Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
effdeew
So Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry feet
December 13, 2014
When I realized that all my golf shoes were open mesh for dry weather, I went to Rock Bottom to see what deals they had available. I found these Adidas for $59 in my size and snatched them up. Have wore them exclusively since. The course has been wet and now my feet stay dry. They had a 25% off, free shi[p[ing and I had a coupon from my reviews. I ended up paying a mere $11 dollars for them. Rock Bottom has been the best site I've found to get my golf accessoies.
Pros:
Fit well and waterproof
Cons:
None

Alex
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but narrow
December 4, 2014
These are very nice with a good feel but are narrow
Pros:
Price, style
Cons:
Narrow

Ace
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting shoes and
October 3, 2014
Love them and it's a GREAT price!!
Pros:
Great spike system, waterproofing is excellent and has 1 of the best fitting shoes I own.
Cons:
Looks funny when wearing

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of shoes, comfortable too
September 16, 2014
Looks very stylish and I will have them for a while

Jimmy
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking and great comfort
September 10, 2014
I really like the way these shoes look and the way they grip! No slipping at all. They run perhaps a little small, so, if in doubt, get a half size larger. Scratch delivery quick as ever!

Jack
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes for the price
August 18, 2014
Shoes came in good time. Fit is very comfortable and spikes really give you a tight grip of the ground.
Pros:
Comfort, Style, Price
Cons:
Two friends have these same shoes and the tips of the toe have turned yellow. Has not happened to mine as of 5 wearings.

Derrick
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoe I've ever purchased
August 14, 2014
By far the best shoe I've ever purchased, even with the steep pricing when they first came out. They are super comfortable to walk in and I have no problem playing 36 holes in them in one day.
Pros:
Awesome grip and stabilization throughout the swing, especially in wet conditions. Great support in the archs and sides of the feet. Plenty of color options to pick from.

Phil
Newburgh Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas golf shoes
July 23, 2014
Fit very well and they are durable shoes

kacel
Allentown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
July 16, 2014
The shoe is alittle snug when first broken out. Once you break it in, the shoe becomes considerably wider. The spikes on this shoe are second to none when talking about grip of the ground. Really allows you to take a hack at the ball if you wanted with a firm stance grounded.
Pros:
grip of shoe, style (all white/red trim) looks delicious
Cons:
little narrow when first worn... could be uncomfortable

Frank S.
Lansing, Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe. Wish the gray version was available.
July 8, 2014
Love this shoe. Fits great, feels great. Wish I would have had the option to buy it in gray, but it was sold out.

Tiekoon
atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 3, 2014
comfortable

T21969
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, great price!
July 1, 2014
Very comfortable. Great fitting shoe.

Barry
the villages ,fl,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall comfortable shoe
June 27, 2014
shoes arrived when they said they would....although i ordered the correct size[i thought] the shoes are a little tight width wise ....also, i am in central fl. and it is very hot...the shoes don't seem to allow for any cooling.....but overall they are a very comfortable shoe
Pros:
nice look.....good feel.....
Cons:
check width ....they do not wick away moisture

Gator
Raleigh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light weight shoe at great price
June 25, 2014
Just walked 18 with them straight out of the box, great comfort and support

Steve
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes!!
June 23, 2014
Just played one round in them. They felt great. I thought they were a little narrow. Got the white pair and they stayed pretty clean although it was dry day.
Pros:
comfort and grip. Looks
Cons:
maybe a little narrow.

Ben
Minneapolis, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 22, 2014
Phenomenal shoes, they were all that I could have wanted and are playable right out of the box with minimal break in time.
Pros:
Very water proof Comfortable

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoe Great Grip
June 19, 2014
The Tour 360 has a nice big squareish toe box. The heel tapers down for a nice snug fit so no rubbing. Pliable top shoe conforms nicely with my foot. Finally a shoe that I am happy with.
Pros:
Good Fit. Sharp cleats hold well. Decent looks too.
Cons:
None

John
San Francisco, CA
2 Stars
Runs small...
June 14, 2014
I had the previous model of ATV's and they fit great and loved them. This model runs narrow and a a half size too small. I bought a pair and sent back for an exchange thinking I got a bad pair.. The next pair was still too small/tight.

Gary
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes Great Price
June 11, 2014
These are good shoes at a very good price
Pros:
Comfortable and supportive
Cons:
none so far

Bill
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
May 2, 2014
Have only worn these shoes a couple of times and have found them extremely comfortable. Good fit, sizing correct. Very wet today and feet dry.
Pros:
Comfortable, waterproof, and look great. Price good also.
Cons:
International freight too expensive.

In
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
April 29, 2014
a great shoe even for wetter conditions at a great price

Dick
Cocoa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look, Good fit, Great price, My second pair of Tour 360's,This time 1/2 the price!
April 24, 2014
Always get good deals from the Rock head! This time was no exception. Great place to shop. Great shoes.

