50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Joeshrew
Narrows, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
December 8, 2012
I always buy Ashworth shirts when they are on sale. The quality ia always good

Joe
Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
November 10, 2012
great fit good price

albert
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
August 4, 2012
very nice polo

Colin
Edmonton, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
August 2, 2012
No complaints with this shirt. Very comfortable and moves with you.

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Polo
July 29, 2012
Like the fit and overall color. A great shirt to wear in these hot summer days. Very comfortable and a good fit and the price can't be beat.
Pros:
overall fit and feel

Adam Raatz
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, breathable shirt
July 9, 2012
This material is great for keeping cool on a hot day out on the course.
Pros:
Comfortable material.
Cons:
Wrinkles very easily.

Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No complaints
June 22, 2012
Well worth the $$$$
Pros:
Comfortable. Fits well.
Cons:
Nothing

Christian Pierson
Sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
June 20, 2012
Nice shirt. Good value.

Chris
Bowie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 18, 2012
This shirt works wonders in this Texas heat. Can't beat the price anywhere and very comfortable.

John
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt.
June 14, 2012
Great shirt. I bought two of them when Rock Bottom had them for around ten bucks. Love the material and it is a high quality shirt. I am 6' 4" tall and ordered a large. They "do" run big. Get one size smaller and you will be glad you did.
Pros:
Material, colors and price.
Cons:
The sizes run a little large

Roger
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice, light weight shirt.
May 23, 2012
Shirt breathes nice and wears well.

John B
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
May 20, 2012
I bought 4 of these from another vendor last year, and had them embroidered with my company logo. I was so happy with them, shortly after the purchase I tried to get more, but they were sold out. Over the course of the year, I've worn each of them nearly once a week, washing after each use. I do home inspections, so they get very dirty and brush up against rough surfaces a lot, and they've held up really well. I was thrilled to find them at Rock Bottom Golf this year.
Pros:
Bang for the buck, comfortable lightweight feel, and durability.
Cons:
They don't wick moisture and dry like some of my better golf shirts, but they're half the price.

robert heller
bradenton, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 19, 2012
looks good. wears well.

tim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
November 25, 2011
Good fit,and cool, just what I wanted.
Pros:
I look great in this shirt
Cons:
nothing

Shaun
Gold River, British Columbia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent product
November 25, 2011
nice shirt but a bit thin and it fit big on me. Good shirt for the price.

Tim
Rockford, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Shirt
November 19, 2011
Very comfortable and lightweight nice to wear.
Pros:
comfortable fabric and lightweight

John Barton
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth
November 17, 2011
smart & Durable
Pros:
Looks good. washes well
Cons:
none

anthony
bronx, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
November 5, 2011
nice fit shit, no cling. will buy more in future
Pros:
nice fit

brandon
kansas city, kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Golf Polo
November 3, 2011
The polo was very comfortable and will keep you dry on hot days. I would recommend getting a size smaller than you normally wear.
Pros:
moisture wicking good styles to choose from
Cons:
The polo was bigger than other shirts the same size.

Ken
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
November 3, 2011
Nice and comfortable polo .
Pros:
Great looking polo and great price from rock bottom

Brad
Townsville Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
November 2, 2011
A very nice fitting shirt. Ashworth always seemed to have larger sizings but this product is spot on.
Pros:
Looks good, nice fit, easy to play in.
Cons:
Nil

Alan
Northern Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
October 26, 2011
Nice shirt. I can wear it on the course or to the office on casual Fridays. Size was correct (didn't run too big or too small.) I got it on sale in the Cave for $14.99, so the price was hard to beat, too.
Pros:
Good fit Quality

Thomas A
Easton, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
October 8, 2011
A great fitting extremely comfortabe shirt, best of all Made In USA !!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

DENNIS
AVON, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
September 26, 2011
Really comfortable and fits great.
Pros:
Comfort, Fit , Style
Cons:
It could be a little more durable

RICK PAUT
BIG BEAR LAKE, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and great
September 14, 2011
Perfect fit, feels great in the heat of desert golf,

John
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality product
August 31, 2011
looks smart feels great nice and light great for hot days
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Dao
Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool shirt
August 19, 2011
Can only recommend it

