50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
mike karl
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 13, 2014
wicked shoes great price top fit dropped 2 points on my handicap sweet

ro
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy duty all weather golf shoe
February 27, 2014
Can't slip, great for the long drive, comfortable and fills me with confidence standing over the ball on all terrains
Pros:
Grip ++++
Cons:
Nil

James
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
February 23, 2014
It took two rounds to break-in but very comfortable afterward. Your friends will comment on how cool these shoes are.
Pros:
Cool, functional at rockbottom price
Cons:
The lasting (front foot) is a bit narrow

derrick
pearland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoe
February 20, 2014
The only reason I don't give them a five is they run about a half size big. Other than that great shoe.

Justin
Charlotte,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stability
February 14, 2014
This is a great golf shoe, offering great stability throughout the golf swing. I can move as fast as I want through the ball, without any compromise in balance or support.

stephen
wellington, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
February 13, 2014
Great shoes, cant beat them

DLanter
delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
February 2, 2014
They look just a cool in person! Cant wait for this cold spell to pass so I can get back out and wear them!
Pros:
Looks, Price

Douglas
Tipp City, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seems great
January 23, 2014
they seem to work great especially for the $

sam
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
January 23, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable shoes.. 2nd pair!

wpeter
north bay, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Powerbands
January 22, 2014
A superb shoe for the money. And real classy looking too. I just came back from the club. Got stares and compliments. As usual, great deal by The Caveman. Id recommend these shoes for performance and for appeal. Well done Caveman.

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 16, 2014
Best Shoe Adidas made. How can you beat this price. I have these in many colors

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
January 14, 2014
Very comfortable right out of the box. Good traction. Look great.

eric
findlay, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
January 14, 2014
true to size, great stability

Heath
West Peoria, IL - Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shoe
January 13, 2014
Need some breaking in and seemed slightly odd flatness, but seem to be used to them already

Matthew
Houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 2nd Pair
January 11, 2014
What can I say, this is my second pair of these shoes so they are obviously good enough to buy twice.
Pros:
Waterproof Don't feel the cleats even on hard surfaces Just the right amount of flash

Ashley
Auckland, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great shoe from Adidas
January 7, 2014
Very comfortable once worn in, it took a couple of rounds to break in the heal for me but now they are great. I got half a size up as recommended by some but I do have paddles for feet. I have tried plenty of sport shoe brands and I always keep coming back to Adidas for running, basketball and golf. They just do great shoes. Its Summer in NZ so I haven't tested the water resistance but they seem to seal well so I assume they will work perfectly well in the damp too.
Pros:
Great looking shoe, very comfortable. They are Adidas
Cons:
none

Ron Adamo
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hi Quality Shoe
January 3, 2014
This is a great golf shoe and an exceptional value. Be aware that it runs a little narrower than most. I am a size 12 M for all my golf shoes but this shoe was too narrow. Would have liked a 12 W or 11.5 W.

Carlos
Bronx New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Walking on clouds
December 29, 2013
A very comfortable shoe
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
None

Lindsay
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
August 26, 2013
I needed new shoes & had looked around quite a bit. Took a punt on these & am pleased I did. They are very light & comfortable and repel the water well.

Marcel
Massena, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes 3 star ++++
May 24, 2013
little narrow and rigide they did give a small blister suggestion take 1/2 size bigger
Pros:
Great design PRICE ++++++ Nice color
Cons:
Narrow on th toe

Tim O.
Pound, Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality built
March 26, 2013
Sharp looking, medium weight shoe. If slightly narrow shoes are a problem for you, order the wide.
Pros:
Well built. Great looking.
Cons:
Run a little narrow in medium width.

Mark V
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shoes
February 10, 2013
I bought these shoes because of the look. When they arrived, they were a better quality then the picture shows. A must purchase.
Pros:
look, price and quality
Cons:
none

Ron
Buffalo
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
November 4, 2012
Not at happy with color they looked much darker on line ( the blue) gave them to my son so all is good have a good day whoeever you are!

