50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 94 Review(s)
Jeremy
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the sambas
March 22, 2014
Feels just like samba street shoe
Pros:
Fit comfort

kenneth
lakewood, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
February 21, 2014
These are good looking comfortable shoes. They are a little narrow.

Corey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Em
January 7, 2014
Very nice and well put together shoe. Wears a little bit more narrow then I would like but should break in nicely.
Cons:
Out of the box a little narrow

Kevin
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for price
December 29, 2013
Wears like a tennis shoe, but provides great stability.

Drew
boise, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samba golf shoes
October 10, 2013
Good fit, great product, fast shipping
Cons:
Normally I'm a size 11 i'm glad i bought the 11.5

Sam Gilchrist
Coffs Harbour Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 19, 2013
Buy 2 sizes larger than usual as they're a narrow fit.
Pros:
Looks, grip, super comfortable.
Cons:
Narrow fit if you've got wide feet.

Perry
Lincoln, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Shoe
September 16, 2013
This is the third pair of these we have bought....comfortable and affordable.
Pros:
Comfortable, price.

Dave
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!!!
September 10, 2013
Bought them a 1/2 size larger then my regular shoe and the feel great. No complants.
Pros:
Shoes are comfortable and stylish.
Cons:
None

Bob-O
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
September 6, 2013
These are great shoes. They are built like sneakers but offer plenty of support. I wore them on the course, in the clubhouse and even drove home in them. I'm going to order another pair!
Pros:
Comfortable, grippy and stylish.

Bob-O
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
September 6, 2013
These are great shoes. They are built like sneakers but offer plenty of support. I wore them on the course, in the clubhouse and even drove home in them. I'm going to order another pair!
Pros:
Comfortable, grippy and stylish.

Eric
Rochester, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samba golf
September 5, 2013
Fit just like my regular sambas. Wish the tongue was longer. Great grip on wet grass. No blisters or sore spots, very comfortable.

Jim
Amelia, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New style
August 30, 2013
At sixty-seven years, I decided to try a more modern look and these were my first choice. I love the bright color and have gotten some looks on the course. The shoes are light and other reviewers are correct, they fix snuggly but are comfortable. I walk and carry for nine holes, four or five weekly rounds. They have proven to have good traction and provide structure for my swing. I am looking forward for more deals that will entice my wardrobe. Keep up the good work.

RD
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Samba Golf Shoe
August 22, 2013
Still a $100+ dollar golf shoe at a fraction of the price. Stylish and comfortable.
Pros:
Style, comfort, fit

Terry
Quincy ill
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price. Shoes have a nice arch support and are comfortable. Item shipped quickly.
August 22, 2013
Like the comfort and feel of shoes while wearing.
Pros:
Real leather and comfortable after short break in period. Nice arch support on shoes.

Bradley
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shoes
August 20, 2013
Solid shoes. No complains.

Scott
Phx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping, Great Shoe
August 19, 2013
The shoe looks great and is very comfortable!
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Suede upper is not the best for wet grass but overall it is not a major problem.

David
St. louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
August 18, 2013
Very comfortable even the first time wearing them. Definately helps with my base on my swing. Great value for the cost.

Marc
Montreal. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoe
August 12, 2013
Very Nice shoes, l'Iowa profile for thé ankle and take à half point over as these shoes are make small
Pros:
Nice adidas look and feel
Cons:
There are narrow and small, i use to where 10 1/2 and took 11 1/2. Fits perfect

R.W.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 11, 2013
Great fit, very comfortable!
Pros:
Price, comfort

Daniel
Swanton, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel just like every pair of sambas I've had.
August 6, 2013
comfortable shoe with good grip. feel good on hard dry fairways. need different pair for rainy wet days.
Pros:
Price comfort style
Cons:
NOT WATER PROOF

Adam
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 23, 2013
Very comfortable and well priced...great shoe!

Rich
OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe.
July 23, 2013
Classic adidas in a golf shoe. Have worn twice. Very confortable. Narrow fit. Purchased 1/2 size larger than my othet adidas.

