Account


4.5 Stars based on 107 reviews
By Terry
Youngstown, OH
Adidas golf glove
November 12, 2015
So-so glove - did not last
ProsPrice was right
ConsGlove peeled after just a few rounds
By ronald
Elmira, NY
nice glove
December 16, 2014
work well
Proslow price
By Norm
Sacramento,ca
good golf glove
November 22, 2014
Bought this glove (2) as they were on sale. The glove fits well and does what it suppose to do. Adidas makes decent products and RBG has great service.
Prosfits well! does the job!
By Allen Hewitt
Christchurch New Zealand
Golf Gloves
November 21, 2014
Asleep when I ordered , 6 gloves put me into the next weight catergory for international freight, one less would have halved the cost and really made it a great deal.
Prosv/good value for the money spent
By ron
dallas
gloves
November 14, 2014
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
Nice glove
October 20, 2014
Good value for money glove and good fit, got a great price
ProsComfortable and good fit
ConsNothing
By Rick
Marietta, GA
Good glove
August 19, 2014
This is a good fitting glove. I like the feel and it seems to be durable as always ROCK BOTTOM delivers best quality at the best prices
ProsComfort and durability
By Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
Good glove and a very good price.
July 6, 2014
Very comfortable and a fantastic price. I tend to be quite tough on my gloves so good to be able to replace them regularly. I'll be using these for a while.
By Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
Adidas Glove
June 24, 2014
This is my 2nd purchase of this glove. Got almost an enitre season out of this model last year while playing weekly. Runs true to size and really takes a beating due to being mostly synthetic and only having leather in the palm area and thumb.
ProsGreat value, lasts and runs true to size.
By Tim
Western NY
Super value
June 21, 2014
A nice golf glove and great value. A bit warm for mid summer
By Bob
CT
ADIDAS-MLH Inertia Golf Glove
June 17, 2014
soft yet supportive
ProsBrand Name Great Price!
Consnone
By Ed
Boston, MA
Comfortable Glove
June 12, 2014
Hands feel much better after 18 with this glove
Prosgood feel comfortable right size
By Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
Top Notch Product!
June 10, 2014
Awesome glove with great support and feel
By Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
Nice glove
June 5, 2014
The glove fit well, looks good, and of course price is great!
By Peak
Denver, CO
Comfortable glove, great price
June 4, 2014
I wanted an inexpensive glove as I had never golfed with one before. This one fit great and has a quality feel.
ProsFit, feel, price
Consnone
By Kory
Lake Mills, WI
Fits Right
June 2, 2014
Just starting out and was told by a friend to get a glove. The fit seems perfect for my hand anyways.
ProsFit. Price
ConsNone
By Brad
Lima
Glove Addidas
June 1, 2014
Good fit and feel and the price was even better.
By Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
Adidas glove
June 1, 2014
Good fitting glove, A very good glove for the price.
Prosgood fit
Consnone
By RYK
Chicago
Good Glove for the price
May 30, 2014
Having the inertia band built into the glove is great. I have been wearing the ION bracelets for awhile now and having one built into the glove doesn't interfere.
By purf
Venice, Fl
great glove
May 29, 2014
good feel on your hand and club not the most breathable for the Florida summer heat always remove gloves after every shot anyway.
By Brian
NJ
Shredded leather
May 25, 2014
The leather on the front and back of the fingers shredded in less than a round.
By Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
Great Value
May 22, 2014
This is a good glove. It fits well, is comfortable, and stylish. I like that it's not just plain and one solid color, but the design is still simple.
By Mike
Cumming, GA
A decent glove.
May 20, 2014
A decent glove but nothing special. Size ran a bit large for me.
ProsAverage construction and feel.
ConsSize ran a bit large for me and materials and construction of average quality, at best.
By nodak
north dakota
comfortable
May 20, 2014
nice fitting glove and good grip
By Rocket 566
Minneapolis, MN
Good glove for price
May 19, 2014
Nice fit and price
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
It feels ok
May 17, 2014
ts ok for the price
By Ron
Iowa
good quality - runs a little big
May 17, 2014
good quality - runs a little big
By mark
new zealand
great buy for the money
May 16, 2014
great glove
Prosnice feel
By George
King of Prussia, PA
great glove
May 14, 2014
I live on these
By Paul
Sarasota, FL
worth the $
May 8, 2014
I tried this glove for the first time yesterday in the FL heat. I wasn't thrilled initially - this is a really inexpensive glove, and at first I thought "you get what you pay for." I usually play full leather cabretta gloves, and this Adidas glove is only leather in the palm area. As the round went on and the heat began to rise I began to appreciate this glove - no slipping, size was perfect (didn't stretch with sweat as most gloves do). I bought 5 because the price was so low, and these will last me all summer.
