Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.99
4 Stars based on 141 Review(s)
Quicktrigger
DFW, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Club cleaner
August 16, 2016
This is my second Aqua Caddy and let me tell you, it does a great job of cleaning your clubs! I use it on golf carts that don't have a club cleaning device on them, as the Aqua Caddy fits perfectly into the Sandy Bottle holder on the cart. Oh and don't forget to take it with you when you're down with a round of golf, thus my reason for this is my second purchase. I have since attached it to my bag via a bungy cord to my bag. hahahaha
Pros:
great cleaner easy to use
Cons:
easy to leave behind.

Frank Shaw
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as described
August 15, 2016
I like it better than a wet towel because I always had to use a tee or brush or something to clean the grooves out real good of my irons and this does the job.

Randy
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow impressed
August 15, 2016
This works great I used it on clubs that were pretty dirty thinking that this would only clean clubs that were already clean. I was wrong this cleans clubs great with very little effort!!!!

Steven Lemmer
morrilton Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Golf!
August 13, 2016
Bought my son and I one each for our golf bags. They work well and also work in balls if needed.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
-

Dewayne
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
August 12, 2016
Works great.

john pellegrini
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
August 12, 2016
Works well for club cleaning .
Pros:
Cleans hybrids.
Cons:
Bulky.

Jaecheol
New Castle, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy so good
August 12, 2016
It's a good tool for club cleaning...

Sean
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bigger than I thought
August 11, 2016
I thought this was a small item, but this cleans even my hybrids! Great to have on the course.

Jon
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
August 10, 2016
Makes cleaning so much easier and quicker

Tim
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
August 8, 2016
Great product.....

Tom
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
August 4, 2016
Neat gadget. Beats trying to keep a towel wet on these 90 degree days. Holds water fine and the brushes get most of the grass and dirt off the club. Simple wipe up with a towel and it is all set. Just wish the opening was a tad bigger for the 3 wood.
Pros:
Handy and easy to use. Clips right to the cart or bag
Cons:
none

rocky shoemaker
charlotte nc
2 Stars
club washer
August 2, 2016
ok but hard to use

Jon
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the trick
August 1, 2016
Does a good job of keeping my clubs clean throughout the round.

roger
loris, sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
July 31, 2016
haven't used yet but looks and feels like it will work fine. bought for Christmas stocking stuffers.

Timothy Allen
Mebane, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
July 27, 2016
Works really well. Used a few times on the course. Just don't forget to empty the water before putting your bag in your trunk after a round. Chalk that up to user error.

Dave
Powell, Tennessee
1 Stars
Don't waste your money
July 25, 2016
Great idea but a headache trying to use, especially on the course. A good club brush is much more convenient and easier to use and works just as well.

JWo
Plainville, CT
2 Stars
Not what I was hoping for
July 22, 2016
I needed to get an item to get me free shipping, so I added this to my cart as it was $4.98. It was bigger in size than I thought it would be. The two main problems are the cheap hook that it comes with and it leaks when turned sideways. Since most people will attach it to their push cart, it should have a clip that allows it to snap sturdy to a bar of your push cart. The thin hook just has it dangle from the cart. It leaks out the water when you turn it on its side as I found out when I was putting my push cart back into the car and I had this thing attached. The opening to clean the clubs was big enough for my hybrids, so it does work. So overall, this thing was not that great. I would only recommend it if you plan to just put it in a gas cart when you play, but you'd have to keep it upright so it doesn't leak.
Pros:
Opening is wide enough for hybrids.
Cons:
Cheap hook to attach it, leaks.

Curley
Baytown, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy Baby
July 18, 2016
Will use today in my round

TJ
Adrian, MI
1 Stars
Glad it was only $3
July 14, 2016
Title says it. Glad I only paid $3 for this thing. Doubt I'll use it much.