Jim
Wilbraham,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for a great shoe
July 22, 2013
These are one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
They look and feel awesome
Cons:
Nothing

Kevin
Niagara Falls, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shoes!
July 22, 2013
fit perfect! much more comfortable than the classic style gold shoe I have been using for years. Worn them for 3 rounds so far, I don't wear socks and no blisters and very comfortable.
Pros:
-comfort - looks great - Wish I had got them sooner
Cons:
-nothing to note

Troy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality shoes!
July 17, 2013
Fit and quality is top notch, Tough to beat the price on these great shoes here at RBG!

Aaron
San Luis Obispo, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samba golf shoes!
July 11, 2013
As a fan of the original Sambas, I was excited to find that Adidas developed the samba style into a golf shoe. I looked around alot to find the best price. Rock Bottom, hands down has it! The only thing that I dont like about these shoes are the suede toe, but to my surprise they held up amazingly well first time out on a wet saturday morning. Nice water resistance, removable cleats, super comfortable!
Pros:
Nice water resistance, removable cleats, super comfortable!
Cons:
Suede toe surround

Brian
knoxville,tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
July 6, 2013
Good looking comfortable shoes
Pros:
Stylish

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 1, 2013
I love the comfort and feel of Adidas Samba Classic shoes and these have the exact same feel. They fit well, if you enjoy wearing Adidas already then these shoes will be good for you. after golfing for hours the shoes still feel great and have excellent grip to the cleats.
Pros:
soft cleats comfort price

TJ
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 20, 2013
My third pair of golf shoes and not only were they the cheapest but by far the most comfortable and best looking golf shoes I've owned.
Pros:
Cheap Comfortable Water proof

Brian
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoe
June 13, 2013
This is shoe is an addidas classic. However the other review are correct this is a tight fitting shoe - not a bad thing - just do not buy if you normally need wider shoes such as new balance.
Pros:
good looking

SC
North Carolina
2 Stars
Not My Cup of Tea
June 10, 2013
I am sure these will work for somebody, but they sure didn't work for me. Grossly too narrow, and I ordered a half-size bigger than my normal size (knowing that Adidas seems to size a little small). Also, I was not craze about the synthetic leather.
Pros:
price
Cons:
Synthetic Leather Too narrow - maybe wides would fit better but unavailable

H
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Good
June 6, 2013
The classic Samba shoe with spikes. As the other reviews say, they do have a tight feel to them. If you can get past that, they are grwat shoes at a great price.
Pros:
Looks good Price
Cons:
Narrow

H
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Good
June 6, 2013
The classic Samba shoe with spikes. As the other reviews say, they do have a tight feel to them. If you can get past that, they are grwat shoes at a great price.
Pros:
Looks good Price
Cons:
Narrow

Ed Weingartner
Woodbury, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Stle
June 4, 2013
Couldn't be happier with these shoes. Great price, prompt delivery and great fit. Love the Samba styling.

Nick
Parkersburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
May 28, 2013
The Sambas look great and are very comfortable. I have waterproofed to make walking in dew more manageable.

John
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoes
May 21, 2013
i like them
Pros:
everything
Cons:
no

Tim
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
Sturdy shoe that fits true to size. Very comfortable shoe. If the golf shoes are anything like the Samba indoor soccer shoes, then they will last forever. At this price, they are a steal.
Pros:
Durability, Design, Comfort

Anthony
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Comfort
May 10, 2013
This is the shoe where my two favorite sports come together. Soccer and golf. These shoes are classic and comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort and classic look

Brandon
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
May 8, 2013
These shoes are great. I'm a big fan of the original sambas and it's great that they make them for the golf course. This is my first pair of golf shoes and once these are worn out I will get another pair.
Pros:
Looks Performance

Rob
Springfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
April 29, 2013
Bought the white pair first. Liked them so much bought a second pair in black. Very low and great feel.
Pros:
Low to ground. Feel just like the indoor soccer shoe.

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 28, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable. But they run very narrow which worked out great for me. So if you have a narrow feet grab these while you can.
Pros:
looks good very comfortable
Cons:
could be to narrow for most people

Otis Brown
Live Oak , Tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This shoe is very comfortable, and it looks great on my feet. Thank you.
April 23, 2013
Great shoe. One ofd the most comfortable I've ever worn.
Pros:
Everything. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons:
Nothing!!!!!!!

