Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
September 9, 2014
GREAT VALUE & HIGH QUALITY

John
Chillicothe, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, classy golf shorts
August 12, 2014
Bough these in Spring. My go to shorts when I want to look sharp. Look great off the course too. Well worth it.
Pros:
Style, comfort and fit.

Jason
Abbotsford
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look very good
July 22, 2014
Have not worn them yet but the quality looks great.

idjut
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really nice shorts
July 17, 2014
nice fit and look
Pros:
Ashworth quality nice and light
Cons:
none

Bob G
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Item was as described
June 10, 2014
Great service
Pros:
Theae are great shorts that look good and classy and great comfort also

coxy139
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shorts
June 6, 2014
very comfortable shorts to wear while walking 18 holes,great looking shorts
Pros:
very comfortable and light
Cons:
nil

Steve
Lousiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 19, 2014
Great shorts. Light weight, comfortable. would've given 5 stars but the color wasn't exactly as expected. They were more of a greyish off white then white.

J
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit as advertised.
May 18, 2014
Good fit and quality.
Pros:
True to size, accurate colors.
Cons:
None.

Jeffrey
Apollo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 14, 2014
Shorts fit perfect!! Love the look!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jordan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 12, 2014
Really nice quality shorts, fit is perfect to size and comfortable. Wash well without wrinkling. Color is probably more light grey than white, but looks great.
Pros:
quality color size/fit
Cons:
none

John Brunelle
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit and Great Comfort
May 6, 2014
A nice blend of traditional and modern fit!

James
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shorts
May 2, 2014
Very comfortable, size runs true and they look great. I wear them on and off the course.

david
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ashworth shorts
April 29, 2014
feel and look great
Pros:
I look like a pro golfer

Mark
Salt lake, utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 28, 2014
Fit perfect

Christopher
Sagamore Hills, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 21, 2014
Great fit, good length, size is true. Looks great with a sharp fitted polo and a nice hat!
Pros:
Fit Price Length

Mike
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
April 20, 2014
The shorts fit great, love the look and super reasonable price

Allan Mondejar
Washington, D.C. Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great place to shop
April 14, 2014
Very good quality..but I got one of the color wrong!its ok I still you're stuff ....an excellent job only order.look forward to order again.thanks Allan

Justin
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 13, 2014
Comfy, high quality shorts at half the price of most others!!!

RICHIE
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JUST IN TIME FOR SUMMER
April 10, 2014
THESE SHORTS LOOK REALLY NICE AND FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. HAVEN'T HAD A CHANCE TO WEAR THEM OUT ON THE COURSE YET, BUT, I CAN WAIT.
Pros:
COSMETICALLY APPEALING COMFORTABLE NICE COLOR SCHEME
Cons:
HAVEN'T WORN THEM YET, SO NONE.

Kai Akagi
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts, unbeatable price!
April 9, 2014
I like em!

Kevin
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
April 5, 2014
These shorts are going very comfortable on those hot summer days out on the course. Lightweight and look good too. Looking to get a couple more pair!

Ryan
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 4, 2014
Great shorts for the price. Wish the inseam was maybe 1" longer, but still comes to the top of knee

Jerrick May
Lubbock, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
April 4, 2014
Great product. Good price. Quick shipping.

Ryan
Grasonville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shorts
April 4, 2014
Can't believe these shorts were only $20... Much nicer in person.
Pros:
High quality,nice colors, low price, good fit
Cons:
None

Randal
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
April 4, 2014
Stylish. Fit well.

Keith McCracken
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
April 4, 2014
Very pleased fit just right

Steve
Ripley,O
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! Great price! Great service!
April 3, 2014
Easily ordered this online and received it promptly.
Pros:
I have nothing but pros as far as this product and transaction in concerned.

BV9
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy...
April 3, 2014
for $19.99 there are not a lot of choices out there. I have never owned anything Ashworth but I thought I would give them a chance because they are very inexpensive compared to other brands. Love them. They fit great, they look great and the price is awesome.
Pros:
everything about them is a "Pro"
Cons:
Wish they had more color options - I would buy them all.

Kelly Carroll
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
April 3, 2014
True to the size, nice material and very comfortable

Bruce
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp!
April 3, 2014
Bought 2 pair of these at $19.99 and was pleased to find they are first quality and not seconds. I bought both the black and gray and have already worn both of them a couple of times. Great no wrinkle quality and low maintenance - wash and wear. No touch up ironing required. I also like the 10" inseam that allows these shorts to fall just above the knee. I am not a fan of short shorts on the golf course and always seek out an inseam of 1o or 11 inches. As for sizing, these are true to size. I wear a 32 in jeans, pants, and shorts and these were spot on as far as waist size. Great buy!
Pros:
Fit, quality, color, price
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1