50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas lined windshirt
July 18, 2013
Super light to carry and wear

Tbone127
Monterey Park, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wind, wind go away
May 1, 2013
light and comfortable. kept me warm against the wind
Pros:
it's Adidas, what can i say
Cons:
it fits a bit loose on me since I have small frame body. other than that, NONE

rideseadoo
Elon, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sized small
March 9, 2013
Great jacket but the sizing runs small.
Cons:
size runs small

Steve
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 8, 2013
Great wind shirt. Can't go wrong with Adidas
Pros:
good fit, nice shade of Navy Zipper pockets are deep and easy to use.
Cons:
Nothing

Rusty
Portland, OR
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sizing?
February 28, 2013
Nicely made, and very long of body and sleeves, but the sizing is a about one-small. I gave my XXL to a playing partner who wears an XL and he loves it. Got me a nice lunch, though!
Pros:
quality
Cons:
sizing

Phillip Williams
Columbus, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome windshirt
February 3, 2013
Awesome windshirt, very comfortable,warm, and breathable. I bought two of them and they are true to size.
Pros:
the style, the fit, and the comfort

LJC
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pullover
January 29, 2013
Pullover just arrived. It is great quality and make. It actually is a heavier material than I expected. Like others have said it does run a little big but that is fine for layering and playing golf. Can't wait to get out and use it. Get one while you can for this price.
Pros:
Make material quality
Cons:
Little big but ok.

David
Las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
December 8, 2012
Great fit and stops the wind
Pros:
Like the look and feel of the shirt

Thomas
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 25, 2012
gifts for friends
Pros:
value, quality

david
ky
2 Stars
adidas windshirt
November 18, 2012
not sized correctly
Cons:
did not fit

David
seminole, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and comfortable
November 16, 2012
great when it is just a little cool. quality product

Angelo
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Fall Golf
November 15, 2012
Nice layer for Fall Golf.
Pros:
Weight and Warmth

Paul
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 7, 2012
Adidas quality is always excellent. Can't beat the value.
Pros:
Value

Ken
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
November 7, 2012
I was able to wear this jacket a couple of times before our season ended and found it to be a great jacket for the price. While I haven't had the chance to see how it fares in the rain, it did keep me very comfortable in a 20 - 30 KM wind. They've built the jacket to give you enough room to swing a club without being baggy and in the way of your swing. I would HIGHLY recommend this jacket. Great product, by a company known for it's high quality products.
Pros:
Room to swing a club without being too baggy. Light-weight, yet warm in light to medium winds. Mesh lining.

John
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look great
November 5, 2012
Bought two as christmas gifts for 2 of my sons. I think they will like them very much. The "Logo" big so they even my be able to wear them to work.

feet
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome windshirt
November 5, 2012
i bought two, for me and my wife, when i received them, i tried to buy two more, my son and daughter, i couldn't afford them. wish i would of ordered all four at sale time. love them!!
Pros:
they are addidas!
Cons:
nothing!!

Geoff
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 5, 2012
Excellent value! Was exactly what I was looking for!!


Page 1 of 1