Account


4.5 Stars based on 19 reviews
By Justin
Emerald Isle, NC
Great shoes, great price
November 2, 2013
This is my second pair of golf shoes. I wanted something mid price range with good reviews. These were recommended by a friend and love them. Comfortable and well made. Since I received them i have played 4 times with out any issues. I would recommend them.
By Stephen
youngstown, ohio
Great shoes
September 6, 2013
Great grip and balance in wet conditions.
By kyle
Sarasota, Florida
Great Shoes!
June 5, 2013
very good shoes! just got them in and walked 18. very comfortable, and supportive. for the price, you cant go wrong!
Proscomfortable look great! plenty of support reasonably priced!
By Chad
Imperial, MO
Great shoes
May 2, 2013
Love these and great price @ RBG
ProsLightweight and comfortble
By Darrel
Central Louisiana
excellent deal
March 10, 2013
these golf shoes are either the tightest golf shoes ever made or the fact that i haven't worn actual screwed in "soft spikes" golf shoes since i was 16 was a bit uncomfortable. Yet, I fractured my foot 1 month ago and shouldn't be golfing at all, the shoes are rather comfortable and keep the feet quiet and stable. Will be doing more business in future with RBG
ProsComfortable Stylish Color Design Cost
ConsTightness (narrow)
By Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
Great shoes
March 10, 2013
I thought these looked cool on the site, but they are REALLY cool when you put them on. They look great and are very comfortable. You know the rule - if you look good you will play good. Well we have to see how I play, butI will look good in these shoes.
ProsThe look Comfortable Waterproof Very stable The price
ConsNOTHING
By Eddie
Tennessee
Great shoes
August 27, 2012
Very comfortable and great support. I would recommend these to anyone.
By Omar
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Comfortable
August 17, 2012
Great comfortable shoe! Couldn't be happier
By Dave
New Jersey
Awesome shoes!
August 14, 2012
Needed a new pair of shoes and decided on these. Very happy I did! Kept water out and was very comfortable walking in for 4+ hours on a hot day.
By Mike Rioux
Alexandria VA
Adidas Powerbrand Golf Shoes
July 23, 2012
Very comfortable and light weight shoes. As a walker had no problems first time right out of the box. However 2nd round was played in rain/wet weatherr and my feet got pretty wet so not so sure about the quality of waterproof .
ProsConfortable and light
ConsFeet got wet in light rain and wet grass.
By John
North Carolina
I love these puppies!!!
July 11, 2012
This is my third pair of Adidas golf shoes. I've thrown all my others away. Walking 36 holes...no problem. Adidas golf shoes are awesome!
ProsPrice, looks and how they feel
ConsNothing
By Andrew
Australia
Nice basic shoe
July 10, 2012
Not the most comfortable shoe I have ever tried. Is ok, but now I feel it is worth spending a little more on the other adidas lines as they are even more comfortable
By Tom
Sydney, NSW
Golf shoes
June 17, 2012
These shoes look great and have excellent grip
ProsLooks Grip Easy to clean
ConsNil
By Jeff
st. charles, illinois
Excellent shoes
June 10, 2012
shoes are comfortable out of the box and seem to provide excellent support throughout the golf swing. Sizing was similar to other shoe purchases.
By Scottie
Dunedin, New Zealand
Super grippy!
May 21, 2012
Although need a little of time to wear in tons of grip even in boggy conditions. Looking at the design don't think there will be any problems with water issues in the future.
By John Normandale IV
Buffalo, NY
Best Shoes I've Ever Bought
May 21, 2012
I wore Nike and Footjoys for years. I would have to wear them in a ton before they wore just right though. These Adidas are just the opposite. I took them out of the box and day 1 were already more comfy than my last three pairs of of shoes.
ProsGreat look, great feel, great price.
ConsDidn't buy them sooner.
By ED
Woodbury, MN
Great Shoes
May 3, 2012
Good gripping and nice, flat stance. Much easier to keep your feet planted than my previous Nikes.
ProsFit and feel.
ConsLook longer than they really are.
By D.H.
Michigan
Incredibly Comfortable!
May 2, 2012
I have worn these 3 or 4 times now and they are so comfortable. Even when walking 18 holes my feet were comfortable. I highly recommend these shoes! Great Product!
By Ryan Das
Phoenix, Arizona
Looks Great and grips
April 10, 2012
I purchased these shoes from Dicks SG for 110 and then returned them only to buy them from Rock Bottom for the discount. The shoes look great and they are very comfortable. I have very wide feet and these shoes are very comfortable. The spikes have a good hold on the course. The shoes do break-in very easy. I took them to the range then on a round of golf, before the back 9 started these shoes felt like they were broken in and ready. I would recommend them to anyone. I own the White pair.
ProsLook Price Grip Very comfortable
ConsThe models looks so awesome

Page 1 of 1