50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.96
5 Stars based on 106 Review(s)
chan
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
July 22, 2014
its what i want

David
Irving, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
July 3, 2014
Love the look and fit of these.

Travis
ona, wv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas scorch polo
June 19, 2014
Usually wear a medium and ordered a small. Fit just like a med. So i got lucky.

Jeff
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Shirt
June 13, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from Adidas. Tailored slightly around belly and waist, but not too much.
Pros:
Good price Adidas quality
Cons:
None

Neil
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 13, 2014
very stylish

Brandon
Parma, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price, Good Fit
May 22, 2014
Very nice polo for the price. I usually wear a size large and this fit perfectly.

Alvin Jones
Smiths Station, Al
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good for the Price
March 23, 2014
Good for the golf course
Pros:
Quality and Feel
Cons:
Looks more like a shirt for tennis

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality
March 13, 2014
true to size. high quality. what you'd expect from the name brand and RBG.

Dcjae
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool
March 5, 2014
Fits true to size and great design

Ethan
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
March 4, 2014
Cool for summer shirt! Buy it and you wot regret it!
Pros:
Cool design and perfect for the summer

Alison
Platteville, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Scorch Mens Fitness Climalite Polo
March 1, 2014
I bought all four colors because I had a small one in the same style in orange and it fit great. These ones have a more relaxed fit, granted I am a smaller female. Looks great when tucked in khakis! Good material too.
Pros:
Nice Material Sporty Look Colors are vivid

Dan
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this design
February 15, 2014
I've always been a huge fan of Adidas clothing, and this shirt only makes me an even bigger fan. The fit is perfect and it has a $100 look for $15!! I cannot wait to show this off on the course.
Pros:
Fit, price, and design
Cons:
Not a one

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
February 12, 2014
A really nice shirt, runs true to size

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 8, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a great price

Joe Shabotnik
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas polo
December 31, 2013
Great price, great shirt, the collar doesn't always hold it's shape but it's a very nice shirt and a bargain for what Rock Bottom is selling it for.

Colin
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
December 19, 2013
Very happy with this shirt I brought it to wear to work but I think I'll be keeping it for a smart casual going out shirt.
Pros:
Cool and comfortable
Cons:
None

Jim
Fl
4 Stars
Small
November 23, 2013
A good quality shirt but a little smaller than some other manufacturers

josh
3283, tamahere
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and breathable
Pros:
everything

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this shirt
November 15, 2013
nice shirt that looks good

Matthew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coaching Shirt
November 15, 2013
Perfect for coaching

Brian
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too bad there aren't six stars
November 4, 2013
This is one of the best buys we've made at RBG. My HS golfer absolutely loves this shirt and it looks great. Got a great price as always and it's seems well made.

Shawn M
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirts
October 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable shirts for a great price at Rockbottom!! I love these Adidas shirts and the comfort and breatability whether playing golf or just going out to run errands!!
Pros:
breathable, cool, roomy
Cons:
none

Trish
Apollo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Polo
October 23, 2013
A gorgeous shirt at an excellent price. This shirt was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved the color, quality, and fit.
Pros:
Great color Well proportioned fit Fantastic quality material Bright and washable
Cons:
None

sidney
frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
October 19, 2013
Very nice shirt!!!
Pros:
Wears great

Jacob
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 15, 2013
This shirt was as advertised. Fits nicely and feels great. Rock bottom with a solid price and solid items. Love doing business with ya'll

Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
September 26, 2013
I recommend this to anyone!

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Style
September 24, 2013
Great style and price
Pros:
Adidas style, price, quality, value

Mark
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Climalite Polo
September 21, 2013
Great fit! Very Comfortable both on and off course!

Tony Elrod
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very stylish and comfortable
September 20, 2013
Really look nice. I like the style of these, and the fit is perfect

Tim
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and feels great
September 20, 2013
Great price on a dry-fit shirt

Matt
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo at a Good Value
September 20, 2013
I bought this polo in 2 different colors. They have a Great Fit and are very Breathable

Michael Huntley
Boston MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-Scorch Mens Fitness Claimalite Polo
September 17, 2013
Great fitting, very comfortable shirt. Sharp looking alos

ballpounder1
Trinity, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
September 15, 2013
Nice shirt with great fit.
Pros:
Fit, finish, comfort in hot weather.
Cons:
none

Bigmoneymac
Hammond, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
September 11, 2013
Good shirt for the price
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Iron on emblem

Randy
Leroy, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts
September 11, 2013
I purchased 3 of these Adidas golf shirts and they not only are very comfortable but they look great too. Since my game isn't always good at least I can look good. Plus, the price was amazing.

paul
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
September 10, 2013
the head pro at the golf course said " I like that shirt ". first words from his mouth. good looks, great price, what can I say. OH fast shipping also.

Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
September 10, 2013
Will keep buying from you!!!

