15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Peter
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thicker than expected
May 7, 2014
These shorts are heavy weight material. That's not a bad thing but I'm used to lightweight material. Like the pockets.

John
Kirkville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 4, 2014
Good shorts at a good price.

TODD
centreville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shorts
March 13, 2014
Adidas can rest assured again that this product meets their high standards for producing some of the highest quality athletic gear on the planet! These shorts are very comfortable no matter what the activity. A good investment for your money.
Cons:
The label tends to wash off after a few washes on some of the pairs we have used.

Al
Phila, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 5, 2014
Awesome deal for these shorts!

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts
February 12, 2014
Comfortable and good quality.

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plenty of room in these shorts
January 25, 2014
fit and feel great. Longer legs is nice.

Ron Vigg
Coto De Caza, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality
January 19, 2014
These are great lined short at a great retail.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
none

John
Glendale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and price
January 2, 2014
Order two for my sons and they love it. They've asked me to order more in different colors.
Pros:
Great fit Qaulity made Price

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts!
December 27, 2013
Good quality!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Jared
Seattle
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
December 26, 2013
Very good price from RB

HK
Busan, Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
October 30, 2013
true to size
Pros:
Cheap but good quality

Drew
Geneva, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shorts
October 22, 2013
Excellent value for lined shorts
Pros:
Lined

William
Pine City, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality shorts at a great price!
October 7, 2013
These Adidas shorts are the nicest gym shorts I've ever owned. Loose fitting and very comfortable mesh. They are high quality shorts at a great price. Can't beat it!
Pros:
Excellent shorts and very comfortable. Love the side pockets.

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well made
August 30, 2013
very well made and comfortable product, fits well and have two side pocket

paul
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
August 18, 2013
very good fit with nice pockets

Maria
Surrey, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy athletic Shorts
August 11, 2013
bought these for my son, good length for someone tall
Pros:
good work out short for the gym good price
Cons:
Color

Nikita
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Tommy
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas short
August 8, 2013
Fits ok, a little heavy with thick mess. When it is on sale it is good. Don't seem gonna wear this one for long

Reed
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
August 4, 2013
Great for gym...cardio & lifting. Not great for running...tend to bunch up between legs.

10eagles
Churchville,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
August 3, 2013
The shorts are perfect for running, jogging or walking. May be a little bigger than the size chart indicates, but easily adjustable.

John
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 2, 2013
Product arrived quickly and in great condition. Good quality product.
Pros:
An excellent buy as they were on Sale. Costs at least twice as much in a local store.
Cons:
Maybe a better color selection would have been nice.

Ken
Cedar Falls, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we ordered
August 2, 2013
Came as advertised and when. Son loves them.

Sheldon Gusky
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
August 2, 2013
Good quality and a great price

Joe
Weston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 2, 2013
Great shorts.
Pros:
Material , color
Cons:
None

Joe
Weston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 2, 2013
Great shorts.
Pros:
Material , color
Cons:
None

Chris
Orlando, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!
August 2, 2013
Bought a couple pairs of these to use for working out. Very happy with them!
Pros:
Lightweight, pockets are useable, help wick moisture away fro skin
Cons:
Need more color choices

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-Ultimate Mens 8" Mesh Fitness Shorts
July 26, 2013
brand name product-great price-quality material & comfort!

Sean
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
Price is cheap. Don't expect high quality ones and you'll be happy. It's not a light short. Poly is very thick and heavy.

T.S.
Yukon, OK
1 Stars
Not what I thought they'd be
July 18, 2013
I thought these shorts would be lightweight, stretchy material but they are a thick mesh. I don't like the cut, either. It's too tight in the crotch and just feels restrictive all over. Also, my hands are too big for the pockets, so if I try to take something out of a pocket, it just turns inside out. The logo on the leg is just a cheap iron-on that fell off after the first wash. I do not like this item at all, but I got it on sale for such a low price that I'm not mad about it. I'll just use them for dirty projects around the yard or something.
Pros:
It was cheap
Cons:
Fit is bad Material is bad

myKey Phelan
Daytona Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
July 13, 2013
I like these because the materials feel good and I had not had a long pair of workout shorts.

Chris
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 11, 2013
Great shorts and great quality

KEITH
chateauguay quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
July 10, 2013
GREAT QUALITY ITEM GREAT FIT GREAT PRICE
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

joey
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
July 9, 2013
love the pockets and very cool shorts
Pros:
pockets

Ben Williams
Whitehall PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal!
July 6, 2013
Great pair of shorts, lined with two pockets. Fit great and feel great. What a deal, $7.50!!!
Pros:
Fit, style, price.
Cons:
I ordered two pair, but was only able to get one colored; would have preferred different colors. I added a note to such on the order, but my request wasn'tt met.

Erik
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy work out shorts
July 6, 2013
True to size, really good for wicking away moisture. An as always, a great value from Rock Bottom Golf!

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic summer or running shorts
July 2, 2013
Comfortable and perfect weight fabric!

Joe626
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHORT
July 1, 2013
NICE COLOR, MOVES WITH BODY.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts, great price
June 15, 2013
Good fit to them, might run slightly small, but a great pair of shorts for a great price.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Mesh Fitness Shorts
June 8, 2013
Good shorts for the gym
Pros:
price

John
Fresno
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and affordable
May 29, 2013
PRoduct showed up just as advertised. Great bargain.

joe
cynthiana, ky
1 Stars
not what I was looking for
May 27, 2013
didnt fit right
Pros:
not much color was good
Cons:
didnt fit right

rick
san lorenzo, c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value realy nice shorts
May 24, 2013
Came in on time really nice shorts can't beat the price

Biff
Pineville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shorts.
May 24, 2013
Fit well. Very comfortable

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roomy, great for a jog or the gym
May 20, 2013
Love the pockets and the lightweight mesh!

Pete
Jay ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for the price
May 18, 2013
Shorts are nicely lined and have 2 deep pockets!
Pros:
Comfortable Good price 2 pockets