50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Mot
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts at a great price.
November 11, 2013
Comfortable shorts.
Pros:
Good quality material and sized correctly.

kym
adelaide south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
September 4, 2013
Couldnt ask for more

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You cant go wrong
August 10, 2013
Ashworth shorts this price are a no brainer.....Excellent quality and fit.
Pros:
Price, quality and fit

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 8, 2013
Great shorts and fit. Very thin material for golf shorts.
Pros:
Lightweight material.

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well
June 2, 2013
Nice looking shorts and they fit well and comfortably.
Pros:
Fit Comforrt

Tony
Rocklin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
May 7, 2013
Wore them Sunday and had my best round in years - it must have been the shorts! It wasn't hot out so not sure how well it works wicking wise, but very comfortable.

Ken
Peachtree City Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
May 4, 2013
Great fit and very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable and look good
Cons:
Nothing

BPM
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone always can use an extra pair fo Shorts where I live!
May 4, 2013
These were very good quality and they fit perfect as I wore them on my last round!
Pros:
brand name "Ashworth"

Paul
Fountain Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of short for a great price
May 1, 2013
Can't go wrong with these shorts, and at a great deal I wish I bought a few extras!

Jeffrey
Wauwatosa, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts/Good price
May 1, 2013
Nice shorts at a good price. Very comfortable. Only negative is they are a little long.
Pros:
Very comfortable Light weight
Cons:
Too long

Davis
Martinsburg, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
May 1, 2013
These golf shorts are nothing great, but not bad either. Great deal for the price.
Pros:
Price

Tony
Paramus nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ash worth golf shorts
May 1, 2013
Great shorts for unreal price! Can't get same quality for 2x at golf shops
Pros:
Fit Finish Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth is timeless apparel and RockBottom delivers on the price everytime
April 30, 2013
Quality and style is what Ashworth is all about and RockBottom delivers on the price again and again
Pros:
Quality, Style, and Price
Cons:
none

John H
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 30, 2013
They are comfortable and fit well. Any Ashworth product I have ever worn has been top notch and these are no exception.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

D
CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 29, 2013
Fit great, breathe on the course

Paul
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 28, 2013
Love 'em! Wish I could buy more in different colors!!!

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Golf - Flat Front Herringbone Microfiber Shorts
April 25, 2013
Good quality product at great value price.

Jim DeFalco
Keller, Tx 76262
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, nice looking shorts at a great price
April 25, 2013
Would definitely buy these shorts again.
Pros:
Good looking, great fit
Cons:
Nothing

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth golf shorts
April 8, 2013
Perfect fit. Nice color

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shorts
April 3, 2013
Good looking short. Not too flashy. Very comfortable and seem high quality.

Merv
St Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing Fancy
March 31, 2013
If you're looking for some plain golf shorts that don't scream "look at me", then you have just found them. I would suggest ordering the waist measurement one inch larger than you usually wear.
Pros:
Conservative look
Cons:
Sizing was a little on the small side

Richard
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking shorts.
March 26, 2013
The herringbone design makes them very faintly vertically striped. Stripes run about 3/8 inch wide. Paired up a black pair of these with a bright colored belt. Looking sexy now!
Pros:
fit & style. price.
Cons:
black logo on black shorts - hard to see (not that I care that much)

Tom R
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 23, 2013
Cool, comfortable, great looking.
Pros:
Style and Value

brody
kempsey, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what they are
March 15, 2013
awesome shorts, perfect fit, perfect website

Chris
Pembroke Pines, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts - Great Price!!
March 11, 2013
I always have a hard time finding golf shorts and never buy online. I found these and took a chance. They are great quality and fit perfect.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Keith Gill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable deal.
March 11, 2013
Great deal..really comnfortable.
Pros:
Comfort, price, durability.
Cons:
None

Jim Dougherty
Murrells Inlet
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
March 10, 2013
Can't beat Ashworth goods, especially at the price. Great deals at Scratch
Pros:
Quality product/Excellent price

Joel Hilsgen
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 8, 2013
Excellent quality. True fit. Cannot go wrong with these.
Pros:
Quality. Fit

Steve
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 8, 2013
Good fit, Nice colors. Seem well made. It's cold here in NY so I don't know how they will wash and wear but they look good to me.
Pros:
Fit, color and make
Cons:
Nothing

J H
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value
March 7, 2013
Fit is good and the quality of material is good as well.
Pros:
Fit and materials

wildwns
Pierre, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just right
March 7, 2013
Very soft material that adds to the comfort. Formal enough to be allowed at any country club
Pros:
perfect fit and comfortable material
Cons:
none

Alex
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth clothing is quality
March 7, 2013
Comfortable performance shorts, fit is true to size.
Pros:
Fit, Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Karen
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
March 6, 2013
My son, at 6'3", said these shorts fit great. Long enough for even his long legs.


Page 1 of 1