50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 141 Review(s)
Fuji
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Polo
July 23, 2014
Shirt looks great, comfortable fit, and allows me to swing easily.
Pros:
style and color
Cons:
none

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Shirt
July 23, 2014
This could possibly be one of the most comfortable shirts i own, never mind golf clothing!
Pros:
- Lightweight - Great fit and feel - Perfect Price - Quality product
Cons:
None

Brett Hoover
Shaker Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet polo
July 22, 2014
I got this in red and it is a real head turner. I'm not a fan of being the center of attention, so if you're shy you might want to avoid the shirt. The cut is athletic, and the fit is great...albeit a little on the small side.
Pros:
Material Color Design / pattern Classy look Athletic fit
Cons:
A bit small to size

Daniel
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
July 21, 2014
This polo shirt is great. Not only does it look good but it keeps you nice and comfortable with it's wicking affect. I recently wore this shirt at a golf tournament and I was impressed with its performance. Great shirt for the money.

James Taylor
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price!
July 21, 2014
Shirt looks great and fits great! Perfect shirt for hot weather golf or just around town.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Tim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting and sharp looking
July 20, 2014
This is a high quality garment that fits true to size. I get compliments every time I wear it. I re-ordered other colors I like it so much.
Pros:
Great fit and style

Daniel Black
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shirt ever
July 18, 2014
Awesome shirt, cool and light weight. Like you are not even wear a shirt.

Ryan
Berea, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 17, 2014
Lightweight, great in hot weather. Sweat absorbent. Love it.

kevin
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 11, 2014
light, cool and looks great

Thomas
Naugatuck, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 6, 2014
Quickly become my favorite golf shirt. Extremely light weight and comfortable and great in the heat. Not to mention it looks great
Pros:
Light and Comfortable
Cons:
None.

big p.
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
real nice shirt
July 2, 2014
very comfortable
Pros:
awesone lite weight
Cons:
none

Mike
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
June 30, 2014
This is a great shirt for the hot summer days in NC. You may want to size down if you enjoy wearing un-tucked shirts.
Pros:
Light Weight Cool feel in the heat
Cons:
None

Wes
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Polo
June 30, 2014
Nice and light polo that can be worn business casual also. Larger neck than Nike polos so is nice to wear on the extra hot/sticky days at the course.

Clayton
Fort Wayne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best performance polo on the market
June 30, 2014
Your going to love this polo, it has a fresh look and lightweight fabric to keep you cool in the middle of July. Would buy in every color available.

Steven
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
June 30, 2014
nice light and comfortable shirt

Jeffrey
Leland, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 27, 2014
Good looking shirt. Runs a little large but I am very happy with it. Fast shipping as always.
Pros:
Looks good, comfortable.

Norm
rockford, illiois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas usopen polo
June 26, 2014
just got the shirt out of the package The fabric is very soft and feels great to wear. love it and love the price
Pros:
good looking feels very nice.
Cons:
none

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this shirt
June 25, 2014
a great shirt at a great price

Chris
North Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all that i expected
June 21, 2014
Fits well, great shirt for playing in the Florida heat.

Ben
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal!
June 17, 2014
Bought these shirts for a golf tournament. Looked great

Brian
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this shirt
June 16, 2014
This shirt looks and feels great i have got lots of compliments on it. Adidas makes quality products.

Bob G
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 10, 2014
Shirt is very comfortable at a great price

Mat
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 4, 2014
This is a great shirt. Fitted enough, but flexible for play. Breaths and wicks really well. I'm usually a Large, but had to re-order a Medium for the right fit.

Jeff Foster
Apollo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 3, 2014
Shirt fits well and is awesome!!! Highly suggest!

JD
CA
3 Stars
OK, not great
June 2, 2014
Colors look a little off in person

Kevin
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 2, 2014
Great shirt to stay cool comfy and stylish
Pros:
Look Stay dry
Cons:
None

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and looks great
June 2, 2014
Golfing mates have commented on the looks and quality, original and very distinctive.
Pros:
Fabric feel

Tim Stokes
Columbus Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice polo!
May 30, 2014
Nice design, feel and comfort. The only thing about Adidas shirts is the size. I bought a large last year and it seemed to small, I bought a pair of shoes and I went up a size than normal. But this shirt hit right on the mark with size. Just a little confused with their size system. Other than that good stuff.

