Account


5 Stars based on 70 reviews
By James
Northville, MI
Love the shoes
March 3, 2014
Super comfortable and look super sharp!
By "D"
Hattiesburg, MS
Great Shoe
December 28, 2013
Very comfortable and very well made.
By Ryan
United States
Great Item
December 18, 2013
This item was very reasonably priced, and shipped in the estimated amount of time. A pleasure to do business with you.
ProsReasonably priced and accurate shipping time.
By Mike
Austin, Texas
Great Value
November 8, 2013
This is a fantastic buy for the price.
By Carlos
New Zealand
Great Shoes
October 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable, look great, good support.
By hootie
Ky
SWEET
September 26, 2013
Great shoe at an unbeatable price of 60 bucks. All pros no cons
By Kristopher
Hammond, IN
great golf shoe
September 21, 2013
This is a great shoe at a great price
Proscomfortable stylish
Consnone
By Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
Great shoe for the price.
September 15, 2013
I walk a hilly course and this shoe fit the bill perfectly. Comfortable and stylish. Feet stayed dry.
ProsFast shipping!
ConsNone.
By John
NJ
Very Comfortable
September 3, 2013
Love these shoes. Super comfortable, especially for walking a course.
ProsComfortable
By John
United States
Can't beat the delivered price
August 28, 2013
Nice shoes, definitely keep you planted.
Prosnice styling
Consslightly heavy
By CH
MN, USA
Love adidas golf shoes
August 27, 2013
You can't beat any adidas golf shoe with the FitRx system. Picked these up at a great price for next year. Love how comfortable these are.
By Marcus
Sydney
Awesome shoe
August 25, 2013
great value for the money.....
By Chris w
Tappahannock VA
Great shoes great price
August 25, 2013
Very comfortable and good looking shoes. Waterproof also.
ProsLight, waterproof
By Andrew
PA
Great Shoes
August 24, 2013
Very comfortable with great grip and looks.
Proscomfort grip looks price
By David
Orlando, Florida
SOOOO HAPPY!!!!
July 31, 2013
Amazing...fast shipping...comfortable and stylish shoe.
By Jon
Newark Arkansas
alphamax111@gmail.com
July 31, 2013
Like the shoes fit is good comfortable to wear but ordered black I thought
By ken
mount vernon, wa
Great price
July 25, 2013
Very comfortable shoe. At an outstanding price
Prosprice comfort looks
Consnone
By Jamie
Medina, OH
Very comfortable
July 23, 2013
Great shoes. Highly recommend.
ProsEverything
By Checo
Canton, oh
Nice birthday present
July 21, 2013
I bought these shoes for may son. He loves them. comfortable and look great.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By DAVID
HINESVILLE, GA
Best golf shoe out there!
July 19, 2013
I have worn Callaway and Footjoy before I bought the Adidas. I promise you I will not wear any other shoe than Adidas. Modern look, and feel.
ProsComfort Style Spikes
By Richard
Utah
Luv um!
July 16, 2013
Right out of the box the fit like a glove. The stability is unbelievable. Thanks RBG!!
By Steve
Auckland New Zealand
Great shoe!
July 10, 2013
Excellent shoe for in the wet, feet stayed toasty dry all day! Only caution would be to order half size bigger, as they are narrow if your feet are voluminous, like mine!
ProsGood looking shoe Waterproof on wet days Real traction
By Mike
Cleveland, OH
Comfortable shoe out of the box!
July 7, 2013
Solid and stable with running shoe feel.
By Matt
California
Good shoes
July 3, 2013
A little heavy but great shoes keeps you stready in the golf swing
By Justin
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Great Shoe!!!
July 1, 2013
Perfect fit. Great look and very comfortable
By Curacao Golfer
Curacao
Great lightweight shoe with looks and performance
June 20, 2013
Love the shoes! Lightweight, athletic looking, great grip, an dawesome price!
