Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Thomas
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wears Great
April 13, 2014
After having this pullover for a while I can say that this item wears great and still looks good after many washes.

Stan
Carterville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 10, 2013
I bought two of these and use them all the time. Get some!
Pros:
Feel, comfort, colors

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable!
January 18, 2013
I really like this sweatshirt!
Pros:
Fit and feels great! Love it!
Cons:
Nothing!

James
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
January 14, 2013
The perfect fit
Pros:
warm and styling

FRANKO
OFALLON MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS HOODED SWEATSHIRT
January 9, 2013
LIGHTWEIGHT, VERY WARM, NOT CONSTRICTING. VERY STYLISH.
Pros:
GOOD QUALITY SWEATSHIRT FOR $9.99
Cons:
NOTHING

Jason
Springville, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and awesome price
January 6, 2013
This hoodie is a heavy weight perfect for around town and looks good

Zach
Kansas City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price great service
January 2, 2013
Product as expected, fast shipping, great quality.
Pros:
As expected

dennis odonnell
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its a gift
December 9, 2012
appears to be a bit big for a large but expect it may shrink a bit after a wash
Pros:
good value for the price

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, awesome price
December 8, 2012
This is a well made, good quality hoodie - worth well more than the price I paid for it! It's very comfortable although it's slightly larger than most XL tops that I own.
Pros:
Fabric Manufacture Colour Look
Cons:
Slightly larger than normal (maybe half a size larger, definitely longer)

kw
beaufort, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sweatshirt
December 8, 2012
great price...very god quality

G.O.
SJ, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hoodie!!!
November 16, 2012
Great price, and as always great Adidas quality.

Ernie
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 15, 2012
Well fitted in the tall size which is usually hard to find. Keeps me warm while playing golf in 40 degree weather.
Pros:
Fit Price Materials

George
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, feels great.
November 15, 2012
Really happy with it, especially for the price. Shows off the Adidas brand nicely and is very comfortable.

Jamie
Columbus, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK sweat shirt
November 14, 2012
Not bad when they are on special, they run big and pill up easy

chris
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very heavy and warm material, can't beat it for the price.
November 14, 2012
Sweatshirt is perfect for outdoor use.

Tim dauterman
canton,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweatshirt
November 14, 2012
Very nice sweatshirt. Would purchase again.

Shane
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oversized!
November 14, 2012
You may consider buying a size smaller than you normally wear. This hoodie runs really big! Very comfortable and well made. I love Adidas clothing!
Pros:
Quality and comfort
Cons:
incorrect sizing

Rich
New Britain, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 9, 2012
Nice quality sweatshirt for a great price

hubert
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice and warm
October 30, 2012
comfortable and warm

dan robinson
paducah, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GYM WORKOUT
October 29, 2012
use this jacket for outdoor running, very comfortable
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
none

Larry
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, great price.
October 29, 2012
I use this hoodie for walking my dogs. It's comfortable and easy to put on with lots of room in the pocket.

jesse
philadelphia, pa
2 Stars
too big
October 29, 2012
This sweat shirt is good quality but ridiculously oversized. I am normally size large but should have ordered a small.

Seth
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hoodie
October 29, 2012
This is a great hoodie to wear on those cold mornings. It is thick and runs big so unless you like it baggy get a size smaller than what you are thinking.

Seth
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hoodie
October 29, 2012
This is a great hoodie to wear on those cold mornings. It is thick and runs big so unless you like it baggy get a size smaller than what you are thinking.

Chris
cincinnati, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
October 28, 2012
Great fit and an unbeatable price
Pros:
Price True to size chart

Mike
KC, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweatshirt!
October 27, 2012
Great feel and wear!

Mike
KC, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweatshirt!
October 27, 2012
Great feel and wear!

Michael McLaren
Australia
3 Stars
Careful about the size you order
July 29, 2012
Good quality hoodie but I ordered a XXL and I can fit into this twice, it is absolutely massive.
Pros:
Well made, warm, good colour.
Cons:
Big sized item

Donald
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well fitting and comfortable
April 19, 2012
The hoodie is exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and is put together well. This is what I expect from Adidas. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros:
Good fit. Good quality

Helen
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good service
February 26, 2012
quick and efficient transaction , goods a1

Gary Noreck
lancaster, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good quality
February 15, 2012
fast shipping
Pros:
the price
Cons:
shipping a little high

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
February 3, 2012
just as advertised!!

Ryan
Seymour,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hoodie
January 26, 2012
This hoodie is really warm with cool colors
Pros:
Color Material Warm Design
Cons:
Big

Gordon
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hoodie
January 24, 2012
Good styling and quality. I bought 2, one for my son and one for myself. Only slight issue is that they are a bit large for the advertised sizes, compared to other products.
Pros:
Style Quality Warm
Cons:
Slightly big by 'noraml' sizing

patrick
hudson falls, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 stripe hoodie
December 9, 2011
Great sweatshirt, $50 shirts for $15 can't go wrong

David DiCenzo
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas striped hoodie
December 8, 2011
A great hoodie that's good for either physical activities or wearing out casually. Simple and plain but looks solid.
Pros:
- light - comfortable - love the stripes on arm and simple small Adidas logo on pouch
Cons:
- fits big for a L but hardly a deal-breaker

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!!!!!!!
December 5, 2011
Can't beat these prices for quality merchandise
Pros:
classic style Adidas great fit
Cons:
none

Bill
Stockton, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item!
December 5, 2011
Very warm, very comfortable, great price!!
Pros:
Comfortable, great for cool golf days

John E.
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sweatshirt
December 5, 2011
Great sweatshirt, comfortable and nice looking.

geert
Netherlands
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hoodie
December 5, 2011
I did buy a couple of hoodies and this one is also very nice but when i did first were this item there came some clumps of matter of but furter its a very nice and warm hoodie
Pros:
Nice warm nice price
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1