Account


5 Stars based on 107 reviews
By Ken
Tempe, AZ
Nice Shirt
August 19, 2014
You can't beat that for the price, the quality is very good too especially for the hot weather here.
By chan
newark
perfect
July 22, 2014
its what i want
By David
Irving, Texas
Great price!
July 3, 2014
Love the look and fit of these.
By Travis
ona, wv
adidas scorch polo
June 19, 2014
Usually wear a medium and ordered a small. Fit just like a med. So i got lucky.
By Jeff
Memphis
Very Good Shirt
June 13, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from Adidas. Tailored slightly around belly and waist, but not too much.
ProsGood price Adidas quality
ConsNone
By Neil
Lynnwood, WA
excellent
June 13, 2014
very stylish
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Good Price, Good Fit
May 22, 2014
Very nice polo for the price. I usually wear a size large and this fit perfectly.
By Alvin Jones
Smiths Station, Al
Very Good for the Price
March 23, 2014
Good for the golf course
ProsQuality and Feel
ConsLooks more like a shirt for tennis
By Dallas
Minot, ND
high quality
March 13, 2014
true to size. high quality. what you'd expect from the name brand and RBG.
By Dcjae
Torrance, CA
Very cool
March 5, 2014
Fits true to size and great design
By Ethan
New jersey
Cool shirt
March 4, 2014
Cool for summer shirt! Buy it and you wot regret it!
ProsCool design and perfect for the summer
By Alison
Platteville, WI
Adidas - Scorch Mens Fitness Climalite Polo
March 1, 2014
I bought all four colors because I had a small one in the same style in orange and it fit great. These ones have a more relaxed fit, granted I am a smaller female. Looks great when tucked in khakis! Good material too.
ProsNice Material Sporty Look Colors are vivid
By Dan
Akron, Ohio
love this design
February 15, 2014
I've always been a huge fan of Adidas clothing, and this shirt only makes me an even bigger fan. The fit is perfect and it has a $100 look for $15!! I cannot wait to show this off on the course.
ProsFit, price, and design
ConsNot a one
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Comfortable shirt
February 12, 2014
A really nice shirt, runs true to size
By Jeremy
Ohio
Awesome
February 8, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a great price
By Joe Shabotnik
Washington State
Adidas polo
December 31, 2013
Great price, great shirt, the collar doesn't always hold it's shape but it's a very nice shirt and a bargain for what Rock Bottom is selling it for.
By Colin
Australia
Great shirt
December 19, 2013
Very happy with this shirt I brought it to wear to work but I think I'll be keeping it for a smart casual going out shirt.
ProsCool and comfortable
ConsNone
By Jim
Fl
Small
November 23, 2013
A good quality shirt but a little smaller than some other manufacturers
By josh
3283, tamahere
Great shirt
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and breathable
Proseverything
By kelly
ohio
love this shirt
November 15, 2013
nice shirt that looks good
By Matthew
United States
Great Coaching Shirt
November 15, 2013
Perfect for coaching
By Brian
Williamsburg, VA
Too bad there aren't six stars
November 4, 2013
This is one of the best buys we've made at RBG. My HS golfer absolutely loves this shirt and it looks great. Got a great price as always and it's seems well made.
By Shawn M
Kentucky
Nice shirts
October 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable shirts for a great price at Rockbottom!! I love these Adidas shirts and the comfort and breatability whether playing golf or just going out to run errands!!
Prosbreathable, cool, roomy
Consnone
By Trish
Apollo, PA
Adidas Polo
October 23, 2013
A gorgeous shirt at an excellent price. This shirt was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved the color, quality, and fit.
ProsGreat color Well proportioned fit Fantastic quality material Bright and washable
ConsNone
By sidney
frisco, TX
NICE
October 19, 2013
Very nice shirt!!!
ProsWears great
By Jacob
Corpus Christi, TX
Great buy
October 15, 2013
This shirt was as advertised. Fits nicely and feels great. Rock bottom with a solid price and solid items. Love doing business with ya'll
By Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Great Price!
September 26, 2013
I recommend this to anyone!
By William
Pittsford, NY
Adidas Style
September 24, 2013
Great style and price
ProsAdidas style, price, quality, value
By Mark
Arkansas
Adidas Climalite Polo
September 21, 2013
Great fit! Very Comfortable both on and off course!
