4.5 Stars based on 49 reviews
Whiteland, IN
Great comfortable hoodie!
April 13, 2014
Got this to give as a gift and when he opened it it seemed as though he felt as if I'd spent big money on this ... it was bargain priced for a great quality sweatshirt!
ProsGreat quality, fit and price...
ConsNo more available!
By Mike
Adidas - Oversize Mens Helmet Hoodie
January 10, 2014
Great hoodie Adidas quality
ProsPerfect fit,,,super thick and warm
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Awesome Sweatshirt!
January 18, 2013
Can't ask for anything better- look, fit and feels great!
ProsLook, fit and feel great!
By Jim
hartford ct
January 14, 2013
This was a perfect gift
Proscolors were perfect
By Patrick
Lansing, MI
Oversized is very real
November 26, 2012
this is a hoodie that I bought bigger than normal, and glad I did. It is very large and fits the way I wanted it to.
ConsNot heavy enough for winter
By Uncle Al
United States
Excellent price for a great hoodie
November 15, 2012
Very comfortable hoodie for the chilly days. Good selection of colors and RBG's price make it a 'no brainer.'
ProsComfortable Good quality material Great price
By Rich
New Britain, CT
Can't go wrong
November 12, 2012
Nice warm sweatshirt for $9.44! Can't go wrong.
By Dan
West MIfflin, Pennsylvania
November 7, 2012
Excellent Product ! Great Price !
By ron lawrence
turlock ca
great sweat shirt
November 3, 2012
This price can't be that low!
October 31, 2012
Awesome Adidas hoodie! Under 10 bucks. Warm and cozy
ProsPrice, brand and looks
By Larry
Minneapolis, MN
Great sweater for the money
October 29, 2012
Great for those cool fall evenings.
By David
Las Vegas
Can't beat price
September 2, 2012
The price for this item is great. Comfortable and warm.
By Jonathan
Concord, NC
Very Comfortable on You and Your Wallet!
August 12, 2012
Fits great, feels great! I've tried it on and wore it around the house. Can't wait for the weather to cool down a little so I can wear it more often!
ProsGreat Fit Great Price Very Comfortable
By Michael McLaren
Great Hoodie
July 29, 2012
Very nice and well made Addidas Hoodie.
By sherpaboy
yep, oversized
July 21, 2012
just like they say. Seems like a good item. the white is very white. I hope it washes well.
Prosoversized, the price
ConsMy wife thinks it is ugly.
By Tom
Vienna, Illinois
Great Buy
July 18, 2012
Ordered for Grandson. School colors. Will be great for golf, basketball, and baseball practice and games.
ProsGreat colors in royal and white.
By gary
green point nsw Aust
nice hoodie
July 9, 2012
great hoddie at a great price
By Steve from Oz
Whyalla, Australia
Great Value
July 2, 2012
Great hoodie for the price.
ProsGood quality Nice soft material Great style
By Tony
Great value
June 26, 2012
As usual from scratch great product and price
ProsSoft feel and great comfort in cool evenings
By Chris
Leduc, AB
Great garment at a great price
June 1, 2012
Good quality hoodie at a great price. Sizing is a little on the big size. If you are unsure probably go lower.
ProsQuality Price
By Michael
morgantown, wv
Exactly the way it looks.
May 26, 2012
Great hoodie.
By Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
Warm as!
May 21, 2012
Nice fit if you purchase a size down. Great for leisure wear.
ProsWarm and snug fit.
ConsWhite could show dirt easily, but that is the same with any white item of clothing.
By Lary
Sidney, NE
Great price ---- way oversized
May 16, 2012
if you are purchasing this hoodie ---- go small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a 2XL but needed to at least order a XL if not a L. Great price and comfey!!!!!!
ProsComfey, color,
By BigPing
Packer in TN
Great Deal! I love RockBottomGolf and RockBottomSunglasses and RockBottomFitness!
April 15, 2012
Great fitting! I normally wear a 3X but this XXL fits great!
ProsFit Price Style
ConsWish it was heather or charcoal gray instead of white. I cannot keep white - white!
By Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
too big
April 7, 2012
make sure to order 1 size down
By Rusty
Columbia, S.C.
Good Hoody, But Really Oversized
March 31, 2012
Made well with usual Adidas quality. I like the white/maroon because, being a good Gamecock, those colors have been good to me. Only problem is that, when they are advertised as "oversized," they mean it. A regular Adidas XXL is almost too small for me. This XXL is, well, way to big. I'm gonna' wash it, dry it, see if I can shrink it, then order another one as an XL. But, overall, a good hoody. And, at the price, hard to beat.