Prosquality, fit, performance
Consnothing
By BobL
Central New Jersy
Nice shoe - not durable
June 17, 2013
These are a nice, comfortable shoe even if it looks very plastic on the outside. They were comfortable right out of the box, the cleats are wearing well. However, the interior lining is a soft nylon cloth and it is already wearing out after 4 months (25 rounds) of wear. I would think they should last more then one season?
ProsComfortable, good support, cleats wearing well.
ConsInner lining wearing out after 20 or so rounds. Plastic look
By Chris
Christchurch, South Island
Great Shoes
June 14, 2013
Very comfortable. From the first time wearing them they are like worn in shoes.
ProsVery comfortable and great fit.
By john
nova, va
Great shoe for the money
June 6, 2013
Shoe feels very stable and very comfortable to walk the course in
ProsPrice feel quality
ConsWeight, its slightly heavy
By Eric
Nashville, TN
Great shoe, great value
June 6, 2013
This shoe has great feel and comfort. Provides excellent traction and enhances your stance.
ProsLook, comfort, design
ConsNothing so far
By Rick
Chicago, IL
Great Shoe
June 6, 2013
Purchased this pair to replace 2 older pairs. It was a great choice.
By Steve
Lisbon, OH
great shoe, great price
June 5, 2013
have only worn them once, but out of the box they are more comfortable then the shoes I have broken in and thought felt good. also got a great price. Only problem I had was the white with black were not available in my size.
Proscomfortable and very stable.
Consnothing yet.
By JIM
CLEVELAND
LOOK GOOD
June 1, 2013
HAVE NOT WORN THEM YET BUT FIT AND LOOK GREAT
ProsLOOK GREAT
ConsNONE YET
By Chris Fluke
Columbus, OH
Comfortable right out of the box
May 21, 2013
Feet remained dry even in rather wet conditions
ProsLook, comfy, did not blister
ConsWhite is going to get dirty
By Jason
Arlington, MA
Extremely Comfortable
May 20, 2013
Very comfortable and great price for what you are getting from the shoe- look great - lots of support and comfrot is through the roof. Played in the rain and socks weren't even wet.
ProsStyle Comfort grip to ground
By Patrick Cconnelly
Braintree Ma.
Just got them and love emmmm
May 18, 2013
Have walked 18 holes 2x since purchase and they feel great. The most comfortable golf shoes I have purchased in years. They look great and feel great..
Prosthe look comfort
Consshoe laces are of sneaker quality... need a quality upgrade.
By Stephen
California
Solid shoe
May 15, 2013
Comfortable shoe, the back heal is a little low but it is durable and responsive walking the course.
ProsColor Durability Stability
ConsLow back heal
By Justin
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Very Attractive
May 7, 2013
Love the look of these shoes, and compared to my old Nikes, they give me a much more solid base while swinging.
ProsColor options Attractive styling Comfort
Consnone
By Porchdogred
Chicago area
Great Shoe
May 5, 2013
Excellent golf shoe. Like walking on a pillow, very comfortable and no problem breaking these puppies in
ProsGreat looking shoe Good price Very comfortable
By Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
Feel great
May 1, 2013
very comfortable, light feeling, good level of water-proofing for winter golf. a little higher than my last pair of footjoys. I have a relatively medium to narrow foot, chose the medium width which is the right level of snug. Those who may be wider be careful,
Proslook good feel good comfortable
By DOUG
LITHONIA GA
just what i wanted
April 30, 2013
Had a chance to break in my Powerband 4.0 by Adidas. Walked 9 hole and they were GREAT
By Ryan
Central KS
Comfy and soft, runs a little narrow
April 26, 2013
Order a wide. Other than that, they are the kitties ti**ies.
ProsGreat golf shoes
ConsPoor basketball shoes
By Tim Archer
North Baltimore, Ohio
Great Deal
April 25, 2013
For $80.00 dollars you can not go wrong. Great looking shoe. Thank you RockBottom
By Steve
Grand Portage, MN
great looking, great comfort
April 23, 2013
I love the way the feel and fit you cant go wrong....