Larry Moser
Arlington Heights, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Golf High Twist Jersey Stripe Polo
August 18, 2011
Nice looking polo shirt that is stylish, great fitting and good quality
Pros:
quality fit color price

shane
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top feel
August 16, 2011
nice fit and comfortable too
Pros:
colurs, pattern, feel
Cons:
nil

Diane
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful shirt
August 10, 2011
Another quality pol shirt from Ashworths,via Scratch at Rock Bottom Golf.My hubby loves this shirt. The colour is great, and material quite classy.
Pros:
Material, quality finish,great colour,keeps him cool.
Cons:
Nothong

Brent
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price
August 2, 2011
Great shirt, great price

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish Shirt
August 1, 2011
This is a nice deal for an Ashworth shirt.
Pros:
Style Price

John
Andover, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but size larger than normal
July 30, 2011
Very nice shirt, but the large wears like an extra large. If you need large order medium.

Brian
ofallon il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
July 25, 2011
very nice shirt, fits great and shipped almost immediatly.

John
Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
July 23, 2011
Looks great, very comfortable, and one heck of a bargain!
Pros:
Looks, fit, and price,
Cons:
Nothing.

JAMES
JASPER, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 23, 2011
Fits a little large. Great Buy

Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars
nice shirt
July 20, 2011
it's just a regular material, not exciting for the price I payed
Pros:
the design and color

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2011
Very well made t shirt , right size, look and feel expensive.

Jeff
Elmira, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
July 10, 2011
amazingly soft and always comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.
Pros:
light weight, wrinkle free, breathable, soft and comfortable, price
Cons:
nothing

Rod Thomas
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth High Twist Stripe Polo
July 4, 2011
Very nice shirt at a super price
Pros:
Good fit and good looking

JT
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt.
July 4, 2011
Very good fit. Light and comfortable.
Pros:
Very comfortable
Cons:
None

Lancelot55
Boston area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value!!!
July 2, 2011
Even if I had paid full price and not a sale price, this shirt is a GREAT DEAL! It is very comfortable, cool in hot weather and keeps its shape and fit after washing. Color and size are as advertised!
Cons:
nothing

Richard
Billings, MT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Like Silk
June 27, 2011
The feel and fit of this shirt are fantastic. Washed it, came out of the dryer without a wrinkle. Actually looked like I just brought it home from the dry cleaner.
Pros:
Feel Fit Convenience
Cons:
nah

Vince
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice and can't beat the price.
June 22, 2011
Rockbottom really made it affordable to be stylish on the course.
Pros:
Price and style

Rusty
chicagoland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
June 21, 2011
The fabric feels great. Soft, smooth, light. Awesome value at under $15.
Pros:
Light. Soft. Full golfer fit.

KCH
Statesboro, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
June 20, 2011
Ordered this a couple of weeks ago and was blown away by the quality and look. Best golf shirt I own, so nice I have worn it to work more than I have played in it! Probably going to order every other color in my size (XXL) before they are gone.
Pros:
Feel Size (roomy, but not too roomy) Style

Brian
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a quality shirt!
June 17, 2011
This is a great price for a high quality shirt!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

Joe
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 10, 2011
Awesome shirt

nr.fuller
Byron Bay, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts, Great Price
June 9, 2011
I needed to purchase the shirts for 20 golfers who were going away for a weekend of golf. The Ashworth shirts were to be our "team" shirts. They certainly did the job, the shirts were delivered in only 6 days to my house in Australia and the boys have worn them with pride. Thanks Rockbottom well done.
Pros:
Great delivery time. Excellent product. low cost freight

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 7, 2011
Great deal for the quality of the golf shirt
Pros:
Quality - Price

Ryan
Grasonville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this shirt
May 19, 2011
Ashworth shirt for 20 bucks
Pros:
quality shirt
Cons:
none

Mark
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft
May 7, 2011
Great fit, look, and feel. Will buy more.

John
Kentucky
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRICE
May 1, 2011
The shirt was marked down from $49.99 to $19.99, so I thought I'd try it.
Pros:
Ashworth name for $19.99.
Cons:
I have washed it twice and it is already fading.


Page 1 of 1