15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
March 8, 2014
Fist true to size..very comfortable, and great looking!

Jitesh Patel
Union, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 29, 2013
Cant beat the price..

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 19, 2012
Love it, great deal
Pros:
price
Cons:
warmth

glen
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 4, 2012
For those loving performance sportswear. Climalite fabric and the looks to go along with it. This is one very nice polo.
Pros:
Climalite fabric Quality

Tara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking and quality!
September 3, 2012
Bought one blue and one in black for each of my boys 12 and 13 while I purchased mens smalls and they are a bit big they LOVE them! They appear to of good quality and feel like good material for wicking moister. This is a popular brand right now.
Pros:
Good looking, quality, kids LOVE 'em.

Tim Christopher
Elkmont, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
September 1, 2012
Good looking and super cool in hot weather
Pros:
Fit and looks
Cons:
Nothing

Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Polo
August 26, 2012
A good looking quality polo at a cheap price
Pros:
Quality Good Looking Price Texture
Cons:
None

Gerardo
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the deal
August 17, 2012
Nice Product, the best price ever.
Pros:
The look and fit
Cons:
nothing

jeff
moses lake, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish and cool
August 9, 2012
very nice light weight summer golf shirt
Pros:
cool inexpensive

Robert Beauvais
Spartanburg SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirts
August 3, 2012
It is very hard for me to find size small shirts that look and fit good. so I was thrilled that they looked good and fit me just right. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf. Bob B.
Pros:
Over all look and quality of the shirts were great.

Colin
Edmonton, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and comfortable
August 2, 2012
This is a perfect shirt to wear on a hot, sticky day. It keeps you dry and doesn't get in the way of your golf swing. Looks sharp and fits great too!

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
August 2, 2012
Looks and feels great.

Wayne
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 31, 2012
Feels nice. This done run a little small as other reviewers have noted.

Sue
OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Mens Climalite Scorch Coaches Polo
July 27, 2012
Bought this for my hubby - it really looks good on him and he likes the color which I got the blue and maroon for him
Pros:
The design
Cons:
None

PR
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 26, 2012
I am very pleased with the look and fit of my new shirt. I have chosen to pair it with my white Adidas 3 Stripe shorts, so the royal blue really stands out. I liked this shirt so much, I bought it in black as well. The only downside of the shirt...it did not improve my game.
Pros:
Color Fit Material
Cons:
It did not take any strokes off my game

jahn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
July 21, 2012
GOOD DEAL

Nathan
Kearney, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great quality
July 17, 2012
This is a really cool shirt. The price was unbelievable. Adidas is a really underrated brand.
Pros:
Color Price Looks
Cons:
non

Marcus
Hershey, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Athletic Fit" means it fits tighter, so maybe get one size bigger than normal
July 14, 2012
Great fit, great feel. It is a little snug compared to most golf shirts, and it is shorter, like its not meant to be tucked in. Looks great on, though. I ordered a few more in other colors.
Pros:
The look
Cons:
Snug feel if you order your usual size (and have a "middle-aged middle")

Gary
green point nsw Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
July 9, 2012
junior is stoked with his shirt
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Joe
Boston ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt runs small
June 26, 2012
Great shirt. I am a medium all day in most golf shirts. This fit ok but real snug on shoulders and a thin cut shirt. Not the best fit for us regular guys. Go with large if youre in this boat.

Brent
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweat wicking
June 26, 2012
It looks like I am a Texas A&M Volleyball coach but it keeps me cool! Love this type of polo for golfing.
Pros:
Sweat wicking light weight
Cons:
Volleyball Coach-esque

Bill Hoyt
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 26, 2012
I love the vibrant color. Love it.

Chris
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
June 24, 2012
Great looking shirt, at a very good price. Like all Adidas stuff, it is well constructed and a nice comfortable fit. I wear 2XL here in New Zealand, but find that the L is the US equivalent. The royal blue is also a really sharp colour - nice!
Pros:
Well made. Great colour. Great fit.

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet shirt
June 20, 2012
After playing on a hot day it still slides on your skin like your dry as a bone. Great shirt to use on hot days when your sweating like a pig, you can still swing the club.
Pros:
Cool, light weight and smooth.

Jesse
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Website
June 20, 2012
The shirt fits great, exactly as advertised. Great price and the delivery was fast!!!

John
Grove City, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and Good-looking
June 18, 2012
I admit that I am NOT terribly fashion conscious. Comfort is my watch-word. This shirt is incredibly comfortable and cool. After a day of golf in sun with about 90 degrees, I went home and put on an old Tee shirt. The Tee shirt felt like it was sticking to me. It was actually uncomfortable compared to this shirt. In process, two of my foursome actually commented how nice it looked. Yep, bets of both worlds.
Pros:
Cool, light, comfortable.
Cons:
Didn't see one in gold.

marvin demb
baltimore, maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt and deal
June 17, 2012
excellent shirt and fast shipping
Pros:
great fit and excellent product

Len
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 15, 2012
I had ordered two, and liked them so much I ordered two more.....excellent quality and look. Fabric is very comfortable for hot weather.......very pleased....
Pros:
Colors are great....fit is great.....

