Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Brad
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them
December 12, 2013
Wore them this past weekend for our local christmas tournament. It was wet outside and the shoes kept my feet dry and comfortable

Ed
Desoto, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
November 12, 2013
Shoes were a steal at the price. Was looking a similar pair that cost three times as much!
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
None

Mike M
Dunedin Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Shoe
November 12, 2013
good quality great price!!!
Pros:
Good quality and comfort
Cons:
Not as light a feel as I thought it would be.

Anthony
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
November 1, 2013
Wore them to the course without breaking them in and had a very comfortable 18 walking. Also provided great grip - unbelievable value.
Pros:
Comfort Traction Value
Cons:
None

Jesus
McAllen, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
October 28, 2013
very comfortable and good looking

RICHARD
DALTON, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lite shoe
October 9, 2012
Used this season ,,,,wish I had ordered a second pair.
Pros:
Athletic shoe feel.....best price on the web.
Cons:
None for that price.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
July 10, 2012
Light and comfortable

Frank
Western Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightwight Shoes
June 6, 2012
Comfortable shoes, they do fit but could have used 1/2 size larger.

Mike Schulz
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
May 27, 2012
I'd buy them again...great shoe for the price.
Pros:
comfortable, stable, looks great
Cons:
the size runs a little small. Would recommend ordering at least a half size larger or full size.

Steve
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Bang for buck
May 15, 2012
Bought these shoes, they're like wearing your favourite joggers
Pros:
Comfortable

Greg Gallagher
Cumbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
May 8, 2012
Great for walking which is why I purchased them. Light weight and comfortable!
Pros:
Price, light weight, comfort

John Chamberlain
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes for the price.
April 22, 2012
Great shoes for the price! light weight and comfortable.

Gil
Bullard, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Adidas Golf Shoes
April 22, 2012
Great price for these shoes. They fit perfectly. They look good like athletic shoes and very comfortable to wear. The pad gives great support. Good to wear in the summer for its light weight and breath-ability.
Pros:
Look good. Priced good. comfortable to wear.

John
Trenton, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for!
April 19, 2012
Very comfortable, light weight and reasonably priced. I would order a second pair for my equipment in California but they were out of my size.

Christopher
Port Wentworth, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and breathable!!
April 17, 2012
Comfort of a cross-fit shoe, plus very lite weight and breathable. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with the golf shoes.

Tyrus
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe just not waterproof
April 14, 2012
this shoe looks like a sneaker and feels like one very comfortable, heavily padded for support but yet in rain should probably get a back-up pair since these aren't 100% waterproof
Pros:
comfort style
Cons:
not rain proof

Mike
Hamden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable fit and price!
April 8, 2012
Great price for these shoes. I would say they fit true to size. Like others have said they are a little narrow but they do break in nicely. Very comfortable and light weight, look good too.
Pros:
Comfortable Light true to size

PK
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking and comfortable
April 6, 2012
So far I have only worn them twice but I found myself walking to my ball and letting my buddy drive the cart to find his shot. They seem light as a feather and they look more like athletic shoes and thus fit better with some of my newer outfits.
Pros:
Feel like running shoes. Goes great with a lot of my newer golf apparel. I have already recommended them to a couple of my friends.
Cons:
The same thing that makes them a great wear as far as versatility goes also makes them not appropriate to wear when trying to achieve a classic golf look but in the same respect that's why I have my older classic golf shoes.

Bennett Lax
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 4, 2012
Great shoes for the price. Wears and feels like a sneaker. Lightweight and very comfortable
Pros:
Price, value, comfort
Cons:
In wet weather will not wear as has sneaker top

Andy
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes, especially for the price
March 27, 2012
Great, thanks
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not waterproof

Asa
Telluride
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 24, 2012
Comfortable right out of the box. Walked 18 and my feet felt great
Pros:
Comfort, value, breathable, decent styling and value add up to five stars.
Cons:
Nothing after two rounds.

Rich Costanzo
Niagara Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoew
March 12, 2012
nice looking and well made. these will be great in the summer

Cade
Charleston, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas- Tech Response 3.0 Golf Shoes
March 7, 2012
Very comfortable, wore them 2 days on recent golf trip and were much more comfortable than other foot joy golf shoes.

Jamie Blumenfeld
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb value in a lightweight sneaker
February 3, 2012
First, these run true to other Adidas sneakers in size which is a relief - very easy to buy the right size. These shoes provide great grip and comfort at a low price in a style which is non-traditional. They are advertized as being cooler wearing but it is partially an illusion as behind the mesh is very thickly padded which traps heat.
Pros:
Sneaker styling Low price Light weight Comfort Grip
Cons:
Not as cool wearing as it appears Heavily padded

Charlie
Brea, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The most comfortable golf shoes!
February 3, 2012
These are the most comfortable shoes at any price. Very stable and extremely light.
Pros:
Comfort, light weight, great summer golf shoes.
Cons:
None!

Justin
Orange, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the black and silver color
January 31, 2012
great spring or summer shoe, would order 1/2 larger
Pros:
good looks
Cons:
glad i ordered a 1/2 size larger

Josh
Richmond, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thanks RBG!
January 27, 2012
good looking pair of shoes to walk the links in. good fit, a little narrow, but I'm sure they'll break in.
Pros:
Color (the gray will be extra intimidating and a bit blinding to my playing partners) price PRICE!
Cons:
nada

Kyle
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable and light weight
January 25, 2012
These shoes are great...most comfortable pair I have had in a long time.
Pros:
Feel and look good

Tony
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of shoes fo the price!
January 25, 2012
Adidas golf shoes are great. These shoes look great and do the job on the couse!
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
None

Don
Daytona Beach; Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas
January 24, 2012
great shoes and feel great here in Fla.
Pros:
Fit well and feels great. looks great also

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just a Great Shoe !!!
January 24, 2012
Yes....they are the ones to have....fit good and look better !!!

Lyle
Swedesboro, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoe
January 12, 2012
Very comfortable,an great price.

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS Tech Response 3.0 Shoes
December 19, 2011
Comfortable, very lightweight and look great.
Pros:
Comfort Looks

Prancer
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and comfortable mesh golf shoe!!!
November 29, 2011
Great summer shoe for the price!!!
Pros:
Brand, style, material and fit!!!
Cons:
Nothing so far!!!

Brian
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and goodlooking
November 29, 2011
Comfortable, lightweight, good- looking shoes. Work well with Khaki's

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value...
November 28, 2011
These are very light an very comfortable. A friend of mine like them so much he had me order 2 pair for him.

Michael
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable - fit true to size
November 28, 2011
Arrived quickly & as described. Comfortable shoes that fit true to size - a nice relief in the Memphis summer heat. Well worth the price paid.

George
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 26, 2011
This is a good buy even at the Rock's regular price, but the sale price made it even sweeter.
Pros:
Good looks - sized right - breathable for warm weather play - light weight
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
Creedmoor NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
November 26, 2011
Look good, feel great. Excellent grip for a full swing.
Cons:
Not real easy to keep clean

shilus
wood dale il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas- tech
November 25, 2011
Great price! Just what summer needed.

Mick
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Shoes
November 22, 2011
Good lite weight shoe with a nice look

Darren
West Gosford, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks better than picture
October 24, 2011
Good looking golf shoe. I am normally 12W in footjoy and bought 13M as a spare pair. I normally wear thick sccks with footjoy 12W and will have to wear think socks for adidas 13M. I am normally 14 in joggers. Hope this helps with sizing for other people unable to try in store.

Eli
Butner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas = Quality + Value
October 3, 2011
Scratch has done it again. Keep up the good work.


Page 1 of 1