Jordan
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 23, 2014
Exactly as Advertised - Sometimes a Large doesnt fit like a Large when buying online but that is not the case here.

brendan
Remuera, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
May 22, 2014
awesome value

glenn
brighton uk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
May 21, 2014
lovely shirt at a great price

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-U S Open Polo
May 20, 2014
Very stylish polo. Love the chrome color. You can't go wrong with Adidas products. Order one size smaller than you normally wear---as their sizes run on the large side. You get what you pay for and Adidas is one of the best out there. I get compliments on this shirt all the time.

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 16, 2014
Saw the pro's wearing this shirt and thought it was cool. Then it showed up on RBG! At least I can look like the pro's even if my swing does not!

Jeremy Beyersdorf
Greenville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome polo!
May 16, 2014
Love the design and the shirt is very lightweight and comfortable. A little bit more expensive than some other shirts on here, but I still think a good value!

Ben
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 15, 2014
Fit is true and its a great look! First time wearing had to get used to the ribbing on the back but after a few min feels fine.
Pros:
Price, look and feel
Cons:
None

Dern
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt Great price
May 14, 2014
comfortable and stylish. Like most golf shirts, runs a little big. I am a sz Large in all other shirts but Medium fits perfect
Pros:
lightweight
Cons:
none

Jeremy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
May 13, 2014
Very fast shipping and great shirt. Fits great and I love the climalite material

Tony
san francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
May 10, 2014
great shirt at a good price. probably a little thin for anything but warm weather golf. but a great shirt
Pros:
good material nice design
Cons:
none

Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas golf shirts
May 8, 2014
great golf shirts,, love the price I pay and wore one of them the first day when it was really hot and didn't seem to get hot the way they are made
Pros:
great feel and good in hot weather

Sidney
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Got To Be Kidding!!!!
May 7, 2014
Excellent, excellent and Excellent!!! What a great shirt at a GREAT price.
Cons:
no, none, nada

Andy
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt from Adidas
May 7, 2014
The shirt fits great and the material is not see-through like other white shirts i own.

Mark
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shirts
May 7, 2014
Good quality shirts, at a crazy Rock Bottom price!

Pete
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 7, 2014
For the price, you can't beat this shirt. Fits just as expected and looks good as well.
Pros:
Lightweight Comfortable Great Price
Cons:
None

jon
danville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can not beat scratch
May 2, 2014
very well described, excellent tracking service on delivery, will do business again

Gary
Oakdale, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt.
May 1, 2014
If your not playing your best,you can still look good in the club house.
Pros:
comfort.
Cons:
None so far.

Brian
Detroit MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and good looking
May 1, 2014
Very good shirt, as with all adidas products. Went with the white with black pattern.
Pros:
Comfortable, stylish
Cons:
I feel the size runs a little big with adidas so if you are on the edge of a size, go with the smaller size.

Adam
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
April 30, 2014
Item arrived in great shape and shipped quickly. As with most Adidas polos, they tend to run a size big (if you normally wear a large, order a medium).
Pros:
Lightweight, breathable, good quality

Cheyenne
laguna hills, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
April 27, 2014
love it!

Doug
Winchester, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 23, 2014
nice looking shirt. very comfortable

Jim O
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Polo
April 22, 2014
Very comfortable shirt-great value.

Dan
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirts
April 22, 2014
Excellent Product! Excellent Price!

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
April 22, 2014
The Shirt is very comfortable, it is lightweight and it breathes great.
Pros:
Lightweight breathes great
Cons:
Little large on sizes

Brett
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to beat price
April 22, 2014
Love the Adidas golf shirts. Good quality at a great price.

Dan
Crofton, MD
5 Stars
Great shirt, comfortable feel.
April 21, 2014
I love the Climacool line of shirts because unlike regular cotton shirts, it keeps you cool during humid temps.

Ryan
San Antonio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 19, 2014
Great shirt....fits well... Looks good. Good deal for $25 but much like any shirt, wouldn't pay full retail for it

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas
April 19, 2014
All mt buds as me to out it up for bids, they really like it
Pros:
great and great looking everyone loved it, LOUIS
Cons:
NONE

Brudog
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 19, 2014
This shirt looks just as good in person as it does on the website. Dress like the pros.

Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable!!
April 18, 2014
I like the design and love how comfortable it is. Moisture management is plain awesome.
Pros:
Comfortable. Cool design
Cons:
limited color option:)

Halls1030
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight, sporty shirt!
April 8, 2014
Very lightweight shirt with nice sporty graphics on front chest/shoulder. Breathes well & Adidas quality as well. Great shirt!