Robert
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Samba golf shoes
April 18, 2013
length is true to size, medium D width is narrow so the fit for me at D width is snug but very stable and comfortable. so far I have used them on the range only but a very nice shoe that looks good.
Pros:
stable and the hybrid sole cleats and built-in-grips feel great when walking or swinging

HK
Clemson,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!! for the price
April 14, 2013
Very comfortable and cheap
Pros:
Comfortable and cheap
Cons:
None

Vern Ladner
Lodi CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe.
April 7, 2013
A little tight at first but as I kept wearing them they now feel great.
Pros:
lite weight.
Cons:
None

Jesús
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe - great price
April 4, 2013
For the casual golfer... I played soccer all my life and when I knew that these samba´s were made for golf - I knew I needed to get a pair. The price was right with Rock Bottom Golf - although shipping can be slow (I live in the Pacific Northwest). Highly recommend - fits just like a regular samba.
Pros:
-price -casual yet comfortable golf shoe -replaceable spikes -many colors to choose from
Cons:
-like the regular soccer samba classics it can take some time to break in shoes.

Ross
ross.tucker@cox.net
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, way too narrow!
April 3, 2013
Like many who reviewed before me had pointed out, this shoe is way too narrow. I have a few pairs of Adidas shoes of various types, including Samba's for soccer and they all fit great. For some reason they made this golf shoe in a narrow but call it a "medium". It's far from being "medium" and is a narrow for sure. So I'm going to see if I can get them stretched out at a local shoe store before I wear them again. But after all that being said...I know that once they get stretched out, they will be really comfortable and a really nice golf shoe. Highly recommend if you're a narrow or a regular/medium and want to either break it in or get it stretched. On another note, price was absolutely awesome and literally HALF of what everybody else sold it for and the shoes got here quickly. Great service...great price. I will be shopping here again if they have something that I want. Thank you Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Great golf shoe, well made and great sole/grip.
Cons:
Way too narrow! And I'm a regular or medium.

Nick
Tinley Park, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Comfortable Shoe I Have Purchased
April 2, 2013
At first I was a bit skeptible about buying this shoe because I have a wider foot. However, after the initial break-in they fit great. I played in them for the first time last week and it was like walking on a cloud.

David
Flint, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocked the shoes
March 30, 2013
Comfortable shoes at a great price.

Jeff
Fountain valley , ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and great support
March 30, 2013
Love these shoes
Pros:
Comfy, look good, great support...
Cons:
Don't have any.

Alex T
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent light weight shoe ...
March 27, 2013
I have a narrow foot and adidas shoes fit my feet. Great support and comfortable.
Pros:
Fit and confort

Sean
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great crossover for Addidas!
March 26, 2013
Tired of the same "old" styles in a golf shoe and loved the classic soccer style Samba turf shoes. Definitely not disappointed and just as comfortable. After a couple of holes of mild break in no worries walking the remaining course for 18. Lots of compliments, other golfers were surprised they were golf shoes and asked where they could find a pair.
Pros:
Retro/classic style Samba turf shoes in a golf shoe.
Cons:
Nothing.

Ryan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like the old classics
March 26, 2013
most comfortable golf shoe, no problems with traction.
Pros:
light shoe, comfort

Ryan
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 25, 2013
Fit great and no break in time needed. I can hit the course as soon as I laced them up.

Logan
La Crosse, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and awesome price
March 24, 2013
Havent been able to play in them yet cause of good old Wisconsin. The shoes do look and feel great can wait to play 18 in them.
Pros:
Look and feel.
Cons:
Nada

Hawkeye
swansea, IL.
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good and TIGHT
March 22, 2013
shoes are fine for length, but my bad...should have gotten wide, not medium, width size.
Pros:
great appearence. lightweight.
Cons:
width too narrow...may stretch a bit with wear, otherwise my son may get a slightly used pair of shoes.

