50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
March 1, 2014
this is a great jacket and well worth buying for the price

PJ Clark
Springfield,Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!
March 1, 2014
Very comfortable non restricting and warm for those 45-65degree days.I wish they had different colors in my size so I could have bought a couple more.
Pros:
Form fitting,warm,comfortable
Cons:
None

Roger
Knoxville,TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 1, 2014
Light, comfortable-material doesn't make any annoying sounds when swinging your club.
Pros:
style material light weight
Cons:
none

Augie
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
February 24, 2014
well worth the $20

Neil
Oxford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best pullover
January 13, 2014
Perfect fit and absolutely no restrictions on my swing. Love the color choices and the PRICE!! Look around on the internet and you will not find a better price. Bought one at 50% off at my course and it was sill $18 more than I paid at rock bottom.
Pros:
Fit, price
Cons:
none

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AGREAT LOOKING ADDITION TO MY WARDROBE
November 14, 2013
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS PULLOVER TO COMPLIMENT MY GOLF OUTFIT. THE STYLE IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE FIT IS SUPER WITH FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT. WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANY GOLLFER
Pros:
GREAT LOOK GREAT FITNOTHING
Cons:
NOTHING NEGATIVE TO REVIEW

Steve
Bowling Green, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Pullover Jacket!
November 6, 2013
This pullover is great! I recently wore it during a sub 50 degree round and it was definitely warm enough. Fits true to size and you can tighten the cuffs and midsection as well! Overall a wonderful product!

Robert
Snohomish Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
September 21, 2013
This is one of the best golf coats I have very light but warm

Sam
AUSTRALIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
September 6, 2013
Doesn't look like the photo, but warm and wind and rain resistant.

JL
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Sharp
July 22, 2013
The quality of this is excellent. I'm 6'5" & 245 pounds and an XL is a perfect fit. I could easily see paying triple for this item in some places.

Rich Laughlin
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua sports wear is the best! Great quality, great look!
July 18, 2013
I never pass on the opportunity to buy Antigua clothing from Rock Bottom Golf. I wear this top to work, in the evenings and during cooler weather. Great quality, great feel.
Pros:
Price Quality Durability
Cons:
The gray has a little blue hue, but still looks gray.

Edward
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice pullover!
July 9, 2013
Nice inner lining for cool mornings.

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Jacket
July 8, 2013
Don't overlook this jacket! I wasn't familiar with the brand but very happy I took a chance.
Pros:
Quality

Erik
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunday red and black...
July 6, 2013
Won't be wearing this bad boy for a few months given the Dallas heat in the summer. but come the winter this pullover should do the trick. Powerful color combination, solid construction (especially the zippers). Most Antigua stuff in my closet lasts a few years.

Brad
Lima,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Antigua Golf Apparel
July 5, 2013
This is a great looking Pullover...that is not only stylish..but also fits perfect
Pros:
Fit Look Features

tom
Northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
antigua qulity and value
June 24, 2013
great fit and style, my favorite long-sleeve windblocker
Pros:
style, color, price
Cons:
zero