Beau
Charter Oak, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
April 5, 2014
Excellent Polo for a GREAT price.

Randy mccormick
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect,
April 2, 2014
Great quality at the best price I have seen anywhere. Excellent delivery and sized perfectly. Even for a tall guy like me.
Pros:
Sizing and price.
Cons:
None

Mike
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 1, 2014
Nice shirt for price. Fits well
Pros:
Inexpensive, stylish

Breezeman
Grand Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 1, 2014
Love the shirt and the great price. Thank you.

Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 28, 2014
I bought this shirt for the colors. I have to say that the way this shirt fits is great. It is snug where it needs to be, and not snug where you don't want it to be. I love the colors and the pattern as well. Very well made and comfortable.
Pros:
Great fit The colors are vibrant Comfortable Overall looks
Cons:
None

jason
Portage, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice shirt
March 27, 2014
Fits well, very comfortable, a nice quality shirt!

Tom
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt!
March 27, 2014
My order was delivered quickly. The polo looks amazing and can be worn as casual or professional occasions. Great purchase, cant wait to use it once it warms up here in MN.

Jim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prefect
March 26, 2014
I am amazed at the quality and price. All I need now is hot weather to wear
Pros:
style, fit, material, price
Cons:
cold weather makes this shirt unwearable (LOL)

Brigeeta Scales
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
Great Shirt

StoneHands
Wilson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
March 26, 2014
Good quality, perfect fit.

Karen
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt, great price
March 26, 2014
Ordered 2 of these for my husband, Looks great and love the price

glenn
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
March 25, 2014
great stuff comfortable and a cool shirt

Chuck
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
March 25, 2014
Very timely delivery ! Extremely satisfied with product - very comfortable and roomy!

David K
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas polo shirts
March 25, 2014
Very comfortable. Bought every color
Pros:
Very comfortable. Extremely breathable shirt
Cons:
None

Mark
Sandwich, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
March 25, 2014
Excellent shirt. Quality material that breathes and is very comfortable. Would recommend this shirt to all golfers.

Anthony Becton
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
March 23, 2014
Very comfortable, stylish and eye catching. If my wife says she likes it, it must be a great shirt. Looking for more colors!!!
Pros:
Comfortable, stylish, cool, does not hinder my swing.

Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Nice Shirt!
March 22, 2014
Nice design, comfortable materials/to wear, & yes: moisture wicking!
Pros:
Good fit @ an XL !
Cons:
$ a bit to high!

Sean Ennis
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt at Really Great Price
March 22, 2014
This is a shirt that I would buy again. Runs a bit big if you are between sizes. But worth every penny.

Eric
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish
March 22, 2014
comfy and cool

Trenton
Holdrege, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
March 20, 2014
I have worn the shirt a couple times already and I have received a lot of compliments on it.
Pros:
Light fitting for optimal movement. Light fitting so you stay cool
Cons:
Only thing bad about it is it's Adidas

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt !!!
March 18, 2014
Excellent shirt at a great price

Bill
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
watch the size
March 14, 2014
Great looking shirt. Size runs big though. If in between sized order smaller.

Brad
Lima,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf shirt
March 13, 2014
Liked these shirts so well I bought three. Really like the fit and feel. Although its winter in Ohio, I cant wait to ware these during the hot summer. These shirts seem like they would be perfect on a hot day.

Michael
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
March 13, 2014
Size M fits perfectly, beautiful color, very light and thin material.
Pros:
Rock Bottom price!!
Cons:
none

Gary
Lewiston, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt - very stylish
March 13, 2014
I love this shirt and shipping was VERY fast

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shirt
March 9, 2014
First a little small but overall a nice cheap adidas shirt.

Schinkel
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
March 8, 2014
Cool and comfortable
Pros:
Price and style

Jim
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 8, 2014
Comfortable and light weight. Nice color scheme.

James
Kerrville, TX
4 Stars
Adidas shirt at great price
March 7, 2014
Comfortable wear

robert
Crown Point, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 6, 2014
love the shirt! Fits perfect and is very comfortable.

Fred
Ashford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 5, 2014
Fits well, comfortable, light weight fabric should be cool in the heat. Looks great too.
Pros:
Fit/Comfort Lightweight fabric Sharp looking Low price
Cons:
None

Gary
Chuckey, Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $25 I paid...but no more.
March 4, 2014
Shirt is comfortable. Fabric is a little strange...not to mean I do not like...just different. Would not be my first choice in material.
Pros:
Comfortable and light weight. Nice color scheme.
Cons:
Collar is floppy and is easily disturbed.

