50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$126.95
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Ty
Layton, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy cart
April 10, 2014
I like the stability and smooth ride it gives my bag over all terrain. Great price.
Pros:
Price, roll, stability
Cons:
Doesn't fold as tight or small as I would like.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cart
March 26, 2014
This cart was easy to setup, holds my bag sturdily, and is also easy to fold up. Pushes easily. Definitely worth the price.

Steve
Chicago,Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 14, 2014
I have only used the cart two times so not a big sample. Unit was very simple and easy to put together. Played a couple of courses that were hilly and held up good. Would like more options to add carrying pieces, but will look as time goes on. Walks and handles effortlessly so really.
Pros:
Good value and easy to handle
Cons:
Non to date

CJ
Arlington Hts, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to combine
February 11, 2014
I got this one two weeks ago and just combined. Looks nice with good price and easy to combine.
Pros:
Easy to combine. Stand up.

Richard Phillips
Garland Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf product
December 31, 2013
works great easy to pull and saves on the back
Pros:
easy set up made very sturdy easy to use
Cons:
none

Laura
Butte, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
November 15, 2013
I bought these carts for my son, nephew,and mom. They are very happy with them. I am very happy with the price.

stan Hefley
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Cart
November 13, 2013
I love it. This cart is well built, the bag sits on it easily, and it is very easy to push. Great cart.
Pros:
Well built and pushes very easily.
Cons:
None so far.

Carola
Latham, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Rolling Cart!
August 27, 2013
This cart rolls so easily compared to the rentals I was using! Love the fact that you can leave the bag on the cart and fold it up. My husband put it together for me in a matter of minutes. Great price and great cart!

Tom
Downeast Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Rate Push Cart
June 25, 2013
I've been renting a pushcart for $3 a round at our local golf course in Maine and finally realized I could have a much better product and save money over the summer by purchasing my own cart. Looked at what was available on line and settled on the Bag Boy-Express DLX for the decent price of $125. It is terrific. Easy to put up and take down and stores very well in the trunk of my little Honda Civic along with my golf bag. Strongly recommend this product.
Pros:
Easy to set up and take down. Stores easily in trunk of car along with my bag.
Cons:
Nothing.

buddc
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for walkers
June 17, 2013
The cart is great for walkers who want to leave the bag attached. Especially good with Bag Boy Revolver LE (the bag holds the clubs, so when you tilt it to set the front wheel or store it, the clubs stay in place. Slightly heavier than I thought. Jury is out whether it would be better with a swivel front wheel.
Pros:
Ability to leave clubs on.
Cons:
A tad heavy

Jacob
Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it says
May 31, 2013
I like this cart most part the only problem I ran into with it is with the beverage holder. The plastic that holds it in place is a bit flimsy and I'm not sure how long it is going to hold up. The beverage holder should probably be removed after every use to keep it from getting banged around this should extend it's life a bit.

Earle William Zeiders Jr
Chester, South Carolina.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart!
May 27, 2013
This was a great buy! well built and easy to assemble.
Pros:
great cart, and the cart folds up with your bag still attached is a great feature.

Shawn MacDonald
Lewiston, Maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cart
May 19, 2013
The cart works great, pushes well and I like the brake feature. The break down is very simple and convenient. The straps leave a little to be desired. The velcro on the top strap doesn't hold great, and the bottom strap slips and doesn't hold the bottom of the bag in place well.
Pros:
Pushes great. Breakdown is easy. Water bottle holder and caddie tray are nice.
Cons:
Straps don't work well.

DocW
Proctor, Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality--Once Assembled
April 30, 2013
I have used this cart twice and am enjoying it immensely. It was a bear to put together, however, and the instructions were as clear as mud.
Pros:
Excellent construction; folds up with bag attached
Cons:
Horribly difficult to assemble

Glen
Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cart
April 30, 2013
The cart is easy to assemble and very easy to transport with the bag attached.
Pros:
Collapses easily
Cons:
Lack of ball holder on the cart

Charlie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 18, 2013
Great quality, rolls easy and is easy to put together-----I have recommended this cart to several friends and the price is fantastic----took regular shipping and cart arrived in 3 days.
Pros:
* Easy assemble * Great price * Rolls easy
Cons:
* can't think of a thing