Mary Ellen
syracuse
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gifts for tournament
July 8, 2016
I have not personally used the item but bought these to go in our putting contest prize buckets. I am very satisfied with the size and quality and I believe the people who will win these will be happy with them as well.
Pros:
great price, nice big was surprised to see how big I thought were smaller but nice gifts.
Cons:
don't know any since I didn't use product

Tyler
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
July 8, 2016
Gets the clubs clean easily and you don't have to wait until the next hole or next club cleaning station

Brian Hull
Watertown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice clean clubs
July 8, 2016
it is an awesome tool for cleaning your clubs. I love having it right there to get the grass and dirt off my clubs.
Pros:
easy access, and availability
Cons:
small and needs to have a drain on it.

hotrod
frozen tundra
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as gifts for golf outing
July 8, 2016
this is a handy little device that anyone can use,simply add water and clip to your bag
Pros:
nice little toy to make your golfing buddies envious
Cons:
none

Pat
Fort edward, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This rocks
July 6, 2016
Works great it's not real heavy, just flat out works

Lucas
Metocity, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool to have
July 5, 2016
I like clean clubs, this helps. Works as advertised.

Ricardo
San Ysidro, CA
2 Stars
Not practical
July 5, 2016
Water spills all over, Not user friendly

Clark
Shinglehouse, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to any bag!
June 25, 2016
Great product...works just as advertised.

Tim
Redford, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
June 16, 2016
Great convenience to have

Loretta Bradley
Fernley NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great compact accessory
June 15, 2016
Was looking for something smaller to clean clubs & balls while playing. This is it.
Pros:
size & convenience
Cons:
none

GNO
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
June 13, 2016
perfect size !!!! not too big not to small

William
WILKES BARRE, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition to your bag!
June 13, 2016
This is a great little accessory. Comes in handy when you have nothing around the course to clean up the club faces. This accessory takes care of that issue. We bought 175 of these for a golf tournament prize...the guests loved them!
Pros:
Nice accessory for your bag! Does what it needs it to do!

Marc
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat accessory
June 11, 2016
The aqua caddy works great. I use it almost every round and my buddies always try to use it.
Pros:
Price, functionality

Harvey
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep's the iron's clean.
June 9, 2016
The Aqua Caddy helps keep my iron's clean and ready with minimal fuas. It saves me from the end on round iron cleanup.

Mary
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Acessory
June 1, 2016
Works great. Bought one for me and all my friends.

Shawn
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 27, 2016
Love this thing. I am a stickler for keeping my clubs clean and with this product those muddy clubs get cleaned and my towel stays clean.

Samuel
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HELPFUL GADGET
May 26, 2016
Not disappointed at all with product. Does just what it says it does. Very handy for cleaning that requires more than a quick brush off.

Joe
Saint Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it does
May 24, 2016
Great for those times your cart doesn't have a club head washer
Pros:
Easy to fill easy to dry. small and portable.
Cons:
redundant if you have a washer on your cart, and the opening could be a bit bigger.

Brian
Sault S Marie, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Little Device
May 24, 2016
Works really well for a quick clean on clubs. Doesn't really get into the grooves that well but serves its purpose. Also used it for giving my golf balls a quick clean when the ball washers aren't around.

aaron
granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
May 17, 2016
HIGH QUALITY REAL BARGAIN

Eric
Richmond Hill, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not convinced
May 10, 2016
This device will clean well but its definitely a different method than your typical small club brush. You have to adjust the club head to really utilize the bristles. So I've not convinced it's really better than a regular brush. And I'm concerned that the plastic hinges for the cover are going to wear and break pretty quickly.
Pros:
Good option to be able to clean clubs with a bit of water stored in the pouch rather than a dry brush alone. For the price, I would recommend it.
Cons:
Hinges may break easily.

Rick
Wapakoneta, OH
2 Stars
to big
May 7, 2016
way too big to store in or on your bag, it also leaks. cleans very well though
Pros:
cleans well
Cons:
too big and leaks

Kyle
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
April 25, 2016
Works good. keeps dirty clubs out of the bag

Daniel
Amherst, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
April 23, 2016
Nice conversation piece, and works.
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

John
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
April 22, 2016
I keep in car and attach to bag on courses I know don't have club cleaners on the course or on carts. Serves its purpose well.