Geoff
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
March 2, 2014
Very cool. these are big sizes so you should take that into account when ordering.

Bob
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 2, 2014
As always quick shipping and a real quality shirt, looks great and perfect sizing.
Pros:
Fit and look
Cons:
None

Daniel
Warren, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool breeze
February 28, 2014
Air flows through and you never get hot. Love the colors

The Hammer
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!!!!!
February 25, 2014
This shirt is off the chain. I purchased two of them and will be back to buy more of them. It is one of the slickest looking shirts out there. Got all kinds of where did you get that from questions while out on the golf course. The price was the lowest I could find on the internet and it wears well.
Pros:
Snazzy looking, fits well, goes great with different colors of pants.
Cons:
NONE

Ron
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirts.
February 19, 2014
Got the two for $50.00 deal, one red, one white. Good fit and very comfortable to play in plus good comments from friends.
Pros:
Look smart and comfortable to play in.
Cons:
None

Rory
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf- US Open Polo
February 19, 2014
These shirts are a comfortable fit and very stylish. Have received several compliments and of course the outstanding Rock Bottom value.
Pros:
Great looking shirt and 40% less than most other stores

Gary S Cahill, PGA
Naples, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sharp polo
February 18, 2014
Excellent product. Adidas best. Very sharp. Great price.
Pros:
look, fit, price

William
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really cool shirt
February 15, 2014
Great shirt. Lightweight and stylish. Fit runs a little big as with most Adidas shirts, but a cool comfortable shirt at a great price. Other stores are charging $50.

Dan
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this design
February 15, 2014
When I saw these designs were available for $30, I was shocked. Ended up buying 2. Adidas make some great golf polos. Excellent fit and lightweight feel.
Pros:
Design, PRICE
Cons:
None

John
Virginia Bch, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas never dissapoints
February 14, 2014
As with most Adidas product, you know what your getting so ordering online is a very comfortable. This polo is excellent and fits perfectly, and since the US Open has been on my radar.
Pros:
The product is as pictured, fits and feels great, and is always what I am looking for style wise.
Cons:
There is nothing about Adidas I can say bad.

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas golf us open polo
February 12, 2014
light wearing and comfortable

Hohn
Chicago Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt! good buy!
February 12, 2014
So far very good

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic shirt
February 12, 2014
A beautiful shirt. They are a large fit but I love it.

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
2 Stars
Poor quality
February 8, 2014
far away from the picture showed

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price
February 1, 2014
Very light. Fits true to size. Stays tucked when swinging.

Jeff
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look like a Golf Pro with this shirt!
January 30, 2014
Excellent looking shirt! I bought two for $50 bucks. Fits true to size and and the Climacool feature work as advertised.
Pros:
Makes you look like a golf pro.
Cons:
None.

Cord
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirts
January 30, 2014
I got three different colors in this style and I like each one of them.
Pros:
I have worn one and had a nice feel to it.

Dave Higgins
SLC Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shirt
January 30, 2014
Reccieved my shirts and checked them out..great quaity and color . Can't wait to test them out on the course.

Frank
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice...
January 30, 2014
These are very nice shirts, very stylish and fit well.
Pros:
Stylish Fit

Dan
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 30, 2014
Fast shipping, great price, 100% satisfied.
Pros:
Great feel

Charley
Taupo, NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sizing
January 30, 2014
Delivery great but the sizing compared to there Addidas items was larger than normal so would suggest to order a size smaller.

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt at a good price
January 29, 2014
Like the look, feel and quality of Adidas clothing…..this shirt is no different
Pros:
Great price, good choice of colours and sizes.

todd
omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet looking
January 29, 2014
looks sweet might fit alittle big. would by again and again
Pros:
looks and the way it feels
Cons:
might fit alittle big and baggy

Dwayne
Detroit Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Us open polos
January 29, 2014
very nice style wish i would have bought all four colors
Pros:
will be styling and profiling on the links
Cons:
none what so ever

Ben Z
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shirt
January 29, 2014
Quality shirt. great price. quick delivery. typical RB

Jeremy
Hamilton, Waikato
2 Stars
Way too big
January 28, 2014
The material & design of this shirt is brilliant but I'm afraid the fit is ridiculously huge. Ordered 2 large & one XL (for a mate who is a bit larger than me) - even the large is loose on my mate & the XL looks like a sack. I wih Adidas sizing was more accurate as I have tried on some Adidas XL shirts that have been tight. It makes ordering from the US very hit & miss & means you can't order with any confidenec that the item is going to be the right fit. Postage costs make it uneconomic to return the shirts so we have to flick them off on Trade Me (like your Ebay) to recover the costs.
Pros:
Price, material, design
Cons:
FIT - huge!!!

