15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
JJ Johnson
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
March 6, 2014
This shoe is very light weight and comfortable...and came with two pair of contrasting colors shoestrings, nice surprise.

Curt
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoe
December 9, 2013
A comfortable shoe which fits well and makes walking the course easier.
Pros:
fit, comfort, water resistance, price
Cons:
none

John
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
November 28, 2013
I have several pairs of these ehoes, they are so comfortable The RBG service and order turnaround is outstanding
Pros:
Comfort, style and function
Cons:
mone

Dennis
San Francisco, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable golf shoes - ever.
November 27, 2013
These are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn...and after 18 holes, I keep them on and go shopping, dining and forget I'm wearing golf shoes.
Pros:
Great summer golf shoes.
Cons:
Susceptible to water and heavy dew.

Randy
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 14, 2013
Outstanding comfort with great traction even in muddy, wet conditions.
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
none

Dennis
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome looking shoe & value
November 14, 2013
Great looking shoe, and you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Great style, function
Cons:
Maybe runs a bit narrow, albeit I have a bit of a wide foot.

ronald naldi
north plainfield nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
November 12, 2013
fit & comfort

Roger
Quebec, Qc, Can.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
November 11, 2013
The most comfortable shoes I ever had. Very light. Perfect fit. Still have to test them for waterproof. I would strongly recommend these shoes to my friends.

Albert
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes; price;and delivery.
November 10, 2013
Comfortable; stylish; and adapts to all courses.
Pros:
Great shoes and very comfortable.

Steven
Melbourne AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made spikeless shoes
November 3, 2013
Fits well and well made. Suede leather feels nice and doesn't feel clunky despite the rubber soles.
Pros:
Great pair of spikeless
Cons:
Wish there is a choice for wider fit.

Donald ONeill
Pittsburgh, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
November 2, 2013
I seen the price on Rockbottom was just too good to be true , $29.95 or two pair for $50.00. I took a chance and bought two pair what a great comfortable golf shoe.
Pros:
Very comfortable ,cleans easy
Cons:
Non

Bill
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Good Looking
October 22, 2013
I have wanted to try out this type of shoe and the price made it a no brainer. They are quite comfortable and look good. They appear to be well made, so I expect they will hold up well.

Howard
Penngrove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes
April 29, 2013
Great traction, looks, comfort!

Clay
Northeast tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shoe
April 29, 2013
Very good shoe. Took them straight out of the box and walked 18. No blisters, no soreness, and no water(it was wet out there). Weight and grip is great as well. They do seem to be slightly narrower than fj contour, so if your foot is wider i definately reccomend getting a wide. Only negative is that i wish they breathed a little better, dont know if i will wear them to walk in heat of summer. Overall very good shoe and would recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Comfortable, good weight, good grip, water proof
Cons:
Ventilation

trinh
san jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfty and Flashy
April 25, 2013
I like the fact that I can get to the golf and the city in one pair of shoes. They are very comfortable!

Dan D
Philadelphia, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 24, 2013
I like that these are waterproof, or a least they say they are, time will tell. I've worn these for a few rounds now and love that I can wear them to and from the course. No more changing shoes at the lot. They look nice, have good grip and they don't pick up grass clippings on the nubs like soft spike cleats do. They do run a little small. I would suggest ordering a half size larger. I wear and ordered a 11 medium and needed to wear them with heavy socks for awhile to stretch them out a bit. They're fine now.

Joey P
Atlanta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
April 23, 2013
Like most folks, I became interested in the hybrid golf shoe when Freddy wore them at Augusta a few years back. The price tag on the Ecco line was a bit steep for me so I started looking for comparable style for less money. These fit the bill - same turf friendly soles for most rounds but dressy enough for shorts and khaki pants at work. Be prepared for some break-in time... they're pretty stiff out of the box. Comfort and build quality are rock solid so far but I would advise doing a leather treatment before use - especially on the early morning rounds with dew. I'm not sure about wearing these in rainy conditions but for everyday use/play, they seem great.
Pros:
Build quality Style Price Comfort
Cons:
N/a

John
Pembroke, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 9, 2013
I went all spikeless over the past year and these are one of my many pairs. They look great, offer good traction, and are very comfortable. I think they're pretty close in most regards to the Ecco golf streets. I have had the Eccos for a couple years so I am not sure if the Ashworth shoes will hold up as well, but they appear to be quality built. I wear these just as sneakers a lot and wear on the spikes is not an issue
Pros:
looks comfort traction
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Melbourne. Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
February 16, 2013
Really nice quality shoe. Kind of like a street shoe but with formed sole. Comfortable to wear. All good
Pros:
Looks good. Quality feel.
Cons:
Watch out if you have. Wide foot in terms of fittings.

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them!
February 12, 2013
Very nice quality shoe with casual styling.

keith gardner
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super shoes
February 2, 2013
great shoes fit like a glove . with a great feel on the greens
Pros:
very comfortable from the first day

Kenny
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not just a golf shoe
December 29, 2012
Love the spikeless shoe. Sizing is the same as an adidas shoe, comfortable feel to wear and walk in, and very versatile. Suitable before and after hittin the links
Pros:
Comfort Style Fast international shipping