Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 78 Review(s)
Robert
Rutherfordton, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 5, 2014
Got what I ordered Good for practice.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good assortment of practice balls
June 17, 2014
These are really good practice balls and a good value.

justin
edwardsville il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
May 12, 2014
practice balls

Nelson
Fontana, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the best, but it will do
May 10, 2014
Decent balls. You can't beat the price, but they're good enough for practice.
Pros:
No scuffs, mostly marked balls
Cons:
Wouldn't recommend using them during play, unless you're short on your usual playing balls

Gurshan
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practice makes perfect
May 1, 2014
For $5 this cant be beat. I always use these balls to practice in the park after work or when I dont have time to play. Great buy.

Josh
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are decent
April 30, 2014
Not many quality balls, but good for the money.

joe
wendell. ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pratice balls
April 30, 2014
price is right for hitting into woods

Glenn
Salisbury,Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a bargain
April 16, 2014
Great deal as always with fast shipping...
Pros:
Balls are as good as new and gives you the opportunity to try an assortment of manufacturers at a low cost.
Cons:
come on at this price how could there be any.

Tim
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 16, 2014
Great for the price...cheaper than going to the range

MIke
buchanan,michgan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellant product for practice
April 16, 2014
Good price good product for the practice range
Pros:
Great price brand names
Cons:
None

Ian
Owego, NY
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheaper than the Range
April 16, 2014
Half the balls they said were in there weren't. Great deal though

Mike
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For The Range
April 15, 2014
I have really enjoyed hitting these balls. The quality of the balls were better than expected.

tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
April 15, 2014
Great shag balls

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for price
April 9, 2014
Perfect for practicing. Hardly got any name brand balls in this purchase. But I only use them to chip around in the yard, so no big deal.

Randy Bowen
memphis,tenn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good deal
April 2, 2014
There wer a lot of really good balls in the bag.
Pros:
There some Pro V1's in the bag also.

konner
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 15, 2014
great brands and clean
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Bill
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my 3rd bag
March 14, 2014
excellent shape as always, thanx again!

Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 12, 2014
These golf balls are very clean and in mint condition. great buy for practice or to use on the course.

Brian
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
March 7, 2014
Good balls for some that loses alot of them You cant beat the price
Pros:
price

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome...
March 2, 2014
Nice balls with very low price...

Scott
Logan, UT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag of balls
February 17, 2014
Balls are mostly no name, but for the one-day special of $4 it was a great deal...might just take them to the driving range and hit them since it is cheaper than a bucket of balls!

Eyed
Crawford,ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used mix practice balls
February 15, 2014
Just what I needed for at home practice without beating up new ones,working very well with chipping to full swings since I have couple hundred yards available to practice on
Pros:
Just what I needed for repeated practice at a small price
Cons:
Not any

TJ
Warner Robins, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pratice used/recycled golf balls
February 15, 2014
A lot of like new balls. All balls are excellent practice balls

Derrick
San Diego, Cailifornia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the perfect practice balls
February 15, 2014
These are fine balls for practice, they are clean and bright.
Pros:
clean,and bright

Justin Rauch
Bryant arkansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
February 15, 2014
Balls are exactly what you expect to get. They are not new but are worth the price.

David Wideman
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice balls
February 15, 2014
You get exactly what you are paying for so no let down there. A few all day play balls but most are for the shots i just might not get over the water or falling short clearing a tree line.
Pros:
a few keepers

Cole
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good practice balls
February 15, 2014
Got these on sale for .99/dozen. At that price they are great balls and good for practice. I plan to shoot these into my home made range and they are perfect and when on sale cost less then getting a bucket at the real range. Don't expect anything other than slazengers and balls like that.
Pros:
Price when on sale

Col K
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as Advertised
February 14, 2014
Good practice balls and I got at an exception price...do not hesitate to order but wait for the right price.
Pros:
good for practice reasonable price
Cons:
shipping costs can far outweigh the savings on cost of balls

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly suited for practice
February 14, 2014
These balls are sold as a practice-grade balls and balls are even okay to play some rounds with. Pleased with purchase.

Aaron
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pratice Balls
February 14, 2014
Not a bad deal but nover many good name brands.
Pros:
cheap

johan
bremerton,wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
February 14, 2014
cant beat the price,perfect for chipping around the yard.thanks

Larry
Rochester, NY
3 Stars
Good Price
February 14, 2014
Don't expect any top brands in this bundle.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Selection

Ryan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 12, 2014
I am new to golf and frequently lose balls. These balls were all in very playable condition and at this price I am not concerned with the possibility of leaving the course with a couple less balls than I started with. If I do end up losing all 48, I will not hesitate to buy another.
Pros:
playable condition
Cons:
None

Giovanni Perez
Newport, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
January 19, 2014
Can't beat the price for used balls!

Jim
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assorted bag of balls
September 4, 2013
good balls for pitching around the yard and getting a little practice in.

Keith
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 26, 2013
Good value purchase for practice golf balls or extras to have in the bag to mix in during a round.

Tracy
Manassas, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price...
April 8, 2013
The balls are in great shape and quality for the price.