KRP
NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
September 9, 2013
Looks great. Feels great. overall a great Polo

Wendell
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts!
September 9, 2013
Great shirt! Light weight and very comfortable.

Bob
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Scorch shirt
September 9, 2013
Great look, very comfortable
Pros:
Look, comfort, lightweight
Cons:
Size is slightly larger than other comparable shirts, at least for the size medium.

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shirt
September 9, 2013
I like this shirt. Comfortable and nice fit.
Pros:
comfort, fit, look, dri-fit technology
Cons:
None

Gary
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptionl shirt
September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with my recent purchase of this shirt. I have a 36 waist and I'm around 6' tall and the shirt was a perfect fit that has a sharp look.
Pros:
Quality of material, fit and design.
Cons:
None

Ted Makris
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style and comfort
September 8, 2013
Good looking shirt with all the style for the golf course you'll need.

Perry Van Ostrand
Lincoln, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt, excellent value!
September 8, 2013
Kid loves this shirt. My kid loves this shirt!
Pros:
Addidas! Price

Nick
Columbus Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
September 7, 2013
I bought 2 of them, one for me and 1 for my son. We both love them.

Ron
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
September 7, 2013
These shirts look great and are very comfortable.

kym
adelaide south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cool
September 4, 2013
Great shirt for summer

Michael
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
September 4, 2013
This shirt looks nice, fits great, and isn't too hot.
Pros:
Good Fit

Richard
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 3, 2013
super comfortable and a light, cool material. would recommend.

daniel
new orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 28, 2013
cheap and comfortable. even it only lasts a year it won't matter since i didn't spend a crap-ton of money on it. breathable; and that's good for the humidity down here in new orleans. i bought two of them
Pros:
price comfort style...?
Cons:
nothing

patrick f
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and quality
August 28, 2013
what a deal to stumble upon.

Ed
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
August 28, 2013
Attention to detail -- well made. Especially appreciate the tall/long sizes. Many of us guys are over 6' tall and need the extra couple of inches of length.
Pros:
Quality. Tall/long size available
Cons:
None.

aub
nfld CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good overall shirt
August 27, 2013
fits good nice style and feel
Pros:
price

David
Sarasota, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Purchase
August 26, 2013
Good shirt, great price. Light weight and breathable, great shirt for the Florida heat!

Dave
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 25, 2013
Washed up nice, good fit and look
Pros:
Fit and style
Cons:
Not sure how color is going to look after many washes

Dave
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 25, 2013
Washed up nice, good fit and look
Pros:
Fit and style
Cons:
Not sure how color is going to look after many washes

David
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
August 21, 2013
I bought two different colors of this shirt. Great fit, great feel and great look. Could not be more happy.
Pros:
Moisture wickening works like a charm.
Cons:
Zero.

Andrew
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True sizing, trim fit
August 20, 2013
The fit is true, and the fabric breathes well. Very satisfied.

pete
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo
August 17, 2013
Good fitting, feels good, great price.

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 17, 2013
great shirt great price

Mick
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 16, 2013
This shirt fits true to size unlike some other brands which seem to be like tents. Even factoring in the delivery to Australia and the weakening A$ these shirts are great value and with Adidas quality. They will prove to be very popular on our golf trip later this year.
Pros:
Quality Fit Design
Cons:
Postage to Australia...but to be expected and not the shirts fault!

Taylor
Michigan City, Indiana
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the normal Adidas sizing
August 9, 2013
I was hoping this shirt would be the normal sizing of the other stuff that I buy, but it is not. It is small cut more true to size, the XXL fits like a XL.
Pros:
Nice shirt
Cons:
Smaller size for Adidas

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
August 3, 2013
good for hot weather the shirt really breathes
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

MICHAEL
Leesburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 2, 2013
The shirts are nice looking with a good feel and high quality.
Pros:
looks, feel, well made, sized correctly

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
July 22, 2013
Super fast despatch & delivery (quicker than Global Golf) plus shirt is a nice relaxed fit, breathes well & looks good
Pros:
Nice fabric Good looking Quick delivery
Cons:
Slightly long in the body

Archie Lee
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great style great price
July 19, 2013
nice golf shirt at a great price. lightweight polo shirt for hot weather.
Pros:
great design. lightweight

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 10, 2013
Shirt looks and fits great. Great price. Very satisfied.
Pros:
Look Great
Cons:
None

joey
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 9, 2013
nice and very cool polo look great
Pros:
does not make you hot looks great

Ranger5
Broussard, La.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 9, 2013
Adidas always makes a great product and with the prices from Rock Bottom Golf you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Good fit and excellent quality.
Cons:
nothing

Jerry
Chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 9, 2013
Great shirt. Size runs true. Very comfortable.
Pros:
Price. Quality. Comfort. Fit. Looks.