Jim
Iowa
2 Stars
Great idea, poor execution
April 21, 2016
It sounded great, the actual usefulness just isn't there for me. The lanyard is cheap and the hole it goes through is not big enough to get a beefy one through. The opening for the club wash allows water to splash out while you're cleaning your clubs, and it's a hassle to open and close the thing after every shot. Find an old towel and wet it down it will save you time and money.
Pros:
concept
Cons:
everything else

Walter Sobchak
Green Acres, NC
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not real sure
April 18, 2016
Haven't used it yet, but it's big and bulky to hang off a bag Cheap though
Pros:
Cheap Well designed
Cons:
Big Bulky

William
Marietta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional
April 17, 2016
Yes, its another gadget but it works. Handy for those deep divot shots where a towel alone won't do it. Worth the investment.
Pros:
Works better than a brush alone.
Cons:
Remember to add some water Yet another thing hanging off my bag

Nick
charles Town, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique
April 15, 2016
Got as a giveaway item for a scramble. Most participants seemed pretty intrigued by them.
Pros:
cheap, seems well made

Jason
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 14, 2016
This is a good golf tournament prize.

Mark
Two Rivers, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for My Cow Pasture
April 11, 2016
Our closest course doesn't have anything to clean your clubs (on the carts, or otherwise). I questioned the need, but couldn't pass up the price. This thing is fantastic, especially in the spring when it's wet. I take a lot of divots and I'd have to wash my towels after just 1 round. Not anymore. And my wife (who typically does the laundry) thanks you as well.
Pros:
Simple but effective. Couldn't beat the sales price.
Cons:
None

mMs
CG, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another amazing deal from RBG!
April 8, 2016
I have been wanting to get one of these for a while now and for under 5 bucks, I had to add it to my order.
Pros:
Does what it's made for

Mark Friedrich
rochester,new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little item....
March 18, 2016
great little item, works nice.

Nick
Milford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great accessory
March 10, 2016
When this came up as a Daly Deal I had to buy 3 (my dad, my brother, and mysefl). Can't wait to use it.
Pros:
Price, size

Cody
Cumberland, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
March 5, 2016
Great price...only problem is that you have to hold it while cleaning the clubs. Can't just dip time in and out.
Pros:
Great concept Works as advertised Compact
Cons:
Have to hold it with one hand while cleaning with the other

Justin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean clubs are good
March 4, 2016
works great, just dont put too much water in.

Jeff
sac
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 3, 2016
Compact, light

Brandon
Rock Island, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So much better than a towel
March 1, 2016
I wish I had bought one of these a long time ago. Just put a little water in it and your clubs come out clean as a whistle.

Robert Felix
Galt, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Clubs ROCK!
February 26, 2016
Got this product a week ago. I had a chance to use it out on the course 3 times now. This is attached to my push cart Bag Boy and it works great. After every shot,I insert my clubs and swish it around. The mesh inside cleans the mud and dirt right off. If there is excess mud/dirt, I just insert it back and forth and the bristles take over. Just dry up the club and it is good to go for the next shot. I purchased 3 of these at the same time for my golf buddies. This way they don't keep using mine... Clean Clubs, Happy Golfer! Cheers!
Pros:
Portable, attachable, easy to clean, easy to use and it works.
Cons:
Nothing I can think of at this time

james cockerham
Frisco
3 Stars
3 stars for cleaning irons
February 25, 2016
This thing won't fit woods, or even my hybrids. That and I still need to use the brush and towel on the clubs alot.

Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks okay
February 19, 2016
Interested to see how this works. Nice little addition.

Cory
los angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best gift
February 6, 2016
I bought a bunch of these as gifts and we all love them. We actually found a plastic bucket to fit and screw onto whoch makes it sturdy

Carson
Lancaster, Pa.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Walkers dream
February 5, 2016
Have not used it yet . I lie in the northeast and we have snow
Pros:
Looks like it might be a great addition to my bag.