Ryan
Dallas, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
January 27, 2014
Wonderful product and an awesome price.

Craig
Nelson, New Zealand
5 Stars
Great price for quality apparel
January 27, 2014
Great price for quality apparel
Pros:
Great fit Stylish
Cons:
Nil

Michael McLaren
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
January 26, 2014
Typically Addidas, great fit and feel and very comfortable to play golf in.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nil

chuck
conneaut, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 26, 2014
It was perfect. I loved the way it fit
Pros:
Loved it
Cons:
None

Michigan Matt
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shirt
January 26, 2014
Good looking shirt. Adidas pattern / print looks sporty. Good color schemes. I expect it to be super cool on a hot summer day. Sizing is true - If you normally wear a medium then buy a medium.
Pros:
sale competitive price sporty looking light weight fabric (100% polyester)
Cons:
none

Jrb70gop
Chicago,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
January 26, 2014
True to fit. Great shirt, looks sharp
Pros:
Comfortable

rodney
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf- US Open Polo
January 23, 2014
Beautiful shirt, comfortable, great fit, stylish, and best of all a great price!

Hugh A. Sutton
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
January 23, 2014
A1 Just as I expected

chris
auburn ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent fit
January 23, 2014
Classic polo with stylish look at a great value
Pros:
fit look price

JT
Columbus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Deal
January 23, 2014
Fantastic looking quality shirt at RBG pricing - just can't beat these deals!!!
Pros:
Quality, price & style!

Brad
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts!
January 23, 2014
Love these!

Duffer
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking shirt
January 23, 2014
This shirt is very nice. It fits loosely and true to size. Material keep you cool.

phil truslove
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Tops - ADIDAS
January 23, 2014
I purchased 2 US Open Tops, and have found them to be a positive addition to my golfing apparel. They are smart, stylish, comfortable, and in attractive colours. My only question is their UV resistance qualities. I am quite conscious of this aspect in Australia, with the potentially harmful UV Rays. Currently our UV figures are extreme(12), with much care needed to protect oneself. Could you reassure me on this query ?

Jay
Abbotsford, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, performs great, looks great
January 22, 2014
Nothing bad to say about this shirt. For the price, perhaps the best golf shirt I own.

John Weeks
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
January 22, 2014
I had been watching for a deal on the Major Championship shirts that Adidas made for the Taylormade Tour Staff. After watching online for a while (as well as at Adidas Outlets) I finally found a good deal at Rock Bottom. The shirt fits great and looks it too!
Pros:
Great Fit

Bill Jadlos
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value -- great, fast service
January 22, 2014
Items were exactly as described -- they arrived here long before the estimated delivery date.

Bradley
Bladenboro,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
January 22, 2014
Good deal got for half price perfect

Robert McAlmont Jr.
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent price, product and service.
January 22, 2014
I received my shirt very quickly, the price was right, and I'm extremely pleased with it. I'd highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf, they've never let me down. Rob Mac Louisville, Ky

Josh
Pearland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt is a little on the big side
January 22, 2014
Nice shirt and design, but it's rather big. Dont think they will shrink all that much, so order one size smaller for a better fit.
Pros:
Nice design and fabric
Cons:
Size runs bigger than most shirts

Kris
Hammond, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
January 22, 2014
Very nice shirt for the price.
Pros:
Style,price
Cons:
none

FEET
Brandon, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS US OPEN POLO'S
January 22, 2014
I BOUGHT SEVERAL AND THEY ARE AWESOME, UNBELIEVEABLE!!! WHAT A GREAT VALUE AND PRICE. ESTTATIC! THANK YOU!!
Pros:
STYLE, QUALITY, PRICE.
Cons:
NONE.

Bob G
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great. Can't wait to wear.
January 22, 2014
I bought this to wear the the PGA championship so I haven't worn it yet but it looks sharp and like a nice high quality shirt.
Pros:
Looks, Style, Quality, Price.
Cons:
non apparent

James
C'ville, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
January 22, 2014
Been wanting to buy this shirt for some time now and rockbottomgolf.com comes through again with great prices. Not to mention speedy delivery times

Alain Roberge
Daytona Beach Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf- US Open Polo
January 22, 2014
I'm very satisfied.


Page 1 of 1