By Tony Elrod
United States
very stylish and comfortable
September 20, 2013
Really look nice. I like the style of these, and the fit is perfect
By Tim
Columbus Ohio
Looks and feels great
September 20, 2013
Great price on a dry-fit shirt
By Matt
St. Louis, MO
Nice Polo at a Good Value
September 20, 2013
I bought this polo in 2 different colors. They have a Great Fit and are very Breathable
By Michael Huntley
Boston MA.
Adidas-Scorch Mens Fitness Claimalite Polo
September 17, 2013
Great fitting, very comfortable shirt. Sharp looking alos
By ballpounder1
Trinity, FL
Golf shirt
September 15, 2013
Nice shirt with great fit.
ProsFit, finish, comfort in hot weather.
Consnone
By Bigmoneymac
Hammond, IN
Good value
September 11, 2013
Good shirt for the price
ProsFit
ConsIron on emblem
By Randy
Leroy, NY
great shirts
September 11, 2013
I purchased 3 of these Adidas golf shirts and they not only are very comfortable but they look great too. Since my game isn't always good at least I can look good. Plus, the price was amazing.
By paul
janesville, wi
cool shirt
September 10, 2013
the head pro at the golf course said " I like that shirt ". first words from his mouth. good looks, great price, what can I say. OH fast shipping also.
By Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
Great!!!
September 10, 2013
Will keep buying from you!!!
By KRP
NV
Great Polo
September 9, 2013
Looks great. Feels great. overall a great Polo
By Wendell
Iowa
Great shirts!
September 9, 2013
Great shirt! Light weight and very comfortable.
By Bob
Southern Colorado
Adidas Scorch shirt
September 9, 2013
Great look, very comfortable
ProsLook, comfort, lightweight
ConsSize is slightly larger than other comparable shirts, at least for the size medium.
By Sean
New Albany, IN
Comfortable Shirt
September 9, 2013
I like this shirt. Comfortable and nice fit.
Proscomfort, fit, look, dri-fit technology
ConsNone
By Gary
West Virginia
Exceptionl shirt
September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with my recent purchase of this shirt. I have a 36 waist and I'm around 6' tall and the shirt was a perfect fit that has a sharp look.
ProsQuality of material, fit and design.
ConsNone
By Ted Makris
Utah
Style and comfort
September 8, 2013
Good looking shirt with all the style for the golf course you'll need.
By Perry Van Ostrand
Lincoln, Ne
Excellent shirt, excellent value!
September 8, 2013
Kid loves this shirt. My kid loves this shirt!
ProsAddidas! Price
By Nick
Columbus Nebraska
Great looking shirt
September 7, 2013
I bought 2 of them, one for me and 1 for my son. We both love them.
By Ron
Modesto, CA
Great shirts
September 7, 2013
These shirts look great and are very comfortable.
By kym
adelaide south australia
very cool
September 4, 2013
Great shirt for summer
By Michael
United States
Great Shirt
September 4, 2013
This shirt looks nice, fits great, and isn't too hot.
ProsGood Fit
By Richard
Raleigh, NC
Great shirt
September 3, 2013
super comfortable and a light, cool material. would recommend.
By daniel
new orleans, LA
great
August 28, 2013
cheap and comfortable. even it only lasts a year it won't matter since i didn't spend a crap-ton of money on it. breathable; and that's good for the humidity down here in new orleans. i bought two of them
Prosprice comfort style...?
Consnothing
By patrick f
Kalamazoo, MI
Great price and quality
August 28, 2013
what a deal to stumble upon.
By Ed
Orlando, FL
Well made
August 28, 2013
Attention to detail -- well made. Especially appreciate the tall/long sizes. Many of us guys are over 6' tall and need the extra couple of inches of length.
ProsQuality. Tall/long size available
ConsNone.
By aub
nfld CA
good overall shirt
August 27, 2013
fits good nice style and feel
Prosprice
By David
Sarasota, Florida
Good Purchase
August 26, 2013
Good shirt, great price. Light weight and breathable, great shirt for the Florida heat!
By Dave
Akron, OH
Nice shirt
August 25, 2013
Washed up nice, good fit and look
ProsFit and style
ConsNot sure how color is going to look after many washes
By Dave
Akron, OH
Nice shirt
August 25, 2013
Washed up nice, good fit and look
ProsFit and style
ConsNot sure how color is going to look after many washes
By David
Arkansas
Comfortable!
