FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
OldenBear
Metro DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lookd Good
February 17, 2015
Nice on or off the course
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Sold Out

Michael
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweater for price
February 14, 2015
Great quality and size for the price. You will not find anything close to this quality at the price
Pros:
Material - constuction
Cons:
Not exactly something you throw in the washer after a round, but that is expected

Bryan
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
January 29, 2015
Golf Tournament prize.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
none

tim
Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Great Price
January 29, 2015
This is a great, warm sweater. Soft and comfortable. Couldn't beat the price.

Baz
vancouver, canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sweater!
January 27, 2015
Nice wool sweater. Be careful if you wash it in the washing machine as it shrinks by at least one size. Of course, you are supposed to hand wash only, but I wanted to shrink it a bit as it was too big for me

Marty Fagan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is an EXTREMELY NICE sweater!
January 23, 2015
What a steal! RockBottom always find the best deals!
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
none

kds
Tacoma, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
January 20, 2015
nice fitting sweater and quality construction

Michael Cox
Columbus, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality apparel
January 20, 2015
I am very pleased with the sweaters. They are very comfortable and stylish and do not seem to limit my movement.
Pros:
lightweight but warm, non restricting, stylish colors, very affordable.
Cons:
none

laird
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great layer
January 17, 2015
lightweight wool - great for layering - great rock bottom price

Jack
Gulf Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
January 17, 2015
Used it on a cold day It was very warm and light. Not very pretty but warm

driverwedge
New England
3 Stars
Middle of the road at best.
January 13, 2015
Glad I only paid about $7 for this thing. It doesn't feel very high quality at all. Overall, it's fine. Nothing special at all. It shrunk a bunch after following washing instructions. You may just want to get it dry cleaned. Chest and waist fit fine. Sleeves are pretty narrow.
Pros:
Looks fine.
Cons:
Lower end quality. You wouldn't want to put more than a short sleeve polo under it.

Chad
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Sweater!!!!
January 12, 2015
I absolutely love this sweater. Not too thin, but not too thick either. I found these at a great price at the cave, and LOVE them! I got the black and expresso colors. They fit true to size, and wear great. Dry clean only
Pros:
Great fit Price Look great
Cons:
dry clean only

Jeff
Dighton, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aureus Golf- Merino Wool Sweater
January 10, 2015
Great Sweater!

Malcolm
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Value
January 10, 2015
Absolutely wonderful value Light and comfortable to wear while playing

Suketu
Coppell, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item runs a little big
January 9, 2015
size down for me

Jamie Connolly
Warwick NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sweater, nicer price.
November 17, 2014
Nice looking sweater. I'm usually between an xl and xxl. If you or on the fence, order a size up for sure. The xxl fits more like an xl to me. Haven't washed it yet, interested to see how it holds up.
Pros:
Light, yet warm.
Cons:
None yet.

Randal
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal from the best golf store
November 15, 2014
another quality purchase from The Rock

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
XL is a little large
November 14, 2014
This was a replacement jersey after my wife washed my last one and shrank it! My last jersey was a L and it was a pretty good fit but I thought I'd get an XL this time around as a safety precaution - to be honest, this one is a little too big so I'm not sure how often I'll wear it. The wool is so soft and the jersey is very warm considering how thin the jersey is.
Pros:
Fabric, warmth, price
Cons:
XL is a little too big

Henry Jadach
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
October 24, 2014
Crazy price for such a quality sweater.

Brian
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweater
October 24, 2014
Comfortable & easy to swing in. Sizing accurate to standard

Jozef
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
October 24, 2014
Good luck finding a quality merino wool sweater for a cheaper price! I wasn't sure if the sweater would be itchy but the merino wool is silky smooth and very comfortable.
Pros:
The arms allow for freedom to swing freely and are not 'constricting'.

Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merino wool sweater
October 24, 2014
I like the V neck,,, and the sweaters are light weight which is a must when golfing but very warm
Pros:
light weight and nice and warm,, great price

James
Bowie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it and so will you
October 22, 2014
Absolutely a great buy. Not just price but quality. I ordered XL but probably could have gone down a size. Best part about these sweaters is they don't get all loose and baggy in the waist like other sweaters do. For that reason alone I rate this as a 5 star
Pros:
Quality, affordability....and as stated, does not lose it's shape or elasticity in the waist.
Cons:
None

Andy
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sweater, but.....
October 22, 2014
Nice sweater, can't beat the price. However it did shink a lot even when washed in cold would recommend ordering one size up

Texas Live Crawfish
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
October 21, 2014
Nice heavyweight wool without a ton of bulk.

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD FIT
September 23, 2014
GOOD FIT AND GOOD LOOKING SWEATER.

Alan
detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
September 12, 2014
Fits good I ordered a size up to cover if it got shrunk. Glad I did!

