoe.
Pros:
Great grip, very comfy
Cons:
A little bit too pointed at front

Ed williams
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome adidas product.
March 6, 2013
Once again rock bottom delivered. Fast shipment. Awesome price. Awesome product. Will always shop here.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Fred
Australia
2 Stars
Adidas 360 golf shoe
January 3, 2013
Really like the colour and design but they are quite heavy when compared to other golf shoes on the market 360

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
December 8, 2012
All I wear is Adidas shoes, and these are another great pair. Fit right out of the box, no blisters, no fitting issues, just a great pair of shoes.
Pros:
Fit Feel Material

Leo de Folter
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf Shoes
December 5, 2012
So far these shoes are great. They feel very comfortable from the first time. The look is also terrific.

chipshot
Brooksville FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 11, 2012
I have a narrow foot B width and they fit great and are extremely comfortable I have the medium width Adidas. Great stability I roll onto my left foot the support and stability is what I needed. Living in Florida I wear shorts to play golf 99% of the time so I have the white golf shoes which are harder to keep clean.
Pros:
stability the shore has 10 cleats low profile very grounded very comfortable great looking
Cons:
minor issue cleaning dirt from the power bands on the instep.

Jeff
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 18, 2012
The most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned.
Pros:
perfect fit stable look good
Cons:
nothing

cleatis la foot
spokane
1 Stars
why bother
June 8, 2012
adidas is now using the pins connector for the cleat, the cleats that use the pins system are pretty much useless in wet grass. My old 360 ltds used the fast twist connector , which allowed you to use black widow tour cleats - they actually grab the turf and hold you in place. The ltd's only lasted a year and a half then the sole tore away from the leather, damn comfortable though.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
pins cleat system, the cleat may get you mm closer to the ground but they do not grab the ground and hold you in place. If you swing like sally, i guess it doesn't matter

Roger
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!
May 23, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box. Excellent shoe!

Matthew
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best pair of golf shoes I have ever owned!!!!
May 9, 2012
These shoes are unreal. Great look and feel. Played 18 in the rain and the water protection was top notch!!! I love the feel being lower to the groud. These shoes are MONEY!!!!! At this price.....this is a MUST BUY!!!!!
Pros:
Look Feel Water Resistance FEEL
Cons:
NONE

KIRK
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
April 28, 2012
everything is good very comfortable shoe's,seem very durable.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
a little heavy

Russ
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solve your feet pain
April 9, 2012
Great pair of shoes.
Pros:
Conforms to my feet.

Derek
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Style
April 5, 2012
Very comfortable.
Pros:
Style Price Comfort RBG service

Bill
"Murray, Kentucky"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Tour 360 4.0 Shoes
April 3, 2012
I have a long history with Adidas golf shoes and these as prior models certainly didn't disappoint. As with the others, they felt like I had worn them for months the first time I put them on. I've certainly looked at many brands costing much more but why chance it?
Pros:
All around quality, durability and comfort
Cons:
The lace strings...so I replaced them with some from a pair of Adi's I already had

Mike
Currituck, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Tour 360 4.0
March 31, 2012
Best pair of golf shoes of ever owned. Traction is excellent and allows you to shift weight hard while still being able to maintain balance in the follow through. Cushioning is great as well.
Pros:
Being able to drive through the ball and not worry about balance problems like I had with other shoes.

Michael skrzypek
Castle Creek , New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pair of shoes at a low price
March 27, 2012
very comfortable

Davin
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cushie
March 25, 2012
Great shoe for those that do a lot of walking. Incredibly comfortable.
Pros:
Cushion
Cons:
Not very breathable on a hot day.

Steve
Georgia
5 Stars
GREAT BUY
March 23, 2012
Extremely comfortable, durable shoe. Can't beat the price.

Mark Del Grande
Downingtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I didn't get a chance to use them
March 22, 2012
The shoe fit fine and felt comfortable on my feet however there was a defect/imperfection in the inside of the left shoe (plastic bubble) where the ball of my foot would rest. I sent them back but unfortubnately they were no more in stock so I am being refunded the money.

Don Bonanno
Somers, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking, Stylish Shoe
March 12, 2012
I find it very comfortable and extremely light. Very stylish!
Pros:
Looks and light weight
Cons:
Always the price

Phil
Sunshine Coast Qld Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A first rate shoe
March 8, 2012
This is my second pair so I can alternate the same shoe
Pros:
After trying others this is the most comfortable and functional golf shoe - I dont need the new model. This is my second pair.
Cons:
Nothing

Gary
Reynoldsburg, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Tour 360
March 8, 2012
As advertised, fast delivery, new and perfect fit
Pros:
Extremely comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Jay
clearwater fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes!!!!
February 26, 2012
by far the most comfortable shoes i have ever owned like walking on pillows!!!
Pros:
comfort, look

Jeff Haught
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
February 26, 2012
great shoes great price
Pros:
price

Ryan
South Carolina
2 Stars
these shoes hurt
February 18, 2012
Not sure if I got a bad pair or what, but my right shoe just kills my outside arch. Left shoe is fine. I thought they needed broken in, but five rounds later they're painful. Also, within two rounds, two spikes had already fallen out. Back on this website to buy these shoes' replacements.
Pros:
lightweight, low to ground, soft tongue/heel, laces
Cons:
fit, pointy toe look, lost spikes

ancient
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as it gets
February 3, 2012
not easy to get a decent pair of dainty 14s that look and feel good - adidas comes through again
Pros:
comfort and style
Cons:
nothing yet

ancient
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as it gets
February 3, 2012
not easy to get a decent pair of dainty 14s that look and feel good - adidas comes through again
Pros:
comfort and style
Cons:
nothing yet

Tom
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at great price
February 3, 2012
This is my second purchase of Adidas Tour 360 only this time I got it at a great price from Rock Bottom Golf!