By e
mtl
Good feel
May 8, 2014
Great fit and well made
Prosprice, feel
Consnone
By Brian
Oklahoma
Nice Glove for the Price
May 5, 2014
These are a nice glove, to me very similar to the Warbirds. Not my favorite glove ever but for the price they work very well. They fit well, are comfortable and have a nice feel to them. These are now my go to cheaper glove for all around use. Good deal when you buy two.
By Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
a gift
May 3, 2014
Bought this a gift for my Dad. He loves it! He told me it's very comfortable and gives him good grip.
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Inertia Glove
May 2, 2014
These Gloves look great! Haven't played a round with them yet though.
By partly cloudy
Southern Colorado
Good gloves
May 2, 2014
Fine product. Cadet fingers slightly longer than other brands.
Prosgreat value
Consnot for the really short-fingered
By NZgolfer
New zealand
Nice glove
May 2, 2014
As expected, a great Adidas glove
ProsVery cheap
By AJ
Indiana
HIGH QUALITY
May 1, 2014
great price
By In
Chicago, IL
solid
April 29, 2014
a good solid glove. feels soft. lasted about 6 rounds + range sessions.
By Eric
Monterey Park, CA
Fits like a glove
April 29, 2014
Bad joke aside. These fit perfectly and are good for the price. Obviously there are better feeling gloves out there but these were on sale.
By John
As
Great glove
April 26, 2014
Great glove for the price
By Ryan Aylward
United States
Love these
April 24, 2014
good quality and great price
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
Great gloves
April 23, 2014
Great gloves. Great price. Very happy!
By Sean
Glenwood, NSW
Reliable performer
April 23, 2014
Solid, comfortable performer
By Thomas
Buffalo NY
Awesome
April 17, 2014
Great glove for a great price !
ProsSoft and plyable.
By John
New Zealand
Great glove at an affordable price!!
March 20, 2014
Love the glove!
ProsGood feel & fit.
ConsNone
By Glenn
Marietta, Ga
Adidas inertia glove
March 20, 2014
The glove feels great and fits perfectly /
Prosvery soft nice grip
Consnone
By Drew
Sparta, NC
Great feeling glove at a reasonable price
March 19, 2014
Doesn't take much to make a golf glove a good one. This one is also at a good price
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNone
By Happy Guy
Largo, FL
Fits like a glove
March 19, 2014
This glove fits perfectly. Used the sizing chart from RBG and the rest is history. Buy it. You'll like it.
By Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
March 18, 2014
Great feel and great deal for the price
By Kenton
Iowa
Nice!
March 12, 2014
Very comfortable gloves. Time will tell how long they last, but they are great right out of the box! I have used them in my basement chipping over the weekend. Still too cold for the course! For the price, I doubt I will have any complaints!
ProsSoft, comfortable
By Slim
San Mateo CA
Durable Glove
March 10, 2014
Great fit and holds up well
By Kevin
Jefferson Hls, PA
Great Glove for price
March 10, 2014
This glove is a great value for money
By Lynn
St. Paul, MN
Fits well
March 9, 2014
This glove is very comfortable and fits really well.
By Sam
Fort Worth, Tx
Glove worth buying
February 19, 2014
I have very large hands and I find this glove to fit purfect
ProsLike the feel
By Dan
Wisconsin
adidas golf glove
February 18, 2014
Haven't had a chance to use them yet, due to this brutal winter, but for the price can't be beat. I hate spending money on gloves that's why I shop at RBG .You won't find better deals.
ProsPrice is great and lets face it a glove is a glove.
