50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.96
4.5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
October 20, 2014
Good value for money glove and good fit, got a great price
Pros:
Comfortable and good fit
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
August 19, 2014
This is a good fitting glove. I like the feel and it seems to be durable as always ROCK BOTTOM delivers best quality at the best prices
Pros:
Comfort and durability

Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove and a very good price.
July 6, 2014
Very comfortable and a fantastic price. I tend to be quite tough on my gloves so good to be able to replace them regularly. I'll be using these for a while.

Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Glove
June 24, 2014
This is my 2nd purchase of this glove. Got almost an enitre season out of this model last year while playing weekly. Runs true to size and really takes a beating due to being mostly synthetic and only having leather in the palm area and thumb.
Pros:
Great value, lasts and runs true to size.

Tim
Western NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super value
June 21, 2014
A nice golf glove and great value. A bit warm for mid summer

Bob
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS-MLH Inertia Golf Glove
June 17, 2014
soft yet supportive
Pros:
Brand Name Great Price!
Cons:
none

Ed
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Glove
June 12, 2014
Hands feel much better after 18 with this glove
Pros:
good feel comfortable right size

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Product!
June 10, 2014
Awesome glove with great support and feel

Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
June 5, 2014
The glove fit well, looks good, and of course price is great!

Peak
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable glove, great price
June 4, 2014
I wanted an inexpensive glove as I had never golfed with one before. This one fit great and has a quality feel.
Pros:
Fit, feel, price
Cons:
none

Kory
Lake Mills, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Right
June 2, 2014
Just starting out and was told by a friend to get a glove. The fit seems perfect for my hand anyways.
Pros:
Fit. Price
Cons:
None

Brad
Lima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Addidas
June 1, 2014
Good fit and feel and the price was even better.

Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas glove
June 1, 2014
Good fitting glove, A very good glove for the price.
Pros:
good fit
Cons:
none

RYK
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove for the price
May 30, 2014
Having the inertia band built into the glove is great. I have been wearing the ION bracelets for awhile now and having one built into the glove doesn't interfere.

purf
Venice, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 29, 2014
good feel on your hand and club not the most breathable for the Florida summer heat always remove gloves after every shot anyway.

Brian
NJ
1 Stars
Shredded leather
May 25, 2014
The leather on the front and back of the fingers shredded in less than a round.

Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 22, 2014
This is a good glove. It fits well, is comfortable, and stylish. I like that it's not just plain and one solid color, but the design is still simple.

Mike
Cumming, GA
2 Stars
A decent glove.
May 20, 2014
A decent glove but nothing special. Size ran a bit large for me.
Pros:
Average construction and feel.
Cons:
Size ran a bit large for me and materials and construction of average quality, at best.

nodak
north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
May 20, 2014
nice fitting glove and good grip

Rocket 566
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for price
May 19, 2014
Nice fit and price

Gustavo
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It feels ok
May 17, 2014
ts ok for the price

Ron
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality - runs a little big
May 17, 2014
good quality - runs a little big

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy for the money
May 16, 2014
great glove
Pros:
nice feel

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 14, 2014
I live on these

Paul
Sarasota, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the $
May 8, 2014
I tried this glove for the first time yesterday in the FL heat. I wasn't thrilled initially - this is a really inexpensive glove, and at first I thought "you get what you pay for." I usually play full leather cabretta gloves, and this Adidas glove is only leather in the palm area. As the round went on and the heat began to rise I began to appreciate this glove - no slipping, size was perfect (didn't stretch with sweat as most gloves do). I bought 5 because the price was so low, and these will last me all summer.

e
mtl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
May 8, 2014
Great fit and well made
Pros:
price, feel
Cons:
none

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove for the Price
May 5, 2014
These are a nice glove, to me very similar to the Warbirds. Not my favorite glove ever but for the price they work very well. They fit well, are comfortable and have a nice feel to them. These are now my go to cheaper glove for all around use. Good deal when you buy two.

Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a gift
May 3, 2014
Bought this a gift for my Dad. He loves it! He told me it's very comfortable and gives him good grip.

Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inertia Glove
May 2, 2014
These Gloves look great! Haven't played a round with them yet though.

partly cloudy
Southern Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
May 2, 2014
Fine product. Cadet fingers slightly longer than other brands.
Pros:
great value
Cons:
not for the really short-fingered

NZgolfer
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 2, 2014
As expected, a great Adidas glove
Pros:
Very cheap

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
May 1, 2014
great price

In
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
April 29, 2014
a good solid glove. feels soft. lasted about 6 rounds + range sessions.

Eric
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
April 29, 2014
Bad joke aside. These fit perfectly and are good for the price. Obviously there are better feeling gloves out there but these were on sale.

John
As
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 26, 2014
Great glove for the price

Ryan Aylward
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
April 24, 2014
good quality and great price

Ryan
Berea, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
April 23, 2014
Great gloves. Great price. Very happy!

