Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
June 22, 2012
Like the fabric. Wears well. Cool even in FL heat
Pros:
Good value. G0od quality.
Cons:
Nothing

Wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
April 30, 2012
have lots of these shirts now, wash really well and look good

James fox
Nipomo, Ca.
4 Stars
Nice Shirt
April 14, 2012
I like the shirt, but I don't like the shirt tail. The tail is longer in the back than in the front. I play a lot of golf in shorts, and wear the shirt with the shirt tail out.
Pros:
fabric and color
Cons:
shirt tail

JERRY OWENS
REDDING CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COLOR
March 26, 2012
NICE SHIRT GREAT PRICE.GOT IT WHEN PROMISED.
Pros:
COLOR AND FEEL.

chinh le
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2012
love the quality and fit!

Dave S.
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Feel and Look
March 26, 2012
I really like the fit, for me anyway, it's my perfect size large . It may be a bit small, as I'm kind of a small large.But it's a great quality shirt, with an embossed diamond pattern over the entire shirt that adds to the overall look.And at a great RBG price, how do you beat it.
Pros:
Feel, Fit and Classic good looks
Cons:
Nothing

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
March 26, 2012
This polo looks and feels great. It does not get heavy with perspiration.
Pros:
Great value.
Cons:
None.

Jim
Detroit MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AUR shirts
March 24, 2012
Ordered two in different colors- one a bright light green and an "ultra indigo" which looked great on RBG site.The fit is very good. Unfortunately the indigo was not sent, but a dark "blue glass" color. So I reordered but the dark color was sent again(probably a site problem). RBG is correcting my problems with reimbursements to their credit, as usual. Kudos, RBG.
Pros:
Fit, color

Dave
Calgary
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 22, 2012
I bought this for the wicking material which I find to be very comfortable during the heat. Doesn't disappoint in this regard. I ordered an XL which is my usual size that tends to fit a bit loose on me (my preference). This XL however fits snugger and seems to be designed for a taller XL frame as opposed to a more rounded XL like myself. Still OK fit though.
Pros:
As expected
Cons:
XL sizing for a taller torso as opposed to a rounder one.

Denis
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AUR Polo
February 24, 2012
Now that I have my shirt size, I'll be looking for more of theses specials, good quality shirt
Pros:
Excellent fit, quality material and does what it says it does, gets the sweat away from you. Will be getting more
Cons:
Not enough colour range

Greg
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful style
February 17, 2012
This shirt is very stylish. I really like the design.
Pros:
Design

Bob
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 3, 2012
These are well made shirts.Good fit.

Woodworker
Seaford Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aur shirts are sized a little big
December 18, 2011
Knowing that most of the shirts now day are sized larger than normal I ordered two in a smaller size which worked out to be great. Will have to wait until warmer weather for a better rate of the product.

Dino
Metuchen, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attactive and comfortable
December 5, 2011
Great shirt on and off the course
Pros:
great on and off course
Cons:
wish it came in more colors in my size

steph meredith
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jacquard Polo
December 3, 2011
Nice Fabric
Pros:
Price and the fabric - is a little different

Doug
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
December 1, 2011
Excellent quality fabric, attractive color, true fit...

John
Auckland, .
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for everyday use.
November 28, 2011
I got this to use away from golf. Good everyday shirt. Material is very comfortable.
Pros:
Looks good.


Page 1 of 1