Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Tyler
Beverly, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
December 27, 2013
Fits well and very comfortable

Peter
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
June 10, 2013
Worm over a thermal shirt - Great combination to keep warm
Pros:
great fit even with an uber thermal
Cons:
Nil

DGB
Upstate NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt..Terrible product availability
May 6, 2013
Love this shirt (5 out of 5)
Pros:
light weight, high quality that fits very well. This shirt can be used for golf or even work.
Cons:
The "Rocks" product limitations.

Melody
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband LOVES these...
May 3, 2013
I bought a red & black one for my husband at the end of last year. He wears long sleeves golfing to avoid the sun. These are light and move freely so he doesn't feel hot or restricted. Summers in Florida get hot so I bought him the white one. He loves it!! Wears it every golfing outing.
Pros:
Came in a small size Light fabric Not tight or too loose. Perfect for golfing Price was perfect
Cons:
Nothing

David
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
April 11, 2013
Purchased the shirt in Red, didnt help my golf game any but i looked the part. The shirt allowed lots of freedom doing my swing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 15, 2013
Nice color. Better than expected.
Pros:
Color, fit and style
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
New Cumberland, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 7, 2013
This is nice looking, light weight shirt. Great for layering with a good fit and nice price.
Pros:
Dry fit
Cons:
Nothing

Dan
kansas city
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for cool days
January 31, 2013
Great long sleeved shirt for those cool days. Can wear to just about anything.
Pros:
Fit, look and price

17handicap
Longmont, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt with a professional feel
January 9, 2013
Love this shirt, makes a great shirt for work and very comfortable when playing golf in winter in colorado
Pros:
Great fit Light
Cons:
wish they had more color options

Tiger H
Ft Myers, Fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for a good shirt
January 4, 2013
Nice shirt. Fits well - very light.
Pros:
Nice colour (blue) Lightweight
Cons:
Nothing

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
December 6, 2012
Great shirt. Comfortable and looks good also.
Pros:
Feel of the material and overall comfort.

Jinathan Kring
Indianapolis, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Golf Long Sleve Mens Polo
June 9, 2012
Have a couple of similar shirts. Wears and washes well. Very comfortable.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

George
Vero Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
protect your arms
April 9, 2012
Great light weight, long sleve shirt! I get great sun protection without sufficating.
Pros:
Extreme light weight.
Cons:
Many colors sold out in my size.

Rusty
Columbia, S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt at 1/2 the Cost
March 31, 2012
I have worn Antigua long-sleeve polos on the course, to work, and on casual occasions for years. To find two of them (I bought the navy and the black) in my size and to buy them for the price of one was a deal I wasn't about to pass by. As with Antigua, the XXL is cut just a bit small, but not so small that I could have gone down to an XL. It just means I'm going to get a really good fit. The neck is great--not too tight, but not so loose that it buttons up way below your neck (I would have sent them back). The material and the cut are excellent, the look is stylish. I've got no complaints.
Pros:
Antigua is great name The fit is always the same with Antigua Material and cut are excellent Stylish, looks good for the course and the clubhouse

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 27, 2012
excellent quality for a super price
Pros:
comfortable and well made
Cons:
non

Chuck Rexroat
Illinois and Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the Antigua Shirts
March 26, 2012
Received 2 Antigua long sleeved golf shirts on first order - and loved them - so I ordered 2 morefor all four colors available. They are perfect for warm to cool days.
Pros:
Light weight - wisk away persperation - no binding on the swing.
Cons:
no dislikes

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 25, 2012
Fits well and well made.

Alan
Mt Clear
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Stylish
March 24, 2012
Well made and designed. Great light weight material that holds its shape, would be in the top two long sleeve polo tops I have ever worn.
Pros:
Style, shape retention great material.
Cons:
Nothing

Merv
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cover up or else beware of the alternatives
March 12, 2012
The long sleeve shirt is extremely cool in the hot sun in Australia, I am now protected and feel very comfortable in the light weight shirt, an excellent buy
Pros:
Very light weight, does not stick to the skin

Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Golf Long Sleeve Polo
February 28, 2012
Excellent quality shirt. Great material.

Rob
Las Ramblas, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Golf Shirts
February 25, 2012
Very high quality item delivered promptly and in excellent condition.
Pros:
The quality and range available and the design which has taken in to account the movement required for golf.
Cons:
Availability need more on the Rock!

JNO
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 24, 2012
Fits great, feels great...must have for chilly days
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Dario
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 18, 2012
At less than $30 this shirt is very comfortable and well constructed, and my wife loves that she doesn't have to iron it. She just takes it out of the dryer and puts it right on a hangar.

DB
IL
1 Stars
Not What I Expected
February 18, 2012
Material is thin and clingy. Returned item for refund, though now I'm out the 15% restock fee and shipping charges. Wish I wouldn't have bothered! Have had much better Antigua products.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Fit and material

John
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em
February 3, 2012
I love long sleeve shirts - was a teaching tennis pro for a decade - to limit sun exposure. Really love the 'polo' color that I turn up for more protection on my neck. These are great...super fit...lightweight...perfect for hot, humid days! Thanks.

Rob Hibbert
Edmonton, Alberta
3 Stars
Long sleeve polo shirt
February 3, 2012
Material used is very thin. Black was better than the white.
Pros:
Should be cool even on warm weather days
Cons:
Was purchased to be used on colder days but the material is very thin so you may have to wear a tee shirt underneath for warmth

Nathan
Elkhart, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Long Sleeve Performace Shirt
February 2, 2012
Very comfortable shirt at a great price!


Page 1 of 1