Larry
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
February 5, 2016
This is a great little accessory. Comes in handy when you're in the middle of the fairway and need to clean the club face after just hitting a shot. Some courses don't have clubhead cleaners at the tee boxes or you maybe playing tees in front of the club cleaner and forget to stop and clean your club. This accessory takes care of that issue.
Pros:
Works just as good as the ones at the tee box.

suradej mekpongsatorn
woodland hills , california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleaning
February 5, 2016
i used this cleaning device for clean my club at my backyard practice. like it a lot

David
Spring grove, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another bag need
February 4, 2016
Easy to use. Always need to clean your clubs. Gave out as gifts to all my golfing buddies
Pros:
Fast set up easy to use
Cons:
Not sure how long it will hold up

Jeff
Hamilton, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little gadget for the course
February 4, 2016
Nice little gadget you can bring to the course. Keeps your clubs clean.

Dave
Phoenix
3 Stars
Just because
February 2, 2016
Not sure why I bought this. Does what it says it will. Not a big need for it

Rich
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different
February 1, 2016
Bought as gift my sons seem to like them It's a gadget
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Size it's big

Jonathon
Napier, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT ON COURSE CADDY
February 1, 2016
When you can't afford to pay a caddie to keep your clubs clean you need the aqua caddy.
Pros:
Simple to use
Cons:
None

Tim Wiebe
Quebec, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great device, a little big
February 1, 2016
As it is winter up here, I can't give a full review, but looking at it I would say it will be a great addition to the bag.

Joshua Skipworth
35630
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than searching for one
February 1, 2016
Works well. Good size

T Patrick
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner irons
February 1, 2016
A really great invention that was a "great" Christmas 'stocking stuffer' for my fellow golfing buddies.
Pros:
Portable, good size and light weight
Cons:
Woods DO NOT fit into the cleaner

james
Cliffside Pk, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use but not too portable to carry
February 1, 2016
Easy to use but too heavy to carry

Scott
Sheboygan, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome cleaning
January 15, 2016
works

Charles
Andale, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very functional
January 2, 2016
Used during my last round. I was surprised at how well it actually got my club. Now using this for my cleaning tool while not on the course
Pros:
great job of cleaning
Cons:
Kind of flimsy on the golf bag

Steve
Sioux Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean and easy to use
December 4, 2015
This seals well and is as light as the amount of water you put in it. I use it on a push cart, but it could be carried. The brushes as well as the mesh interior clean clubs spotless. Be sure you empty it and let it dry and it will work great for you too!
Pros:
compact and works well
Cons:
Doesn't work for woods. Smaller hybrids will fit.

Ayesijuan
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
October 27, 2015
I think this is a great idea
Pros:
I don't have to get my glove or towel dirty anymore
Cons:
Won't fit a wood in it

George
Camillus, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Clubs
October 25, 2015
What a great idea.
Pros:
Easily cleans clubs on the go.
Cons:
Might be better if flatter.

Ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and compact
October 24, 2015
Really easy to set up and use, compact and collapsible. Attaches easy to the bag and fills and empties with little effort.
Pros:
Compact and very effective
Cons:
Can move back and forth during a vigorous cleaning.

Kevin
Waunakee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Convenient
October 24, 2015
This is so handy to have. I was surprised by the usefulness.
Pros:
A lot less of a mess than I would have expected.

Nick
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good portable club cleaner
October 24, 2015
Vewry good portable club cleaner. keeps clubs clean during the round

Kathryn
Duncan, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy!
September 18, 2015
always look to Rockbottom.com for all my golf purchases first!

Eliza B
LI, NY
1 Stars
Aqua Caddy portable club head cleaning devise
September 11, 2015
I have had the ClubWash prior to this but can not get it any more. This product should have a larger bag as it hangs improperly and water spills out.

Nicholas R
Carmel, IN
2 Stars
better with a standard brush
August 19, 2015
Great idea, but struggles to fit my callaway razr x irons
Pros:
Strong in concept
Cons:
Weak in execution

Bruce
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Gadgets
August 14, 2015
My laziness caused me to purchase this club cleaner.
Pros:
If your the type of person who only cleans his clubs twice a year this product will come in handy. It does a adequate job of cleaning your clubs but a towel is needed to wipe off the grime.
Cons:
I would like to see it with 2 clips so it could remain stable on my bag. Don't expect your clubs to be 100% clean after the washing but it help.