Joey S.
West Chester, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
July 9, 2013
Got 2 of these on a sale and they were well worth the $15 each I paid. I like my golf shirts fitted and not too baggy so I went with a Medium and they fit perfect (I'm 6'2 215lbs). They aren't tight at all. They are very comfortable to wear even in the hot weather.
Pros:
fit well comfy quality
Cons:
none

Chuck Chrysler
las vegas, nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 8, 2013
nice shirt feels and looks good

ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very snazzy
July 8, 2013
I bought this shirt for a birthday gift - and I almost kept it. The colors are bright and the designs are sweet. This is a must have.
Pros:
Colors Design True size
Cons:
nothing

Choi
Yorba Linda, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice design
July 7, 2013
good
Pros:
comfortable

Murray Wilson
Davenport Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf top
July 6, 2013
Style and colour good perfect fit
Pros:
Style

WOODY
Troy, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!
July 5, 2013
Great shirt at a great price!
Pros:
GREAT DEAL AND COOL SHIRT ON HOT DAYS!

jim masters
Columbus Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
July 5, 2013
Fits good but still a little hot
Pros:
The fit
Cons:
Still a little hot not like the climacool shirts

Ryan
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 5, 2013
Good looking shirt for golf or just hanging out. I'm 6'1 205 and the large fit me well - snugger around the chest/shoulders, a little looser around the stomach.
Pros:
Proper sizing, breathes well, looks good.
Cons:
Nada

Al
midwest, in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 5, 2013
Sizing is spot on, long trunk so the shirt stays tucked in.

Doug
Bellefonte,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas golf shirt
July 5, 2013
Looks good, fits great

John
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent comfortable shirt at a great price
July 5, 2013
These shirts look great, feel great, and are very cool and comfortable. They do tend to be a bit on the small size so you may want to think about moving up a size
Pros:
Everything

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 19, 2013
I really like the shirt. It's all you could expect from Adidas. It's high quality for sure.

Robb
Central PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
June 12, 2013
Comfortable, lightweight and stylish. Can where on the golf course or causal event. MSRP $55, Rockbottom price $25. Can't beat the value. You won't be disappointed with this shirt.
Pros:
Style and price
Cons:
None

glenn sullivan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 29, 2013
good price and very comfortable
Pros:
light on

Mel
Granbury, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt.
May 29, 2013
Good looking, high quality shirt. Highly recommend.
Pros:
Fit, quality, looks.

John
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 29, 2013
Great cut good fit.

Rich
Berlin, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 29, 2013
Awesome shirt with superfast delivery. Looks and feels great and the price was so low. Very happy.
Pros:
Looks, comfort, feel
Cons:
Nothing

Alan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
May 28, 2013
Good fit, excellent quality.
Pros:
Style and fit.

Jas
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool All Day
May 27, 2013
Like this shirt nice fit and quality. Keep cool all day nice colors

Wildfire
Westminster Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt for the Money
May 26, 2013
Not much to say....comfortable and attractive shirt.
Pros:
Nice style

steve
north mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
May 23, 2013
great shirt love rbg

willie
harahan ,la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirts for the price
May 23, 2013
shirts are very nice.good deal fpr the price

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great top
May 15, 2013
Very light weight and comfortable. Looks great as well.

Wes
Santa Clara, calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt at a good price
May 10, 2013
The adidas shirts fit very well, sizing was accurate. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Pros:
very comfortable nice looking shirts

csfranks
Riverton,Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
May 10, 2013
I love these shirts. Really comfortable and a great price.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Quad Cities, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cut
May 10, 2013
This shirt fits and feels fantastic. Adidas has a great product that looks good for semi-dressy and casual attire.

Ari
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shirt
May 10, 2013
This shirt is light and cool, perfect fit and comfort for me.

Randy
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
May 10, 2013
Nice fit and looks great.

Scott
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
May 8, 2013
Great styling. A little tighter fit but moves with you and isn't restricting.
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Runs slightly small

Ciro
Laredo TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great BUY!
May 7, 2013
These Golf shirts are perfect for everyone, especially for the up coming scorching hot months if your a golfer.
Pros:
Great Price Comfortable Nice and coll
Cons:
nothing

David
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want to look good?
May 7, 2013
Interesting how many comments I got, where you you buy the shirt, how much?
Pros:
The look and good fitting Polo
Cons:
Price

Chris H
Somersworth NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect transaction
May 5, 2013
easy to purchase, fast shipping and item was as described....thank you

Russell
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt!
May 1, 2013
Great shirt for the price. Got two of them and they are comfortable and light weight.
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable, good value, great looking.

Snake
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
April 29, 2013
Good quality shirt forte price, bought an additional color as well. Another rockin deal from the rock!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Snake
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shirt
April 29, 2013
Good quality shirt forte price, bought an additional color as well. Another rockin deal from the rock!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Martin
Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confort at good price
April 17, 2013
Lite, confortable, great looking and awesome price at Rock Bottom!
Pros:
The design The conception The quality