15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Don
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my second Bag Boy.
October 31, 2013
This is a Great Golf Bag, Plenty of room for storage of clubs and all needs. Very Pleased with My New Revolver Bag.
Pros:
Lots of pockets an very well designed.

G Rhodes
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for dual purpose
September 16, 2013
takes a bit of time to get used to but it is fantastic if you walk and ride. easy to access both ways and really works well on my pull cart.
Pros:
laser pocket and easy club access
Cons:
a bit heavy...would be nice if it had a lift handle and a few more side pockets.

rick
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
August 15, 2013
works great good storage light weight

joe m.
Weslaco, Texas
3 Stars
bag boy dissapointed
August 12, 2013
Was given this bag as a gift, and the rubber part that holds your clubs in place fell apart within a year of use. Bag boy will not replace the part or the bag.

J. J.
Virginia
3 Stars
could be better
June 26, 2013
The bag is OK nothing special head covers on woods and utility clubs hit and cause the clubs to jump out of the club placement clips
Pros:
External putter clip
Cons:
Head covers hit one another causing clubs to jump out of clips Could use more pockets Larger shafts won't stay clipped in

J. J.
Virginia
3 Stars
could be better
June 26, 2013
The bag is OK nothing special head covers on woods and utility clubs hit and cause the clubs to jump out of the club placement clips
Pros:
External putter clip
Cons:
Head covers hit one another causing clubs to jump out of clips Could use more pockets Larger shafts won't stay clipped in

Ray
LeRoy, New York
3 Stars
Merely OK
June 19, 2013
The quality of the bag is more than accceptable, however, there is little storage available for what is advertized as a cart bag. The revolving top is a unique feature not usually found in bags, but does not make up for the lack of storage space. Would not recommend.
Pros:
Revolving top and quality of material
Cons:
Lack of storage space and pockets.

Mike
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a great bag
June 7, 2013
Item delivered timely, great price and bag fits my jumbo grips with plenty of pockets. Revolver makes it easy and quick to find the right club!

Jim
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
June 3, 2013
Once you get used to it, this is a very nicely organized bag. I'm a rider and like that all pockets are accessable from the front. Rotating part is not that big a deal, but it is convienient at times. Would have given it five stars if it had a couple more pockets.

MacDaddy
Newnan, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag... RBG had lowest price anywhere.
May 17, 2013
Very nice bag. Well built and sturdy. Lots of useful pockets. The rotating club compartment is very cool. The shaft clips are kind of useless for me because I stuff as many clubs as I can in to the bag. That's actually another plus: I have jumbo grips on all my clubs and have had no problem fitting 3 clubs in some of the sections.

Rick
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag great price
April 28, 2013
bag came as described great organization with the clubs love the rotating feature
Pros:
price organization with locking feature for clubs nice features
Cons:
non yet

Scott
milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEET BAG!
April 16, 2013
this ia a very nice bag. All my clubs fit very well and stay put. Lots of room for extras in all of the pockets. Very well made bag. the only thing it dont fit well on my pull cart but thats no big thing.

Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied

Buck
buckstrickland@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best bag I have owned.
April 10, 2013
I play in a league that play year round and this bag will hold all my rain gear and winter clothes plus golf stuff/
Pros:
swivels for easy selection of clubs
Cons:
na

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A golf bag indeed....
April 9, 2013
This bag performs as it was intended, I however, should of paid more attention lacks a few features that I like in a bag.
Pros:
It is a solid bag...

Connie
Spring Hill FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 27, 2013
This is a great Bag, the clubs lock in and the top rotates so your clubs have easy access.

barry
abbotsford,bc canada
2 Stars
bag boy revolver bag xl model
February 12, 2013
did not care for bag. for a larger bag not many usefull pockets. i play all winter in the pacific north west and carry various layers of clothing, gps etc. and need more pockets
Pros:
revolver top is a geat idea.
Cons:
the rest of it. i retrurned it for a credit even though it cost me a restocking fee.

Butch
Richmond, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 1, 2013
I really like my new bag boy golf-revolver cart bag. It arrived just as pictured and there was no delay in delivery.
Pros:
The ease of securing the clubs and the access it gives.
Cons:
Nothing!!!!!!!!

Peter
, Titusville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
October 31, 2012
This is the second revolving bag I have used. This one has spaces that accommodate 2 clubs, and the clubs I use are hard to keep in the slots. I have only used it a few times, and am getting used to it.
Cons:
The weight of the bag is a lot, but it is worth it for the ease of finding my correct club.

Craig
seattle
3 Stars
Crowded for 14 clubs
September 14, 2012
Clubs are very crowded, and the grips stick together when you try to pull a club. So tight some clips dont even stay clipped. Putter is in the way when you want to rotate the clubs. Get the LE.

Mark Eckstein
batesville indiana
3 Stars
A good bag for the money
July 14, 2012
At first I really liked this bag. I have oversized grips, and my old bag drove me nuts getting my clubs out. It is so much easier to remove clubs from this bag. But my putter grip is also oversized, and the putter well is tearing my grip up every time I use it. O.K. bag for ridding in a cart, not great for push carts.
Pros:
clubs easy to install and remove
Cons:
putter well too small for larger grips cooler pocket very tight when rotating clubs putter hits clubs

phil
tecumseh,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 11, 2012
best golf bag I`ve ever owned, been golfing for 45 years
Pros:
easy access to all clubs
Cons:
bag needs a couple more small side pockets

Tom
Brooksville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!!
July 8, 2012
THe best price on the best revolving bag!! Lots of storage for all your needs!! I will buy it again for a Christmas present!!
Pros:
Price Quality Looks Ease of Operation
Cons:
Only thing would be more color options

Charlotte
spring hill, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
why I like the bag bory revolverl cart bag
May 30, 2012
Great cart bag - has all of the storage I need without being oversized. Clubs go in and come out with little effort.
Pros:
size and storage
Cons:
I find the revolving feature nice but maybe not needed

Jim
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Envy of my playing partners
May 7, 2012
Great bag with easy access to all clubs. My playing partners all want one!

Susie
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made golf bag.
April 3, 2012
I like the ability to rotate the clubs. I sure comes in handy! This bag looks bigger than my old one and it lighter.
Pros:
The ability to rotate the clubs.
Cons:
It should have one more grab handle.

Dana
Branford, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Revolver works!
February 12, 2012
The Revolver makes for a smooth and convenient transition from push to riding cart. An easy spin of the core of the bag brings the club you're looking for into easy reach.

Huntejo
Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service and delivery
December 7, 2011
So much easier and faster to select the required Club plus the gripping system prevents any undue wear on shafts, grips and club heads. A truly innovative concept that should be the benchmark for Cart Bag manufacturers.
Pros:
See above
Cons:
Nothing yet