Coach
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price.
August 13, 2015
Great price for this unique product. Worked well cleaning my clubs after I played. Plan on trying it next time on the course. Cleans everything but my 3 wood and driver.
Pros:
great price

Joe
Nutley, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
August 10, 2015
Easy to use & inexpensive. K

Aaron
Walled Lake, MI
2 Stars
Pretty tough to use this during a round
August 8, 2015
I went back to a brush. This was tough to use while attached to your bag.

brad
Concord, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
July 5, 2015
gets lots of attention.

Patrick
Athens, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wash wherever
July 3, 2015
Works exactly as planned & inexpensive. 

Jason Trieu
Bellingham, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 2, 2015
Very cool to have this portable club head cleaner on side of bag. Awesome price and fantastic gifts. Bought 6, just to give to golf buddies. 
Pros:
Small enough to hang off bag Portable Seems to do the trick
Cons:
None

albert birchard
rochester ny
1 Stars
OK--But
June 30, 2015
Works fine with irons but fairway woods don't fit .

David
Hot Springs, AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purpose but needs work
June 30, 2015
This is a great idea but it needs two loops to hold it on a golf cart basket. With one it is hard to clean your club. If you hold it in your hand you can get it done, but chance of getting your glove wet outweighs clean club.
Pros:
Good brushes and adequate size.
Cons:
Needs a different way to attach to your cart.

Dan
east aurora, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little product
June 30, 2015
Got a few of these as they were on sale and my friends and I love them. Clubs look cleaner and I'm not scratching the face with a rough brush anymore.

Mark Quimby
Chelmsford Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this item!
June 18, 2015
 I actually just finished playing 18 holes today. I use the aqua caddy on almost every hole to clean my clubs or the ball at the Teebox. 
Pros:
It saves me time for cleaning my clubs after around of golf. I have a clean golf ball at every Teebox.

Wade Parham
Atlanta, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Needs to be made more sturdy
May 18, 2015
Great item no doubt, but I had one and the pouch separates from the top to easily....they need to fix this problem and the item will be top notch....for the money its great but I lost the pouch on mine on the course one day because it came apart from the top....neat little item though. Im probably going to get another one.

Don
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent item
April 9, 2015
The guys in my foursome loved it last year so I bought a few for my friends.
Pros:
Love it!!

Patrick
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to have
March 31, 2015
Not every course I golf at has a club cleaning station. Nice to be able to clean my club after each use. Doesn't take a lot of time and is easy to use. Very glad I got it.

G. Donahue
Apache Jct AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps those grooves clean
March 10, 2015
I play on many golf courses that don't have but one club cleaner on the course.I paid for the grooves on my irons,the aqua caddy keeps them clean.
Pros:
I have no problems with the aqua caddy.
Cons:
none

Dante J Cavasso
Santa Rosa, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 3, 2015
I used this for the first time last weekend. I was very impressed with the ease of use and how good it cleaned my clubs during play.
Pros:
would recommend to others
Cons:
The lid is a little tricky to screw on and off, but great product

Mark
Lenox, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 26, 2015
attached to my trolley for use when not in my cart. use it for my clubs and ball washer, easy to rinse out and add a drop or two of window cleaner for extra cleaning.
Pros:
simple to use and clean
Cons:
could be a little easier to open for us with arthritis.

S. B.
Coppell, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
January 14, 2015
so you dont have to wait for tee box

Steve
Glen Dale, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Convenient
January 2, 2015
Now I don't have to wait to get to the next tee!