Consnone
By Rick
NSW Australia
Very comfortable fit
February 13, 2014
Soft feel and nice to wear, allows a good feel on your shaft
ConsProne to wear quickly
By David
Arizona
My new favorite glove
January 23, 2014
This glove did everything I wanted it to and more. I have used a few Nike gloves and a couple other around the $10-$15 dollar range and this Adidas one performed better for me than all of them. Has nice padding to assist with the grip, but the best part for me was how high it went up my wrist, which was just enough. I wear medium sized gloves, and the Nike ones would be a little short after the palm and begin riding up my palm and i would have to constantly pull it down out of irritation. This glove felt great and worked just as intended. I will be purchasing this glove and other Adidas ones from now on.
Prosfeel grip dexterity
Consnone
By rodney
virginia
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
January 23, 2014
Very comfortable, great fit, and a great price!
By Bill
san antonio, florida
adidas golf gloves for men
January 23, 2014
fit real well
Prosnice feel and great deal for the price
Consnone
By Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
Simply ideal!!!!!
January 17, 2014
Aft and tacky with a great fit. Great price from RBG.
ProsAs good as the top gloves
ConsNone
By Li
Irvine, CA
A Good Glove
December 30, 2013
Soft. A glove that provide good value.
By Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
Great glove
November 18, 2013
Fit was as described. Great texture, and feel. Not slippery.
ProsGreat price Stylish Comfortable
ConsWould have preferred black but white is fine :)
By Jody
Berea,Ky
Great Fit
November 14, 2013
Fits great and great price
ProsGreat fit and price
ConsDoesn't stick to my bag very well
By Kyle
Lubbock, Texas
Great Value
November 7, 2013
I haven't had a chance to play with these gloves due to cold weather. But in trying the glove on it is a good fit. It might be more on the larger size. The value is excellent for those looking to be economical in their play.
ProsValue.
By DAN B
ohio
NOT SURE YET ???
October 29, 2013
THESE GLOVES LOOK AND FEEL LIKE THEY ARE TOP QUALITY BUT I HAVE NOT WORN THEM YET. I HAVE TRIED THEM ON AND THEY FEEL A LOT BIGGER THAN OTHER GLOVES I HAVE WORN. I WEAR A SOLID XL AND THESE APPEAR TO BE AND XXL OR AN XL +1/2. MAYBE THEY WILL SHRINK ONCE I WEAR THEM??????
ProsGOOD QUALITY
ConsSIZING ISSUE ??
By Joseph Mattingly
Lebanon, Kentucky
Great Glove
October 15, 2013
I like a glove with a snug fit so that it does not move when you swing the club. This glove retained its fit through countless rounds of golf!
ProsRetains fit.
By Swede
Plainfield, Il.
Adidas- MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
October 7, 2013
Looks Good Feels Good, I like them!
ProsA nice looking glove!
ConsNone
By John
New Orleans, LA
Great glove at a great price.
October 6, 2013
The glove fits well and I like the features.
By Vicki
New Zealand
Adidias Gloves
October 3, 2013
My husband said these are great - nice feel & good fit
By Barry Cravens
Louisville, KY
Great Gloves Great Price
October 3, 2013
These gloves are awesome and the price was great.
By Rob
Philadelphia, PA
Great Glove for the Money
September 29, 2013
The one thing I love most about this glove is how the tab to open and fasten is extended without velcro. There is no need to rip the glove off or feel like it is not securely on. The palm is soft and the elastic around the wrist makes this an even comfortable fit.
By John
United States
good fit, feels a bit thin perhaps
September 28, 2013
I haven't played with it yet, but it fits well and seems like the durability will be ok.
By David
St. Louis, MO
Great fit, great price
September 22, 2013
Fits true. What a deal!
By Jose G. Burruel
Nogales , AZ
Golf Glove
September 19, 2013
Adidas and excellent choice, very soft, on time delivery and perfectly fit according to my size.
By Mike
Minnesota
Great Gloves
September 18, 2013
Durable and good fit.
By Mark
Ohio
Disappointing
September 16, 2013
I have bought an Adidas Inertia glove last year from my local pro-shop. This glove is not the same. The Inertia glove I purchased last year was a full cabreta leather glove. This glove is almost all synthetic. Only the thumb area appears to be leather. The result is, it is uncomfortable and does not breath at all. I would not buy this glove again and would not recommend anyone else buy it. Adidas, bring back the full cabreta Inertia glove.
ProsNone
ConsUncomfortable Synthetic leather does not breath
By Adam
Louisville,Ky
good price
September 8, 2013
glove fit runs lg
By Adam
Louisville,Ky
good price
September 8, 2013
glove fit runs lg
By onobono
NY
handy item to have!
