50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Marion
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
September 24, 2014
This is a great item for keeping clubs clean and free of debris. Works great, just remember not to overfill. Also purchased 10 additional cleaning devices for tournament giveaways. Coupled with a dozen of golf balls this makes a great gift.
Pros:
easy to use, great access
Cons:
remember not to overfill with water

SMOOTER
OMAHA, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF BAG ACCESSARY
September 17, 2014
IS BETTER THAN HAVING A WET TOWEL AND BRUSH ON BAG!
Pros:
GREAT VALUE AND BAG ACCESSARY
Cons:
I ONLY WISH THE CLIP TO HANG ON BAG WAS STRONGER... WHEN YOU ADD WATER TO IT, IT'S ALOT HEAVIER. I SWITCH IT OUT WITH D-RING.

Chris
Catskill, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Cleaner
September 8, 2014
Great when you are out on the course

Shelly
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this product so far.
August 31, 2014
Nice to keep my clubs clean after each use instead of waiting till the end of the round. Have only used a couple times so far. Don't have to wait for a cleaning station it is now always on my bag.

Allen Pruitt
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Perfectly
July 17, 2014
This works just as stated. Makes it handy to quickly get the dirt off before it sets up and have a true evening of cleaning at the end of the round.

Chris
Dayton, NJ
4 Stars
Does what it says it's supposed to
July 9, 2014
Works but it's a bit clunky. Wish the bristles were a bit softer and closer together. Water will get on your bag if the cleaner is attached to it.
Pros:
Good for desperate times.
Cons:
Clunky. Better to just use a brush.

Jack
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
June 27, 2014
Used in the other day on the course. Cleaned a little better than just wiping with a towel. Need to improve on the shower ring attaching device. I can see that it will easily break off and then you have no way of hanging the head cleaner.
Pros:
Effective, low cost.
Cons:
Attaching device

Rich
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 16, 2014
This works well at keeping your irons clean but is a little large and cumbersome if you are going to hoof it

Kevin
Dayton Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Iron cleaner
May 7, 2014
The aqua Caddy portable head cleaner great little device love I use it all the time.

Rick
Ormond Beach,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition
April 9, 2014
Works well keeping the clubs clean. Nice addition to my push cart

John
Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works to clean clubs
March 8, 2014
Little cumbersome on course

Ron
Sun Lakes,AZ
2 Stars
Iron Head Cleaner
February 8, 2014
This cleaner will work, but it is really inconvenient on a cart and not very easy to open and hold while using.
Cons:
Awkward

Lindray
Elkton, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ON Course Help
January 11, 2014
Nice item for keeping clubs clean this time of year. Most course washers are frozen here.

Woei
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
December 16, 2013
If you are a walker or uses a cart without a club washer, this is a must have.

Rudy
Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Portable Club Head Clenaing Device
December 5, 2013
Usefull tool, always clean groves, especially in Europe during spring and autum when turf is dirty and soft club can be cleaned much more easily with the conained water in the cleaning device.
Pros:
Simple, cheap, works
Cons:
Clip, suspension attachment not strong enoug, shoult be replaced with a stronger ring and a snap hook

Charlie
Flora, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
September 6, 2013
This item works well and very reasonably priced. It is not leak proof so the bladder needs to be emptied if the golf bag is laid down.

Walter Mencer Jr.
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars
OK Product
September 4, 2013
This product is not as good as I expected.
Pros:
You can only clean irons and it does not do a very good job of that.
Cons:
Brushes do not touch the club to remove dirt or grass you must push the club against the brushes and you cannot use this for woods or hybrids.

James Gillispie
Danville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head Cleaning Device
August 9, 2013
Will be a Christmas gift. Not used yet. Sorry. Sure it will be a great product.