Brett
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 20, 2013
I found the selection of balls to be of good quality. Good to have a selection of balls that can be either hit off the tee in an open fairway or over the water. At this price don't worry too much about losing one to the water gods.
Pros:
Price

Jack
Spokane, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assorted Random Mix Practice Used/Recycled Golf Balls *4-Dozen*
March 18, 2013
good deal on practice balls, don't expect Pro-V1's...
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
odd brands

Martin
Bradenton, FL
3 Stars
Cheap Balls
March 16, 2013
I did not notice that these balls were listed as Practice Used, I thought I saw Grade A. I was probably the one that was wrong but I returned the balls as they were really Grade B or so and poorer brands that I would never use. I suppose that they were fine as practice balls but I cannot understand why anyone would buy so many.
Pros:
Cheap Price
Cons:
No balls of better brands, like Titleist, Callaway, Srixon, Taylormade. All balls seemed older versions in Grade B quality

Margi Colley
Bristol, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 16, 2013
Great deal on the golf balls - hubby and son love hitting them~

LARRY
WEWAHITCHKA, FLORIDA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
???
March 16, 2013
WHAT DID YOU EXPECT FOR"PRACTICE " BALLS??? THESE ARE CLEAN, WHITE, AND ALTHOUGH OLDER MODELS, ALL ARE COMPLETELY FREE OF ANY CUTS OR SCRATCHES. IF YOU EXPECT TO FIND SOME PRO V 1'S OR V I x'S SLIPPED IN THE MIDDLE BY ACCIDENT------ FORGET IT, CHARLIE!
Pros:
FAST SHIPMENT, VERY CLEAN, FREE OF CUTS/SLASHES, ETC.
Cons:
SOME ARE PRETTY OLD MODELS.....

jac
pa.
1 Stars
practice balls
March 16, 2013
out of 48 balls, maybe 7 or 8 were in decent shape. lots of top flite balls, good deal if your looking for practice balls cheap.
Pros:
cheap practice balls
Cons:
the brands

Chris
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
March 16, 2013
Fantastic deal. Balls are in near perfect condition and came in a wide assortment of brands. Perfect for your shag bag. Also for those courses with lots of water and you don't want to loose your more expensive, favorite brands.

Mark
Chicago.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for hitting into the net
March 15, 2013
Not bad for practice balls

Walker
Springhill, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on practice balls
March 15, 2013
This is a deal I couldn't pass up. The assortment of balls give you an inexpensive way to try different types of golf balls, from the tee box to around and on the putting green, for distance, feel, workability and touch.
Pros:
The different types of balls you can try before you decide what you'd like to buy.

Eddie
Fresno
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for kids/practice
March 15, 2013
I bought these for my 3 kids to use, because I don't see any sense paying for new when it comes to them yet. These are perfect for them. The bag I got didn't have any balls I would consider gaming myself, but overall, they are great for what I had in mind.
Pros:
price is right for kids
Cons:
no high end balls

Tony
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, quality mis-represented
March 15, 2013
If you want four dozen used golf balls for your shag bag, you won't find a better deal. When I purchased these balls, the description represented the balls as being near mint. To me, near mint implies the balls are almost like new and that each ball in the bundle matches that description. While some of the balls are in near mint condition, there is no way this bag of balls should be described as near mint. Many of the balls are yellowed and have wear marks on them. Having said that, this is still a phenomenal deal for a bag of four dozen excellent practice balls. At some $2.50 a dozen, one should not expect to be receiving near mint golf balls anyway.
Pros:
A lot of golf balls (4 dozen) for a very low price.
Cons:
The balls are fine for a shag bag, but I wouldn't describe them as near mint.

Dan
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like the add.
March 15, 2013
Great value for money, no worry about loosing golf balls now.
Pros:
value for money
Cons:
nothing

Jonathan Yeager
reston, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 15, 2013
shag bag fun

Brian
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on these recycled golf balls! What a bargain!
March 15, 2013
Cannot find these any less expensive! Rock Bottom Golf is the place to shop.

gary carpenter
huntington, vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
March 15, 2013
cant beat the price or value

CTfc8
Southwest, Connecticut.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My ball's were great!
March 15, 2013
Some reviews said that some or a lot of them were very dinged up, or even had cuts in them. I went a head with the purchase anyway, and my sack turned out to be full of nice looking good quality used balls.....that's all I can tell you. The price was great, so I'd buy again. I'm certainly no pro though, so theses are great ball's for me.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Shipping charges.

Olly
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Practice Balls
March 15, 2013
Good for having a hack around no top brands but hell i would be happy to play with most of these A++++
Pros:
Price Quantity Quality
Cons:
Some are discoloured

Raymond
Roslyn, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
October 30, 2012
Balls look new and at this price I don't need to worry about fishing them out of the water or tromping around the brush.
Pros:
Good balls that look new at a great price.
Cons:
Nothing

Wes
jacksonville, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price!
October 24, 2012
great price for a big quanity of used balls!

George
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick ship...good balls
September 18, 2012
The balls I received were as advertised. Most were good enough for daily play.

