4.5 Stars based on 28 reviews
By Don
Indianapolis, Indiana
This is my second Bag Boy.
October 31, 2013
This is a Great Golf Bag, Plenty of room for storage of clubs and all needs. Very Pleased with My New Revolver Bag.
ProsLots of pockets an very well designed.
By G Rhodes
Las Vegas, NV
nice for dual purpose
September 16, 2013
takes a bit of time to get used to but it is fantastic if you walk and ride. easy to access both ways and really works well on my pull cart.
Proslaser pocket and easy club access
Consa bit heavy...would be nice if it had a lift handle and a few more side pockets.
By rick
great bag
August 15, 2013
works great good storage light weight
By joe m.
Weslaco, Texas
bag boy dissapointed
August 12, 2013
Was given this bag as a gift, and the rubber part that holds your clubs in place fell apart within a year of use. Bag boy will not replace the part or the bag.
By J. J.
could be better
June 26, 2013
The bag is OK nothing special head covers on woods and utility clubs hit and cause the clubs to jump out of the club placement clips
ProsExternal putter clip
ConsHead covers hit one another causing clubs to jump out of clips Could use more pockets Larger shafts won't stay clipped in
By J. J.
could be better
June 26, 2013
The bag is OK nothing special head covers on woods and utility clubs hit and cause the clubs to jump out of the club placement clips
ProsExternal putter clip
ConsHead covers hit one another causing clubs to jump out of clips Could use more pockets Larger shafts won't stay clipped in
By Ray
LeRoy, New York
Merely OK
June 19, 2013
The quality of the bag is more than accceptable, however, there is little storage available for what is advertized as a cart bag. The revolving top is a unique feature not usually found in bags, but does not make up for the lack of storage space. Would not recommend.
ProsRevolving top and quality of material
ConsLack of storage space and pockets.
By Mike
Great deal on a great bag
June 7, 2013
Item delivered timely, great price and bag fits my jumbo grips with plenty of pockets. Revolver makes it easy and quick to find the right club!
By Jim
Great Value!
June 3, 2013
Once you get used to it, this is a very nicely organized bag. I'm a rider and like that all pockets are accessable from the front. Rotating part is not that big a deal, but it is convienient at times. Would have given it five stars if it had a couple more pockets.
By MacDaddy
Newnan, GA
Great bag... RBG had lowest price anywhere.
May 17, 2013
Very nice bag. Well built and sturdy. Lots of useful pockets. The rotating club compartment is very cool. The shaft clips are kind of useless for me because I stuff as many clubs as I can in to the bag. That's actually another plus: I have jumbo grips on all my clubs and have had no problem fitting 3 clubs in some of the sections.
By Rick
Great Bag great price
April 28, 2013
bag came as described great organization with the clubs love the rotating feature
Prosprice organization with locking feature for clubs nice features
Consnon yet
By Scott
April 16, 2013
this ia a very nice bag. All my clubs fit very well and stay put. Lots of room for extras in all of the pockets. Very well made bag. the only thing it dont fit well on my pull cart but thats no big thing.
By Alain
Daytona Beach
Bag Boy
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied
By Buck
the best bag I have owned.
April 10, 2013
I play in a league that play year round and this bag will hold all my rain gear and winter clothes plus golf stuff/
Prosswivels for easy selection of clubs
By Bryan
A golf bag indeed....
April 9, 2013
This bag performs as it was intended, I however, should of paid more attention lacks a few features that I like in a bag.
ProsIt is a solid bag...
By Connie
Spring Hill FL.
Great Bag
March 27, 2013
This is a great Bag, the clubs lock in and the top rotates so your clubs have easy access.
By barry
abbotsford,bc canada
bag boy revolver bag xl model
February 12, 2013
did not care for bag. for a larger bag not many usefull pockets. i play all winter in the pacific north west and carry various layers of clothing, gps etc. and need more pockets
Prosrevolver top is a geat idea.
Consthe rest of it. i retrurned it for a credit even though it cost me a restocking fee.
By Butch
Richmond, Kentucky
Great product
February 1, 2013
I really like my new bag boy golf-revolver cart bag. It arrived just as pictured and there was no delay in delivery.
ProsThe ease of securing the clubs and the access it gives.
By Peter
, Titusville, Florida
Works well
October 31, 2012
This is the second revolving bag I have used. This one has spaces that accommodate 2 clubs, and the clubs I use are hard to keep in the slots. I have only used it a few times, and am getting used to it.
ConsThe weight of the bag is a lot, but it is worth it for the ease of finding my correct club.
By Craig
Crowded for 14 clubs
September 14, 2012
Clubs are very crowded, and the grips stick together when you try to pull a club. So tight some clips dont even stay clipped. Putter is in the way when you want to rotate the clubs. Get the LE.
By Mark Eckstein
batesville indiana
A good bag for the money
July 14, 2012
At first I really liked this bag. I have oversized grips, and my old bag drove me nuts getting my clubs out. It is so much easier to remove clubs from this bag. But my putter grip is also oversized, and the putter well is tearing my grip up every time I use it. O.K. bag for ridding in a cart, not great for push carts.
Prosclubs easy to install and remove
Consputter well too small for larger grips cooler pocket very tight when rotating clubs putter hits clubs
By phil
great buy
July 11, 2012
best golf bag I`ve ever owned, been golfing for 45 years
Proseasy access to all clubs
Consbag needs a couple more small side pockets
By Tom
Brooksville, FL
Great bag!!
July 8, 2012
THe best price on the best revolving bag!! Lots of storage for all your needs!! I will buy it again for a Christmas present!!
ProsPrice Quality Looks Ease of Operation
ConsOnly thing would be more color options
By Charlotte
spring hill, florida
why I like the bag bory revolverl cart bag
May 30, 2012
Great cart bag - has all of the storage I need without being oversized. Clubs go in and come out with little effort.
Prossize and storage
ConsI find the revolving feature nice but maybe not needed
By Jim
Buckeye, AZ
Envy of my playing partners
May 7, 2012
Great bag with easy access to all clubs. My playing partners all want one!
By Susie
Sacramento, CA
Well made golf bag.
April 3, 2012
I like the ability to rotate the clubs. I sure comes in handy! This bag looks bigger than my old one and it lighter.
ProsThe ability to rotate the clubs.
ConsIt should have one more grab handle.
By Dana
Branford, Ct
The Revolver works!
February 12, 2012
The Revolver makes for a smooth and convenient transition from push to riding cart. An easy spin of the core of the bag brings the club you're looking for into easy reach.
By Huntejo
Queensland, Australia
Excellent service and delivery
December 7, 2011
So much easier and faster to select the required Club plus the gripping system prevents any undue wear on shafts, grips and club heads. A truly innovative concept that should be the benchmark for Cart Bag manufacturers.
ProsSee above
ConsNothing yet

Page 1 of 1