John
Valparaiso,In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play better golf and get exercise
April 5, 2013
awesome product used it for the other day walked 18 first time out
Pros:
Price and that I can leave my bag on after the round is over when I put them away
Cons:
Nothing brand new

Gary
Omaha, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, good price
March 16, 2013
Sturdy, easy to fold and easy to push
Pros:
built well ease of folding smooth push

Geoff
Vernon, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal. No Doubt.
March 13, 2013
The cart came last night. (Ordered it on the 7th - only took 5 days. Quick delivery). It was very easy to put together - it literally took me five minutes. It is a nice piece of equipment. As nice as the $180-$200 models. It was bigger and heavier than I expected, but sturdy. One thing I liked was that when breaking the cart down for storage the front wheel folded and clicked into place so it doesn't flop around while you fold down the handle and rear wheels. It folded up nicely. Now of the blasted snow would melt here in New England maybe I'll get to use it before May.
Pros:
Good brackets and straps. Storage netting was nice (and easily removable). Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble.

Reverend Lee
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy !
February 25, 2013
I'm very pleased with the quality and features of this cart. And as usual, the service and price point is outstanding! Thanks again RBG :)
Pros:
Folds up with bag in place. Works well with my stand bag well designed and functional price

Derek
Springfield,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Roller
February 14, 2013
Light,rolls smooth.
Pros:
secures bag nicely. Cup holder.
Cons:
n/a

Jim Loftin
So. Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value if looking for a push cart
November 27, 2012
Walked a couple of rounds with a top line sun mountain before making decision to buy a cart after 30 + years of riding. After much research I decided to purchase the DLX (did not want to invest big bucks till I was sure I will continue to walk). The DLX rolls as smooth and easy as the SM and no flat tires in future. I can store, transport to and from with bag on cart, I love this feature. Unfolds with ease and ready to go to driving range or tee.
Pros:
quality, good looks, easy set up
Cons:
no dislikes here

Floyd
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Balanced
October 29, 2012
Seems sturdier than others. Handles very well.
Pros:
Looks good. Rolls good.
Cons:
Don't know how long velcro top strap will last.

Bill
Rocheter, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No better value.
September 1, 2012
This might not be the least expensive but it is the best value. I shopped for a new cart for at least 6 weeks...this cart was the clear winner, anything less expensive was cheap anything more expensive was overkill.
Pros:
- drink holder - ample storage compartment - additional mesh storage net - Flat free tires - easy assemble - easy brake - easy to pull/push - sturdy design.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Dane Eubanks
Winterville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good push cart
August 19, 2012
Cart is easy to assemble, shipped in one day, light weight and easy to push, and the bag can stay on the cart when it's compact.

Mike Oxborough
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
August 8, 2012
I have had this for 2 weeks and is light and works well. I would recommend.
Pros:
light Pushes easy
Cons:
I wish there was a strap to keep the cart folded up

Les
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back Saver
August 2, 2012
I couldn't believe how much difference a good push cart could make over my old pull type cart. At the end of 9 holes I wasn't nearly as tired as I was with my old cart. Also the bottle holder and the little mesh bag are great ideas. It is especially nice that I can easily fold the cart with the bag still on it for storage and transportation. The foot brake comes in very handy also. There is no buyer's remorse with this item.
Pros:
easy fold and unfold with my clubs on the cart, bottle holder, mesh bag, foot brake, easy to use on the course
Cons:
nothing

bob
elk grove village, il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cart
July 18, 2012
easy to handle; folds into trunk of car with golf bag attached.
Pros:
ease of operation
Cons:
nothing

Joe Rizzo
Cape cod Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is so much easier to push than my old cart. holds much more equipment.
July 17, 2012
so far so good , carries clubs folded without taking them off. holds drink, and all my small ;stuff. thanks,
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothig

Daniel
Swanton, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart
July 5, 2012
I have used my Cart several times. it is just what I was looking for a no thrills push cart at the right price. It tracks well and is easy to push. If you are looking for all the bells and whistlers you should try a different cart. But if you are looking for a great cart at a great price this is the one for you.
Pros:
great price Folds small easy to put together easy to put bag on and off
Cons:
would like more storage for balls doesn't come with an umbrella holder