Sean
Glenwood, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reliable performer
April 23, 2014
Solid, comfortable performer

Thomas
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 17, 2014
Great glove for a great price !
Pros:
Soft and plyable.

John
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at an affordable price!!
March 20, 2014
Love the glove!
Pros:
Good feel & fit.
Cons:
None

Glenn
Marietta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas inertia glove
March 20, 2014
The glove feels great and fits perfectly /
Pros:
very soft nice grip
Cons:
none

Drew
Sparta, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling glove at a reasonable price
March 19, 2014
Doesn't take much to make a golf glove a good one. This one is also at a good price
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Happy Guy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
March 19, 2014
This glove fits perfectly. Used the sizing chart from RBG and the rest is history. Buy it. You'll like it.

Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
March 18, 2014
Great feel and great deal for the price

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 12, 2014
Very comfortable gloves. Time will tell how long they last, but they are great right out of the box! I have used them in my basement chipping over the weekend. Still too cold for the course! For the price, I doubt I will have any complaints!
Pros:
Soft, comfortable

Slim
San Mateo CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable Glove
March 10, 2014
Great fit and holds up well

Kevin
Jefferson Hls, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for price
March 10, 2014
This glove is a great value for money

Lynn
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars
Fits well
March 9, 2014
This glove is very comfortable and fits really well.

Sam
Fort Worth, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove worth buying
February 19, 2014
I have very large hands and I find this glove to fit purfect
Pros:
Like the feel

Dan
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas golf glove
February 18, 2014
Haven't had a chance to use them yet, due to this brutal winter, but for the price can't be beat. I hate spending money on gloves that's why I shop at RBG .You won't find better deals.
Pros:
Price is great and lets face it a glove is a glove.
Cons:
none

Rick
NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable fit
February 13, 2014
Soft feel and nice to wear, allows a good feel on your shaft
Cons:
Prone to wear quickly

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite glove
January 23, 2014
This glove did everything I wanted it to and more. I have used a few Nike gloves and a couple other around the $10-$15 dollar range and this Adidas one performed better for me than all of them. Has nice padding to assist with the grip, but the best part for me was how high it went up my wrist, which was just enough. I wear medium sized gloves, and the Nike ones would be a little short after the palm and begin riding up my palm and i would have to constantly pull it down out of irritation. This glove felt great and worked just as intended. I will be purchasing this glove and other Adidas ones from now on.
Pros:
feel grip dexterity
Cons:
none

rodney
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
January 23, 2014
Very comfortable, great fit, and a great price!

Bill
san antonio, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas golf gloves for men
January 23, 2014
fit real well
Pros:
nice feel and great deal for the price
Cons:
none

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply ideal!!!!!
January 17, 2014
Aft and tacky with a great fit. Great price from RBG.
Pros:
As good as the top gloves
Cons:
None

Li
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Glove
December 30, 2013
Soft. A glove that provide good value.

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 18, 2013
Fit was as described. Great texture, and feel. Not slippery.
Pros:
Great price Stylish Comfortable
Cons:
Would have preferred black but white is fine :)

Jody
Berea,Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
November 14, 2013
Fits great and great price
Pros:
Great fit and price
Cons:
Doesn't stick to my bag very well

Kyle
Lubbock, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 7, 2013
I haven't had a chance to play with these gloves due to cold weather. But in trying the glove on it is a good fit. It might be more on the larger size. The value is excellent for those looking to be economical in their play.
Pros:
Value.

DAN B
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NOT SURE YET ???
October 29, 2013
THESE GLOVES LOOK AND FEEL LIKE THEY ARE TOP QUALITY BUT I HAVE NOT WORN THEM YET. I HAVE TRIED THEM ON AND THEY FEEL A LOT BIGGER THAN OTHER GLOVES I HAVE WORN. I WEAR A SOLID XL AND THESE APPEAR TO BE AND XXL OR AN XL +1/2. MAYBE THEY WILL SHRINK ONCE I WEAR THEM??????
Pros:
GOOD QUALITY
Cons:
SIZING ISSUE ??

Joseph Mattingly
Lebanon, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
October 15, 2013
I like a glove with a snug fit so that it does not move when you swing the club. This glove retained its fit through countless rounds of golf!
Pros:
Retains fit.

Swede
Plainfield, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas- MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
October 7, 2013
Looks Good Feels Good, I like them!
Pros:
A nice looking glove!
Cons:
None

John
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price.
October 6, 2013
The glove fits well and I like the features.

Vicki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidias Gloves
October 3, 2013
My husband said these are great - nice feel & good fit

Barry Cravens
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves Great Price
October 3, 2013
These gloves are awesome and the price was great.

Rob
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the Money
September 29, 2013
The one thing I love most about this glove is how the tab to open and fasten is extended without velcro. There is no need to rip the glove off or feel like it is not securely on. The palm is soft and the elastic around the wrist makes this an even comfortable fit.