Randy
Kingston,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stocking Stuffer
December 14, 2014
I purchased the Aqua Caddy as a gift for each of my friends that plays in our group of 8. We play during cooler weather and most of the courses remove their ballwashers as winter approaches to keep them from freezing. Several of my partners have commented or complained about not being able to clean a golf ball or club as we encounter more adverse conditions. When I found the Aqua Caddy at RBG for such a remarkable price, I knew they were perfect for each one of my friends as THE stocking stuffer at our Christmas dinner!!! Thank you RockBottomGolf
Pros:
Great price, portable, ease of use
Cons:
None

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
December 13, 2014
Used it before storing old clubs and it worked well.
Pros:
Water Tight

Marion
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
September 24, 2014
This is a great item for keeping clubs clean and free of debris. Works great, just remember not to overfill. Also purchased 10 additional cleaning devices for tournament giveaways. Coupled with a dozen of golf balls this makes a great gift.
Pros:
easy to use, great access
Cons:
remember not to overfill with water

SMOOTER
OMAHA, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF BAG ACCESSARY
September 17, 2014
IS BETTER THAN HAVING A WET TOWEL AND BRUSH ON BAG!
Pros:
GREAT VALUE AND BAG ACCESSARY
Cons:
I ONLY WISH THE CLIP TO HANG ON BAG WAS STRONGER... WHEN YOU ADD WATER TO IT, IT'S ALOT HEAVIER. I SWITCH IT OUT WITH D-RING.

Chris
Catskill, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Cleaner
September 8, 2014
Great when you are out on the course

Shelly
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this product so far.
August 31, 2014
Nice to keep my clubs clean after each use instead of waiting till the end of the round. Have only used a couple times so far. Don't have to wait for a cleaning station it is now always on my bag.

Allen Pruitt
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Perfectly
July 17, 2014
This works just as stated. Makes it handy to quickly get the dirt off before it sets up and have a true evening of cleaning at the end of the round.

Chris
Dayton, NJ
4 Stars
Does what it says it's supposed to
July 9, 2014
Works but it's a bit clunky. Wish the bristles were a bit softer and closer together. Water will get on your bag if the cleaner is attached to it.
Pros:
Good for desperate times.
Cons:
Clunky. Better to just use a brush.

Jack
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
June 27, 2014
Used in the other day on the course. Cleaned a little better than just wiping with a towel. Need to improve on the shower ring attaching device. I can see that it will easily break off and then you have no way of hanging the head cleaner.
Pros:
Effective, low cost.
Cons:
Attaching device

Rich
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 16, 2014
This works well at keeping your irons clean but is a little large and cumbersome if you are going to hoof it

Kevin
Dayton Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Iron cleaner
May 7, 2014
The aqua Caddy portable head cleaner great little device love I use it all the time.

Rick
Ormond Beach,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition
April 9, 2014
Works well keeping the clubs clean. Nice addition to my push cart

John
Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works to clean clubs
March 8, 2014
Little cumbersome on course

Ron
Sun Lakes,AZ
2 Stars
Iron Head Cleaner
February 8, 2014
This cleaner will work, but it is really inconvenient on a cart and not very easy to open and hold while using.
Cons:
Awkward

Lindray
Elkton, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ON Course Help
January 11, 2014
Nice item for keeping clubs clean this time of year. Most course washers are frozen here.

Woei
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
December 16, 2013
If you are a walker or uses a cart without a club washer, this is a must have.

Rudy
Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Portable Club Head Clenaing Device
December 5, 2013
Usefull tool, always clean groves, especially in Europe during spring and autum when turf is dirty and soft club can be cleaned much more easily with the conained water in the cleaning device.
Pros:
Simple, cheap, works
Cons:
Clip, suspension attachment not strong enoug, shoult be replaced with a stronger ring and a snap hook

Charlie
Flora, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
September 6, 2013
This item works well and very reasonably priced. It is not leak proof so the bladder needs to be emptied if the golf bag is laid down.

Walter Mencer Jr.
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars
OK Product
September 4, 2013
This product is not as good as I expected.
Pros:
You can only clean irons and it does not do a very good job of that.
Cons:
Brushes do not touch the club to remove dirt or grass you must push the club against the brushes and you cannot use this for woods or hybrids.

James Gillispie
Danville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head Cleaning Device
August 9, 2013
Will be a Christmas gift. Not used yet. Sorry. Sure it will be a great product.

