50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
thai
st. paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
size is very small
April 6, 2013
good shoe

Allen Trauernicht
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes for the money
August 20, 2012
The shoes are very comfortable to wear and provided good traction, even on wet surfaces. However, they are not waterproof and your feet will get wet if worn in the early morning when the ground is wet from the dew...in the afternoons there is no problem.
Pros:
Shoes are very comfortable.
Cons:
They are not waterproof.

wldbuck
washington dc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lecuadia casual golf shoes
July 25, 2012
The shoe has a lot of style and the leather is so soft.. After a round of golf I had to look down at my feet to see what I was wearing, because my feet were feeling so good.
Pros:
The price is right and the grey color is rich

KV
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking shoe
July 17, 2012
excellent fit and very stylish. i wouldn't consider this a golf shoe, but it is a great casual shoe.

Bill
Vancouver, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Casual Golf Shoe
July 2, 2012
Comfortable fit and good traction. I haven't tried them on wet grass but fine on dry area.
Pros:
Looks and comfort.
Cons:
nothing so far.

rob
new york
1 Stars
narrow fit with limited support
July 1, 2012
narrow fit. feet hurt after on round from limited support. first time dissatisfied with rockbottom purchase.

Ken
Lewisville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for the money
June 29, 2012
These are very nice Shoes and worth the money.
Pros:
The styling
Cons:
Nothing

kevin
wellsville New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoes
June 9, 2012
look good and are ver very comfortable
Pros:
everything about them

KK
Honolulu, HI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
June 8, 2012
Length is good, but the overall shoe size is a little smaller, as some other reviewers said. I need a shoe horn to put it on. Other than that it's super comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable Classy

Bill
Diamondhead Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 31, 2012
They look good, work very well on the course and are comfortable enough to wear anytime
Pros:
as above
Cons:
n/a

Michael McCaffery
Sydney
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sizes are small
May 30, 2012
The shoe looks great but size was small so order up
Pros:
Great looking shoe
Cons:
Sizes are small

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with these
May 26, 2012
Was skeptical if spikeless shoes would give the traction required but these definitely do.

Bob
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
May 24, 2012
Like the shoes very much. Seemed a little small on me initially and difficult to get the heel in whithout a shoe horn, but now they are stretching a little and fitting better. Really good grip for a spikeless shoe!
Pros:
comfortable once you get on
Cons:
Hard to get on initally as I needed a shoe horn to keep the back of the shoe up

joe
apopka fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light weight shoe
May 22, 2012
I have played 3 round in this shoe . I love them.
Pros:
its weight ,and the traction i get in grass
Cons:
hard to keep clean

Craig
Miami
2 Stars
Great for minature golf and the 19th hole.
May 16, 2012
I liked almost everything about these shoes until I got on the course. NO Grip or traction. I need more than a near smooth bottom.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Traction & grip

Scott
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 8, 2012
Sized smaller than normal, I normally wear size 101/2 but this shoe is extremely tight. Hope it will stretch out with wear. Good traction on the course and no slippage during swing.
Pros:
price good traction light in weight
Cons:
smaller than normal size

Chris
Birmingham.Al.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A-1 For a great and light fitting shoe!
May 4, 2012
has a great feel on the golf course,really hold to the grass when driving off the tee box! Very light on your feet,with or without socks their no sweating in the shoes!
Pros:
Really holds' to the ground when hitting any shots.
Cons:
Na!

Terry McGregor
Isaacs ACT Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoe ever.
May 4, 2012
I was a bit worried that I might not have a good hold on the ground without the sprigs. But this was not the case excellent and very very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
nothing

Billy
Conway
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a shoe for golf
April 27, 2012
Seems more of a skateboarding shoe.

Enzo
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
April 26, 2012
Two rounds of golf and so far still comfortable. Tight fit and definitely not for guys who prefer wide size. Surely it's not waterproof, but good wear on and off the course summer time.
Pros:
Looks good on and off the course.
Cons:
Sole should have been designed like other casual spikeless shoes for better traction.


Page 1 of 1