15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
philip
Skokie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 15, 2014
good

Brian
Kitchener, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
December 27, 2013
excellent quality, really like this polo for everyday use, very good quality , looks very sharp, ashworth is awesome

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt
September 30, 2013
Excellent shirt but the color was a bit deceiving. It's definitely different than the picture shows.
Pros:
Light, cool, flexible
Cons:
Color is different than as shown online

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value. High quality
July 18, 2013
Very good price for the quality of the shirt. Texture is smooth

Malcolm Bennett
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 12, 2013
As with all Ashworth clothes this polo is very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
Fit Quality Cost

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
July 6, 2013
Great design, fabric and price.

Anthony
Ashburn , VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for work or play
June 1, 2013
True to size. Bought two of them . Daybreak appeared more blue on the site but ended up being a little purple ish. Still would recommend.

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loose and comfortable!
May 29, 2013
Very loose and comfortable. Breathable! the wind blows right through it to cool you off.
Pros:
Everything!

Drew
Racine, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
May 21, 2013
Great fitting and well made shirt. Cant beat it for the price.
Pros:
Fit Make

Porchdogred
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 5, 2013
Good quality & great fit. Very comfortable on warm days. Allow breeze to really cool you off, especially when riding in cart
Pros:
Good looking Great Price

Russ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 4, 2013
Well made, solid stitching, collar hold its shape. Comfortable fit. Great value. I'm going to buy more in a variety of colors.

Craig
boston, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ashworth shirt
May 2, 2013
looks and fits great.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Tbone127
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 1, 2013
as expected, the polo felt very soft and comfortable. it wicks moisture away from the body in hot condition. it kept me cool during my play
Pros:
i like everything about it. material, style, comfort
Cons:
none

Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth Golf - Performance Microstripe Polo
April 30, 2013
I'm very satisfied

Joey
Glendora , ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ashworth shirt
April 29, 2013
Shirt is awesome

Steve
Sun Prairie, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt for the price
April 29, 2013
Very nice and comfortable shirt. These are a steel for that price.
Pros:
Great fit and very comfortable
Cons:
NA

Paul
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfy
April 28, 2013
The shirt is very comfortable and easy to care for. The navy blue is not a very distinct navy, almost looks black

xb
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality shirts.
April 27, 2013
Light-weight, comfortable and moisture wicking.

Arrick Taylor
arricktaylor@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 16, 2013
Shirt performs as advertised. Very comfortable and cool. Received favorable comments.

Corey
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
April 13, 2013
Excellent price! Paid $19.99. Tag reads $65

Andy
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, Great price
April 13, 2013
Wasn't sure if this was going to be a quality shirt even though it is made by Ashworth, because of the low price but i can asure you it is a fine quality shirt Would recomend to everyone..
Pros:
light weight and silky soft

jimmy
Middletown, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 10, 2013
this was a great price for a very nice lite weight summer golf shirt, color is nice fixes great can't want to wear it
Pros:
material, color style and fix.
Cons:
nothing