Jr
Hunsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy Club Head Cleaner
July 8, 2013
Used it for the frist time it work great. On the course they always have ball washers but never club washers.
Pros:
Keeps clubs looking new! Easy to use! Small and clips conveniently on your bag even if you are walking.

richard
hammond,in.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aqua caddy potable club head cleaning device
June 25, 2013
used it for the frist time it work grate
Pros:
easey to use cleans the grooves nice
Cons:
nothing

Joey
Crestview, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 15, 2013
Speeds up play when your clubs are always clean. Easy to use!

Hasene
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
April 28, 2013
I just use this item for the first time 27 Apr 13 and I love it! It was easy to fill with water and it kept my golf clubs looking brand new the whole round!
Pros:
Keeps clubs looking new! Easy to use!

Tim
Newfoundland,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect name
April 22, 2013
Great item especially when you play courses that don't have them readily available.
Pros:
Small and clips conveniently on your bag even if you are walking.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Impractical and overthought.....
April 15, 2013
Some things are just better left alone. A wet towel and a brush on a zinger work fine. This invention was well intentioned, but just isn't practical. To much of this stuff and you'll OG.....Overgadget....
Cons:
Not much

Wayne
Orlando, FL
1 Stars
Totally Worthless
March 24, 2013
The Aqua Caddy Portable Club Head Cleaning Device is totally worthless. The directions say to clip it on your bag or cart. Because of the soft sided construction, there is absolutely no place it can be clipped that it will not dump out the water.

Ratty
West "By Gawd" Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET !
February 22, 2013
Ok, so I was looking around on this site after a friend of mine was telling me about the good deals here. I don't remember how I found this item, but since I walk as much as possible in the summer. When I ride, the carts do not have club cleaners. This works in both cases... May be a few improvements they could make, but for the price, it can't be beat.... My wife bought me two, and I bought her two of them....
Pros:
Great for irons and balls
Cons:
Not sure of anything yet

BILL
DALLAS,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great to have on your bag
February 21, 2013
does a great job cleaning your irons
Pros:
easy of using
Cons:
n/a

Rick
Anderson, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
October 21, 2012
Lost my first one, left it by car after great round, had to buy another !!! Great per shot routine. Love it !
Pros:
Easy to use I use Dawn soap Everything
Cons:
Could use a better way to attach to bag---elastic cord maybe

bryce
council bluffs, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this item
July 12, 2012
I like this item, it cleans my clubs very well, just make sure you don't use too much water.
Pros:
a lot
Cons:
not much

Robert
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accessory
May 14, 2012
This is something that everyone should have keeping your clubs has been made easy
Pros:
Ease of use Works great

Mark Apfel
Rhinelander Wisconsin
2 Stars
Good Gift
April 15, 2012
It would work better if you knew where to fill the level to. If you over fill it leaks on bag. It does a ok job cleaning your clubs.
Pros:
cleans ok brushes do an ok job
Cons:
leaks when you have too much water.

T W Grigsby
Mitchellville, MD
2 Stars
A Good idea but too small
February 22, 2012
Easy to use and convenient, however, only my irons fit the opening. My old method of carrying a wet towel was more convenient.
Pros:
Quick ansd easy to use.
Cons:
Opening is too small for hybrids and woods.

Jon
Fairfield, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Auqua caddy
January 25, 2012
So simple it was obvious once we saw it. If you walk the courses this is the cleaner for you.
Pros:
Small Lightweight Durable Functional Value
Cons:
Could use a heavier clip, maybe a carabiner type clip

Melvin
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keep your weapons cllean
November 15, 2011
No club cleaner on your cart, no problem. Walking the course, no problem. The Aqua caddy is there when you need it. Your buddies will ask to use it, I know for sure.
Cons:
Be sure to keep upright as much as possible to avoid spillage.

Chris
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly how it's described.
July 30, 2011
It works. the bristles are all around the opening so it cleans all sides of the club at the same time. Just dunk the club, scrub it, and towel it off. Done.
Pros:
Easy to use. Convenient to use after each shot.
Cons:
Nothing.

Gretchen Grocki
Florida
2 Stars
Impractical
March 12, 2011
Personally, this takes too much time to use---went back to my old method.


Page 1 of 1