John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit, feels a bit thin perhaps
September 28, 2013
I haven't played with it yet, but it fits well and seems like the durability will be ok.

David
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, great price
September 22, 2013
Fits true. What a deal!

Jose G. Burruel
Nogales , AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
September 19, 2013
Adidas and excellent choice, very soft, on time delivery and perfectly fit according to my size.

Mike
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
September 18, 2013
Durable and good fit.

Mark
Ohio
1 Stars
Disappointing
September 16, 2013
I have bought an Adidas Inertia glove last year from my local pro-shop. This glove is not the same. The Inertia glove I purchased last year was a full cabreta leather glove. This glove is almost all synthetic. Only the thumb area appears to be leather. The result is, it is uncomfortable and does not breath at all. I would not buy this glove again and would not recommend anyone else buy it. Adidas, bring back the full cabreta Inertia glove.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Uncomfortable Synthetic leather does not breath

Adam
Louisville,Ky
2 Stars
good price
September 8, 2013
glove fit runs lg

Adam
Louisville,Ky
2 Stars
good price
September 8, 2013
glove fit runs lg

onobono
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy item to have!
August 9, 2013
true to size, well constructed, Holds up better than less expensive Top Flites
Pros:
fits well holds up

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
August 6, 2013
great leather soft and true to size

Jeff
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 3, 2013
Perfect fit. Based on other comments I purchased the 3 med/large gloves and they are the best fitting gloves I've owned. Very nice, regardless of the low price. Would certainly buy again.
Pros:
Price, fit and quality made
Cons:
None that I can find

Tom
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
August 1, 2013
The glove fit and performed well.
Pros:
Cost, fit and comfort
Cons:
none

Arvin
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Glove No Love
July 29, 2013
Great value glove. It fits well.
Pros:
Price

Samuel
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
July 27, 2013
love the simple design and it fits actually a bit bigger than other brands but it gives a firm grip

joe
south texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shipping fast
July 23, 2013
like gloves would buy again.

bogeyman72@gmail.com
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does a good job
July 21, 2013
Does a good job

David
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
July 19, 2013
Nice glove at good price

Kevin
Canton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True fit, good feel
July 10, 2013
True fit, good feel, breath well, like them.

Bob L
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
July 1, 2013
This is the glove that I look for when I run out. It's a very durable glove and they fit perfect, You can't beat the price fron Rock Bottom Golf. Even with shipping the price beats the brick and mortar stores.
Pros:
Great fit and durable

Chris B
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Great Fit
June 27, 2013
This is supposedly an all weather glove, haven't tried it in the rain yet. On a warm Father's Day morning it was quite comfortable all day. Fits perfect based on the glove fitting guide on this site.

Jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
June 26, 2013
Comfortable gloves. Great price

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 15, 2013
Comfortable and good ventilation.

Eric
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 7, 2013
Soft, good grip, excellent price.

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
April 12, 2013
great glove
Pros:
the feel
Cons:
nothin

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Glove
March 29, 2013
Great feeling and fit
Pros:
Feeling and fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
March 15, 2013
Soft feel but fits a bit large. If you are between sizes, recommend going with the smaller.

Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 11, 2011
Great fit and well made.

daniel
berwick, vic
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good allround glove
May 2, 2011
Not a bad glove especially for the price.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Fit

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 30, 2011
high quality and feel great. good price

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at an amazing price!!
March 25, 2011
Awesome glove made with high quality materials and built to last
Pros:
Adidas Breathable Durable
Cons:
none

Oscar
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 19, 2011
good product, however, the material of the gloves is just not as good as my sirxon glove, where the material of the glove is a bit hard than my other gloves
Pros:
price design
Cons:
material

reeder
minnesota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove
March 9, 2011
Quality built glove with good materials. Fit was perfect when new although it seems to have stretched a bit in the palm area after using for around nine rounds. Still it is in overall good shape with very little signs of wear.
Pros:
great price and nice quality. Nice looking as well.
Cons:
seems a bit prone to stretching in the wrist/palm area.

Tom
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
January 27, 2011
These gloves are priced right - low. They fit well / true to size.
Pros:
Quality, Value

David
Yokohama City, Yokohama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, Great Price
December 20, 2010
Good all round glove that lasts a while.
Pros:
Price and Feel
Cons:
Not waterproof

Bill
5 Stars
no glove no love response
September 16, 2009
Good gloves great price.........Jose GO PRO!!

Ken
5 Stars
Great Glove!
September 14, 2009
With most gloves, there is always at least one ill-fitting finger or the palm is too tight, this glove fits me perfectly and at a great price!

jose
5 Stars
no glove no love!!
September 2, 2009
I usually drive the ball about 300 and with this glove I hit 320 every time. I shoot par about everywhere and now I shoot -3 to -8