Account


4.5 Stars based on 27 reviews
By Tyler
Beverly, MA
Great shirt
December 27, 2013
Fits well and very comfortable
By Peter
New Zealand
Very comfortable
June 10, 2013
Worm over a thermal shirt - Great combination to keep warm
Prosgreat fit even with an uber thermal
ConsNil
By DGB
Upstate NY
Great Shirt..Terrible product availability
May 6, 2013
Love this shirt (5 out of 5)
Proslight weight, high quality that fits very well. This shirt can be used for golf or even work.
ConsThe "Rocks" product limitations.
By Melody
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
My husband LOVES these...
May 3, 2013
I bought a red & black one for my husband at the end of last year. He wears long sleeves golfing to avoid the sun. These are light and move freely so he doesn't feel hot or restricted. Summers in Florida get hot so I bought him the white one. He loves it!! Wears it every golfing outing.
ProsCame in a small size Light fabric Not tight or too loose. Perfect for golfing Price was perfect
ConsNothing
By David
Australia
Great feel
April 11, 2013
Purchased the shirt in Red, didnt help my golf game any but i looked the part. The shirt allowed lots of freedom doing my swing
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Great shirt
March 15, 2013
Nice color. Better than expected.
ProsColor, fit and style
ConsNothing
By Jeff
New Cumberland, PA
Great Shirt
February 7, 2013
This is nice looking, light weight shirt. Great for layering with a good fit and nice price.
ProsDry fit
ConsNothing
By Dan
kansas city
Perfect for cool days
January 31, 2013
Great long sleeved shirt for those cool days. Can wear to just about anything.
ProsFit, look and price
By 17handicap
Longmont, Co
Great shirt with a professional feel
January 9, 2013
Love this shirt, makes a great shirt for work and very comfortable when playing golf in winter in colorado
ProsGreat fit Light
Conswish they had more color options
By Tiger H
Ft Myers, Fla
Good deal for a good shirt
January 4, 2013
Nice shirt. Fits well - very light.
ProsNice colour (blue) Lightweight
ConsNothing
By J H
Durham, NC
Very Comfortable
December 6, 2012
Great shirt. Comfortable and looks good also.
ProsFeel of the material and overall comfort.
By Jinathan Kring
Indianapolis, In.
Antigua Golf Long Sleve Mens Polo
June 9, 2012
Have a couple of similar shirts. Wears and washes well. Very comfortable.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By George
Vero Beach, Fl.
protect your arms
April 9, 2012
Great light weight, long sleve shirt! I get great sun protection without sufficating.
ProsExtreme light weight.
ConsMany colors sold out in my size.
By Rusty
Columbia, S.C.
Great Shirt at 1/2 the Cost
March 31, 2012
I have worn Antigua long-sleeve polos on the course, to work, and on casual occasions for years. To find two of them (I bought the navy and the black) in my size and to buy them for the price of one was a deal I wasn't about to pass by. As with Antigua, the XXL is cut just a bit small, but not so small that I could have gone down to an XL. It just means I'm going to get a really good fit. The neck is great--not too tight, but not so loose that it buttons up way below your neck (I would have sent them back). The material and the cut are excellent, the look is stylish. I've got no complaints.
ProsAntigua is great name The fit is always the same with Antigua Material and cut are excellent Stylish, looks good for the course and the clubhouse
By Vic
Australia
great value
March 27, 2012
excellent quality for a super price
Proscomfortable and well made
Consnon
By Chuck Rexroat
Illinois and Arizona
Loved the Antigua Shirts
March 26, 2012
Received 2 Antigua long sleeved golf shirts on first order - and loved them - so I ordered 2 morefor all four colors available. They are perfect for warm to cool days.
ProsLight weight - wisk away persperation - no binding on the swing.
Consno dislikes
By Gary
United States
Nice
March 25, 2012
Fits well and well made.
By Alan
Mt Clear
Very Stylish
March 24, 2012
Well made and designed. Great light weight material that holds its shape, would be in the top two long sleeve polo tops I have ever worn.
ProsStyle, shape retention great material.
ConsNothing
By Merv
Melbourne Australia
Cover up or else beware of the alternatives
March 12, 2012
The long sleeve shirt is extremely cool in the hot sun in Australia, I am now protected and feel very comfortable in the light weight shirt, an excellent buy
ProsVery light weight, does not stick to the skin
By Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
Antigua Golf Long Sleeve Polo
February 28, 2012
Excellent quality shirt. Great material.
By Rob
Las Ramblas, Spain
Antigua Golf Shirts
February 25, 2012
Very high quality item delivered promptly and in excellent condition.
ProsThe quality and range available and the design which has taken in to account the movement required for golf.
ConsAvailability need more on the Rock!
By JNO
Chicago
Great Shirt
February 24, 2012
Fits great, feels great...must have for chilly days
ProsEverything
Consnothing
By Dario
USA
Great Value
February 18, 2012
At less than $30 this shirt is very comfortable and well constructed, and my wife loves that she doesn't have to iron it. She just takes it out of the dryer and puts it right on a hangar.
By DB
IL
Not What I Expected
February 18, 2012
Material is thin and clingy. Returned item for refund, though now I'm out the 15% restock fee and shipping charges. Wish I wouldn't have bothered! Have had much better Antigua products.
ProsNothing
ConsFit and material
By John
Minneapolis
Love 'em
February 3, 2012
I love long sleeve shirts - was a teaching tennis pro for a decade - to limit sun exposure. Really love the 'polo' color that I turn up for more protection on my neck. These are great...super fit...lightweight...perfect for hot, humid days! Thanks.
By Rob Hibbert
Edmonton, Alberta
Long sleeve polo shirt
February 3, 2012
Material used is very thin. Black was better than the white.
ProsShould be cool even on warm weather days
ConsWas purchased to be used on colder days but the material is very thin so you may have to wear a tee shirt underneath for warmth
By Nathan
Elkhart, IN
Great Long Sleeve Performace Shirt
February 2, 2012
Very comfortable shirt at a great price!

Page 1 of 1