By Jeffrey
Aurora, IL
Great Feel, Look, & Comfort
April 19, 2013
Just received these shoes last week. Haven't had a chance to play a round with them yet. I have walked around the house in them and they look and feel amazing. Cannot wait until they're on the course! Make sure to order the WIDE shoe if you have a larger/wider foot like myself!!
ProsLook Comfort Stability
By Garrett
Morrison, TN
Great Shoes!!
April 9, 2013
These are the best golf shoes I've ever owned! Great price, good fit, feel like an old reliable pair straight outa the box!!!
By R.
Toronto, Canada
can't wait for snow to melt !!!
March 26, 2013
Nice looking shoes. Worn indoors and they seem to provide a nice stability to my stance when I swing - traction is good (8 cleats). I have yet to wear them walking a round, but they have been comfortable so far. Going to be walking quite a bit this summer, so I hope they are durable As previous reviews have said, the toe is a tiny bit narrow, so if this is an issue, I'd recommend a wide width.
Proslooks. comfort. price.
Consblindingly white - gonna have to scuff them up a tiny bit 8-)
By Regina
Arkansas
Great golf shoes
March 22, 2013
Another great pair of adidas golf shoes. These replaced the last pair that were worn out!!
Prosstylish, waterproof
By CY
SoCal
Verdict not yet in.
March 20, 2013
I've owned older Powerband models and the fit seems a little different with the 4.0. The toe box seems a little longer. Only played 9 with them so far. Quality is good.
ProsQaulity
ConsFit in toe area is different than previous Powerband models.
By Dave
Asbury, New Jersey
Nice shoe !
March 11, 2013
Stable and comfortable. Lighter than I thought they would be too.
Pros2 year waterproof warranty
Consnothing
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Great golf shoes
March 11, 2013
Adidas is the only golf shoe I wear, and these didn't disappoint. Felt broken in right out of the box. Fit well, feel great, and at a great price.
ProsFit Feel Price
By Terry Smith
terrysmooth@me.com
The best prices and services
March 5, 2013
I brought the Adidas powerband 4 and they fit great the delivery came two days before I expected the price was unbelievable . Rockbottomgolf is the best place for Great deal on golf equipment and Apparel
ProsI like that they have a lefty section for us left handed golfer and the prices are great
By Ted
lake charles, la
Great Deal
March 4, 2013
You just cannot beat the price on these high quality shoes. Comfortable and stylish.
Prosorder was accurate and prompt
By jk
south carolina
great price
March 3, 2013
Unbeatable price and seem to be pretty good quality, hasn't been warm enough to try on course yet.
ProsLooks, feel
ConsNothing
By Phi
Virginia
Great shoe
March 3, 2013
Great shoe at an excellent price. Tried them on at local sporting goods store. They were tight in the regular width. I got these from RBG in the wide size and they fit great. You may want to consider trying on a pair at a store before buying to see if you have the same experience. I usually do not wear a wide shoe, but the store salesman mentioned they run a little tight and all they had in stock were regular widths. Plus the price from RBG cannot be beat.
By Grant
Subiaco, Arkansas
pretty good golf shoes
February 19, 2013
I love the look and feel of the shoes. They're durable, good looking, and comfortable. The only complaint I can think of would be that the size runs a little big.
By Trey
Atlanta
Solid adidas shoe
February 11, 2013
Looks great, awesome color options. Initially the shoe is just a little stiff (hence the 4 stars), but hopefully will soften with use. Flexibility may be limited by the hard plastic sole, but the shoe has excellent control when hitting balls. Might not be the best shoe choice if you walk.
ProsNice color schemes Solid feel when hitting balls
ConsInitially a little stiff and rigid
By Ayc120
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Comfortable! Looks good! Affordable!
February 9, 2013
I have one in black and one in white. Need i say more? Plus, you wont find it cheaper anywhere else!
