Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
PerfectGame
NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goof pant but difficult to maintain
April 10, 2013
I washed this pant as soon as I received and it shrunk. ( size 38 >36). 100% cotton so it gives you very comfortable feel and fit but needs to be ironed after every wash.
Pros:
Comfortable fit.
Cons:
Always needs ironing.

thomas
Pennsville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pants
March 5, 2013
I wore these playing this weekend and they were great. Good fit, nice feel.
Pros:
price size was perfect comfort

Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Joe
Baltimore,Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome pants
February 21, 2013
These pants are lightweight and very comfortable. Just as good as pants that cost $50 more!
Pros:
Lightweight Fits well

Rian Duncan
Gold Coast, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for money pants
December 14, 2012
You can't complain about these pants. Great price, great brand and great value.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
1 Stars
Wrinkles all the way
November 18, 2012
Be aware these wrinkle easily. Use them as casual pants, no way to keep the looking good for anything others than a golfing outing or a beach wedding
Pros:
Color Feel
Cons:
Wrinkles

Jman
San Mateo, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit easy to care for
November 15, 2012
These pants fit me very well and you can pull them out of the dryer and slip on easy care.
Pros:
Price + Quality = satisfaction
Cons:
Nada

Curt
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay pants
November 1, 2012
I ordered these pants knowing they weren't my size because they were a great price. The first pair was too small around the waist (they aren't a true 36). So I ordered the 38 and they were fine. But the length was still too long so I figured I would just get them tailored, it still was going to be cheaper than buying a 60 dollar pair. However my wife accidentally dried them in the dryer and they "really, really" shrank. So I had to go back to the tailor and get them extended. (NOTE: DO NOT DRY!!)
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
not my size (and they really shrink!)

Vic
Dora Creek Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
October 31, 2012
Comfortable looks good Cool to wear
Pros:
Washes well Price

Grant
NEW ZEALAND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AUR golf pants
October 30, 2012
Great price, good sizing, comfortable to wear, very happy
Pros:
as above
Cons:
none

steve
melbourne australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
September 5, 2012
great fit, very comfortable,

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
August 16, 2012
GOOD FIT AND VERY COMFORTABLE BOTH COLD AND WARM DAYS.

Ron Ashmore
Melbourne, Australia.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cotton golf pants.
July 22, 2012
Good value and quality. Very happy.

Derek
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
July 3, 2012
Bought this pair of pants for cooler days on the golf course or even when at the office. Very comfortable pants, with that said the guy who gave them a 1 star rating must have been thinking they were something other than GOLF PANTS. They are great pants to wear on the course when you don't have a bunch of crap in your pockets.
Pros:
Comfortable Nice Looking quality fitting Golf Pants
Cons:
None Really

JOEY
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pants!
June 30, 2012
These Pants feel so nice against my legs. With my sensitive skin, I have a hard time finding pants that feel just right against my smooth skin. These pants definitely do the trick!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants
June 29, 2012
Great for golf or even the casual day at the office. Love them.
Pros:
Looks Feel Style

Jim
Draper, Utah
1 Stars
Crappy Pants
June 19, 2012
Sorry Rocky Bottom, but these pants SUCK. The pockets are all short, meaning they barely hold your wallet in the back, and your i-Phone wants to slide out the top when worn in a front pocket. Worse, the pants are listed as 33 in length, and they're really only 31. Hey Noah, when's the flood coming? Maybe they will stretch after a cold wash...? These are headed to the local thrift store. $30 down the drain.
Pros:
They are cotton, and they are black.
Cons:
It's like they were designed by midgets who couldn't believe people really are big enough to require 'giant' sized length and pockets.


Page 1 of 1