50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Ben
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
September 3, 2014
Material is great for out on the course. Also have worn to the office. I wouldn't wear it plus 90 degrees out as it is not a regular dri-fit but it does a decent job moisture wicking

Chris
Calgary, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt for the price
August 31, 2014
Nice material. Doesnt stick when you sweat.

Brian
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
June 16, 2014
This shirt is nice not made of wicing material more like a normal polo but i like the color
Cons:
the material is thick making it too hott to wear on warm days

Dave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 13, 2014
It fits a bit big but is a quality shirt
Pros:
Price Quality

Sean
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meh
June 7, 2014
It's ok, but probably wouldn't buy it again

JD
CA
1 Stars
Total bust
June 2, 2014
Old school shirt not good for golfing

Cory
Massachusetts
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
May 28, 2014
Not a bad shirt for the price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Fabric is alright. Nothing special

Mario
Bloomington, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
May 16, 2014
This is a good looking shirt and the logo on the back does not yell out at you which I like. I just wish it's not all cotton.
Pros:
Looks, Style, Quality
Cons:
New fabric composites are more comfortable than 100% cotton.

e
mtl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt. Wears Well, looks terrific
May 8, 2014
Size is true and fabric is excellent
Pros:
looks, feel
Cons:
none

steve
columbus ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts
April 22, 2014
performance plus great look

Brian
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and great fit
April 17, 2014
Fits to size, very soft and comfortable fabric
Pros:
Soft material

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 26, 2014
Good fit, true size
Pros:
Fit Material Price
Cons:
None

Ted
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Shirt
March 25, 2014
Fits well looks good
Pros:
Looks, Comfort

Ed
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for great shirts
March 25, 2014
All cotton shirts are difficult to find at a good price. As a stalwart cotton lover I am pleased to have found these, since I can't get my local pro shop to carry anything but the plastic variety. Was worried that maybe the cut would be too small, but size large is plenty generous. Look forward to wearing them once the snow goes away.
Pros:
Great price. All cotton. Generous cut.

Fred
Hideaway, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Nice and Wears Great
March 25, 2014
This is my first purchase of an Ashworth shirt and I am very pleased. It looks good and is comfortable.
Pros:
Great shirt at a good price.

Dano
Boulder Creek, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mango Rocks!
March 18, 2014
Just because I play bogey golf doesn't I can't look good! All three shirts are the perfect fit. Look to get more.

Brad
Lima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Golf Shirt
March 13, 2014
This shirt is confortable and fits real well. Like the looks and the feel of this shirt, all at a great price.

joe
montreal canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling shirt
March 12, 2014
Recommended you will not be disapointed

Shawn
Warsaw, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
March 8, 2014
for the price, can't be beat. Fits well and doesn't drag during swing. Very light and keeps me dry. would recommend!

Fred
Ashford, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mango cream pie
March 5, 2014
Description said "moisture wicking" but realized it's cotton - probably not good in the heat. Looks good and fits well though, can't beat the price. Mango is lighter orange than website color.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
Probably not good in the heat (cotton)

marcos
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting shirt, excellent value
March 5, 2014
great shirt, nice fit
Pros:
Fit fabric
Cons:
none

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking & Comfortable
February 28, 2014
Got this shirt on sale. Very nice shirt. Comfortable

Jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin and profilin
February 27, 2014
Shot the best round of my like in one of these so I decided to buy 2 more
Pros:
Style! Little different from traditional but I love em.

Ken
Cheyenne, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirts - Good Value
February 25, 2014
Nice shirts at a great price.
Pros:
Good shirts
Cons:
none

Richard Eike
San Diego Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cotton Shirt
February 25, 2014
I love the natural fabrics. Polyester isn't for me. Ashworth has always been high quality and these shirts feel so good and look good.
Pros:
Great fit and good looking.

Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
January 30, 2014
Another quality item bought at a discount on RockBottom.
Pros:
Looks, Fit, Quality
Cons:
none

Steven
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cut
December 27, 2013
Good fitting shirt, great value. Leaves enough room to comfortably play golf.

Joe Scarfo
Queensbury, NY
2 Stars
EZ Tech infers dry technology. This shirt is 100 year old cotton.
December 26, 2013
Utterly disappointed in this Brand Name golf shirt. Expecting "dry technology" material it is made of "cotton"!! Could have bought a similiar shirt in a thrift store for under 5 bucks. If you're looking for dry tech material, forget this product.

Andrew
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 26, 2013
Good fit and finish. Picked one up at a great deal. I highly recommend.