OhioJerry
North East Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
August 30, 2012
Once you find your Addias size you can always buy Addias shoes online since all of their models run the same sizing. These shoes are a real eye catcher.
Pros:
Looks Fit

Matthew
Houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am a sell out to anything Adidas
August 22, 2012
Since I was a young lad I was always a fan of Adidas even though, Nike was the predominant footwear wore at my school. Adidas shoes always feel perfect when you put them on. So I did not hesitate to buy another pair of Adidas golf shoes. I have tried Callaway and Foot Joy but always end up buying Adidas. I find with the Foot Joy and Callaway, you can feel the spikes under your feet if you walk on a hard surface. However with the Adidas it's like wearing a pair of sneakers. I ordered the blue version as it is a near match to another piece of golf wear I own. And I like flashy that is why I went with this style. As mentioned this is my second pair of Adidas golf shoes, both from the powerband line, so if you are looking for a great set of shoes, definitely consider these.
Pros:
Price Color Fit Brand

Joe
Washington DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoes
August 12, 2012
Really like these shoes, they are real comfortable and are a great quality

Steve
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!!!
July 10, 2012
Great color, very comfortable and a great price! People will definitely notice you out on the course...Might consider going 1/2 size up than what you normally wear due to toe of shoe being narrower than the rest.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something a bit different
July 10, 2012
Very nice looking shoes

Ryan Martin
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them
July 5, 2012
These fit great and look awesome. I got so many comments on them all day long at the course.

Dwayne
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rock bottom worked well
June 9, 2012
I love these shoes
Pros:
fit great

Thomas Fleming
West Des Moines, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was looking for
May 21, 2012
I looked around at all of the golf stores and could not find the color i was looking for in these shoes. Rock Bottom had them and they were exactly what I wanted. The feel awesome on my feet and look great as well

andrew
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great style
May 18, 2012
look so cool

Doug
Milledgeville, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 15, 2012
These shoes have exceeded all of my expectations! I love the look, orange matches most of the golf shirts and hats. I have received positive comments about the shoes during every round. Some guys have just told me how much they like them while others have asked where I got them so they can get a pair. They are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned. They support the feet incredibly and almost feel like they put you in a great golf stance with the support! These shoes are great!!

Adam
lowville, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Shoes
April 9, 2012
wore once so far felt great
Pros:
awesome looks breaks in fast
Cons:
nothing

ItsSkylineTime
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shoe, with style
April 6, 2012
Was a bit worried about buying a shoe online, as I prefer a wide shoe and I was worried that these would be too narrow. But on the first wear, I had forgotten about the shoes by Hole 2 - they were just comfortable and good to go. Solid shoe, and they'll turn a head (if you're into that kind of thing).
Pros:
Comfortable, value, stylish
Cons:
Nothing

Bert
North Beach, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, solid and great price
March 28, 2012
This shoe is awesome for the price. Have owned the Tour 360's which were nice but for have the the price, this shoe is equally awesome. May never buy anything but Adidas from now on. Have owned Footjoy and Nike shoes.

George
Urbana, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe at a Great price!
March 22, 2012
Fast shipment. Ordered on Tuesday and had by Thurs.

Anthony
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Powerband 3.0 golf shoes
March 21, 2012
Excellent service again Rockbottom! Was able to track order from start to finish, with delivery on time. Adidas - Powerbrand 3.0 are well worth the money. Keep up the good work Rockbottom!
Pros:
Very Comfortable! look great.
Cons:
Nothing

DOUGLAS LOUTHAN
The Villages, FL 32162 32159
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT LOOKING AND COMFORT SHOES
February 3, 2012
THESE SHOES ARE AWESOME !!!!! I HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM ALL THE 20 MEN I PLAY GOLF WITH !!!!
Pros:
THE LOOK AND COMFORT AND PRICE !!!!

r
surprise az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfort
February 3, 2012
This is my 4th pair of Adidas, powerband, tour 360 shoes. All have been comfortable from the 1st use. The only drawback is I wear out the inside of the heels even though the rest of the shoe is almost new.
Pros:
Style, support, comfort
Cons:
Durability

Mike
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First try with RBG
February 3, 2012
Great, quick and simple.

sg
Enter your email here
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really loud shoes
January 24, 2012
comfortable, worth money
Cons:
much "louder" than expected. really stands out. You will receive many comments

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sergio the 2nd !!!
January 24, 2012
Great looking & feeling shoes !!!


Page 1 of 1