4.5 Stars based on 48 reviews
By Rob
New York
Solid platform with comforte
December 26, 2014
Tour shoe for any level golfer. Solid but comfortable. Feet do not slip even on drives you go for.
ProsComforte and ground grab.
By effdeew
So Cal
Dry feet
December 13, 2014
When I realized that all my golf shoes were open mesh for dry weather, I went to Rock Bottom to see what deals they had available. I found these Adidas for $59 in my size and snatched them up. Have wore them exclusively since. The course has been wet and now my feet stay dry. They had a 25% off, free shi[p[ing and I had a coupon from my reviews. I ended up paying a mere $11 dollars for them. Rock Bottom has been the best site I've found to get my golf accessoies.
ProsFit well and waterproof
By Alex
Nice but narrow
December 4, 2014
These are very nice with a good feel but are narrow
ProsPrice, style
By Ace
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Great fitting shoes and
October 3, 2014
Love them and it's a GREAT price!!
ProsGreat spike system, waterproofing is excellent and has 1 of the best fitting shoes I own.
ConsLooks funny when wearing
By Al
Knoxville, TN
Great pair of shoes, comfortable too
September 16, 2014
Looks very stylish and I will have them for a while
By Jimmy
Richmond, VA
Great looking and great comfort
September 10, 2014
I really like the way these shoes look and the way they grip! No slipping at all. They run perhaps a little small, so, if in doubt, get a half size larger. Scratch delivery quick as ever!
By Jack
Great shoes for the price
August 18, 2014
Shoes came in good time. Fit is very comfortable and spikes really give you a tight grip of the ground.
ProsComfort, Style, Price
ConsTwo friends have these same shoes and the tips of the toe have turned yellow. Has not happened to mine as of 5 wearings.
By Derrick
Rochester, MN
Best shoe I've ever purchased
August 14, 2014
By far the best shoe I've ever purchased, even with the steep pricing when they first came out. They are super comfortable to walk in and I have no problem playing 36 holes in them in one day.
ProsAwesome grip and stabilization throughout the swing, especially in wet conditions. Great support in the archs and sides of the feet. Plenty of color options to pick from.
By Phil
Newburgh Indiana
Adidas golf shoes
July 23, 2014
Fit very well and they are durable shoes
By kacel
Allentown, PA
Good Stuff
July 16, 2014
The shoe is alittle snug when first broken out. Once you break it in, the shoe becomes considerably wider. The spikes on this shoe are second to none when talking about grip of the ground. Really allows you to take a hack at the ball if you wanted with a firm stance grounded.
Prosgrip of shoe, style (all white/red trim) looks delicious
Conslittle narrow when first worn... could be uncomfortable
By Frank S.
Lansing, Michigan
Great Shoe. Wish the gray version was available.
July 8, 2014
Love this shoe. Fits great, feels great. Wish I would have had the option to buy it in gray, but it was sold out.
By Tiekoon
July 3, 2014
By T21969
Amarillo, TX
Great shoe, great price!
July 1, 2014
Very comfortable. Great fitting shoe.
By Barry
the villages ,fl,
overall comfortable shoe
June 27, 2014
shoes arrived when they said they would....although i ordered the correct size[i thought] the shoes are a little tight width wise ....also, i am in central fl. and it is very hot...the shoes don't seem to allow for any cooling.....but overall they are a very comfortable shoe
Prosnice look.....good feel.....
Conscheck width ....they do not wick away moisture
By Gator
Great light weight shoe at great price
June 25, 2014
Just walked 18 with them straight out of the box, great comfort and support
By Steve
Philadelphia, PA
great shoes!!
June 23, 2014
Just played one round in them. They felt great. I thought they were a little narrow. Got the white pair and they stayed pretty clean although it was dry day.
Proscomfort and grip. Looks
Consmaybe a little narrow.
By Ben
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Great shoes
June 22, 2014
Phenomenal shoes, they were all that I could have wanted and are playable right out of the box with minimal break in time.
ProsVery water proof Comfortable
By Steve
Very comfortable shoe Great Grip
June 19, 2014
The Tour 360 has a nice big squareish toe box. The heel tapers down for a nice snug fit so no rubbing. Pliable top shoe conforms nicely with my foot. Finally a shoe that I am happy with.
ProsGood Fit. Sharp cleats hold well. Decent looks too.
By John
San Francisco, CA
Runs small...
June 14, 2014
I had the previous model of ATV's and they fit great and loved them. This model runs narrow and a a half size too small. I bought a pair and sent back for an exchange thinking I got a bad pair.. The next pair was still too small/tight.
By Gary
Good shoes Great Price
June 11, 2014
These are good shoes at a very good price
ProsComfortable and supportive
Consnone so far
By Bill
New Zealand
Great shoes
May 2, 2014
Have only worn these shoes a couple of times and have found them extremely comfortable. Good fit, sizing correct. Very wet today and feet dry.
ProsComfortable, waterproof, and look great. Price good also.
ConsInternational freight too expensive.
By In
Chicago, IL
great shoe
April 29, 2014
a great shoe even for wetter conditions at a great price
By Dick
Cocoa, Florida
Great look, Good fit, Great price, My second pair of Tour 360's,This time 1/2 the price!
