50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Henry Jadach
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
October 24, 2014
Crazy price for such a quality sweater.

Brian
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweater
October 24, 2014
Comfortable & easy to swing in. Sizing accurate to standard

Jozef
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
October 24, 2014
Good luck finding a quality merino wool sweater for a cheaper price! I wasn't sure if the sweater would be itchy but the merino wool is silky smooth and very comfortable.
Pros:
The arms allow for freedom to swing freely and are not 'constricting'.

Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merino wool sweater
October 24, 2014
I like the V neck,,, and the sweaters are light weight which is a must when golfing but very warm
Pros:
light weight and nice and warm,, great price

James
Bowie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it and so will you
October 22, 2014
Absolutely a great buy. Not just price but quality. I ordered XL but probably could have gone down a size. Best part about these sweaters is they don't get all loose and baggy in the waist like other sweaters do. For that reason alone I rate this as a 5 star
Pros:
Quality, affordability....and as stated, does not lose it's shape or elasticity in the waist.
Cons:
None

Andy
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sweater, but.....
October 22, 2014
Nice sweater, can't beat the price. However it did shink a lot even when washed in cold would recommend ordering one size up

Texas Live Crawfish
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
October 21, 2014
Nice heavyweight wool without a ton of bulk.

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD FIT
September 23, 2014
GOOD FIT AND GOOD LOOKING SWEATER.

Alan
detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
September 12, 2014
Fits good I ordered a size up to cover if it got shrunk. Glad I did!

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome sweater
September 10, 2014
Arrived as described, perfect fit, wears well and is warm Looks great too I'm told!
Pros:
Fit Warm
Cons:
Nil

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heck of a deal
September 9, 2014
Couldn't resist purchasing this sweater for the price. Looks great at 1/3 the cost I have spent on others.

Mike
ojio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
September 3, 2014
light weight

Gary
Chuckey, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the money
September 2, 2014
I have only tried these on and have not had the chance to wear one for the day. Seems to fit ok. Feels soft. I expect it will be comfortable when I do wear one.

chris lewis
miamisburg, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
September 2, 2014
Nice sweaters for the money, and fast shipping as always.

Cliff
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality!
September 2, 2014
I was delighted with the material and workmanship in this sweater. Far superior to what you would expect for the price. Keep up the great service and merchandise.
Pros:
Fit, Material, and appearance.
Cons:
None

rees
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful.
September 2, 2014
This is a great looking sweater. Looking forward to wearing it when the temp drops. Well mad and very smooth looking.

Max Doggie
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wool Sweater for the Price
September 1, 2014
This is a nice (a bit scratchy) wool sweater. I'll wear it this winter for golf or outdoor activities.
Pros:
Wool at a great price. Nice looking too.
Cons:
I bit itichy.

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jersey for cooler days
September 1, 2014
This jersey was ridiculously cheap for a merino wool top. Looks great, fits perfectly, lightweight but warm. Should have bought two!
Pros:
Price, material, fit, style, colour
Cons:
Nothing

gareth
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smart jumper
August 28, 2014
Very happy looks good keeps me warm and was cheap as

Irish Paddy
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sweater!!
August 1, 2014
Good deal. Nice price.

Ron
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ripper Jumper
July 24, 2014
This jumper is light weight so does not restrict your swing and takes the chill off very nicely. Also looks good!
Pros:
Warm, Light and looks smart
Cons:
None

Theo
Melbourne, Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain garment.
July 18, 2014
Great jumper with excellent range of colors.
Pros:
Good fit, very warm without being too bulky.
Cons:
none.

shane
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jumper
July 16, 2014
A nice soft feel and warm with comfort
Pros:
Soft material, warm, comfortable
Cons:
nil

BOB
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well pleased with this item.
July 15, 2014
Great quality and fit for the price. Well pleased with this item.

Jay Martin
San Diego, CAlifornia
2 Stars
Sweater Doesn't Feel Right
July 15, 2014
When I put on both the large and extra large size of these sweaters, the arms and shoulders just felt out of alignment. They pulled on you in strange directions. I returned them as unsatisfactory. RockBottom took them right back with no restocking fee.

George
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good value for money
July 15, 2014
Highly recommended product...
Pros:
Cheap Good fit

Larry
Wilmington NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice sweater for the fall
July 14, 2014
soft and comfortable - looking forward to the fall.

Jim
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merino Wool Sweater
July 13, 2014
Great product and value for the money, good colour range with a nice shape and well fitting ideal to play golf in I can highly recommend.

Matman
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweater
July 12, 2014
Can't beat the price

shep511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
July 4, 2014
I haven't had the opportunity to wear this sweater yet, but it appears to be good quality and fits to size. Excellent value.

myles
Niagara
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Buy!
July 2, 2014
These sweaters are just what I hoped for.Colors and sizes are bang on the description
Pros:
Light,warm Merino wool

George
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, great looking sweater.
June 27, 2014
good fit, nice texture wool.

John
Waipukurau
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sweater
June 22, 2014
just in time for the cold weather..roomy in the shoulder fit to allow for the biggest hitters
Pros:
all good

Douglas
Sebring, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't tell yet
June 21, 2014
This being June, I will not likely have a chance to wear this sweater before November (I live in Florida). I tried it one, however, and can say the fit and feel are excellent. It also feels non-restrictive so it should serve me well on the course and for casual wear at other times. An excellent price (as always) and a quick arrival (ahead of projected estimated time) makes me very happy.
Pros:
Fit and feel.
Cons:
None so far.

S. H.
ann arbor, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweater
June 20, 2014
Rockbottom does it again! Great merchandise at the best price you'll find. Fits well, Fine quality.

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the sweater!
June 20, 2014
Nice fit, feels great!
Pros:
Feel & fit & quality is excellent for the price!
Cons:
NONE

brett may
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value.
June 20, 2014
beautiful sweaters (bought 2) at great price. Fits well, wears well and also fits nicely over a golf-collared shirt.

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really? A merino wool sweater fro 10 bucks?
June 10, 2014
Okay, it's lightweight and fashionable. It comes in a few really nice colors. Any questions? RBG does it again!
Pros:
Stylish and perfect for light protection. Pretty decent wool too.
Cons:
For the cost there's nothing to complain about.