50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
JEFF
Whiteland, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfortable hoodie!
April 13, 2014
Got this to give as a gift and when he opened it it seemed as though he felt as if I'd spent big money on this ... it was bargain priced for a great quality sweatshirt!
Pros:
Great quality, fit and price...
Cons:
No more available!

Mike
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Oversize Mens Helmet Hoodie
January 10, 2014
Great hoodie Adidas quality
Pros:
Perfect fit,,,super thick and warm

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Sweatshirt!
January 18, 2013
Can't ask for anything better- look, fit and feels great!
Pros:
Look, fit and feel great!
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
hartford ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
January 14, 2013
This was a perfect gift
Pros:
colors were perfect

Patrick
Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oversized is very real
November 26, 2012
this is a hoodie that I bought bigger than normal, and glad I did. It is very large and fits the way I wanted it to.
Cons:
Not heavy enough for winter

Uncle Al
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent price for a great hoodie
November 15, 2012
Very comfortable hoodie for the chilly days. Good selection of colors and RBG's price make it a 'no brainer.'
Pros:
Comfortable Good quality material Great price

Rich
New Britain, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
November 12, 2012
Nice warm sweatshirt for $9.44! Can't go wrong.

Dan
West MIfflin, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WHAT A DEAL!
November 7, 2012
Excellent Product ! Great Price !

ron lawrence
turlock ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sweat shirt
November 3, 2012
great

PHOP
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This price can't be that low!
October 31, 2012
Awesome Adidas hoodie! Under 10 bucks. Warm and cozy
Pros:
Price, brand and looks
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars
Great sweater for the money
October 29, 2012
Great for those cool fall evenings.
Pros:
Stylish

David
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat price
September 2, 2012
The price for this item is great. Comfortable and warm.

Jonathan
Concord, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable on You and Your Wallet!
August 12, 2012
Fits great, feels great! I've tried it on and wore it around the house. Can't wait for the weather to cool down a little so I can wear it more often!
Pros:
Great Fit Great Price Very Comfortable

Michael McLaren
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hoodie
July 29, 2012
Very nice and well made Addidas Hoodie.
Pros:
Everything

sherpaboy
Snoqualmie,WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yep, oversized
July 21, 2012
just like they say. Seems like a good item. the white is very white. I hope it washes well.
Pros:
oversized, the price
Cons:
My wife thinks it is ugly.

Tom
Vienna, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 18, 2012
Ordered for Grandson. School colors. Will be great for golf, basketball, and baseball practice and games.
Pros:
Great colors in royal and white.

gary
green point nsw Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hoodie
July 9, 2012
great hoddie at a great price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Steve from Oz
Whyalla, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 2, 2012
Great hoodie for the price.
Pros:
Good quality Nice soft material Great style
Cons:
Nil

Tony
Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 26, 2012
As usual from scratch great product and price
Pros:
Soft feel and great comfort in cool evenings

Chris
Leduc, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great garment at a great price
June 1, 2012
Good quality hoodie at a great price. Sizing is a little on the big size. If you are unsure probably go lower.
Pros:
Quality Price
Cons:
none

Michael
morgantown, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly the way it looks.
May 26, 2012
Great hoodie.

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm as!
May 21, 2012
Nice fit if you purchase a size down. Great for leisure wear.
Pros:
Warm and snug fit.
Cons:
White could show dirt easily, but that is the same with any white item of clothing.

Lary
Sidney, NE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price ---- way oversized
May 16, 2012
if you are purchasing this hoodie ---- go small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a 2XL but needed to at least order a XL if not a L. Great price and comfey!!!!!!
Pros:
Comfey, color,
Cons:
Size

BigPing
Packer in TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal! I love RockBottomGolf and RockBottomSunglasses and RockBottomFitness!
April 15, 2012
Great fitting! I normally wear a 3X but this XXL fits great!
Pros:
Fit Price Style
Cons:
Wish it was heather or charcoal gray instead of white. I cannot keep white - white!

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too big
April 7, 2012
make sure to order 1 size down

Rusty
Columbia, S.C.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hoody, But Really Oversized
March 31, 2012
Made well with usual Adidas quality. I like the white/maroon because, being a good Gamecock, those colors have been good to me. Only problem is that, when they are advertised as "oversized," they mean it. A regular Adidas XXL is almost too small for me. This XXL is, well, way to big. I'm gonna' wash it, dry it, see if I can shrink it, then order another one as an XL. But, overall, a good hoody. And, at the price, hard to beat.
Pros:
Adidas quality Good colorblock scheme Warm
Cons:
Whew! Way too big!

