5 Stars based on 54 reviews
By David
Venango, PA
Great shirt!
March 8, 2014
Fist true to size..very comfortable, and great looking!
By Jitesh Patel
Union, NJ
Great Deal
July 29, 2013
Cant beat the price..
By Andy
Kansas City
great shirt
December 19, 2012
Love it, great deal
By glen
December 4, 2012
For those loving performance sportswear. Climalite fabric and the looks to go along with it. This is one very nice polo.
ProsClimalite fabric Quality
By Tara
United States
Good looking and quality!
September 3, 2012
Bought one blue and one in black for each of my boys 12 and 13 while I purchased mens smalls and they are a bit big they LOVE them! They appear to of good quality and feel like good material for wicking moister. This is a popular brand right now.
ProsGood looking, quality, kids LOVE 'em.
By Tim Christopher
Elkmont, AL
Great Shirt
September 1, 2012
Good looking and super cool in hot weather
ProsFit and looks
By Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
Quality Polo
August 26, 2012
A good looking quality polo at a cheap price
ProsQuality Good Looking Price Texture
By Gerardo
Dominican Republic
This is the deal
August 17, 2012
Nice Product, the best price ever.
ProsThe look and fit
By jeff
moses lake, wa
stylish and cool
August 9, 2012
very nice light weight summer golf shirt
Proscool inexpensive
By Robert Beauvais
Spartanburg SC
awesome shirts
August 3, 2012
It is very hard for me to find size small shirts that look and fit good. so I was thrilled that they looked good and fit me just right. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf. Bob B.
ProsOver all look and quality of the shirts were great.
By Colin
Edmonton, Canada
Stylish and comfortable
August 2, 2012
This is a perfect shirt to wear on a hot, sticky day. It keeps you dry and doesn't get in the way of your golf swing. Looks sharp and fits great too!
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
Great shirt!
August 2, 2012
Looks and feels great.
By Wayne
Houston, TX
Nice shirt
July 31, 2012
Feels nice. This done run a little small as other reviewers have noted.
By Sue
Adidas - Mens Climalite Scorch Coaches Polo
July 27, 2012
Bought this for my hubby - it really looks good on him and he likes the color which I got the blue and maroon for him
ProsThe design
Great Shirt
July 26, 2012
I am very pleased with the look and fit of my new shirt. I have chosen to pair it with my white Adidas 3 Stripe shorts, so the royal blue really stands out. I liked this shirt so much, I bought it in black as well. The only downside of the did not improve my game.
ProsColor Fit Material
ConsIt did not take any strokes off my game
By jahn
United States
July 21, 2012
By Nathan
Kearney, NE
Great price, great quality
July 17, 2012
This is a really cool shirt. The price was unbelievable. Adidas is a really underrated brand.
ProsColor Price Looks
By Marcus
Hershey, PA
"Athletic Fit" means it fits tighter, so maybe get one size bigger than normal
July 14, 2012
Great fit, great feel. It is a little snug compared to most golf shirts, and it is shorter, like its not meant to be tucked in. Looks great on, though. I ordered a few more in other colors.
ProsThe look
ConsSnug feel if you order your usual size (and have a "middle-aged middle")
By Gary
green point nsw Aust
nice shirt
July 9, 2012
junior is stoked with his shirt
By Joe
Boston ma
Nice Shirt runs small
June 26, 2012
Great shirt. I am a medium all day in most golf shirts. This fit ok but real snug on shoulders and a thin cut shirt. Not the best fit for us regular guys. Go with large if youre in this boat.
By Brent
Sweat wicking
June 26, 2012
It looks like I am a Texas A&M Volleyball coach but it keeps me cool! Love this type of polo for golfing.
ProsSweat wicking light weight
ConsVolleyball Coach-esque
By Bill Hoyt
Great shirt
June 26, 2012
I love the vibrant color. Love it.
By Chris
New Zealand
June 24, 2012
Great looking shirt, at a very good price. Like all Adidas stuff, it is well constructed and a nice comfortable fit. I wear 2XL here in New Zealand, but find that the L is the US equivalent. The royal blue is also a really sharp colour - nice!
ProsWell made. Great colour. Great fit.
By Denise
Brantford, Ontario
Sweet shirt
June 20, 2012
After playing on a hot day it still slides on your skin like your dry as a bone. Great shirt to use on hot days when your sweating like a pig, you can still swing the club.
ProsCool, light weight and smooth.
By Jesse
Springfield, Ohio
Awesome Website
June 20, 2012
The shirt fits great, exactly as advertised. Great price and the delivery was fast!!!
By John
Grove City, OH
Cool and Good-looking
June 18, 2012
I admit that I am NOT terribly fashion conscious. Comfort is my watch-word. This shirt is incredibly comfortable and cool. After a day of golf in sun with about 90 degrees, I went home and put on an old Tee shirt. The Tee shirt felt like it was sticking to me. It was actually uncomfortable compared to this shirt. In process, two of my foursome actually commented how nice it looked. Yep, bets of both worlds.
ProsCool, light, comfortable.
ConsDidn't see one in gold.