Tom T
Oakdale, CA
2 Stars
Very narrow shoes
March 20, 2013
I remember wearing these shoes to play soccer in when I was in college, so I was excited to get a pair to play golf in now. Unfortunately they are very narrow. I can't imagine them fitting anyone that doesn't wear a narrow width shoe
Pros:
Love the looks.
Cons:
Too narrow to be comfortable.

w greg watson
coquitlam bc / bellingham wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
March 18, 2013
I haven't actually worn them on the course yet, but they fit nice & snug & seem to be well constructed.
Pros:
Fit & colour
Cons:
maybe not the best shoe for a wet course, because of the suede trim -- not a complaint, just an observation

w greg watson
coquitlam bc / bellingham wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
March 18, 2013
I haven't actually worn them on the course yet, but they fit nice & snug & seem to be well constructed.
Pros:
Fit & colour
Cons:
maybe not the best shoe for a wet course, because of the suede trim -- not a complaint, just an observation

Steven
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like my soccer days
March 16, 2013
The Sambas are just like the ones I used to wear, with the golf spikes of course. Great shoe.

David D
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe - Great price
March 13, 2013
Very comfortable, and compared to other "street" golf shoes, the toe is tighter, so my feet don't slide around in the shoe while swinging (or overswinging, for that matter :)
Pros:
Style, fit, & price
Cons:
not buy one get one

Mike
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too narrow
March 13, 2013
I am a pretty big guy with pretty wide feet. I ordered the 13's and they may have been a tad tight at first but after breaking them in they fit just fine. Good, comfy shoe.
Pros:
Comfy
Cons:
Need broken in

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
That's samba shoe!
March 12, 2013
Played this past Sunday, and the shoe felt great. Very comfortable, from the beginning to the end of the round.
Pros:
Quality and value.
Cons:
Nothing

Ian
Nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samba's
March 12, 2013
Samba trainers were big in my youth in the earlly eighties. These shoes remind me of being fourteen again. Great looking, very comfy and are a real golf shoe (not just trainers with spikes attached). Love em
Pros:
Look great, comfy.
Cons:
No conns at all

Ian
Nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samba's
March 12, 2013
Samba trainers were big in my youth in the earlly eighties. These shoes remind me of being fourteen again. Great looking, very comfy and are a real golf shoe (not just trainers with spikes attached). Love em
Pros:
Look great, comfy.
Cons:
No conns at all

Joe in Florida
Ft. Myers
3 Stars
Better shoes out there
March 11, 2013
I was excited to see Adidas-Sambas for under $40. I have had very good luck with Adidas golf shoes and had no hesitancy in purchasing two pairs. The shoes came in a matter of days-very good service. Unfortunately the style runs narrow and are not that comfortable. I wish I had ordered the Adicross model for the same price. Live and learn.
Cons:
a. fit - too narrow b. comfort -too hot

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
March 11, 2013
excellent shoe great price
Pros:
kep feet dry

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy here and save yourself some money!
March 11, 2013
I bought these from a competitor and overpaid. But these are the most comfortable pair of golf shoes that I have ever owned. I always stand by Adidas and they have the best quality in all their shoes.
Pros:
Very Comfortable Get a lot of compliments
Cons:
Just that I didn't buy them from RBG!

Ryan
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reminds me of my youth
March 9, 2013
Great looking shoe and feels awesome. I don't walk the course so I'm not sure how it will hold up on the long haul.
Pros:
The look of the classic shoes I wore as a kid.
Cons:
Takes a round or two to fully break in.

Dougy
H Alabama
2 Stars
Small feet only
March 8, 2013
If you're in any question that your feet are above average wide, you cannot wear these shoes...
Pros:
price
Cons:
size

Gerry
Long Island,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 8, 2013
A great pair of shoes for the price. They're a little tight going on but feel great on; lots of support-I feel like I could play soccer again. worth the money.
Pros:
value and support

JIM
SEWELL N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE!
March 7, 2013
GOOD FITTING, STYLISH SHOE AT A GREAT PRICE!
Pros:
LOOKS

Dave
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Samba Golf Shoes
March 7, 2013
As advertised, comfortable right out of the box. Walked 18 holes and didn't have any issues. Great product, outstanding price.
Pros:
Style, comfort.
Cons:
Nothing

jeff
albany golf club, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
order 1/2 size up
March 7, 2013
If you wear a 9...order a 9.5. They are narrow, but a very cool golf shoe
Pros:
look and style

John
Ventura
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit like they were made for me!
March 6, 2013
I usually dont buy shoes over the web since you just dont know how there going to fit but these were great! They fit perfectly and the price was even better! I would definatley recommen these if your looking for shoes
Pros:
Great shoes Great Price
Cons:
none

douge
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 6, 2013
Great shoe very comfortable

Eric
eflores@sdccd.edu
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes.
March 6, 2013
Played a round over the weekend and the shoes felt great. Did not have to break them in at all.