Russell
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't find a better price for this one.
March 25, 2012
Keeps your body warm
Pros:
Looks good and feels good
Cons:
none

patrick smith
TASMANIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 26, 2012
great value for money
Pros:
price, comfort, quality
Cons:
nil

Bigowens
Dover De
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Comfortable
February 11, 2012
This hoodie looks great for casual wear, not the best golfing. Fit is excellent. Great deal for kicking around casual.
Pros:
Cost, and quality
Cons:
none

Mike
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for a workout
February 9, 2012
fits great and a good price
Pros:
everything

Steven
Bethesda, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Mens Oversize Helmet Hoodie
February 9, 2012
GREAT hoodie at a GREAT price!!
Pros:
Very large and roomie!
Cons:
Very Pleased. Nothing to dislike.

Oscar Jowers
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Merchandise (Hoodie)
February 8, 2012
This is a first class hoodie by a nationally known retailer. I wear it with great pride.
Pros:
First class merchandise and very attractive
Cons:
Nothing

Shelly
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfy sweatshirt.
February 6, 2012
Shipping was amazingly fast as always.

Justin
Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Large-oly!
February 3, 2012
I bought this because I wanted a light-colored sweatshirt to wear when I run/bike at night. Unfortunately, the white part of the body is only on the front, the reverse side of the sweatshirt is the same color as the sleeves. I ordered the navy blue color, so this makes me just about invisible from the back. I tried it on for fitting. I'm 6'3, 200 pounds, and a large fit me like a circus tent. I'm not sure whether to return it, as the 10 bucks i paid for it hardly makes it worth the shipping cost. The material is very comfortable and soft, and it seems quite warm. And despite the 3-star rating, I would recommend it to someone, assuming they knew what they were getting. It's just not what I was looking for.
Pros:
Soft Material
Cons:
Runs very large Front/Back color different.

paul
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super !!!!
February 3, 2012
great sweatshirt for the price-fits to size -and it has not lost any of its size in the wash ,,thanks for a great bargin

Keith
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for spring or fall
February 2, 2012
This shirt is great, and is great for everyday use. It's also a great price for the quality you get.

Ryan
Seymour,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hoodie for price
January 26, 2012
This hoodie is a neat design and is good for the price
Pros:
Design Color

Greg Wright
seatttle ,washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
December 4, 2011
very pleased with my puchase.I have recommended this web sight to many of my fellow fiends and golfers.i have bought many things here and i am always pleased with the quality of the product and the price.

Jason
Rosemont, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hoodie...
November 30, 2011
Probably won't wear it much on the course - it hangs a bit loose. But it is a great hoodie to wear around.
Pros:
Nice colors/style Good quality material
Cons:
A bit large to size.

RICH COYNE
STONY POINT , NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEATSHIRT
November 29, 2011
LOVE THE SWEATSHIRT . VERY WARM . THANKS

ADRIAN DIECKMAN
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
QUALITY
November 29, 2011
GREAT BUY , WASHED WELL & KEPT SHAPE.
Pros:
QUALITY

tom madden
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLK. AND RED HOODIES
November 29, 2011
Both items are very good quality and fit great I am really satisfied with the quality and price.
Pros:
Both good quality and price

anthony
bronx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its cute too
November 29, 2011
heavy shirt which is comfy as you walk the greens, and it looks good too...
Pros:
price was right

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
November 29, 2011
Very comfy and warm
Cons:
Big fitting

Tom Cooke
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hoodie ,Super quaility
November 28, 2011
I was really pleased and suprised to see how nice this hoodie was.
Pros:
Warm well made
Cons:
It's great nothing bad

troy peterson
lacrosee wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas Hoodie
November 24, 2011
Great hoodie. Awesome price.
Pros:
Great fit and awesome colors.

Derek
West Union, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking cheap hoodie
October 24, 2011
Nice looking hoodie can't find a cheaper Adidas hoddie than this
Pros:
Price quality looks
Cons:
nothing

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
October 22, 2011
Quality Adidas product. I've seen this same sweatshirt in stores for over $50. Not on RockBottomGolf!!!!
Pros:
Adidas Over 80% off compared to other sites Cool design
Cons:
size runs a little big

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
2 Stars
Pretty sure this is a fake adidas
October 21, 2011
The only thing that says this is adidas is the tag on the inside. No where on the outside is the adidas name or symbol. The sweatshirt is pretty thin. But it was cheap so I guess I can't complain too much.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Possibly fake Thin


Page 1 of 1