ProsComfortable Looks Easy to clean
By Clay
Charlotte MI
Adidas- Powerband 4.0 Golf Shoes
January 22, 2013
I bought the Adidas Tour 360's last year and played all season long with them, this year I just bought the Adidas Powerband 4.0 in black. I also have the Adizero white golf shoes, and all these shoes are ready to wear out of the box. I have owned FootJoys and I can say that the Adidas golf shoes are the very best for support and also walking the course. I average about 50 to 100 rounds a season,this is why I own three pair of golf shoes. Hope this review has helped.
ProsConforms to your foot very soft leather Easy to break in
ConsNone
By Jeff Nicholson
Auckland, New Zealand
Like wearing carpet slippers
December 26, 2012
Really comfortable with no breaking in. Great shoes, no negatives
By ted
san francisco, ca
BEST SHOES FOR WINTER WEAR........
December 5, 2012
great shoes for winter time. best shoes for water repellant conditions since bottoms are sealed.
By Shaune
Cranbrook BC Canada
Adidas- Powerband 4.0 Golf Shoes
November 28, 2012
RBG has never disappointed me yet
ProsPrice
Consnothing
By Simba
Burbank, CA
Awesome Shoes!
August 1, 2012
Perfect fit and price was unbeatable from Rock Bottom Golf!
By Gubbs
Hamilton, Waikato
Great Shoes
July 23, 2012
Hi All, I'm from New Zealand and our sizing is a little different over here (generally smaller). I usually take an 11 but after researching went one whole size larger (12 medium width - got a skinny foot me). Well worth the risk of going up a complete size, they fit perfectly, just remember if you’re from the States ignore this advice as I said our sizing is smaller in New Zealand. These are very comfortable shoes and dry, very stable and nice to walk in. If these shoes spontaneously combusted I would definitely buy another pair. Oh and for all you Kiwis out there I purchased these on RBG and including freight, dam near got them for half of what I have seen some stores selling them for here … and in a lot of cases at least a 1/3 cheaper.
ProsComfortable Look great Stable under blazing swing conditions Dry!!! Light as well
By Corey
Springfield, MO
Great golf shoes - ready to play the day out of the box...
July 23, 2012
I recently purchased these as my older shoes were losing their waterproofing abilities. I have always been a Nike guy when it comes to golf shoes, but read the reviews on these and gave them a shot... I will probably stay with Adidas for a long time! These were ready to play out of the box and did not require any break-in time. They hug your feet and are very comfortable.
ProsSoft leather Repels dirt (which is good since they are white) Very comfortable
By Brent
Boca Raton, FL
great shoe
July 11, 2012
Saved a great deal of money buying these from rbg compared to one of the local chain stores. These are certainky well made shoes that offer great stability. Already wore them in a torrential downpour and the sayed wonderfully dry and cleaned of with ease. What was really nice though is that they are true to size and offer some serious comfort.
By Andrew
Australia
Great shoes
July 10, 2012
Really comfortable, can wear with shorts or long pants
By RDAZ
GLOBE, AZ
Almost perfect
June 30, 2012
I was forced to buy these shoes after my last pair of Adidas Powerbands (which I also purchased from RBG) were stolen at the golf course. These shoes are very comfortable. They feel great. I don't have a fast swing speed, maybe in the mid 90's and the shoes hold very well. I've worn them a few times now and I like them very much. I would recommend them to anyone. I would also suggest to buy them from Rock Bottom as in the store these same shoes are going for over $100.00. The reason why I titled my post "almost perfect" is because I have Adidas running shoes that are 9 1/2 and I figured I could order the same size for my golf shoes. They are slightly to big, but they still feel great.
ProsLooks Comfort Feel
By Bob
Gardnerville, NV
Comfortable and effective
June 28, 2012
I did not know the shoes would have some bling but they are really comfortable and sturdy so far. I had no issues right out of the box. I was advised to buy any golf shoe a half size bigger which I did and as I play in the summer heat they are as comfortable in the end as they were in the beginning.
Proscomfort, style.
Consa little to much brightness.
By Alejandro
Mt Pleasant, SC
Comfortable shoes
June 14, 2012
Played 2 rounds after foot surgery and these are good shoes. Can't wait to get back to walking the course.
Prosavailable in wide width

Page 1 of 1