50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
John
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
October 13, 2013
The shoes are very comfortable. I really wants the black ones but they were all sold out. I recommend buying them.

Rocky
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoe - Loved It!!!
October 9, 2013
Didn't make me play any better but sure was comfortable... Great Item!

allen "longknocker" pruett
granite falls nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas...best shoe in golf
September 20, 2013
love this shoe...true to size...cool and dry...I got the shoe in red...got a lot of looks and laughs at first...lol! when I told them the deal I got it turned their laughs into envy!!!
Pros:
cool...grip...fit

Nathan Brewer
Athens, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe!
August 29, 2013
First time wearing this on the course was in a rain storm and thought they would be ruined. At the end of the round they cleaned right up and they kept my feet dry too! Great grip and look really good in red.
Pros:
Great grip
Cons:
None

Hansen
Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoe
July 29, 2013
Great looking shoe. Comfortable too! Can't beat the price on this one!

Shawn
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 16, 2013
Great quality shoe. Great condition. Give the support, stability, and comfort as described!

Justin Taylor
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
May 3, 2013
The shoes are gorgeous and give me more balance.

Todd
Bayside, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable!
April 18, 2013
These are hands down the best golf shoes I have ever owned! These golf shoes are like wearing sneakers walking down the course. I would buy another pair if they were still available!

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas power and shoes
April 8, 2013
Great feel and light shoes

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, great price
March 7, 2013
Just received these shoes the other day, and headed out to play in them in the cold. They provide a stable base for my swing, and I feel much closer to the ground wearing these. I did have apprehension wearing these in early March here in NE Ohio, since it's chilly and the ground has been soft (to say the least). Not only are they super comfortable, but my feet stayed amazingly dry and warm in 45* temps wearing these. I did not expect what appeared to be a summer, mesh spike to be of much use in chilly weather, but these were more than adequate. And, did I mention they're comfortable? Like tennis shoe comfortable. You will wish you could wear these shoes in your day to day life after you play a round in them. These run about a half size smaller than Nike shoes, and are slightly narrower I think from my experience with these shoes versus past shoes I've owned. But, I just used past Adidas shoes I've owned as a reference on size, and these fit like a glove when I received them. Best feature about these spikes is the killer deal I got on them from Rock Bottom Golf. These are premium featured golf shoes at the same price big box stores are selling the brand name's bottom-of-the-line shoes.
Pros:
fit, comfort, cushioning, looks, price

Matt
Sneads Ferry, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoe and Great Price!
March 6, 2013
You gotta love the ease of shopping on line! The Adidas 3.0 Powerband are very comfortable and are true sized!
Pros:
Comfort and true fit
Cons:
Color is a little wild for my age!

Rodney Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas- Powerband 3.0S Golf Shoes
February 27, 2013
A great shoe, very comfortable, athletic, stylish, feel like you could play all day in these shoes!
Pros:
comfortable stylish great design
Cons:
none at this time

Aaron
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable!
February 26, 2013
I was looking for a hybrid shoe and this is it. You cannot beat the price, there is zero break in time. So far outstanding
Pros:
Comfort, breathable, price

mads kristian
norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas powerband 3.0s
February 25, 2013
Nice comfort, Great looking,

Josh
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid feeling and comfortable golf shoe
February 21, 2013
I bought these in white from the cave, and they've worked out great so far. If you've never worn Powerbands before, I would try before you buy. They are not a "low profile" golf shoe, and they feel very solid/stable. Traction on the bottom is great. Adidas sizing for me has always been spot on, and these are no exception. Overall, a great shoe well worth the price.
Pros:
Traction Style

Brian
La Vista, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe!!!
February 13, 2013
This shoe is perfect for walking. Light and flexible. Great buy!

Dave
Simpson, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharpe looking
February 9, 2013
Great appearance and easy on my feet. I walk and carry my clubs on a hilly course.

Matt
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another amazing deal from RBG
January 29, 2013
Bought these shoes to replace some almost 10 year old Nikes. Couldn't be more satisfied. Paid $59 and I almost felt bad about it...shoes provide great traction (I've played 5 rounds in them so far), and the white really looks sharp. I've been complemented on them everywhere I've played. No break-in period required, really comfortable shoes!
Pros:
Appearance, PRICE, comfort
Cons:
Nothing

brandi
brandon, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy!
January 14, 2013
this was a gift for my husband. the size was perfect and the shipping was fast. my husband said they were so comfortable it was like walking on clouds . he loved them. great buy!

Jeff
Lithia, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe very comfortable.
January 3, 2013
For years I have worn FootJoys but saw these on sale and decided to give them a shot. I was very please with the comfort and stability they provided from day 1.
Pros:
Comfort Price Stability

Ed
Newport News, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 26, 2012
Extremely comfortable and great looking shoes.
Pros:
Comfort Look Weight

Tim
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW , best golf shoes I have ever had
December 4, 2012
I had my first hit of golf with these shoes on. I noticed the change immediately. These shoes are great and I felt the stability come into my swing staright away. I cant fault these shoes . the black is very handy and they look awsome. Had a few blokes asking where I got them from and when I said Rock Bottom Golf , i think I uncovered some more rockheads !...
Pros:
Cost Comfort Stability Looks cool

WJP2
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value - value - value
November 17, 2012
$50 for a pair of golf shoes, are you kidding me?
Pros:
Price, look, feel

Greg in Redondo Beach
Redondo Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome athletic shoe type golf shoe
October 29, 2012
I was looking for a comfortable shoe to wear with shorts during casual rounds of golf. I had not purchased a pair of Adidas shoes (golf or otherwise) in probably 30 years. Well I'm a fan now. These shoes have a waterproof 'coating' on the lower half of the mesh uppers (follow that?) So they breath from the top but don't get soaked from dew covered grass. Nice idea, even better in practice. I liked the black pair so much, I bought another pair in white. I have a wider foot (Nikes don't usually fit well in the forefoot) and I bought the regular width and it fits great. These are last season's version I believe...all in all, a great comfortable shoe with good styling with an aggressive tread.
Pros:
True replaceable golf spikes. Waterproof lower half of shoe Breathable upper
Cons:
After about 1 year of use (approx 1 x per week) the material is separating from the foam along the top of the very back of the shoe. It doesn't rub or anything so I'm fine with it.

Christopher
Matawan, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
October 9, 2012
I just bought these shoes and have worn them a couple of rounds. They are very comfortable and give excellent support.
Pros:
Support Feel Grip on the ground
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 12, 2012
Great shoe for walking around the course. This is my 4th pair of powerbands and all have been comfortable and durable.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice solid shoe
July 10, 2012
Is a nice feeling shoe once broken in, pretty rigid at first though

Ed
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 5, 2012
I've played only a couple rounds so far, but so far, so gooooood! I play down in Florida, so with the heat I need to have some breathable shoes. I've also played a round in the morning with a large amount of dew and these kept me (mostly) dry with the waterproof bottoms. The looks are very nice too.
Pros:
Breathable Looks