By marvin demb
baltimore, maryland
great shirt and deal
June 17, 2012
excellent shirt and fast shipping
Prosgreat fit and excellent product
By Len
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
June 15, 2012
I had ordered two, and liked them so much I ordered two more.....excellent quality and look. Fabric is very comfortable for hot weather.......very pleased....
ProsColors are is great.....
By BamBam
Good value
June 14, 2012
Easy on the eyes, great fitting , and moisture wicking. What else could you ask for.
ProsPrice Look Comfort
By ray pearce
perth western australia
golf shirt
June 11, 2012
great fitting shirt well below price in australia
Prosstyle and colour are great, price and delivery all above average ta
Louisville, KY
Runs Small
June 10, 2012
awesome shirt, but if you're between sizes you should definitely go with the bigger size. Adidias usually runs bigger, but for some reason this one is smaller. Maybe it's supposed to be tight since it's a coaches shirt since most coaches are buff. Anyway, it is a very nice shirt.
By Keith
Asheville, NC
Can't Beat This Price
June 9, 2012
Great Shirt. True Fit.
By Randy
Mebane NC
great shirts....
June 6, 2012
feels great ... very intimidating on the first hole....!
By Mel
Jacksonville, Florida
Great shirt, great fit
June 5, 2012
I ordered this polo in a medium and the fit is perfect. It breathes very well and is very comfortable in the north Florida heat. As always RBG's shipping was ultra fast and price was awesome.
ProsBreathability Comfort
By michael
benton, ar.
nice shirt
June 2, 2012
the fit was true, and i hate to send them back. but the sleeves were too short for me(i'm 6'6) i like my sleeves to be at the bend of the forearm at the elbow. this is agood looking shirt and you can't go wrong on the price.
Prosprice, look, fit.
By Dale
Terrific polo
May 30, 2012
Can't ask for a better shirt or price
ProsComfortable an stylish
By Rory
New Zealand
Great value for money
May 29, 2012
Excellent quality and fit and a real bargin at this price
ProsPrice Look & style Fit
By Paul
NSW Australia
Great shirt. Excellent fit. Great price
May 29, 2012
Can't beat RBG for value for money
ProsFit Value
By kevin
wellsville, ny
Great fit
May 29, 2012
Quality shirt, fits great, worth wareing.
Prosfits good
Conssizes run small
By Trace
Athens, GA
Awesome Shirt
May 29, 2012
I love this shirt. Extremely comfortable and stylish. It is an athletic fit shirt so it is cut a little smaller than your standard size so you may want to consider getting one size bigger if you are between sizes.
Prosstyle, price, comfort, fit
By Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
Great Golf Shirt
May 29, 2012
Got these for $20 apiece...what a great deal. Fit true to size and are good for on or off the course. Unique styling you don't see every day.
By ccmerock
zion crossroads,va
Great looking shirt
May 29, 2012
These shirts look great and the price is right! They do seem to run a little small.
ProsLooks and price
By Brian
Sweet shirt
May 27, 2012
$45 shirt for $20, how can you go wrong. This shirt is top quality and looks super sweet.
ProsHigh end Adidas shirt.
By David
Hot Springs, AR
Great shirts but they run small
May 24, 2012
Great shirts. In fact, I saw the same shirts on several NCAA softball coaches this weekend. But, they run small in size. I usually wear an extra large but order my golf shirts bigger so I have plenty of room in the shoulders to swing. But the XX is at best an extra large so order accordingly. But, they are well made and good looking. I have received compliments every time I wear them.
ProsGood price and stlyish shirt.
ConsSize runs small.
By Jeff W
Wellington, NZ
Great Polo
May 18, 2012
Smart looking polo. I chose a size larger than normal and pleased I did as it fits perfectly. Only dissapointment is, the red I chose is a colour closer to maroon. However the striking design makes up for it. Once again the service received was brilliant. I had the item delivered in New Zealand only 6 days after ordering it. Thanks RBG
ProsGreat design and well made
ConsThe red is more like maroon in colour
By Travis
Crookston Minnesota
May 16, 2012
Nice shirt, comfortable, sizes I found to run a little smaller than normal
ProsSharp Inexpensive
ConsSizes run smaller than normal
By Rick
Adidas Scorch Polo
May 11, 2012
Stylish golf shirt reasonably priced
By Shanna
Cincinnati, OH
May 10, 2012
Great Style, Husband loved it! My favorite of the 3 I bought him.
ProsColor Style Can wear anywhere
By Trip Pickel
Asheboro, NC
May 8, 2012
Very cool in hot NC weather. I like the fitted feel also.
May 7, 2012
By Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Nice shirt
May 5, 2012
Fits great and looks good. Love the contrasting stripes
By Brandon
Sevierville, TN
Great Shirt!
May 2, 2012
Very comfortable out on the course. The light fabric keeps you cool. The style is also a plus! Highly recommended!!!
By Carsten
Great value
April 29, 2012
Nice shirt. Great to wear.
ProsColour. Little different in the layout.
By Alan Cieluch
Niceville, Florida
Top Quality
April 25, 2012
Great Shirt! Lots of "Where did you get it"! On the 1st Tee!
ConsI didn't buy more when I had the chance!

Page 1 of 1