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome sweater
September 10, 2014
Arrived as described, perfect fit, wears well and is warm Looks great too I'm told!
Pros:
Fit Warm
Cons:
Nil

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heck of a deal
September 9, 2014
Couldn't resist purchasing this sweater for the price. Looks great at 1/3 the cost I have spent on others.

Mike
ojio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
September 3, 2014
light weight

Gary
Chuckey, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the money
September 2, 2014
I have only tried these on and have not had the chance to wear one for the day. Seems to fit ok. Feels soft. I expect it will be comfortable when I do wear one.

chris lewis
miamisburg, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
September 2, 2014
Nice sweaters for the money, and fast shipping as always.

Cliff
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality!
September 2, 2014
I was delighted with the material and workmanship in this sweater. Far superior to what you would expect for the price. Keep up the great service and merchandise.
Pros:
Fit, Material, and appearance.
Cons:
None

rees
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful.
September 2, 2014
This is a great looking sweater. Looking forward to wearing it when the temp drops. Well mad and very smooth looking.

Max Doggie
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wool Sweater for the Price
September 1, 2014
This is a nice (a bit scratchy) wool sweater. I'll wear it this winter for golf or outdoor activities.
Pros:
Wool at a great price. Nice looking too.
Cons:
I bit itichy.

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jersey for cooler days
September 1, 2014
This jersey was ridiculously cheap for a merino wool top. Looks great, fits perfectly, lightweight but warm. Should have bought two!
Pros:
Price, material, fit, style, colour
Cons:
Nothing

gareth
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smart jumper
August 28, 2014
Very happy looks good keeps me warm and was cheap as

Irish Paddy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sweater!!
August 1, 2014
Good deal. Nice price.

Ron
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ripper Jumper
July 24, 2014
This jumper is light weight so does not restrict your swing and takes the chill off very nicely. Also looks good!
Pros:
Warm, Light and looks smart
Cons:
None

Theo
Melbourne, Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain garment.
July 18, 2014
Great jumper with excellent range of colors.
Pros:
Good fit, very warm without being too bulky.
Cons:
none.

shane
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jumper
July 16, 2014
A nice soft feel and warm with comfort
Pros:
Soft material, warm, comfortable
Cons:
nil

BOB
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well pleased with this item.
July 15, 2014
Great quality and fit for the price. Well pleased with this item.

Jay Martin
San Diego, CAlifornia
2 Stars
Sweater Doesn't Feel Right
July 15, 2014
When I put on both the large and extra large size of these sweaters, the arms and shoulders just felt out of alignment. They pulled on you in strange directions. I returned them as unsatisfactory. RockBottom took them right back with no restocking fee.

George
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good value for money
July 15, 2014
Highly recommended product...
Pros:
Cheap Good fit

Larry
Wilmington NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice sweater for the fall
July 14, 2014
soft and comfortable - looking forward to the fall.

Jim
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merino Wool Sweater
July 13, 2014
Great product and value for the money, good colour range with a nice shape and well fitting ideal to play golf in I can highly recommend.

Matman
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweater
July 12, 2014
Can't beat the price

shep511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
July 4, 2014
I haven't had the opportunity to wear this sweater yet, but it appears to be good quality and fits to size. Excellent value.

myles
Niagara
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Buy!
July 2, 2014
These sweaters are just what I hoped for.Colors and sizes are bang on the description
Pros:
Light,warm Merino wool

George
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, great looking sweater.
June 27, 2014
good fit, nice texture wool.

John
Waipukurau
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sweater
June 22, 2014
just in time for the cold weather..roomy in the shoulder fit to allow for the biggest hitters
Pros:
all good

Douglas
Sebring, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't tell yet
June 21, 2014
This being June, I will not likely have a chance to wear this sweater before November (I live in Florida). I tried it one, however, and can say the fit and feel are excellent. It also feels non-restrictive so it should serve me well on the course and for casual wear at other times. An excellent price (as always) and a quick arrival (ahead of projected estimated time) makes me very happy.
Pros:
Fit and feel.
Cons:
None so far.

S. H.
ann arbor, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweater
June 20, 2014
Rockbottom does it again! Great merchandise at the best price you'll find. Fits well, Fine quality.

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the sweater!
June 20, 2014
Nice fit, feels great!
Pros:
Feel & fit & quality is excellent for the price!
Cons:
NONE

brett may
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value.
June 20, 2014
beautiful sweaters (bought 2) at great price. Fits well, wears well and also fits nicely over a golf-collared shirt.

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really? A merino wool sweater fro 10 bucks?
June 10, 2014
Okay, it's lightweight and fashionable. It comes in a few really nice colors. Any questions? RBG does it again!
Pros:
Stylish and perfect for light protection. Pretty decent wool too.
Cons:
For the cost there's nothing to complain about.


Page 1 of 1