Jr
Hunsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy Club Head Cleaner
July 8, 2013
Used it for the frist time it work great. On the course they always have ball washers but never club washers.
Pros:
Keeps clubs looking new! Easy to use! Small and clips conveniently on your bag even if you are walking.

richard
hammond,in.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aqua caddy potable club head cleaning device
June 25, 2013
used it for the frist time it work grate
Pros:
easey to use cleans the grooves nice
Cons:
nothing

Joey
Crestview, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 15, 2013
Speeds up play when your clubs are always clean. Easy to use!

Hasene
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aqua Caddy
April 28, 2013
I just use this item for the first time 27 Apr 13 and I love it! It was easy to fill with water and it kept my golf clubs looking brand new the whole round!
Pros:
Keeps clubs looking new! Easy to use!

Tim
Newfoundland,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect name
April 22, 2013
Great item especially when you play courses that don't have them readily available.
Pros:
Small and clips conveniently on your bag even if you are walking.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Impractical and overthought.....
April 15, 2013
Some things are just better left alone. A wet towel and a brush on a zinger work fine. This invention was well intentioned, but just isn't practical. To much of this stuff and you'll OG.....Overgadget....
Cons:
Not much

Wayne
Orlando, FL
1 Stars
Totally Worthless
March 24, 2013
The Aqua Caddy Portable Club Head Cleaning Device is totally worthless. The directions say to clip it on your bag or cart. Because of the soft sided construction, there is absolutely no place it can be clipped that it will not dump out the water.

Ratty
West "By Gawd" Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET !
February 22, 2013
Ok, so I was looking around on this site after a friend of mine was telling me about the good deals here. I don't remember how I found this item, but since I walk as much as possible in the summer. When I ride, the carts do not have club cleaners. This works in both cases... May be a few improvements they could make, but for the price, it can't be beat.... My wife bought me two, and I bought her two of them....
Pros:
Great for irons and balls
Cons:
Not sure of anything yet

BILL
DALLAS,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great to have on your bag
February 21, 2013
does a great job cleaning your irons
Pros:
easy of using
Cons:
n/a

Rick
Anderson, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
October 21, 2012
Lost my first one, left it by car after great round, had to buy another !!! Great per shot routine. Love it !
Pros:
Easy to use I use Dawn soap Everything
Cons:
Could use a better way to attach to bag---elastic cord maybe

bryce
council bluffs, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this item
July 12, 2012
I like this item, it cleans my clubs very well, just make sure you don't use too much water.
Pros:
a lot
Cons:
not much

Robert
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accessory
May 14, 2012
This is something that everyone should have keeping your clubs has been made easy
Pros:
Ease of use Works great

Mark Apfel
Rhinelander Wisconsin
2 Stars
Good Gift
April 15, 2012
It would work better if you knew where to fill the level to. If you over fill it leaks on bag. It does a ok job cleaning your clubs.
Pros:
cleans ok brushes do an ok job
Cons:
leaks when you have too much water.

T W Grigsby
Mitchellville, MD
2 Stars
A Good idea but too small
February 22, 2012
Easy to use and convenient, however, only my irons fit the opening. My old method of carrying a wet towel was more convenient.
Pros:
Quick ansd easy to use.
Cons:
Opening is too small for hybrids and woods.

Jon
Fairfield, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Auqua caddy
January 25, 2012
So simple it was obvious once we saw it. If you walk the courses this is the cleaner for you.
Pros:
Small Lightweight Durable Functional Value
Cons:
Could use a heavier clip, maybe a carabiner type clip

Melvin
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keep your weapons cllean
November 15, 2011
No club cleaner on your cart, no problem. Walking the course, no problem. The Aqua caddy is there when you need it. Your buddies will ask to use it, I know for sure.
Cons:
Be sure to keep upright as much as possible to avoid spillage.

Chris
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly how it's described.
July 30, 2011
It works. the bristles are all around the opening so it cleans all sides of the club at the same time. Just dunk the club, scrub it, and towel it off. Done.
Pros:
Easy to use. Convenient to use after each shot.
Cons:
Nothing.

Gretchen Grocki
Florida
2 Stars
Impractical
March 12, 2011
Personally, this takes too much time to use---went back to my old method.