BamBam
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
June 14, 2012
Easy on the eyes, great fitting , and moisture wicking. What else could you ask for.
Pros:
Price Look Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

ray pearce
perth western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
June 11, 2012
great fitting shirt well below price in australia
Pros:
style and colour are great, price and delivery all above average ta
Cons:
nothing

DK
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs Small
June 10, 2012
awesome shirt, but if you're between sizes you should definitely go with the bigger size. Adidias usually runs bigger, but for some reason this one is smaller. Maybe it's supposed to be tight since it's a coaches shirt since most coaches are buff. Anyway, it is a very nice shirt.

Keith
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat This Price
June 9, 2012
Great Shirt. True Fit.

Randy
Mebane NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts....
June 6, 2012
feels great ... very intimidating on the first hole....!

Mel
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great fit
June 5, 2012
I ordered this polo in a medium and the fit is perfect. It breathes very well and is very comfortable in the north Florida heat. As always RBG's shipping was ultra fast and price was awesome.
Pros:
Breathability Comfort

michael
benton, ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
June 2, 2012
the fit was true, and i hate to send them back. but the sleeves were too short for me(i'm 6'6) i like my sleeves to be at the bend of the forearm at the elbow. this is agood looking shirt and you can't go wrong on the price.
Pros:
price, look, fit.

Dale
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific polo
May 30, 2012
Can't ask for a better shirt or price
Pros:
Comfortable an stylish

Rory
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
May 29, 2012
Excellent quality and fit and a real bargin at this price
Pros:
Price Look & style Fit

Paul
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Excellent fit. Great price
May 29, 2012
Can't beat RBG for value for money
Pros:
Fit Value

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 29, 2012
Quality shirt, fits great, worth wareing.
Pros:
fits good
Cons:
sizes run small

Trace
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
May 29, 2012
I love this shirt. Extremely comfortable and stylish. It is an athletic fit shirt so it is cut a little smaller than your standard size so you may want to consider getting one size bigger if you are between sizes.
Pros:
style, price, comfort, fit
Cons:
nothing

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shirt
May 29, 2012
Got these for $20 apiece...what a great deal. Fit true to size and are good for on or off the course. Unique styling you don't see every day.

ccmerock
zion crossroads,va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
May 29, 2012
These shirts look great and the price is right! They do seem to run a little small.
Pros:
Looks and price
Cons:
Sizing

Brian
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet shirt
May 27, 2012
$45 shirt for $20, how can you go wrong. This shirt is top quality and looks super sweet.
Pros:
High end Adidas shirt.
Cons:
None

David
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts but they run small
May 24, 2012
Great shirts. In fact, I saw the same shirts on several NCAA softball coaches this weekend. But, they run small in size. I usually wear an extra large but order my golf shirts bigger so I have plenty of room in the shoulders to swing. But the XX is at best an extra large so order accordingly. But, they are well made and good looking. I have received compliments every time I wear them.
Pros:
Good price and stlyish shirt.
Cons:
Size runs small.

Jeff W
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
May 18, 2012
Smart looking polo. I chose a size larger than normal and pleased I did as it fits perfectly. Only dissapointment is, the red I chose is a colour closer to maroon. However the striking design makes up for it. Once again the service received was brilliant. I had the item delivered in New Zealand only 6 days after ordering it. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Great design and well made
Cons:
The red is more like maroon in colour

Travis
Crookston Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
May 16, 2012
Nice shirt, comfortable, sizes I found to run a little smaller than normal
Pros:
Sharp Inexpensive
Cons:
Sizes run smaller than normal

Rick
Detroit,Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Scorch Polo
May 11, 2012
Stylish golf shirt reasonably priced
Pros:
Lightweight

Shanna
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!
May 10, 2012
Great Style, Husband loved it! My favorite of the 3 I bought him.
Pros:
Color Style Can wear anywhere
Cons:
None

Trip Pickel
Asheboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
May 8, 2012
Very cool in hot NC weather. I like the fitted feel also.

ED
O.B. NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY / LOW PRICE
May 7, 2012
CAN'T GO WRONG WITH ADIDAS, FIT JUST RIGHT, PRODUCT HAS A LONG SHELF LIFE, VERY WELL MADE.
Pros:
QUALITY
Cons:
NUTTTIN'

Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 5, 2012
Fits great and looks good. Love the contrasting stripes

Brandon
Sevierville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
May 2, 2012
Very comfortable out on the course. The light fabric keeps you cool. The style is also a plus! Highly recommended!!!

Carsten
Denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 29, 2012
Nice shirt. Great to wear.
Pros:
Colour. Little different in the layout.
Cons:
Nothing

Alan Cieluch
Niceville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality
April 25, 2012
Great Shirt! Lots of "Where did you get it"! On the 1st Tee!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
I didn't buy more when I had the chance!