George
vacaville ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy this shoe
December 18, 2011
I have finally found a shoe that I can walk 36 holes in for consecutive days. Tried these on at home and thought that they may be a bit narrow, but when I went to my local course, they fit very well. This shoe provides both comfort for walking while carrying my bag, and provides stability on the tee box when I have "wicked intentions". I am going to order a second pair.
Pros:
Comfort and stability
Cons:
None

zulu
Buffalo, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always great feel
December 17, 2011
I have been buying Adidas for at least past 5 years. Was a little reluctaNT TO PURCHASE ON-LINE BECAUSE OF POTENTIAL FIT PROBLEMS. These fit without any break in period as well as my older 2 pair of Adidas. Nice fit/feel and look.
Pros:
FEEL & FIT
Cons:
would be nic e to get them for $10.00

Jay
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full of comport
December 12, 2011
It does its job very properly. Yet to check water proof. 10 spikes make me really connected to the ground!
Pros:
Another pick from RBG at a competitive price.
Cons:
The design of it is something difficult to get familiar with.

Paul
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shoes
December 11, 2011
the tour 360 shoes are the best shoes I have owned in 27 years playing this game
Pros:
comfort quality & value
Cons:
n/a

Conky
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Quality
November 28, 2011
Never had a bad pair of adidas and these are no different
Pros:
comfort quality price

shilu
wood dale il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas tour 360 4.0
November 25, 2011
Great price for a great pair of shoes!!!

Malcolm
merrimac QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
addidas golf shoes
November 12, 2011
soft leather ,very comfortable and look great
Pros:
comfort and feel great on your feet
Cons:
just a touch heavy

MIchael
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
May 4, 2011
this shoe is comfortable and stylish. Great Buy

Joe Peach
Mt. carmel, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes great price
April 2, 2011
I love these shoes
Pros:
Price, style looks

Jason
Rosemont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First like a glove...priced right...great deal!
March 25, 2011
It's a $200 shoe for under $100. Feels awesome.
Pros:
A great golf shoe...perfect for people who walk a lot.

paul
Nelson, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
March 25, 2011
Just wore it the first round and it is the most comfortable golf shoe I've ever worn. Buy this!
Pros:
Amazing shoe!

bill
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
March 24, 2011
width is nice, run a little long
Pros:
feel

Dillan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf- Tour 360 4.0 Shoes
March 14, 2011
Great shoes, Found these soft and comfortable straight away. No wear in period, can walk an easy 18 with out my feet hurting now!
Pros:
Soft and cushy lining. Low to the great. Good spike lay out.
Cons:
I didn't get them sooner.

Daniel
Metairie, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoe
March 13, 2011
This shoe is very comfortable, and it fits true to size. The only complaint I have is that they're a little on the heavy side, especially when compared to my FootJoy Superlites. However, I have walked 18 holes in these shoes, and my feet felt fine afterwards. For the price of $90, this shoe is hard to beat.
Pros:
fits true to size very comfortable
Cons:
slightly heavier than I thought they'd be, but still lighter than other shoes I've owned.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe....
March 9, 2011
I got a pair of these for Christmas and have had an opportunity to wear them for 2 rounds. They are comfortable and incredibly stable. They got pretty wet, but my feet thankfully did not.
Pros:
Quality, fit and comfort.

Glenn
Atlanta, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe , great price
March 8, 2011
Very satisfied with the purchase.
Pros:
high quality shoe best price on the market very comfortable, fits like a glove
Cons:
nothing I can think of

Andrew
Sydney
3 Stars
Good fit, but pity about looks
March 8, 2011
Comfortable and good fit around your feet, but the shoes do not look as good as the picture.

Gary Patterson
Sydney - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS GOLF - TOUR 360 4.0 Shoes
March 7, 2011
Great, the best shoe I have worn in 34 years of golf.
Pros:
Very comfortable - no blisters or sore feet.
Cons:
Can't get enough off.

Denis
Cherrybrook, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift for a golfer
February 15, 2011
I purchased a pair of these at this great price as a gift for my friend. He is over the moon, says best shoe he has ever had.
Pros:
The quality.
Cons:
nada

Michael
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything in one shoe
January 21, 2011
Thin tech technology really helps with staying connected to the ground. the 3D memory foam molds to your feet. These are really good shoes. Adidas put a lot of technology into these and it really does help your balance and keeps you connected to the group. Would recommend
Pros:
Balance, Comfort, good price from retail


Page 1 of 1