Guy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
April 23, 2014
See Pro's
Pros:
Very Comfortable,Great Looking , My feet never move when swinging the club.
Cons:
none

rich sinclair
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shoes, awesome price
April 23, 2014
awesome shoes, awesome price comfortable right out of the box and a colour you can't buy off the shelf here in NZ
Pros:
price, quality and speedy delivery
Cons:
none

Jared
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Size
April 23, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable and the size is fit is good.
Pros:
Comfort Size
Cons:
none

Aaron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
April 22, 2014
Great price on these shoes

fireazzi
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfrotable
April 21, 2014
Great looking, waterproof. sharp looking and comfortable on my feet.
Pros:
Comfrotable
Cons:
So nice you don't want to get them ruined

John Hatridge
Central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoes, excellent deal!
April 17, 2014
Received these shoes promptly after placing order. My old shoes had seen better days and playing with swamp foot was getting old. At first I wasn't too sure about these new shoes, but after just a couple of holes was used to the different height. After one round, the shoes were broken in and the real comfort begins. Great shoes and a great deal.
Pros:
Value Comfort Quality
Cons:
Nones as of yet.

Marie
S.W. Florica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like a glove
April 9, 2014
Seriously the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn!

Ryan
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 6, 2014
These are extremely comfortable and look great

Ralph
chester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas tour 360 golf shoes
April 5, 2014
Retailer sent the shoes in a timely manner. Item was packaged well and upon close inspection all cleats were locked into place. Thank you
Pros:
Retailer sent the shoes in a timely manner. Item was packaged well and upon close inspection all cleats were locked into place. Thank you
Cons:
none

Bob
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Color
April 5, 2014
This is a great addition to my golf shoe inventory. Goes with many clothes combinations and I love the Tour 360s as I have 6 of them alone.

Ryan
Grasonville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
April 4, 2014
Very stable,stylish shoe. love Adidas golf shoes
Pros:
Stable, comfortable, stylish, I bought the white/ red
Cons:
None

Andy
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on awesome shoes
April 1, 2014
These shoes are over $100 elsewhere on the web, including big-name retailers, and the quality shows. These shoes feel great right out of the box. I took off the tag and played 18 holes that day with no complaints. Very stable, comfortable, and sharp looking. Highly recommended.
Pros:
No break-in needed. Very stable.
Cons:
May run small.

Jlara
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Price For Comfort AND Style!
March 27, 2014
I live in Portland, OR so needless to say, it can get wet out there from time to time. These shoes have held up to the rain and wet conditions nicely. They are comfortable to wear for a full round and I am always getting compliments on how stylish they are. They also have a 10 spike configuration which really helps stability when it gets mushy out there. All in all a great buy
Pros:
Comfortable Stylish 10 spike configuration Waterproof Price

Peter
Raleigh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
March 25, 2014
They are sturdy shoes that seem like they will last

Eric
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT shoe!!!!!
March 25, 2014
I bought the Tour 360 ATV M1 in the aluminum color from rockbottom and could not be happier. COMFY, COMFY and COMFY is all I can think to say. They provide great support, no blisters and no fatigue after a round. I received my shoes in two days from order and they shoed up in perfect condition (not that shoes can get messed up in shipping). These shoes do run a little narrow but it fits my foot perfect. I love the style of the shoe too!
Pros:
Fit well Comfy No Fatigue Style Colors
Cons:
Haven't seen any yet, but they are new to me.

ken
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 23, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable and look stylish.

Stephen
Sterling Hts, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Shoe
March 21, 2014
Comfortable and stylish.

Rich
Ormond Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
March 20, 2014
Iove the shoe and love the price

Rob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 19, 2014
Awesome shoe wore first round on weekend very comfortable grip awesome and no blisters awesome is all I can say go buy some.

Craig Duncan
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
March 19, 2014
Great shoes. Comfortable right out of the box.

c
philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 18, 2014
excellent price and excellent shoe

john sverre
sharpsville pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoe
March 18, 2014
good price and nice shoe but they do run a little small
Pros:
price and style
Cons:
run small

Phil Pivovaroff
So California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes great price
March 18, 2014
I am very happy with these shoes. I have had mixed luck with golf shoes lately and. These shoes fit great.

Chris
Avalon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantasic Shoe
March 14, 2014
It's everything you could ask for in a golf shoe. It's comfortable, looks good and is super stable. The cleats are work great but I have heard that some clubs (mostly in the UK where they have wet conditions constantly) have banned them due to how deep the cleats are and that they tend to leave deep spike marks on greens (so you might want to check with your club before you purchase). They also run a little narrow so if your foot is on the wider side, I would order "wide".
Pros:
Corfortable, Stable.
Cons:
Runs narrow.

John
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes...
March 13, 2014
Shoes are comfortable and look great. Didn't shave any strokes off my game, but at least they are comfortable.


Page 1 of 1