August 9, 2013
true to size, well constructed, Holds up better than less expensive Top Flites
Prosfits well holds up
By Richard
Florence, Al
Good glove for the price
August 6, 2013
great leather soft and true to size
By Jeff
Austin, Texas
great buy
August 3, 2013
Perfect fit. Based on other comments I purchased the 3 med/large gloves and they are the best fitting gloves I've owned. Very nice, regardless of the low price. Would certainly buy again.
ProsPrice, fit and quality made
ConsNone that I can find
By Tom
Columbia, SC
Good Value
August 1, 2013
The glove fit and performed well.
ProsCost, fit and comfort
Consnone
By Arvin
Canada
No Glove No Love
July 29, 2013
Great value glove. It fits well.
ProsPrice
By Samuel
United States
nice glove
July 27, 2013
love the simple design and it fits actually a bit bigger than other brands but it gives a firm grip
By joe
south texas
shipping fast
July 23, 2013
like gloves would buy again.
By bogeyman72@gmail.com
Singapore
Does a good job
July 21, 2013
Does a good job
By David
Alabama
Glove
July 19, 2013
Nice glove at good price
By Kevin
Canton, NY
True fit, good feel
July 10, 2013
True fit, good feel, breath well, like them.
By Bob L
Buffalo, NY
Great golf glove
July 1, 2013
This is the glove that I look for when I run out. It's a very durable glove and they fit perfect, You can't beat the price fron Rock Bottom Golf. Even with shipping the price beats the brick and mortar stores.
ProsGreat fit and durable
By Chris B
Portsmouth, VA
Comfortable, Great Fit
June 27, 2013
This is supposedly an all weather glove, haven't tried it in the rain yet. On a warm Father's Day morning it was quite comfortable all day. Fits perfect based on the glove fitting guide on this site.
By Jared
Seattle
Good feel
June 26, 2013
Comfortable gloves. Great price
By Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
Nice glove
May 15, 2013
Comfortable and good ventilation.
By Eric
Chicago, Illinois
Nice glove
May 7, 2013
Soft, good grip, excellent price.
By Mason
,
sweet
April 12, 2013
great glove
Prosthe feel
Consnothin
By HK
Clemson, SC
GREAT Glove
March 29, 2013
Great feeling and fit
ProsFeeling and fit.
ConsNothing
By Tom
Midwest
Solid Glove
March 15, 2013
Soft feel but fits a bit large. If you are between sizes, recommend going with the smaller.
By Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Nice Glove
May 11, 2011
Great fit and well made.
By daniel
berwick, vic
Good allround glove
May 2, 2011
Not a bad glove especially for the price.
ProsDurable
ConsFit
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
nice
March 30, 2011
high quality and feel great. good price
By Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
Great Glove at an amazing price!!
March 25, 2011
Awesome glove made with high quality materials and built to last
ProsAdidas Breathable Durable
Consnone
By Oscar
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
good product
March 19, 2011
good product, however, the material of the gloves is just not as good as my sirxon glove, where the material of the glove is a bit hard than my other gloves
Prosprice design
Consmaterial
By reeder
minnesota
Quality glove
March 9, 2011
Quality built glove with good materials. Fit was perfect when new although it seems to have stretched a bit in the palm area after using for around nine rounds. Still it is in overall good shape with very little signs of wear.
Prosgreat price and nice quality. Nice looking as well.
Consseems a bit prone to stretching in the wrist/palm area.
By Tom
Rochester, NY
Good value.
January 27, 2011
These gloves are priced right - low. They fit well / true to size.
ProsQuality, Value
By David
Yokohama City, Yokohama
Great Glove, Great Price
December 20, 2010
Good all round glove that lasts a while.
ProsPrice and Feel
ConsNot waterproof
By Bill
no glove no love response
September 16, 2009
Good gloves great price.........Jose GO PRO!!
By Ken
Great Glove!
September 14, 2009
With most gloves, there is always at least one ill-fitting finger or the palm is too tight, this glove fits me perfectly and at a great price!
By jose
no glove no love!!
September 2, 2009
I usually drive the ball about 300 and with this glove I hit 320 every time. I shoot par about everywhere and now I shoot -3 to -8

Page 1 of 1