Kirk
Eureka,Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 6, 2013
I love these shoes they are comfortable and I love the grip.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Russell
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET shoes
March 6, 2013
Took these out to the driving range last weekend to test them out (and to make sure I remember how to hit a golf ball of course) and they were sweet! Got quite a few compliments on the blue color (I also bought red but have yet to try those out). Very comfortable, good fit.....but a bit narrow (which is no big deal) Now that I have the blue and red, I will most definitely be wearing one of each color at some point this year!
Pros:
Variety of colors The look of the shoe is awesome
Cons:
A bit narrow, but they will stretch out a bit after wearing them a couple times

Nick
Franklin, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
March 4, 2013
Very comfortable shoes, and they look great as well!
Pros:
Comfort

george
Chicago
2 Stars
Sizes run very small
February 25, 2013
Nice looking shoe. However, order 1-2 sizes larger than normal. Very narrow sizing.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Too narrow

Mac
Murfreesboro Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
January 14, 2013
Very comfortable with a short break-in period
Pros:
Style
Cons:
A little narrow

Jack
OC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mmm comfy
November 29, 2012
very comfortable and look cool

Niki Hewitt
Dubai
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool and Very Comfy
November 21, 2012
As a massive Adidas Originals fan i was so happy when the Sambas came out I've been playing football (soccer for you guys state side) in Sambas since i was a kid and to now have the matching Golf Shoes is great. There really comfy and are properly spiked rather than just nobbled like a lot of more causal style golf shoes. Walked 18 in them first wear with no issues at all. All i would say is like allot of Adidas they are not too wide. Anyone with a wider foot should try something like the Nike Dunk Golf Shoe.
Pros:
Style Price Comfort Originality

Paul
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort Golf
November 7, 2012
Comfortable right out of the box.

Antonio Vera
Asuncion, Paraguay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoes. Good to walk 18 holes.
October 25, 2012
I use to walk and found this shoes very comfortable.

Gil
Easley, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You love the soccer shoe - love the golf shoe
October 9, 2012
Same great feel, comfort, and style. Your feet will get wet in rainy weather

Dave
Parker, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes!
August 26, 2012
I've had a pair of Foot Joy's for the last five years and they killed my feet every time I wore them. If I walked the course, I was wearing bandaids on my feet for a week. The first time out in these shoes they felt like a comfortable pair of sneakers! No break in period needed. Great investment. And the price here is still a deal even after shipping. Local store selling them for $100.
Pros:
Comfort, price, look.
Cons:
NOTHING!

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Your Typical Golf Shoe
August 23, 2012
I have the Adidas Campus II shoes for everyday use. These Samba's are very similar in style. I also found out they are very similar in every other fashion as the Campus II and I couldn't be happier!
Pros:
- Comfortable - Color Choices - Look more like a "sporting" shoe rather than a "golf" shoe - They do what they need to as a golf shoe

Doug
Salem, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, Very Comfortable
August 7, 2012
This shoe is very comfortable. I just started golfing, and played 18holes two days in a row. I was very comfortable on my feet the whole time.

john cristopher
Malaysia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas- Samba Golf Shoes
August 3, 2012
very good and reliable seller.descriptions posted on sale items are accurate and precise.happy with item .keep up the good work. Good product delivered on time as promised. Packed well exceeding my expectation. Quality service. Highly recommended. Will trade again.

Travis
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoe
July 22, 2012
Love these shoes. Look great. If I have to make a few stops on the way home from the course, I usually leave these on.
Pros:
Great look Comfortable Keeps you from sliding
Cons:
Not as 'water resistant' as I'd like

Matt
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
July 12, 2012
I have been searching for some nice golf shoes that had a more athletic look instead of the old golf shoe style. I was really looking for some Puma shoes, but stumbled across these and just couldn't resist getting a pair. I had some old Samba indoor soccer shoes way back when I was in high school and loved them. I can't wait to get out on the course with these! I'll just have to remember that I'm golfing and that a "foot wedge" is not a real club!!!
Pros:
Style Feel Grip

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic look
July 10, 2012
I love these, don't look like obvious golf shoes. Very comfy