April 24, 2014
Always get good deals from the Rock head! This time was no exception. Great place to shop. Great shoes.
By Guy
Golf Shoes
April 23, 2014
See Pro's
ProsVery Comfortable,Great Looking , My feet never move when swinging the club.
By rich sinclair
new zealand
awesome shoes, awesome price
April 23, 2014
awesome shoes, awesome price comfortable right out of the box and a colour you can't buy off the shelf here in NZ
Prosprice, quality and speedy delivery
By Jared
Raleigh, NC
Comfort and Size
April 23, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable and the size is fit is good.
ProsComfort Size
By Aaron
Nice shoes
April 22, 2014
Great price on these shoes
By fireazzi
Plymouth, MA
very comfrotable
April 21, 2014
Great looking, waterproof. sharp looking and comfortable on my feet.
ConsSo nice you don't want to get them ruined
By John Hatridge
Central Florida
Excellent shoes, excellent deal!
April 17, 2014
Received these shoes promptly after placing order. My old shoes had seen better days and playing with swamp foot was getting old. At first I wasn't too sure about these new shoes, but after just a couple of holes was used to the different height. After one round, the shoes were broken in and the real comfort begins. Great shoes and a great deal.
ProsValue Comfort Quality
ConsNones as of yet.
By Marie
S.W. Florica
Like a glove
April 9, 2014
Seriously the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn!
By Ryan
Great Value
April 6, 2014
These are extremely comfortable and look great
By Ralph
Addidas tour 360 golf shoes
April 5, 2014
Retailer sent the shoes in a timely manner. Item was packaged well and upon close inspection all cleats were locked into place. Thank you
ProsRetailer sent the shoes in a timely manner. Item was packaged well and upon close inspection all cleats were locked into place. Thank you
By Bob
Canton, Ohio
Nice Color
April 5, 2014
This is a great addition to my golf shoe inventory. Goes with many clothes combinations and I love the Tour 360s as I have 6 of them alone.
By Ryan
Can't go wrong
April 4, 2014
Very stable,stylish shoe. love Adidas golf shoes
ProsStable, comfortable, stylish, I bought the white/ red
By Andy
Kenosha, WI
Great deal on awesome shoes
April 1, 2014
These shoes are over $100 elsewhere on the web, including big-name retailers, and the quality shows. These shoes feel great right out of the box. I took off the tag and played 18 holes that day with no complaints. Very stable, comfortable, and sharp looking. Highly recommended.
ProsNo break-in needed. Very stable.
ConsMay run small.
By Jlara
Portland, OR
Awesome Price For Comfort AND Style!
March 27, 2014
I live in Portland, OR so needless to say, it can get wet out there from time to time. These shoes have held up to the rain and wet conditions nicely. They are comfortable to wear for a full round and I am always getting compliments on how stylish they are. They also have a 10 spike configuration which really helps stability when it gets mushy out there. All in all a great buy
ProsComfortable Stylish 10 spike configuration Waterproof Price
By Peter
Great Shoe
March 25, 2014
They are sturdy shoes that seem like they will last
By Eric
Atlanta, GA
GREAT shoe!!!!!
March 25, 2014
I bought the Tour 360 ATV M1 in the aluminum color from rockbottom and could not be happier. COMFY, COMFY and COMFY is all I can think to say. They provide great support, no blisters and no fatigue after a round. I received my shoes in two days from order and they shoed up in perfect condition (not that shoes can get messed up in shipping). These shoes do run a little narrow but it fits my foot perfect. I love the style of the shoe too!
ProsFit well Comfy No Fatigue Style Colors
ConsHaven't seen any yet, but they are new to me.
By ken
March 23, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable and look stylish.
By Stephen
Sterling Hts, MI
Nice Golf Shoe
March 21, 2014
Comfortable and stylish.
By Rich
Ormond Beach Florida
Great shoe
March 20, 2014
Iove the shoe and love the price
By Rob
New Zealand
March 19, 2014
Awesome shoe wore first round on weekend very comfortable grip awesome and no blisters awesome is all I can say go buy some.
By Craig Duncan
Houston, Tx
Great shoes
March 19, 2014
Great shoes. Comfortable right out of the box.
By c
great deal
March 18, 2014
excellent price and excellent shoe
By john sverre
sharpsville pa.
nice shoe
March 18, 2014
good price and nice shoe but they do run a little small
Prosprice and style
Consrun small
By Phil Pivovaroff
So California
Nice shoes great price
March 18, 2014
I am very happy with these shoes. I have had mixed luck with golf shoes lately and. These shoes fit great.
By Chris
Avalon, NJ
Fantasic Shoe
March 14, 2014
It's everything you could ask for in a golf shoe. It's comfortable, looks good and is super stable. The cleats are work great but I have heard that some clubs (mostly in the UK where they have wet conditions constantly) have banned them due to how deep the cleats are and that they tend to leave deep spike marks on greens (so you might want to check with your club before you purchase). They also run a little narrow so if your foot is on the wider side, I would order "wide".
ProsCorfortable, Stable.
ConsRuns narrow.
By John
Great shoes...
March 13, 2014
Shoes are comfortable and look great. Didn't shave any strokes off my game, but at least they are comfortable.

Page 1 of 1