Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Jan
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes!
March 17, 2014
This shoes look sharp and are very durable. They are quite comfortable. They are narrow though so anyone with a wide foot should steer clear of these.
Pros:
Nice Look Very Durable
Cons:
Narrow Toe

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality classic shoe
July 10, 2012
Very nice shoe

Mike
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoe available.
May 29, 2012
I've had so many other shoes in the past, that I might be considered obsessive. But these shoes are far and away the best feeling shoe I've ever owned. After trying them on, and playing a couple of rounds in them, I bought two more pair in Brown and Black, and another pair in White for my brother. This shoe is great.
Pros:
The most comfortable shoe I've ever tried on.
Cons:
The fact that you ran out.

Ryan
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Adidas Greenstar Z Shoes
May 20, 2012
Great shoes. Very comfortable from the very first round. Several compliments from both my playing partners and strangers at the course. The grip is much better than my Nike shoes and the material was superior. Great deal, and great service from Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Performance Style Comfort
Cons:
That they have been discontinued

Fred
Costa Rica
3 Stars
Don't match
May 14, 2012
The shoes themselves are very good. I have used them a couple of times and required no break-in period. The problem was that the back of the sole has an Adidas logo in white on the right shoe and in black on the left one. It looks odd. I presume that they are irregular because the left one was not painted as it should have.
Pros:
Good fit nice looks comfortable
Cons:
Irregulars

Jeremy Fuller
Steubenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
May 12, 2012
Very Comfortable light wait grips well.

Christopher
grayson, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes for the money
April 23, 2012
seem to be good shoes so far.

Brian
Florida
3 Stars
Nice shoe
April 21, 2012
Comfortable right out of the box. No break-in really required.
Pros:
I like the style of the shoe.
Cons:
Not quite as wide as I anticipated, but they fit o.k.

Ryan Ogle
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoe!
April 11, 2012
Best shoe for the price! Love them and they are very comfortable!
Pros:
Price Fit Look

Drew Winters
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe for a great price
March 31, 2012
This shoe is very aggressive and that's what I wanted. Fits very well and looks great. Plus the price is perfect. Thanks for another great deal female the rock.
Pros:
Price. Style.

Mike eickhoff
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoe
February 9, 2012
Terrific shoe. Great fit.
Pros:
The fit.

Jeremy
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
February 7, 2012
I'm always nervous buying shoes online, because I can't try them on first. These fit just like the Adidas cross trainers I just spent bought, when I spent an hour trying on every shoe in the store.
Pros:
Consistent fit across brand Stylish
Cons:
Nothing

mike
Florida & NYState
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit comfort make these a real buy
February 7, 2012
These shoes fit very well on my size. Most comfortable golf shoes I ever had. I would buy again and again.

cc
Zion Crossroads,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
February 6, 2012
This is my first set of Adidas and I like them alot. They are very comfortable and look good.
Pros:
very nice for the price
Cons:
nada

axis
LC, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super confortable and great stability
February 3, 2012
These shoes are amazing, especially for the price I got them for here. I had some Nikes before and these Adidas blow them out of the water. They are extremely comfortable, fit well, and have amazing traction and stability. As someone else noted, they do pick up a lot of leaves from the ground from all the little rubber spikes on the bottom of the shoes, which can be a tad annoying. But I am not going to mark them down for that because it just goes to show you how well these things grip.
Pros:
Fit, looks, quality, stability.
Cons:
picks up a lot of dead leaves, but this shouldn't be a problem in the summer.

Chasman
Southfield, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
February 3, 2012
Comfortable fit, good looking shoe at a reasonable price. This shoe locks you in, whether tee box or rough. Solid feel through your swing. Plus Rock Bottom does it again, with ease of use website and timely delivery.
Pros:
Fit Feel Comfort Price
Cons:
Nothing

Jamie
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
February 3, 2012
Great shoes! Seem to be a bit stiff when new and rough on the big toe, but time will fix this i think.
Pros:
Price. Waterproof. Brand.
Cons:
Rough while breaking in shoes.

GN
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try them first at a regular shop
January 27, 2012
SIze is not consistent: I bought a 9 (Adidas also) that was perfect, and this pair - a 9 - is much bigger. So it's a good idea to try the shoes at a pro-shop Beyond that, they look OK. And if you are a foreign buyer, beware of custom taxes, they will negate any price reduction.

Joe
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
December 28, 2011
A very good looking and comfortable shoe at a great price.
Pros:
Style Fit Price

Jeff
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
December 12, 2011
I purchased the white version, but these shoes are incredibly comfortable, very good looking and were a Rock Bottom price!
Pros:
Look, feel, quality, and price!!!!
Cons:
a little narrow (pointy) looking at the toe box area, but better than most brands.

Richard
Ipswich, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
December 11, 2011
Great price

Ron
Cinti,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
December 7, 2011
Great shoe for a great rice.
Pros:
Price and greatlook
Cons:
Nothing

peter
reading pa
3 Stars
Adidas- Greenstar Z Golf Shoes
December 2, 2011
very comfortable but picks up excess mud and leaves
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
picks up excess dirt and leaves

david
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm already a fan of adidas shoes & these did not disappoint
December 1, 2011
Took a few rounds to break'em in - now they're about perfect. This shoe runs a bit narrower than previous adidas golf shoes. The traction of this shoe excellent due to" nubby" cleats plus larger replaceable spikes. I was really "locked in" upon set up. Excellent value @ sale price


Page 1 of 1