Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Kiet
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good design
September 17, 2014
Nice Adidas golf shirt

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 13, 2014
Cant beat the price on RBG for quality shirts like this. True to size. Very comfortable.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 13, 2014
Cant beat the price on RBG for quality shirts like this. True to size. Very comfortable.

Ethan
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
March 4, 2014
Nice summer shirt!
Pros:
Cheap and sweat proof shirt

Alison
Platteville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Performance Basic Climacool Mens Polo
March 1, 2014
This is a really nice shirt. The texture is nice, the material is silky and "thicker" than your average white shirt. Usually white shirts you can see right through them, this one isn't bad. Longer torso so I can tuck them into my khakis!
Pros:
Nice material Texture

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light shirt
September 30, 2013
This is a fantastic shirt at this price! I'm glad I didn't pay the original ticketed price!
Pros:
Cool, light, stylish, inexpensive
Cons:
None

Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!!
September 26, 2013
I recommend this to anyone!!

Tyrell Parenteau
Peace river AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 17, 2013
Very nice shirt. Fits perfect

Will
Smithton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 29, 2013
Great price, quality

aub
nfld Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
August 27, 2013
feel good shirt sized right
Pros:
looks and feels good breathes well
Cons:
little small for taller guys

Billy
Conway NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
August 27, 2013
Nice basic shirt

Alvin
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecxellent Product
August 24, 2013
Looks great on and off the course. I wear them to work and get great compliments. I also like the way they fit.
Pros:
Look and Feel
Cons:
None

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-Performance Basic Climacool Mens Polo
July 26, 2013
light and comfortable; unbelievable price for brand name product!

Jason
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice polo
July 11, 2013
High quality, very nice golf polo.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price
July 10, 2013
I got this when it was $9.99, what a deal. Shirt fits great and feels great - best golf shirt I've purcahsed in years.
Pros:
Fit Feel Comfort Material

Chris Barnett
South Williamsport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
July 1, 2013
Attractive and lightweight. Great on humid days. Can't beat the price I got it for. Awesome deal!
Pros:
Looks, the fit, and it's lightweight.
Cons:
Nothing!

sean
orlando fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 30, 2013
as good as you can ask for in a drywick shirt plus a amazing deal!

Stosh
Gilbertsville, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas polo
June 29, 2013
nice shirt looks good even after washing
Cons:
im a tall guy 6'1"and this shirt was a little short in lenght

satisfied
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas apparel
June 29, 2013
I received my Addias shirts at a very low price. What a fantastic buy. Same expensive shirts at a super low cost. I will definetly by these products again in the future. You cannot beat it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

RJH
Hilton Head, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable shirt!!!
June 28, 2013
I am a big guy (5'10" and 245 pounds), I live in Hilton Head, SC so it's pretty warm here right now (June). I bought this Climacool shirt to see if it would help me to stay cooler and drier on the course. While I still sweat pretty profusely...this shirt stays drier longer and when it does get wet, it does not weigh and extra 10 lbs like some of my cotton and cotton-blend shirts do. Also, the cut of the shirt is very generous through the shoulders so it does not restrict movement during my swing. Overall, I love this shirt and wish that I had bought more of them when I found it on sale at RBG
Pros:
Everything so far
Cons:
Nothing so far

Jon
Fairfield mt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 28, 2013
Nice!
Pros:
Very good quality
Cons:
Nothing

Jaybez
EDGEROCK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 28, 2013
Awesome shirt for very low price

Aaron
Bay Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt...Good Quality!
June 28, 2013
I order two of these from Rock Bottom; got them quickly and really like the quality and fit. I'm carrying around a bit of a "spare tire" but these shirts give me nice room to still swing comfortably! Have only washed them once so I don't know how long they last but for now, I'm a happy customer!
Pros:
Color; quality
Cons:
Nothing

larry troen
livermore ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
June 28, 2013
The shirts are GREAT I was looking for shirts at my club and from you I got 3 great shirts for the price of one at the club

Shep
Millville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 28, 2013
Bought 2 of these shirts when they were on sale. Excellent value. I am a large or wide person (6'0 and 260 lbs) and the XXL fit perfectly wth a loose fit.
Pros:
XXL is roomy with a loose fit. Material is great for golf in the humid summers of the northeast.
Cons:
No complaints