ProsAdidas quality Good colorblock scheme Warm
ConsWhew! Way too big!
By Russell
Warwick, RI
Can't find a better price for this one.
March 25, 2012
Keeps your body warm
ProsLooks good and feels good
By patrick smith
great price
February 26, 2012
great value for money
Prosprice, comfort, quality
By Bigowens
Dover De
Great Price and Comfortable
February 11, 2012
This hoodie looks great for casual wear, not the best golfing. Fit is excellent. Great deal for kicking around casual.
ProsCost, and quality
By Mike
Chicago IL
great for a workout
February 9, 2012
fits great and a good price
By Steven
Bethesda, MD
Adidas - Mens Oversize Helmet Hoodie
February 9, 2012
GREAT hoodie at a GREAT price!!
ProsVery large and roomie!
ConsVery Pleased. Nothing to dislike.
By Oscar Jowers
Great Merchandise (Hoodie)
February 8, 2012
This is a first class hoodie by a nationally known retailer. I wear it with great pride.
ProsFirst class merchandise and very attractive
By Shelly
Greenville, SC
Great comfy sweatshirt.
February 6, 2012
Shipping was amazingly fast as always.
By Justin
Holy Large-oly!
February 3, 2012
I bought this because I wanted a light-colored sweatshirt to wear when I run/bike at night. Unfortunately, the white part of the body is only on the front, the reverse side of the sweatshirt is the same color as the sleeves. I ordered the navy blue color, so this makes me just about invisible from the back. I tried it on for fitting. I'm 6'3, 200 pounds, and a large fit me like a circus tent. I'm not sure whether to return it, as the 10 bucks i paid for it hardly makes it worth the shipping cost. The material is very comfortable and soft, and it seems quite warm. And despite the 3-star rating, I would recommend it to someone, assuming they knew what they were getting. It's just not what I was looking for.
ProsSoft Material
ConsRuns very large Front/Back color different.
By paul
super !!!!
February 3, 2012
great sweatshirt for the price-fits to size -and it has not lost any of its size in the wash ,,thanks for a great bargin
By Keith
nice for spring or fall
February 2, 2012
This shirt is great, and is great for everyday use. It's also a great price for the quality you get.
By Ryan
Good hoodie for price
January 26, 2012
This hoodie is a neat design and is good for the price
ProsDesign Color
By Greg Wright
seatttle ,washington
December 4, 2011
very pleased with my puchase.I have recommended this web sight to many of my fellow fiends and golfers.i have bought many things here and i am always pleased with the quality of the product and the price.
By Jason
Rosemont, IL
Nice hoodie...
November 30, 2011
Probably won't wear it much on the course - it hangs a bit loose. But it is a great hoodie to wear around.
ProsNice colors/style Good quality material
ConsA bit large to size.
November 29, 2011
November 29, 2011
By tom madden
November 29, 2011
Both items are very good quality and fit great I am really satisfied with the quality and price.
ProsBoth good quality and price
By anthony
its cute too
November 29, 2011
heavy shirt which is comfy as you walk the greens, and it looks good too...
Prosprice was right
By Dave
New Zealand
November 29, 2011
Very comfy and warm
ConsBig fitting
By Tom Cooke
Summerville, SC
Great hoodie ,Super quaility
November 28, 2011
I was really pleased and suprised to see how nice this hoodie was.
ProsWarm well made
ConsIt's great nothing bad
By troy peterson
lacrosee wi.
Addidas Hoodie
November 24, 2011
Great hoodie. Awesome price.
ProsGreat fit and awesome colors.
By Derek
West Union, Ia
Good looking cheap hoodie
October 24, 2011
Nice looking hoodie can't find a cheaper Adidas hoddie than this
ProsPrice quality looks
By Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
Great Product!
October 22, 2011
Quality Adidas product. I've seen this same sweatshirt in stores for over $50. Not on RockBottomGolf!!!!
ProsAdidas Over 80% off compared to other sites Cool design
Conssize runs a little big
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Pretty sure this is a fake adidas
October 21, 2011
The only thing that says this is adidas is the tag on the inside. No where on the outside is the adidas name or symbol. The sweatshirt is pretty thin. But it was cheap so I guess I can't complain too much.
ConsPossibly fake Thin

Page 1 of 1