John
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
August 31, 2012
Forty eight golf balls for $12.99!
Pros:
Low price.
Cons:
Not as "near mint" as one might expect.

Mike
Lincoln, Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Assortment for a Fantastic Price
August 30, 2012
Just as advertised, my bag of 4 dozen contains golf balls from all of the biggest names in golf. Sure, a few of them have a small mark or two, but what a great deal!
Pros:
Price Condition of Balls

ljg2000roush
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the new golfer
August 27, 2012
This is a great for the new golfer such as my self. Most of these will never be found. Great way to get on the course and get practice at a reasonable cost.
Pros:
Price

Derick
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice variety
August 25, 2012
This was a great deal for a nice variety of used balls. Majority were top brand and they appear to be in good condition or better. I don't mind the few average ones as those make an easy choice when hitting over water, just in case!!!
Pros:
Nice brands good conditions
Cons:
few average condition balls

Alfonso
Hollister, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal to try different balls
August 25, 2012
If you are looking to try a different brand of balls you haven't played before. This is the best way to go!!! I now know which Nike ball I'll play. Plus, I haven't been able to catch a Nike fitting session near..so this works
Pros:
Good conditioned balls
Cons:
None

Ben
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this deal!
August 24, 2012
Large bag for a great price

CHRIS FINK
FREDERICKSBURG VA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RECYCLED GOLF BALLS
August 23, 2012
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE NICE MIX OF HIGH LINE BALLS
Pros:
GOOD BRAND NAMES & FAST DELIVERY

rocky
pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 19, 2012
you can't go wrong with this purchase.

S.C.
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
August 17, 2012
Has about 10 ladies ball and another 10 that had lost their luster, remaining 28 are in great near mint condition of mixed Nike and lower end brands. Very nice indeed even if I only consider those that I want to keep.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Ladies balls mixed in...

Simms
Northeast Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 13, 2012
Every ball is playable, some top name brands mixed in with mostly randoms. If you lose balls during your round, this is what you're looking for.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Not much to complain about.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRACTICE BALLS
August 6, 2012
Great price for practice balls. These balls you could actually play with, they're that good.
Pros:
Price Quality of Balls
Cons:
nothing

Chris
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth it
August 3, 2012
Most of the balls were in great shape, well worth it for the price
Pros:
Lots of Name brand balls in great shape
Cons:
Can't complain about much at that price

WPGC
East TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Condition
July 26, 2012
These balls were in great shape, they were 60% lower tier brands and 40% Callaway, Nike, Taylor Made etc. Good buy for sure.
Pros:
Great condition

Chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
July 25, 2012
Good condition. This mix was made up of about 70% Taylormade, 15% Top-Flite and the rest were a true grab bag. The nicest balls included were 4-5 Nike One Blacks! No Titleists.
Pros:
Value Above-average quality
Cons:
Wish they were higher quality but you get what you pay for.

Ivan
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal
July 23, 2012
I bought 5 bags at $9.99 per bag. The price of a bag with same amount balls and lower quality is $19 at Sport Authority or Wal-Mart. I pick up two bags of ball which has no scratch and look like new from the 5 bags I bought. I use them as play-balls and rest of them (3 bag with scratch) as backyard practice ball. If I play for a competition, I will use expensive ball occasionally. Play-able Nike ball only 20 cents each and backyard practice ball are only half price than Sport Authority or Wal-Mart. Is it best deal?
Pros:
great price, great quality
Cons:
Nothing dislike.

Andy
louisville, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bang for the buck
July 22, 2012
for an individual who will be loosing lot of golf balls, this is a great value. 96 balls for $25.00...solid quality golf balls on the cheep!

Marty
San Diego
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine for used balls
July 20, 2012
I needed these since all my other balls are with the movers in storage (I didn't pack the clubs). We ended up playing a water course and lost a bunch so I ordered this for insurance. We normally find more balls in the trees than we lose, so haven't had to buy in a long time. Was a little disappointed with some of these, as they were repainted and the paint is coming off. I might have left those in the woods. Otherwise no complaints. As expected, some with scuffs, etc. I'd recommend for the cheap price.

jason sczerba
16248
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice balls
July 19, 2012
good cheap balls
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
none

Luke
Boston, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So So
July 18, 2012
Almost out of principle I refuse to play with brand new balls, so I generally purchase used balls online. My only criteria is the the balls be 'clean' with no scratches or cuts. While, certainly these golf balls are inexpensive, but many of them were in pretty bad shape, probalby a step above range balls.
Pros:
very inexpensive. Probably good for very new golfers.
Cons:
Some of them were pretty stained, probably from being at the bottom of a pond for 5 years. Others had small scratches. Still, the price is so cheap its hard to complain too much.

Zavier
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and Good Condition
July 9, 2012
Great balls, some scuffs on a few of the balls but not bad. Mostly Nike in the ones I had.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Terre Haute Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls better than expected!!!
July 8, 2012
Great looking golf balls, look new. Great selection of top quality golf balls for a great price. As per usual, Rock Bottom under promises and over delivers their great products at great prices. Rock Bottom Golf are great folks to do business with.


Page 1 of 1