John
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 28, 2013
Love the fabric, the Adidas logo. Feels great!
Pros:
The fit

John
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 28, 2013
Love the fabric, the Adidas logo. Feels great!
Pros:
The fit

Rick
New Kensington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt, fantastic price
June 28, 2013
Fantastic price, great looking performance polo
Pros:
Extremely comfortable performance polo that looks great

Bob
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 28, 2013
Well made - fits great.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Joseph J. Cramer
Southeastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Adidas Shirts
June 28, 2013
A great shirt. comfortable and cool. a great shirt for the money.
Pros:
comfortable and great fitting.
Cons:
nothing

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this golf shirt!
June 28, 2013
Perfect golf shirt!
Pros:
Feel, look, quality, price.

JAMES
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHIRTS!
June 28, 2013
Very nice looking and cool feeling. Breathe well and seem to wick well.
Pros:
price, wicking, cool
Cons:
nothing

Bob S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a low price
June 28, 2013
I was worried about the fit when I ordered. I am a bug guy and the current trend is tapered and tight, neither of which I enjoy. I was pleasantly surprised the garment was regular cut and fit as expected. The Climacool is a favorite of mine and this one worked just like all the others I own, some costing 4 or 5 times what I paid for these.
Pros:
Very soft feeling. Moisture wicking
Cons:
Nothing

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 26, 2013
Very comfortable and true to size. Only regret is not getting more than one :)

Andrew Chan
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
June 23, 2013
Great price for an Adidas golf T. Huge savings.
Pros:
Quality and price. Fit is good.

Juan
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 18, 2013
This shirt is beatuful, I love the color

Dwayne
Jackson, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 17, 2013
Great
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
Humble, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price;but fit was too small
June 8, 2013
I usually wear a medium in a polyester polo and a large in all cotton; however, the medium in the polyester was too small, had to return.
Pros:
Nice quality Price
Cons:
Fit

Steve
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
June 4, 2013
Very nice shirt, Looks great and feels great!!!! Very breathable and will come in handy during those humid summer days!

Mel
Granbury, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt.
May 29, 2013
Nice shirt, especially at the price. Well made, looks good. Might be a touch on the small side, so if you are between sizes, go bigger.
Pros:
Good quality.

IC
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for price.
May 28, 2013
Great shirt for price.
Pros:
Nice fit.
Cons:
None.

steve
north mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
May 23, 2013
nice shirt great price love rbg!!!

Kirk
Statesboro, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shirt & Fantastic Price
May 9, 2013
Impressed. Don't know how Rock Bottom gets the quality shirts at these prices. Got a XXL and it fits just right.
Pros:
Adidas Quality Value

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Climacool mens polo
May 7, 2013
great shirt for an amazing price
Pros:
super cool

Peter
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal... Great Price !!!!
May 6, 2013
Unbelievably great value, superfast delivery.
Pros:
Quality and Price !
Cons:
Nothing !

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Performance Basic Climacool Mens Polo
May 6, 2013
Air flow and extremely light and comfortable

coldknife
tenn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 4, 2013
Great quality shirt at a great price.
Pros:
Quality

TG
Cary, NC
2 Stars
Not the full sizing expected from Adidas golf shirts!
May 1, 2013
I wear a lot of Adidas shirts as the are usually taller with longer tails for golf and fuller cut which is what I like. Unfortunately, these shirts are not that way. I will give them to my dad.
Pros:
Adidas styling, price
Cons:
Sizing is not typical for Adidas

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another good quality shirt
May 1, 2013
Got a bunch of these shirts for a golf trip I'm organising for a bunch of golf buddies and they are great value for money (even with the high freight costs). Good fabric, nice cut, stylish look. And at US$15 each, an absolute bargain.
Pros:
Style Fabric Colour (navy blue is true) Feel Price
Cons:
Sizing runs a little large (but not too bad)

Mike S
St Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Climacool Shirt
April 29, 2013
Very comfortable, great fit.
Pros:
Cool and comfortable

Jan
Davis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great polo
April 27, 2013
nice and affordable polo


Page 1 of 1