Account


4 Stars based on 18 reviews
By PerfectGame
NY
Goof pant but difficult to maintain
April 10, 2013
I washed this pant as soon as I received and it shrunk. ( size 38 >36). 100% cotton so it gives you very comfortable feel and fit but needs to be ironed after every wash.
ProsComfortable fit.
ConsAlways needs ironing.
By thomas
Pennsville, NJ
great pants
March 5, 2013
I wore these playing this weekend and they were great. Good fit, nice feel.
Prosprice size was perfect comfort
By Elvyn
Doral, FL
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.
By Elvyn
Doral, FL
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.
By Joe
Baltimore,Md
Awesome pants
February 21, 2013
These pants are lightweight and very comfortable. Just as good as pants that cost $50 more!
ProsLightweight Fits well
By Rian Duncan
Gold Coast, Australia
Good value for money pants
December 14, 2012
You can't complain about these pants. Great price, great brand and great value.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
Wrinkles all the way
November 18, 2012
Be aware these wrinkle easily. Use them as casual pants, no way to keep the looking good for anything others than a golfing outing or a beach wedding
ProsColor Feel
ConsWrinkles
By Jman
San Mateo, Ca
Good fit easy to care for
November 15, 2012
These pants fit me very well and you can pull them out of the dryer and slip on easy care.
ProsPrice + Quality = satisfaction
ConsNada
By Curt
Omaha, NE
Okay pants
November 1, 2012
I ordered these pants knowing they weren't my size because they were a great price. The first pair was too small around the waist (they aren't a true 36). So I ordered the 38 and they were fine. But the length was still too long so I figured I would just get them tailored, it still was going to be cheaper than buying a 60 dollar pair. However my wife accidentally dried them in the dryer and they "really, really" shrank. So I had to go back to the tailor and get them extended. (NOTE: DO NOT DRY!!)
ProsGreat price
Consnot my size (and they really shrink!)
By Vic
Dora Creek Australia
Nice fit
October 31, 2012
Comfortable looks good Cool to wear
ProsWashes well Price
By Grant
NEW ZEALAND
AUR golf pants
October 30, 2012
Great price, good sizing, comfortable to wear, very happy
Prosas above
Consnone
By steve
melbourne australia
great
September 5, 2012
great fit, very comfortable,
By SAM
AUSTRALIA
GREAT FIT
August 16, 2012
GOOD FIT AND VERY COMFORTABLE BOTH COLD AND WARM DAYS.
By Ron Ashmore
Melbourne, Australia.
Cotton golf pants.
July 22, 2012
Good value and quality. Very happy.
By Derek
Houston, Texas
Good Buy
July 3, 2012
Bought this pair of pants for cooler days on the golf course or even when at the office. Very comfortable pants, with that said the guy who gave them a 1 star rating must have been thinking they were something other than GOLF PANTS. They are great pants to wear on the course when you don't have a bunch of crap in your pockets.
ProsComfortable Nice Looking quality fitting Golf Pants
ConsNone Really
By JOEY
Mesa, AZ
Nice Pants!
June 30, 2012
These Pants feel so nice against my legs. With my sensitive skin, I have a hard time finding pants that feel just right against my smooth skin. These pants definitely do the trick!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By James F.
New York, NY
Great Pants
June 29, 2012
Great for golf or even the casual day at the office. Love them.
ProsLooks Feel Style
By Jim
Draper, Utah
Crappy Pants
June 19, 2012
Sorry Rocky Bottom, but these pants SUCK. The pockets are all short, meaning they barely hold your wallet in the back, and your i-Phone wants to slide out the top when worn in a front pocket. Worse, the pants are listed as 33 in length, and they're really only 31. Hey Noah, when's the flood coming? Maybe they will stretch after a cold wash...? These are headed to the local thrift store. $30 down the drain.
ProsThey are cotton, and they are black.
ConsIt's like they were designed by midgets who couldn't believe people really are big enough to require 'giant' sized length and pockets.

Page 1 of 1