August 21, 2013
I bought two different colors of this shirt. Great fit, great feel and great look. Could not be more happy.
ProsMoisture wickening works like a charm.
ConsZero.
By Andrew
Geneva, IL
True sizing, trim fit
August 20, 2013
The fit is true, and the fabric breathes well. Very satisfied.
By pete
West Virginia
polo
August 17, 2013
Good fitting, feels good, great price.
By Harrison
Devon, Alberta
great price
August 17, 2013
great shirt great price
By Mick
Melbourne, Australia
Great value
August 16, 2013
This shirt fits true to size unlike some other brands which seem to be like tents. Even factoring in the delivery to Australia and the weakening A$ these shirts are great value and with Adidas quality. They will prove to be very popular on our golf trip later this year.
ProsQuality Fit Design
ConsPostage to Australia...but to be expected and not the shirts fault!
By Taylor
Michigan City, Indiana
Not the normal Adidas sizing
August 9, 2013
I was hoping this shirt would be the normal sizing of the other stuff that I buy, but it is not. It is small cut more true to size, the XXL fits like a XL.
ProsNice shirt
ConsSmaller size for Adidas
By ARTHUR
foster, ri
great shirt
August 3, 2013
good for hot weather the shirt really breathes
Prosprice
Consnone
By MICHAEL
Leesburg, FL
Nice shirt
August 2, 2013
The shirts are nice looking with a good feel and high quality.
Proslooks, feel, well made, sized correctly
By Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
Great Polo
July 22, 2013
Super fast despatch & delivery (quicker than Global Golf) plus shirt is a nice relaxed fit, breathes well & looks good
ProsNice fabric Good looking Quick delivery
ConsSlightly long in the body
By Archie Lee
San Francisco, CA
great style great price
July 19, 2013
nice golf shirt at a great price. lightweight polo shirt for hot weather.
Prosgreat design. lightweight
By Brad
Cleveland, Al
Great Shirt
July 10, 2013
Shirt looks and fits great. Great price. Very satisfied.
ProsLook Great
ConsNone
By joey
nc
awesome
July 9, 2013
nice and very cool polo look great
Prosdoes not make you hot looks great
By Ranger5
Broussard, La.
Great shirt
July 9, 2013
Adidas always makes a great product and with the prices from Rock Bottom Golf you can't go wrong.
ProsGood fit and excellent quality.
Consnothing
By Jerry
Chattanooga
Great shirt
July 9, 2013
Great shirt. Size runs true. Very comfortable.
ProsPrice. Quality. Comfort. Fit. Looks.
By Joey S.
West Chester, Pa
Very comfortable.
July 9, 2013
Got 2 of these on a sale and they were well worth the $15 each I paid. I like my golf shirts fitted and not too baggy so I went with a Medium and they fit perfect (I'm 6'2 215lbs). They aren't tight at all. They are very comfortable to wear even in the hot weather.
Prosfit well comfy quality
Consnone
By Chuck Chrysler
las vegas, nv
great buy
July 8, 2013
nice shirt feels and looks good
By ezy23
Carrollton, GA
Very snazzy
July 8, 2013
I bought this shirt for a birthday gift - and I almost kept it. The colors are bright and the designs are sweet. This is a must have.
ProsColors Design True size
Consnothing
By Choi
Yorba Linda, California
Nice design
July 7, 2013
good
Proscomfortable
By Murray Wilson
Davenport Florida
Golf top
July 6, 2013
Style and colour good perfect fit
ProsStyle
By WOODY
Troy, Oh
NICE!
July 5, 2013
Great shirt at a great price!
ProsGREAT DEAL AND COOL SHIRT ON HOT DAYS!
By jim masters
Columbus Ohio
OK
July 5, 2013
Fits good but still a little hot
ProsThe fit
ConsStill a little hot not like the climacool shirts
By Ryan
Illinois
Nice shirt
July 5, 2013
Good looking shirt for golf or just hanging out. I'm 6'1 205 and the large fit me well - snugger around the chest/shoulders, a little looser around the stomach.
ProsProper sizing, breathes well, looks good.
