50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shoe I've worn
February 20, 2014
This is the overall best golf shoe that I have worn. Very comfortable and they stay dry.

Juan Jose
Granite City ,Il 62040
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
November 28, 2013
great fit no break-in needed . wore them the day they arrived,raining. kept my feet dry felt great
Pros:
no break-in needed superb fit going out tomorrow to use them again

Kyle
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shoe
July 9, 2013
Fantastic! Shoe sizes run a bit long. I usually wear a 10.5, but they were way too long. Got a 10 sent to me, but could have prob went 9.5.
Pros:
low to ground comfy looks great
Cons:
Bit longer than normal

Dick
Cedar Falls, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2013
I haven't worn them yet, but he leather is very supple and I have no doubt they will be very comfortable.

Dick
Cedar Falls, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2013
I haven't worn them yet, but he leather is very supple and I have no doubt they will be very comfortable.

george
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good walking shoe
May 28, 2013
Only wore FJ shoes in the past, but very happy with these shoes. Wore them walking two rounds and found them to be a great deal
Pros:
Comfort for walking Good quality Excellent traction and stability Cost (thank you RBG) Ease of cleaning and changing cleats

Howard
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em.
May 15, 2013
Really comfortable and great looking.
Pros:
Look, Comfort, color options

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoes!
May 15, 2013
Amazing grip, extremely comfy and no more wet feet! Look great as well.

Rich
Western New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shoes rock!
April 21, 2013
I have a pair of these in white that I've used for a year. I loved they way they look, feel, and perform so much, that I had to have a second pair. I have had several different brands over the years including Footjoy and none of them have been as comfortable right out of the box! I have searched the web and this model is getting harder to find my size in so I'm concluding that they are not in production anymore. Not only did Rock Bottom Golf have my size, they had the best price hands down!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Dave
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smart very comfortable
March 27, 2013
Having owned Adidas golf shoes int he past This newly purchased model is both smart in its design, it is also the most golf shoes I have worn. Very Light weight, very flexible and fantastic support.
Pros:
Look and feel and the 2 year water proof warranty

Mark
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome shoe
March 16, 2013
Looks great and feels great

John
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Tour 360 ATV shoe
March 11, 2013
Shoe sizes run small...usually wear a 10 and needed an 11 to fit.
Pros:
Nice looking shoe
Cons:
Sizes run small

Roy yFoertsch
Newburgh In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
March 6, 2013
Quality shoe for a great price, Fits like a glove.
Pros:
Adidas have always been the leader in shoes
Cons:
Should have bought two pairs.

Mark V
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal price for the quality of the shoe
February 10, 2013
I challenge anyone to get these shoes at this price anywhere. I am going to buy another pair in a different color.
Pros:
Everything

Larry
Martin, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
February 9, 2013
Very comfortable, Well made.
Pros:
Comfort, fit.

Mark
Hixson, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 7, 2013
Great
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable right from the box
January 27, 2013
Very nice. Good fit and nice balence.

Jeff
greensboro nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shoes for the money!
December 27, 2012
I am a 5 handicap golfer . i have always bought foot joy and decided to try these. everybit as good as foot joy!!! great shoes. nice fit and stable grip..well worth the money.!!
Pros:
awesome looking. secure fit stable grip for any swing

Larry
Minneapolis, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
September 11, 2012
These are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever had.

Dean
Barwon Heads, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy As
August 19, 2012
The shoes are going great 2 rounds and my feet feel great, no blisters.
Pros:
Comfy the first time I wore them.
Cons:
None

wendy
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes!
August 3, 2012
The shoes were a great deal and working out fine! Thanks

Alex
Glanville, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 20, 2012
Very nice shoes, great fit and comfortable straight out of the box.
Pros:
Comfort Fit Look
Cons:
Picks up a lot of leaves, twigs and mud on the course

steven
waterford, ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas finest shoe
July 15, 2012
Got these in the post on friday and was eager to try them out,so played 18holes today [sunday] my god what a great golf shoe, so so comfortable straight away,lovely soft leather and fully waterproof which living in ireland comes in handy i can tell you haha. Thank you rock bottom golf great service super price il be back for sure..
Pros:
style,fit,comfort 10-10

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
July 10, 2012
Great shoes, really comfortable

Stephane
NB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shoes on the market
June 13, 2012
perfect support and comfort, could wear them all day long

Marc
Charleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 13, 2012
These are without question the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever owned. If they last as long as Foot Joys, I will never buy anything but Adidas again.
Pros:
Comfort Appearance

Keegs
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!!
June 11, 2012
Very comfortable right out of the box.

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORTABLE AND STABLE
June 11, 2012
THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE AND STABLE GOLF SHOES I HAVE EVER WORN. DO YOURSELVES A FAVOUR AND BUY A PAIR. EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH IT.

Mando
Los a
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas shoes
June 6, 2012
Shoes have good looks. Good traction and comfortable feel.

Jordan A.
St. Catharines, ONT Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHOE'S I'VE EVER BOUGHT!!!
May 29, 2012
I had wore Footjoy for years, but decided to give Adidas a try and WOW the smartest choice of my game!! I normally play 36 hole days on the weekends and 9 to 18 holes during the week. Since wearing the Adidas-Tour 360 ATV's my feet haven't been more comfortable in years. i'd wear them to work if i was allowed highly recomend!!!
Pros:
comfort style how the keep my feet dry easy to clean great traction
Cons:
n/a

JA
Hartford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 17, 2012
Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! Improved from previous model Adidas 360 golf shoes.

Russ
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
April 23, 2012
These shoes are more comfortable than my tennis shoes and provide all the traction and stability you will ever need. Don't wait any longer buy them now you won't be sorry
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

shawn
Fletcher, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, but double check your size!
April 4, 2012
I always wear a 10 medium golf shoe so I ordered the 10M online. They fit really snug width wise and actually started hurting the outside middle of my right foot after 1/2 hour walking around. I exchanged them for a 10 wide and the fit is amazing. No pain and a nice snug fit. The looks are awesome. Very high end show for the discriminating golfer. Sill like my FJ Icons, but these are just as good with a more modern look....

Michael
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
March 25, 2012
Great reliable shoe. No slip. Great item!!!

Angelo
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy shoes
March 22, 2012
Golf shoes that do what they say they will do - keep out the water!
Pros:
- comfortable - good grip - no problem in wet weather
Cons:
- none yet

min oh
Laurel, MD 20724
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 8, 2012
its looking good n feel so comf... i feel better than tw ....


Page 1 of 1