Erik
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great push cart and better price
June 24, 2012
Very sturdy, rolls true, awesome price at RockBottom. I had looked at the Clicgear 3.0 and thought the wheels on it were not good quality. For the price of that, I had expected more. The Bag Boy Express DLX is great quality and a MUCH better price. Just as good as the more expensive models.
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Ft Wayne IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Cart
June 21, 2012
The DLX 3 wheel cart was a pretty good investment,easy fold, sturdy construction and easy to push/pull on the course. A great buy for the price of the cart on sale and I don't think you can go wrong with Bag Boy products.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice strong cart
June 15, 2012
Nice easy to wheel cart, folds up well

Hugh
cheyenne, wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart
June 14, 2012
awesome push cart. very handy that bag can stay attached to cart and just fold up the cart and go. everything rolls perfectly, and easily.
Pros:
bag can stay on cart ball/tee storage umbrella holder iPhone/Smartphone slot Parking Brake
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Derek
Warwick, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent push cart
June 9, 2012
Very easy setup. Rolls smooth, nice storage, would buy again.

Phil
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cart
June 1, 2012
I purchased for my son as a bday present. Easy to assemble. My son has used a couple of times and is pleased with its performance. Folds nicely to fit in trunk of his car.

Jay
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart with a few minor imperfections.
May 30, 2012
This is a great cart for the money. It is easy to assemble and collapses to a reasonable size. The net in the bottom is good for holding extra items like towels or balls. It has a neat little place to store a phone and holds my smart phone perfectly in view (I use my phone's gps app). The storage compartment is good for holding my keys and wallet and also has storage for 3 tees. It rolls very smoothly and is easy to control. Also, I use a large cart bag and this cart had no problem holding it with both top and bottom adjustable straps. A few minor annoyances : the cup holder is flimsy and will dump a taller cup while rolling over any surface that is not perfectly smooth, the wheels are small so the cart is very bouncy, and it could use a dedicated ball holder. Overall though, this cart is a great value and I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
Price, features, ease of use, collapsability, size
Cons:
Very bouncy, cup holder is not sturdy

Emory
Columbia, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good cart for the money
May 29, 2012
I was very pleased with this cart. It was easy to fold up and performed very good on the course. My bag stayed secure on this cart, didn't slide around like other carts I have used.
Pros:
Price was excellent $46 cheaper than Dick's. Easy to push with nice size wheels
Cons:
Drink holder is a little cheap

Dick
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 27, 2012
Great product at a great price
Pros:
Light weight folds easily and pushes with ease.

Kristen
Broomfield, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Push Cart!
May 25, 2012
This is my first year in league and I enjoyed my first walk instead of driving in a cart. What great exercise! The cart is light weight and perfect for me. I compared it at other golf shops and it was 3 $30-$50 cheaper at Rock Bottom. Thanks!
Pros:
Easy to push and has a bag underneath to carry extra stuff.

Jason
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple to use, very good purchase
May 24, 2012
I purchased this item to replace a pull cart. The item arrived very quickly and was very easy to assemble. My bag sits securely in the cart and having an adjustable handle is a great addition. The beverage holder is a nice addtion to the cart in addition to the mesh storage area. It is very easy to open, use and collapse for storage. It is also very easy to push and navigate on the course. After using it a few times, I feel less tired than with a pull cart, espcially on the hills of my weekly course.
Pros:
Price, Construction, Ease of Use,
Cons:
Nothing.

chris
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely perfect!
May 23, 2012
Love to walk when I golf, tired of slinging my clubs. This cart holds stand bag well, drink holder adjusts for various cups, and storage compartment is perfect for phone and money clip. Very happy.
Pros:
Nearly everything
Cons:
Clumsy to fold with bag on and get into my trunk. Assume this will improving with use.

Deb
Northern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great push cart
May 21, 2012
I love my new Bag Boy push cart! It rolls easily, and folds up compact enough to fit in my little Chevy Cobalt trunk.

mike losey
burton, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rolling push cart
April 23, 2012
rolls very easy, and folds up pretty compact.

Ed Goettl
Avondale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time walker
February 23, 2012
Easy to set up and rolls well. Bag Boy is a great co. I have a Bag Boy bag and needed replacement parts and the Co responded fast with assistance.
Pros:
Best price I found for this item. It is light and easy to assemble.
Cons:
I would like a place to hold extra balls but I have pockets and that works too


Page 1 of 1