ConsNada
By Al
midwest, in
Good Value
July 5, 2013
Sizing is spot on, long trunk so the shirt stays tucked in.
By Doug
Bellefonte,pa
Adidas golf shirt
July 5, 2013
Looks good, fits great
By John
Oshkosh, WI
Excellent comfortable shirt at a great price
July 5, 2013
These shirts look great, feel great, and are very cool and comfortable. They do tend to be a bit on the small size so you may want to think about moving up a size
ProsEverything
By Joey
Marion, NC
Nice Shirt
June 19, 2013
I really like the shirt. It's all you could expect from Adidas. It's high quality for sure.
By Robb
Central PA
Great shirt for the price
June 12, 2013
Comfortable, lightweight and stylish. Can where on the golf course or causal event. MSRP $55, Rockbottom price $25. Can't beat the value. You won't be disappointed with this shirt.
ProsStyle and price
ConsNone
By glenn sullivan
australia
great buy
May 29, 2013
good price and very comfortable
Proslight on
By Mel
Granbury, Tx
Very nice shirt.
May 29, 2013
Good looking, high quality shirt. Highly recommend.
ProsFit, quality, looks.
By John
Fresno
Great Shirt
May 29, 2013
Great cut good fit.
By Rich
Berlin, MD
Great Shirt
May 29, 2013
Awesome shirt with superfast delivery. Looks and feels great and the price was so low. Very happy.
ProsLooks, comfort, feel
ConsNothing
By Alan
Australia
Great value.
May 28, 2013
Good fit, excellent quality.
ProsStyle and fit.
By Jas
Rock Hill, SC
Cool All Day
May 27, 2013
Like this shirt nice fit and quality. Keep cool all day nice colors
By Wildfire
Westminster Ma
Nice Shirt for the Money
May 26, 2013
Not much to say....comfortable and attractive shirt.
ProsNice style
By steve
north mn
nice
May 23, 2013
great shirt love rbg
By willie
harahan ,la
nice shirts for the price
May 23, 2013
shirts are very nice.good deal fpr the price
By Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
Great top
May 15, 2013
Very light weight and comfortable. Looks great as well.
By Wes
Santa Clara, calif.
Nice shirt at a good price
May 10, 2013
The adidas shirts fit very well, sizing was accurate. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Prosvery comfortable nice looking shirts
By csfranks
Riverton,Wyoming
very nice
May 10, 2013
I love these shirts. Really comfortable and a great price.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Scott
Quad Cities, IL
Great Cut
May 10, 2013
This shirt fits and feels fantastic. Adidas has a great product that looks good for semi-dressy and casual attire.
By Ari
Sparta, NJ
Adidas Shirt
May 10, 2013
This shirt is light and cool, perfect fit and comfort for me.
By Randy
Kansas City, MO
Great Polo
May 10, 2013
Nice fit and looks great.
By Scott
Cincinnati
Great shirt for the price
May 8, 2013
Great styling. A little tighter fit but moves with you and isn't restricting.
ProsStylish
ConsRuns slightly small
By Ciro
Laredo TX
Great BUY!
May 7, 2013
These Golf shirts are perfect for everyone, especially for the up coming scorching hot months if your a golfer.
ProsGreat Price Comfortable Nice and coll
Consnothing
By David
Perth, Western Australia
Want to look good?
May 7, 2013
Interesting how many comments I got, where you you buy the shirt, how much?
ProsThe look and good fitting Polo
ConsPrice
By Chris H
Somersworth NH
perfect transaction
May 5, 2013
easy to purchase, fast shipping and item was as described....thank you
By Russell
Los Angeles, CA
Great golf shirt!
May 1, 2013
Great shirt for the price. Got two of them and they are comfortable and light weight.
ProsLight weight, comfortable, good value, great looking.
By Snake
Chicago
Cool shirt
April 29, 2013
Good quality shirt forte price, bought an additional color as well. Another rockin deal from the rock!
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNothing
By Snake
Chicago
Cool shirt
April 29, 2013
Good quality shirt forte price, bought an additional color as well. Another rockin deal from the rock!
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNothing
By Martin
Quebec, Canada
Confort at good price
April 17, 2013
Lite, confortable, great looking and awesome price at Rock Bottom!
ProsThe design The conception The quality

Page 1 of 1