Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By thai
st. paul, MN
size is very small
April 6, 2013
good shoe
By Allen Trauernicht
Washington, DC
Good Shoes for the money
August 20, 2012
The shoes are very comfortable to wear and provided good traction, even on wet surfaces. However, they are not waterproof and your feet will get wet if worn in the early morning when the ground is wet from the dew...in the afternoons there is no problem.
ProsShoes are very comfortable.
ConsThey are not waterproof.
By wldbuck
washington dc
Lecuadia casual golf shoes
July 25, 2012
The shoe has a lot of style and the leather is so soft.. After a round of golf I had to look down at my feet to see what I was wearing, because my feet were feeling so good.
ProsThe price is right and the grey color is rich
By KV
United States
good looking shoe
July 17, 2012
excellent fit and very stylish. i wouldn't consider this a golf shoe, but it is a great casual shoe.
By Bill
Vancouver, wa
Casual Golf Shoe
July 2, 2012
Comfortable fit and good traction. I haven't tried them on wet grass but fine on dry area.
ProsLooks and comfort.
Consnothing so far.
By rob
new york
narrow fit with limited support
July 1, 2012
narrow fit. feet hurt after on round from limited support. first time dissatisfied with rockbottom purchase.
By Ken
Lewisville, NC
Value for the money
June 29, 2012
These are very nice Shoes and worth the money.
ProsThe styling
ConsNothing
By kevin
wellsville New York
nice shoes
June 9, 2012
look good and are ver very comfortable
Proseverything about them
By KK
Honolulu, HI
Very comfortable
June 8, 2012
Length is good, but the overall shoe size is a little smaller, as some other reviewers said. I need a shoe horn to put it on. Other than that it's super comfortable.
ProsComfortable Classy
By Bill
Diamondhead Ms
Excellent
May 31, 2012
They look good, work very well on the course and are comfortable enough to wear anytime
Prosas above
Consn/a
By Michael McCaffery
Sydney
Sizes are small
May 30, 2012
The shoe looks great but size was small so order up
ProsGreat looking shoe
ConsSizes are small
By Andrew
Adelaide
Very happy with these
May 26, 2012
Was skeptical if spikeless shoes would give the traction required but these definitely do.
By Bob
Wilmington, NC
Comfortable!
May 24, 2012
Like the shoes very much. Seemed a little small on me initially and difficult to get the heel in whithout a shoe horn, but now they are stretching a little and fitting better. Really good grip for a spikeless shoe!
Proscomfortable once you get on
ConsHard to get on initally as I needed a shoe horn to keep the back of the shoe up
By joe
apopka fl.
Very light weight shoe
May 22, 2012
I have played 3 round in this shoe . I love them.
Prosits weight ,and the traction i get in grass
Conshard to keep clean
By Craig
Miami
Great for minature golf and the 19th hole.
May 16, 2012
I liked almost everything about these shoes until I got on the course. NO Grip or traction. I need more than a near smooth bottom.
ProsLooks
ConsTraction & grip
By Scott
Memphis, TN
Good value
May 8, 2012
Sized smaller than normal, I normally wear size 101/2 but this shoe is extremely tight. Hope it will stretch out with wear. Good traction on the course and no slippage during swing.
Prosprice good traction light in weight
Conssmaller than normal size
By Chris
Birmingham.Al.
A-1 For a great and light fitting shoe!
May 4, 2012
has a great feel on the golf course,really hold to the grass when driving off the tee box! Very light on your feet,with or without socks their no sweating in the shoes!
ProsReally holds' to the ground when hitting any shots.
ConsNa!
By Terry McGregor
Isaacs ACT Australia
Most comfortable shoe ever.
May 4, 2012
I was a bit worried that I might not have a good hold on the ground without the sprigs. But this was not the case excellent and very very comfortable.
ProsComfort
Consnothing
By Billy
Conway
Not a shoe for golf
April 27, 2012
Seems more of a skateboarding shoe.
By Enzo
florida
comfortable
April 26, 2012
Two rounds of golf and so far still comfortable. Tight fit and definitely not for guys who prefer wide size. Surely it's not waterproof, but good wear on and off the course summer time.
ProsLooks good on and off the course.
ConsSole should have been designed like other casual spikeless shoes for better traction.

Page 1 of 1