Account


4.5 Stars based on 26 reviews
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
Wife Loves Them
March 17, 2014
Bought these for my wife and she loves them. Very comfortable and the have a nice sporty look.
ProsNice Look Comfortable
By James
Tomball, Texas
Great shoes!
June 13, 2012
Bought these shoes for my wife and she loves them. Very stylish and comfortable. Would recommend these shoes to a friend.
By paul
mission bc
great shoe
May 10, 2012
i bought these for my girlfriend to go along with clubs i bought from rock bottom as well . she really likes the shoes and says they were really comfortable right out of the box but i have 3 pairs of adidas shoes and have never been let down so i knew these shoes were a no brainer
Prosfit comfort price look
Consnone
By Dan Wimmer
St. Paul, MN
Look Great!
April 23, 2012
I bought these for my wife. I am always amazed with the speed that Rock Bottom can ship their items. They do a great job with that. The shoes look very nice, they are lightweight, and most importantly, my wife loves them.
ProsThey are lightweight, breathable, and comfortable.
By Tracey
pennsylvania
ladies golf shoes
April 22, 2012
This shoes are great!! They already felt broke in when I bought them and for the price I could not pass them up. These are a great find ladies!! Dont pass them up!
By Sarah
Peoria, IL
Comfy shoes
April 16, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable.
ProsJust like walking in tennis shoes
ConsThey are a little long in the toe
By Jflorida
St. Petersburg, Florida
Great shoes.
April 9, 2012
Wife says they're cool and very comfortable.
By JC
Florence, KY
Great shoe
April 7, 2012
My daughter loves her shoes. What a great buy
ProsComfort, style
By Gillian
United States
Great Shoes
March 29, 2012
Looks good, fits well, and are comfortable! What more do you want in a shoe?
ProsLooks
By Dan Ohlson
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Shoe
March 19, 2012
I bought these for my daughter, and she said it was a comfortable shoe right out of the box which is important when you are walking 18 holes. The only reason I didn't give the shoe 5 stars, is simply that she just started wearing these and we don't have long-term feedback. If they are like other Adidas we have purchased, over the long haul they will hold up well and be deserving of that 5th star. Anytime you can get a shoe like this for such a great price you feel like you robbed a bank!
ProsFit and styling are great. sizing runs true.
ConsNothing so far.
By Rae
Gwelup,Western Australia
Excellent
March 4, 2012
This golf shoe is so good, that this is the second pair I have purchased
Prosthe comfort, lightness, very cool to wear on hot days. Particularly cool & comfortable when playing in Bali in the heat & humidity.
By Ron
Orlando, Fl
Great Shoes - Great Buy
March 3, 2012
My wife and I went to a local Orlando area store and she couldn't fine shoes she liked in her size. We saw these on RockBottom and I bought them for her. She loves them. Perfect fit, great look, very comfortable, great price. Ron
ProsGreat Price Good fit great look
ConsNothing
By Allan YOUNG
British Columbia
Comfortable shoes
March 3, 2012
Wife loves them, very comfortable and good to look at
By Jill
Phoenix, AZ
Awesome deal on Adidas Ladies Golf Shoes
February 28, 2012
I love these shoes. They look like sneakers, giving them a more athletic look for spring/summer golfing. Very comfortable and traction is great!!!
By Lorie
Utah
lightweight for summer
February 27, 2012
lightweight shoe good for the heat of the summer
Prosweight color
By Leanne
Sydney Australia
Adidas - Ladies Traxion FM S Golf Shoes
February 14, 2012
Was able to wear them all day at golf with not changing them half way round the course as I have had to do with most of my other golf shoes I have bought until I wear them in very comfortable.
ProsVery Comfortable Light Weight Look fine Great Price
Consnone
By Mel
Mobile, Alabama
Very comfortable
February 14, 2012
Awesome golf shoes
Prostrue to size comfortable
By Teresa
South Carolina
Love My Shoes
February 6, 2012
Very comfortable. Nice style.
ConsNothing. However, during the online ordering process, two pair were shipped and charged to our credit card. We wanted only one pair.
By Andy
AR
Great shoes, especially for the price
February 3, 2012
Love them.
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By timclancy
Venice, FL
Great Shoe
February 3, 2012
My wife is a new golfer and loves these shoes! They're comfortable and she enjoys wearing them.
By Mandy
Victoria, Australia
Great shoe, great price
February 3, 2012
These have more ankle support than my other golf shoes and are nice and light
ProsAnkle support, price
Consnothing
By Dorothy Che'menju
Chicago, Illinois
great shoe for dry weather
February 3, 2012
I purchased the white/silver shoes. This is a good looking shoe. It is a comfortable shoe and true to size. This is the second pair of adidas I've bought at rock bottom and I have been satisfied.
By Randy
Louisville, KY
Really comrtable shoe at a great price.
January 21, 2012
I bought these for my wife who does not golf but will wear these to walk the course with me. They are very comfortable shoes, breathable at a great price.
ProsComfort Breathable Nice Look
ConsNone
By steph meredith
pauanui
Adidas Shoes
January 20, 2012
Havent sold them yet - but I think they are great for summer and very cheap
By Tu
San Antonio, Texas.
For wife
January 20, 2012
For the price it was great. Size was true to womens sizing, 6 was a 6. She hasn't worn yet due to these are just summer shoes, too wet and muddy in south texas.
ProsPricing, look, fit
ConsNA
By RetSab
United States
Shoes
December 14, 2011
Like the experience, ease of ordering.
ProsLooks and materials

Page 1 of 1